/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Ihsan C.
09/22/2014

This class was phenomenal! The lesson plan moved at an appropriate pace. The content covered was relevant to all aspects of recruitment, including current challenges. The trainer was excellent in her approach and delivery as well as her background and presentation method.

I highly recommend.

Overall rating

Rob R.
09/02/2014

Very good class - well scripted. Did not have any Recruiting or Interviewing skills prior to attending the class. I left the class feeling that I can handle the Hiring process w/the confidence.

Overall rating

Karina P.
09/02/2014

Very informative course with a fantastic instructor. It hit all the major points that I was looking for. Great course!

Overall rating

Boyce A.
07/21/2014

Overall rating

Taylor S.
04/08/2014

This was a very helpful seminar to establish or freshen up on basic sourcing and interviewing skills. There was a heavy focus on how to find the candidate with the "best fit." I would highly recommend this class to any new HR professional that will have a hand in the hiring process!

Overall rating

Donald J.
10/21/2013

Great instructor, great material

Overall rating

Jared C.
10/21/2013

Overall rating

Jade D.
06/10/2013

The instructor, Diane, was extremely knowledgeable on the subject matter. She brought a variety of her professional experiences to the classroom which aided in our learning. She teaches in a way that keeps you engaged and interested throughout the course. Group participation was incorporated well and the small class size (8 people) was perfect for this type of training. This was my first AMA seminar and I was highly impressed. I look forward to more.

Overall rating

Erin S.
04/09/2013

I thoguht overall, everything was great. I enjoyed the format - the group had a lot of time to discuss and bounce ideas off of one another. It could have done a little more in depth in a few areas, such as question developement. Overall, it provided a great foundation.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.