/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Michael M.
09/24/2018

Course was great, content was on point and relatable to many aspects of my current position.

Overall rating

JIm P.
09/24/2018

Alvin is a great teacher, He makes the training interesting and enjoyable.

Overall rating

Andrew L.
09/21/2018

The seminar was very informative and the instructor knew how to relate the material to everyone involved. This class is worth taking whether you're a new manager/supervisor or you have been doing it for several years. You'll come away realizing your strengths and areas for improvement.

Overall rating

Gary O.
09/20/2018

Alvin kept the group very involved throughout the course.

Overall rating

Justin W.
09/20/2018

I love coming to these classes and dread for them to end. Very informational and eye opening on many aspects of life, professional and personal.

Overall rating

Sara W.
09/20/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable and led a very engaging class. The topics applied to my challenges that I face day to day.

Overall rating

Brady B.
09/19/2018

Alvin was a great instructor! Very energetic, humorous and kept on task.

Overall rating

Scott O.
09/19/2018

there was an attendee in the seminar that was very confrontational and difficult to deal. I almost thought this was an actor or a plant but nothing came to light. This became a Distraction. other than that I thought the seminar and the instructor did a great job.

Overall rating

Thomas D.
09/19/2018

I liked the way it incorporated a lot of information from different angles regarding Management.

Overall rating

Monty H.
09/18/2018

Overall rating

Scott S.
09/17/2018

Training was excellent, instructor kept everyone engaged

Overall rating

Marcia F.
09/17/2018

Robin had a lot of experiences relevant to the topics in which she shared at the optimal times during this course. Her teaching style is logical, upbeat, and hands-on. I returned to my office inspired, refreshed, and ready to get to managing!

Overall rating

Rollie J.
09/17/2018

I enjoyed the pace of the instruction and felt that the instructor was very skilled in teaching the course.

Overall rating

Matt K.
09/17/2018

Overall rating

Lukas S.
09/17/2018

Monica was a very knowledgeable and enjoyable instructor to learn from. She made the class very enjoyable while clearly relaying the information in a fun and memorable way.The class material was very useful and I plan to save my papers to look back over in the future!

Overall rating

Kimberly F.
09/17/2018

Such a fantastic course with a fantastic instructor! The three day time period was perfect before getting to the point of feeling 'burnt out' or bored during the class. I would absolutely take another AMA course again!

Overall rating

RUTA D.
09/17/2018

Amazing class. Good foundation for new supervisors. I liked that only 5 people.

Overall rating

Sultan A.
09/14/2018

Overall rating

Charon R.
09/13/2018

Robin was very engaging and knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Brice M.
09/13/2018

Very engaging class and good class size. Great perspective on how to look at different Management concepts.

Overall rating

Jean U.
09/07/2018

Overall everything was good except the video about the generations was a little confusing.

Overall rating

Edward K.
09/03/2018

I found that the information shared by the instructor was exactly what I was looking for. His knowledge was fitting for the class taken. I would highly recommend this class to others.

Overall rating

Chris H.
09/03/2018

Bill is knowledgeable and brought in great real world examples from his experience. He kept us at a great pace, balancing time to dig deeper into certain topics as needed by the group, with the need to move through all the material in the time allotted. He did a good job encouraging participation from the entire group to help everyone find solutions to their specific situations and make it relevant for others.

Overall rating

Leatal L.
09/03/2018

The class was very interesting and interactive! The only thing I think needs to be updated is the video about different generations of colleagues. I found the content was outdated and information was not relate-able.

Overall rating

Oscar G.
08/30/2018

Was a great experience, we didn't have the time to see everything with details.

Overall rating

michelle m.
08/28/2018

Michael was excellent and saved the class upon stepping in last minute. Darlene was not as relatable.

Overall rating

Sara E.
08/27/2018

I thought Mike was great. Though, it would have been helpful for AMA to notify the class that Darlene was sick and we would have to wait 2.5 hours for a new instructor, as opposed to getting there and just waiting.It was good to have a lot of group work and feedback and I found a lot of the information useful and helpful.

Overall rating

Wes E.
08/27/2018

I thought Mike did a great job of incorporating his real life experience into the course objectives.

Overall rating

Netanya T.
08/27/2018

I learned so much. I went into this thinking everything would be intuitive, but I learned a lot of new ways of thinking and actions to take. This class will be tremendously valuable to me as I take the next step in my career.My only complaint is that the pre-course communication was lacking. I had no idea what to expect going into the course. I didn't see an agenda or know what I could expect to gain, other than be a better manager. Tips on where to park, how to get there, etc. would have been helpful too.

Overall rating

Jessica d.
08/23/2018

The trainer was great and really challenged the way we thought. It was super fun and interactive. The best part was that he not only gave us the tools to manage others but also taught us how and why to use them.

Overall rating

Jose A.
08/22/2018

- Trainer share his experience on the field and cover all the topics in a timely way.- More activities are required and examples of the different kinds o supervisor to make the learning process more interactive and vivid.

Overall rating

James L.
08/22/2018

The course and instructor were great.

Overall rating

Frances A.
08/22/2018

The experience was eye opening. I realized there were quite a few things I could do differently. I learned new ways that I could interact better with my employees without creating tension or animosity.

Overall rating

Michael H.
08/20/2018

content was good, instructor could be better

Overall rating

Eric T.
08/20/2018

Overall rating

Michael C.
08/20/2018

Overall rating

Wesley W.
08/16/2018

Very informative and friendly while also being professional.

Overall rating

Don H.
08/15/2018

The layout of the literature is very informative and easy to follow. Like most seminars though, the success is based off of how good the instructor is. Yvonne is an excellent instructor that brought a lot of examples and life moments into the class. Great class!

Overall rating

Osvaldo D.
08/15/2018

The improvement on my coaching and performance appraisal was achieved, The presenter exhibited credibility in the material she was teaching.

Overall rating

Gary M.
08/15/2018

The only thing I would suggest is moving the groups and giving us a platform for networking

Overall rating

Megan D.
08/14/2018

Great content, very interactive, very refreshing.

Overall rating

Daniel D.
08/13/2018

Great course! Alvin our instructor was really good at putting us in situations that resemble real life scenarios and gave excellent coaching points on how to handle them.

Overall rating

Timothy R.
08/13/2018

Great atmosphere and very knowledgeable Instructor.

Overall rating

SUZANNE L.
08/13/2018

Alvin was a great instructor. He kept the group engaged and encouraged feedback and participation.

Overall rating

Erin A.
08/13/2018

I enjoyed her style and examples. Great instructor.

Overall rating

Scott F.
08/13/2018

Yvonne did a one on one with me that helped out a lot.

Overall rating

Rich J.
08/13/2018

Very good class

Overall rating

Rudy G.
08/13/2018

Alvin was by far the best facilitator that I have encountered.

Overall rating

Leroy W.
08/10/2018

Great class

Overall rating

Landon B.
08/10/2018

Alvin was an amazing teacher. Great attitude and very personable. Made the class fun.

Overall rating

Chris G.
08/10/2018

Alvin was very knowledgeable in his teachings

Overall rating

Jennifer W.
08/10/2018

Would not have been the same without the presenter. Bob is thoughtful, mindful, and eloquent.

Overall rating

Adam B.
08/08/2018

Overall rating

Shelby J.
08/08/2018

Bob was an amazing instructor. He led the class through real scenario examples so that we could learn how to better utilize each concept.

Overall rating

Jernee J.
08/01/2018

The information was up to date and written in a way that was easy to follow. There was also a lot of opportunity to apply the information via hands on exercises.

Overall rating

Elvin A.
07/30/2018

Excellent teacher, patient and had good real live examples to illustrate the material

Overall rating

Sam V.
07/27/2018

Extremely informative, answered all questions, fantastic stories relating to the topic.

Overall rating

Alice M.
07/27/2018

Great, enlighting, introspective experience. Angela was very clear and concise!

Overall rating

Angelo V.
07/26/2018

There is not enough words for me to explain how amazing of a job Elizabeth did. She was hands down the best trainer ive had in my training experiences. She was very detailed and made sure that we understood what she was trying to explain. The course over all was great. My hat goes off to Elizabeth for her patience and great examples on the covered material. Thank you Elizabeth.

Overall rating

Steven R.
07/26/2018

It was a very helpful class. Showed me many ways to go about situations with Bosses/co-workers/employees

Overall rating

Colin A.
07/25/2018

Very well structured and presented material.

Overall rating

Angela K.
07/25/2018

Overall rating

Aaron W.
07/23/2018

It was very good. A lot of material ... my only suggestion would be to make the material available digitally so one didnt have to carry around a bunch of loose papers, or at least make it all part of a single booklet so the loose handouts didn't get lost.

Overall rating

Elsie A.
07/19/2018

It was a great learning experience

Overall rating

Rachel A.
07/18/2018

Overall rating

Ernie M.
07/16/2018

Angela is by far the greatest instructors I've ever had. She keeps us so interactive that we love the class so much.

Overall rating

Allison D.
07/13/2018

Overall rating

MARK G.
07/13/2018

Excellent, the course was productive the Instructor was very helpful and gave me some good advice and ideas to me and my Supervisor row. Thanks a lot Susan hope to you in another seminar soon.

Overall rating

Kelly W.
07/03/2018

Best class I’ve taken in a long time. Angela is excellent and I learned a ton.

Overall rating

Andreina P.
07/02/2018

I think the content of the course its just right

Overall rating

AnnMarie C.
07/02/2018

I loved the course. Monica did a great job of keeping what could have been a very dry course interesting and engaging. I learned so much more than I thought I would and I am excited to use it in my daily interactions with my team.

Overall rating

Melisa B.
06/29/2018

Very interactive online seminar. The instructor did a fantastic job role playing to allow for attendees to experience how to apply the coaching method. Fantastic class!

Overall rating

Emmanuel R.
06/27/2018

Very imformative

Overall rating

Patricia P.
06/27/2018

Overall rating

Claudia S.
06/27/2018

Overall rating

Noveen M.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Bruce S.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Sumer P.
06/25/2018

The class was great. I appreciated that there were a lot of exercises that allowed us to help us better understand what we learned, put it into action, and use some real case scenarios to practice.

Overall rating

Janet S.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Brad H.
06/25/2018

Very informative. The instructor kept my attention well and was extremely knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Katie C.
06/25/2018

Clear, went at a good pace, information was valuable.

Overall rating

Michelle V.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Stefan S.
06/25/2018

Ed presented the material in a very knowledgeable manner, infused with passion and personal stories bringing it to life.

Overall rating

Henry M.
06/14/2018

Training was excellent - very informative. Great blend of both directive and interactive teaching.

Overall rating

Amit S.
06/13/2018

Overall rating

Alex M.
06/13/2018

Overall rating

Kina R.
06/13/2018

Very clean and well kept. Great variety of beverages.

Overall rating

Amanda S.
06/13/2018

It was because of the instructor that I enjoyed the class so much. Bob taught from experience and not just from the book and he made us feel like he genuinely wanted us to succeed.

Overall rating

Sergio M.
06/13/2018

She is an excellent teacher.

Overall rating

Vikrant M.
06/13/2018

Training content was very well thought and well organized.

Overall rating

Todd D.
06/12/2018

Great Course

Overall rating

Mark M.
06/11/2018

The instructor "Deborah" was awesome!! She kept the class moving and covered many areas. I was highly impressed.

Overall rating

Troy B.
06/11/2018

It was very informative and overall great experience.

Overall rating

Audrey D.
06/11/2018

Great content and knowledgeable instructor.

Overall rating

Katie L.
06/11/2018

I wasn't sure what to expect going into the course; I was really pleased when it was a very small group in a classroom versus listening to speakers. The one-on-one environment gave us time to ask specific questions, role play, spend more time in areas where we wanted to discuss, etc. I think we could have gone a little quicker through day 1, but the second two days were informative and thorough.

Overall rating

Stacey B.
06/08/2018

Deb was a fantastic instructor. I felt like she really connected with the students and was very well educated in her field. I would love to do another seminar with her!

Overall rating

Carlos D.
05/31/2018

Very informative and interactive!

Overall rating

Arianna C.
05/28/2018

Informational, yet would have liked to do a little less instruction and more action. Becoming a new supervisor is a change indeed, therefore examples on how to handle situations would help put information into perspective.

Overall rating

Alex H.
05/28/2018

I realized during introductions we did not talk about the line of work we were in. Might be nice to know what everyone does (other then supervise)

Overall rating

Benjamin H.
05/28/2018

I had a very good time working with Desiree and I learned a lot! She created a light hearted friendly environment to foster our learning.

Overall rating

Taylor F.
05/18/2018

Day 1 was less informative than the following days, I found days 2 and 3 extremely useful.

Overall rating

brandi s.
05/17/2018

Overall rating

Jenine S.
05/16/2018

I had a great experience at my seminar. I learned a lot. Bob was very enthusiastic.

Overall rating

Kelly T.
05/16/2018

Overall rating

Melissa M.
05/15/2018

Great class! Very helpful.

Overall rating

Kevin O.
05/15/2018

You could tell he was very passionate about the subject. It showed. I will recommend him as a specific instructor to colleagues if possible.

Overall rating

Carlton G.
05/09/2018

Overall rating

Mike W.
05/09/2018

Alvin was educational as well as entertaining, I had a great experience and glad I was able to take part in this class.

Overall rating

Michael H.
05/07/2018

Very knowledgeable and had great class participation.

Overall rating

Mike R.
05/07/2018

Great class. It provided good insight into several issues that I need to work on as a manager.

Overall rating

Kobe L.
05/07/2018

my overall experience was totally awesome. engaging fun. got me out of my comfort zone and made me better for it. instructor was totally helpful can honestly say I was really interested and really wanted to hear and learn what she has to say. I learned a lot on how to deal with many things even outside of work and made me a better person overall. highly recommend!!!

Overall rating

Ian C.
05/07/2018

Overall rating

Nate P.
05/07/2018

The best seminar and presenter I've attended and listened to in nearly 20 years!

Overall rating

Joey C.
05/03/2018

After a week I have already started a few of the practices. The interacting was helpful, and got into some conversations. Also nice to get different views from around the country also.

Overall rating

Sara M.
05/02/2018

Laura was amazing! Straight forward, touched on real life experiences for everyone, was extremely helpful answering questions, stimulated ideas, and made the whole training really fun.

Overall rating

Ralph M.
05/02/2018

I received information that will help me manage my team and how to correspond with my supervisors

Overall rating

Hector S.
05/02/2018

Laura was a great leader and keep conversation relevant.

Overall rating

Erwin F.
04/30/2018

pen and paper approach, excellent ! focusing on the individual one on one and interactive

Overall rating

Corrina D.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Mallory W.
04/30/2018

Laura was amazing. She used personal examples to help show how to handle specific scenarios that each person had.

Overall rating

Sarah G.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Miguel B.
04/30/2018

Very informative and positive. The instructor was pleasant and answered any questions we had.

Overall rating

MacKinzie N.
04/27/2018

I loved the information and the instructor who presented it. I felt like I learned a lot and she presented it well. There was a good combination of lecturing and group activity.

Overall rating

Sharon M.
04/27/2018

Overall rating

Linda G.
04/27/2018

This course was a great overview of the supervisory role. Elizabeth worked through the content using the course material, additional information and drawing on the participants' experiences. She had a very practical and commonsense approach.I found it very valuable and I have a reading list from the external sources she cited in the course.

Overall rating

Crystal K.
04/27/2018

Overall rating

Jay L.
04/25/2018

Overall rating

Jeffery F.
04/25/2018

Susan did an excellent job leading the training course. She made it interesting, informative and fun while still maintaining order and reviewing all of the material.

Overall rating

Mary C.
04/25/2018

This class was a wonderful experience that encouraged participants to learn from the teacher and classmates.

Overall rating

Cory B.
04/18/2018

Overall rating

Austin N.
04/16/2018

The instructor was knowledgeable, well spoken and presented the material clearly and effectively. I really took a lot away from her instruction.

Overall rating

Keith M.
04/16/2018

The instruction was great! This training has made me feel more confident and equipped to do my job more efficiently. Thank you Robin!

Overall rating

Greg W.
04/16/2018

The overall experience was great. The instructor was very knowledgeable she was able to use her experiences and relate it to the material. Which helped me follow along easily and to understand. She made the class easy to like with her approach and personality.

Overall rating

Mike L.
04/13/2018

Best instructer ever had kept it interesting and very informative...overall great experience.Robin is the best and made some new friends.

Overall rating

Rachel W.
04/13/2018

Would like more time spent on time management. I think it would be helpful to review topics already covered (review).

Overall rating

Barbara W.
04/04/2018

The training was a good mix of relevant discussion topics and interactive exercises. We moved at a good pace through the material without being rushed.

Overall rating

Lauren C.
04/04/2018

Overall rating

Martha M.
04/04/2018

Easy to follow, good disposition to answer any question and clarify any doubts.Good examples used, love the roll play it help me a lot

Overall rating

Ignacio R.
04/02/2018

Good attitude

Overall rating

Richard M.
04/02/2018

Her enthusiastic personality made the class fun and enjoyable.

Overall rating

Pauline C.
03/28/2018

Bob is an excellent educator. I left his classroom feeling empowered and fulfilled with so much knowledge. I appreciate his time, patience and his ability to make a multifaceted subject interested and fun.

Overall rating

Sarah M.
03/27/2018

Bob is a phenomenal teacher. In Bob's class, there was never a wrong answer, he asked the right question to get the best answer. The course ended on March 21, and I had the knowledge and confidence to have a meeting on March 23 and another scheduled for March 26. I got more than supervisory skills in Bob's class, I got self-confidence. Thank you, Robert.

Overall rating

Brandi H.
03/27/2018

Overall rating

Lisa G.
03/26/2018

I like the small class as it was very intimate. The small class setting allow everyone to participate and receive individual attention if required. In addition, the we were able to direct our focus on areas that were important to the group based on the conversation and questions asked during the class.

Overall rating

Kristoffer L.
03/23/2018

Robert (Bob) was a good trainer, but the course (not Bob) is lacking a lot of things. We really could have summed up the useful information in half a day or a day max. NOT worth the money we spent.

Overall rating

Mark R.
03/19/2018

Overall, this course was extremely helping in giving me direction in my new position and the ability to embrace it with confidence.

Overall rating

Bob H.
03/16/2018

Elizabeth kept us fully engaged, gave us all lots of individual attention and kept the seminar moving at a quick pace. It did not feel like we were in the room for 3 days!

Overall rating

Manny P.
03/16/2018

Very very good class to take learn a lot and willrecermond to all the new supervisors out there

Overall rating

Aaron P.
03/16/2018

GREAT INSTRUCTOR WITH GREAT INSIGHT.

Overall rating

Megan P.
03/09/2018

I thought the course was great and especially enjoyed Dianne. I felt she was really helpful in offering advice of current challenges I'm facing. I don't feel like there was much preparation or details offered by AMA in advance of the course. It was very vague and would have liked something mentioning that lunch would be on my own and materials would be provided.

Overall rating

Michael S.
03/08/2018

Very informative.

Overall rating

Sammy R.
03/07/2018

Very educational.

Overall rating

Jeremy M.
03/07/2018

This was my first AMA seminar and I found it to be both informative & insightful

Overall rating

David P.
03/07/2018

The HR stuff was very helpful.

Overall rating

Brian B.
03/07/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable and kept us engaged the whole time

Overall rating

Scott D.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Ivonne H.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Tanya D.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Constant K.
03/05/2018

The course was very detailed and the instructor encouraged participation. I particularly enjoyed working in small group and any given problem and approaching from different angles. I came out satisfied and feel like my time was well spent.

Overall rating

Colin L.
03/05/2018

Loved the coverage of the personality types and generation differences. These chapters in the class helped me to understand my direct reports on an individual basis, and work with the diversity in my team.

Overall rating

Alexandra C.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Eugene K.
03/05/2018

Very informative and applicable to the work environment. Made me think differently than I normally would in certain situations. Helped me to identify areas that I excel at as well as areas I need to work on.

Overall rating

Jenika C.
03/01/2018

Course could have been completed in 2 days or maybe 2 1/2 days. Having 3 full days was a stretch.

Overall rating

Olivia P.
03/01/2018

Course participants were not in similar work places, and so team activities were not very helpful; it was only the extreme basics that we found common ground with.

Overall rating

Stephanie B.
02/28/2018

Overall rating

Brandon S.
02/28/2018

There were some good concepts presented in the course, but too much time spent on evaluating personality types, and the supposed requirements for managing different generations (e.g. millenials vs baby boomers)

Overall rating

Timothy D.
02/27/2018

Had a good time. The group exercises helped alot.

Overall rating

Jithendra M.
02/27/2018

Overall rating

Daniel P.
02/26/2018

great

Overall rating

Lavon R.
02/23/2018

Overall rating

Mike K.
02/22/2018

Overall rating

Bret M.
02/20/2018

Overall rating

Alex H.
02/20/2018

Overall rating

Cole V.
02/16/2018

Would have liked this seminar to have more situational coaching. This is where I most benefited from the class.

Overall rating

Joesph V.
02/15/2018

Marcus kept the flow going and was knowledgeable in his role.

Overall rating

Dylan S.
02/15/2018

Marcus was very knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and encouraging particularly when it came to group discussion and interaction. He provided an excellent environment for learning, understanding, and openness.

Overall rating

Maria K.
02/14/2018

This Seminar was well organized and I enjoyed the small group size. I learned so much and would love to take part in another seminar.

Overall rating

Craig S.
02/12/2018

Elizabeth was a very detailed orientated teacher.

Overall rating

Shawn S.
02/12/2018

This was a valuable learning experience. A lots of good info and tools to use in my workplace.

Overall rating

Trudy R.
02/12/2018

The training was informative, useful, helpful and fun! The training provided me with a set of tools I can use in my position as a supervisor that will benefit both myself and my staff.

Overall rating

Mark D.
02/12/2018

Marcus did an excellent job of encouraging participation, time management, and overall knowledge of the training materials

Overall rating

Michael K.
02/12/2018

I found it to be very informative and helpful as a young manager.

Overall rating

Adam S.
02/12/2018

Overall rating

Haiuyen N.
02/05/2018

Overall, the training was well done and would help me in my job. The course materials covered the key areas of management. It was good that the instructor tailored the activities that would be most helpful to the class based on what each person's goal for attending the seminar, e.g., the instructor did not follow the book 100% of the time. The instructor also shared ideas and concepts that are not in the book, which I appreciated. His examples based on his experience were very helpful as well. The small class size (6) enabled more interaction with and opportunities to learn from other attendees.

Overall rating

Nicole S.
02/05/2018

I thought that the course content was broad but able to be covered successfully in three days. By broad, I mean that it was comprehensive in how it looked at one's role at an organization and how that would affect the management of employees. Michael was GREAT at explaining the content, keeping the class engaged, and relating to the content through reading, talking, quizzes and participating in activities (exercises, role modeling, etc). Most importantly, he wanted the material to relate directly to the participants as much as possible so that we would get the most out of the time. I was impressed with this class.

Overall rating

Justin T.
01/29/2018

Overall rating

Matthew E.
01/24/2018

I had an excellent time and learned a lot of valuable information.

Overall rating

Oralee B.
01/24/2018

The seminar exceeded my expectations, Pam was incredibly knowledgeable & was able to engage each member of our group by using the same practices she was teaching. Great experience & would recommend the course, especially if Pam is the instructor.

Overall rating

Luis F.
01/22/2018

Overall rating

Luis P.
01/22/2018

Very helpful and informative. I will recommend to all new supervisors.

Overall rating

Elmer R.
01/22/2018

She enhanced the skills and knowledge that I already have that I thought I never had. More Tools in my box to apply in real work setting.

Overall rating

DEANA B.
01/22/2018

Pamela kept the team on track and gave examples of the topics we were speaking about.

Overall rating

Hope J.
12/21/2017

The instructor was excellent! Very engaging, insightful, offered great solutions and was also entertaining.

Overall rating

Carl W.
12/20/2017

Its a good training.

Overall rating

Theodore T.
12/20/2017

Rita was great. She was an expert. She had a very warm personality and made sure the training was entertaining but informative. Wish she trained more on the West Coast.

Overall rating

Kimberly F.
12/20/2017

Instructor is a very good speaker and class facilitator. She stayed and schedule and to the point.

Overall rating

Daniel G.
12/20/2017

It was a good intro for new supervisors, it was well rounded, had a lot of good information.

Overall rating

Patrick H.
12/20/2017

great instructor! very engaging.

Overall rating

Rodney O.
12/18/2017

The instructor was amazing and kept the class going and very motivational. Never a dull moment

Overall rating

Luis M.
12/18/2017

The professor was excellent and had real life knowledge about the topic. Thank you Rita.

Overall rating

Cathy I.
12/18/2017

Overall rating

Edgar A.
12/18/2017

Very informative,

Overall rating

Maria J.
12/18/2017

The class starts on time which is a plus for me. She explains very well and let the team participate and share their thoughts and experiences. The pacing was really good. The materials provided was very useful. Overall the training was great I enjoyed and learned new points, techniques that i can apply in my day to day job. Thank you Robin! All the best!

Overall rating

Sherry P.
12/18/2017

Instructor was great and enticed you to get involved.

Overall rating

Alex D.
12/14/2017

Overall, I think this was a good class for a "new" manager. It reinforced some things I already knew and provided practice for having difficult conversations and Performance Appreaisals

Overall rating

Chetan T.
12/14/2017

Overall rating

Andy M.
12/14/2017

Overall rating

Terry Y.
12/13/2017

Overall rating

Eddie R.
12/13/2017

great class and very informative. I really appreciated the hands on type of training.

Overall rating

Angela R.
12/13/2017

Overall rating

Tadas B.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Leah F.
12/12/2017

Darlene was very knowledgeable in the subject matter and provided great examples of the topics. She engaged each person in the discussions and she was very passionate about teaching us. I've heard other training courses seemed to rush through material so attendees could leave early and enjoy their travel destination -- I'm glad Darlene's first priority was teaching us and preparing us for the next step in our careers.

Overall rating

Kathryn P.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Yacoub A.
12/12/2017

Great training course. Instructor was really knowledgeable and presented material perfectly . I recommend this course

Overall rating

Melissa S.
12/12/2017

All of the information was very relevant and useful. I feel like we could have used another day or two to go into more depth and practice the skills that were presented in the course. Overall very satisfied.

Overall rating

Saro T.
12/12/2017

The sessions were good. I would like to see detailed sessions on some topics covered

Overall rating

Matthew D.
12/12/2017

Overall, the course was good. Some areas of the course could have been reviewed more in depth (time management).

Overall rating

bela h.
11/22/2017

I would take more classes with Monica and would refer co-workers to her.

Overall rating

Margie S.
11/22/2017

Overall rating

Vivian S.
11/20/2017

Angela was AMAZING. She gave us real life scenarios to help us apply to our workplace. She was very helpful with any questions we had and answered with no hesitation. Great professor!

Overall rating

Maria M.
11/20/2017

Overall rating

Sheila L.
11/20/2017

Angela was very knowldgeable on her subject. She gives life experiences, which is most helpful.

Overall rating

Joel T.
11/20/2017

Angela is a great trainer. She focused on what the group found critical but still managed to keep on track with the course chapters. I will take a lot away from this course.

Overall rating

Gwen A.
11/20/2017

I loved the training... Angela made me and everyone else feel very comfortable and the training was a huge success from the moment she started till the end I would take any of her classes she listens to what you are saying she is very in tune with everyone I loved this workshop I would recommend it to everyone!!

Overall rating

Dan L.
11/20/2017

Overall rating

Scott E.
11/20/2017

Very solid class; well articulated and delivered; translated strategic level concepts to daily actionable goals

Overall rating

Aaron R.
11/16/2017

Alvin was an excellent trainer. Very practical and hands-on. He provided many insights during this short time period on how to manage employees and shared many amusing, real-life stories. He was able to field many questions from the class and even some one-on-one conversations after the class for specific workplace problems.

Overall rating