/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Adrea W.
08/01/2018

Overall rating

Pete C.
07/30/2018

Overall rating

Max Z.
07/30/2018

Overall rating

Nathan L.
07/27/2018

Overall rating

Charlie S.
07/27/2018

Overall rating

Sharalynne N.
06/18/2018

I would have liked this to be a 3-day course, I felt that I needed the extra time to network and find solutions to my company's issue.

Overall rating

Jeffrey P.
06/18/2018

Overall rating

Jacqueline W.
06/18/2018

Class started out strong but then lost momentum as it continued

Overall rating

Kim L.
06/15/2018

Overall rating

Carl M.
06/14/2018

Overall rating

Sabrina P.
05/16/2018

I have enjoyed the trainings previously. However we did not receive the link for the assessment until two days before the course was scheduled to start. In the assessment letter it clearly stated that we would have weeks to go over the results and have time for colleagues to respond. This did not happen. The assessment and understanding the results were a large part of the training and the lack of the report diminished the training for me. However the facilitator did a great job presenting the materials and explaining.

Overall rating

Carolyn L.
05/15/2018

This class ranks as my favorite class that I have taken at AMA thus far. I believe all Leaders should attend this class to gain an understanding what trust is and how it is attained as well as the benefits of a high trust team.

Overall rating

Michael R.
05/14/2018

Outstanding content and an outstanding presenter.

Overall rating

Robyn F.
05/14/2018

Course concepts are good and applicable but the two day session felt a little drawn out. AMA was late on getting course times and location information to me and getting the tQ assessments sent out as well.

Overall rating

Sandhya B.
05/14/2018

Overall rating

Rick B.
04/25/2018

Good course, I got a lot out of it. There were aspects that I didn't necessarily agree with but can accept.

Overall rating

Donna T.
11/17/2014

Overall rating

Theresa K.
06/21/2014

I have enjoyed a few courses from the AMA and have to say this seminar was the best so far. Trust does not have to be an elusive topic. The course teaches you about trust, how to trust, why to trust and how to restore lost trust. Very simple, very effective.

Overall rating

Becky P.
03/14/2014

Overall rating

Paula T.
03/14/2014

Fantastic class that i will use at work and home. Instructor was outstanding. What a great experience. HIghly recommend this course.

Overall rating

Andrew H.
12/06/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.