/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Rami A.
03/14/2018

Overall rating

George A.
03/14/2018

Overall rating

Marcello M.
03/14/2018

Very informational!

Overall rating

Jodi K.
03/08/2018

Overall rating

Cynthia F.
03/08/2018

The course was good. It didn't teach me more than I already know. But it did emphasize how important it is to take the time to do a good WBS.

Overall rating

Melissa B.
03/08/2018

Great session with some really valuable information that I can directly apply to my work.Interactive sessions were really helpful, everyone contributed & it was really useful. Can't wait to start my next project so I can put these new skills to work.

Overall rating

Wes B.
03/08/2018

Overall rating

Eric L.
03/08/2018

Mentors have professional communication skill, slides are well organized and easy to understand. team-work, inter-action are not easy in remote training course but they made it .

Overall rating

Derek K.
03/08/2018

Overall rating

Dennis F.
12/13/2017

Overall rating

Shuana T.
12/13/2017

The interactive break out sessions helps to reinforce topics discussed – very nice webinar.Loved the interactive break out sessions

Overall rating

Egypt L.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Jeremy C.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Amanda K.
12/12/2017

Instructor was knowledgeable.

Overall rating

David S.
09/22/2017

Good and comprehensive overview of PM scheduling. Reinforced the culture of Project Management in addition to defining helpful skills/procedures

Overall rating

Jamie L.
02/17/2017

I enjoyed the class, especially the interaction between participants. I had never done that previously in a webinar, and I thought it was great, and very helpful.

Overall rating

Carmen V.
02/10/2017

Overall rating

Sarina J.
11/17/2016

Overall rating

Will R.
11/11/2016

Overall rating

Thomas R.
11/11/2016

Good information covered in a very short period of time

Overall rating

Marva O.
09/26/2016

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.