/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Kate M.
01/22/2018

Good reminders...The exercises were very helpful.

Overall rating

Anne S.
01/19/2018

I loved this webinar and am really on the same page with the ideas and materials that were presented. Phil Vassallo is super smart and funny and, I think, handled generational concerns and differences with aplomb.

We're living in a time when there are a lot of frequencies to this discussion, but "Writing with Confidence, Consideration, and Class" comes from a place of acknowledging that a set of respectful agreements is what will save us from damaging each other needlessly, and that's pretty important.

Overall rating

Juliana R.
01/19/2018

The course was very basic. I felt the course description did not match the level of the course and it was a waste of funds and my time.

Overall rating

Jennifer T.
10/12/2017

The webinar was well presented, and Dr Vassullo was very engaging. I felt that some of concepts provided were common sense, but the context around each provided some useful tips and information.

Overall rating

Claudia G.
10/12/2017

I was pleased with the information shared with me. I appreciate the examples of what not to do vs what is recommended. I'm excited to implement what I learned. Thumbs up!

Overall rating

Sidney W.
10/12/2017

Overall rating

JAMES Q.
08/21/2017

I continuously experienced issues accessing the training. However, I trust that I'll be able to access the training at a later date. Providing dedicated technical support to assist participants will add value to the seminar.


Overall rating

JOSEPH R.
08/21/2017

I was expecting more substance from the seminar. While informative with good hand outs, it was barely better than a free webinar. Definitely not worth the price.

Overall rating

Brenda S.
08/21/2017

Overall rating

Iraida P.
08/20/2017

Overall my experience was less than pleasant. I tested my system and everything went well but I could not stay connected in the webinar and had to close out the window each time to keep up with the webinar and answer questions. I printed the slides and managed to keep up and had to dial in the conference bridge number. Terrible experience.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.