/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Harlen D.
11/24/2016

Content was great! The training provided a good foundation for anyone planning to implement a succession planning process at their company.

Overall rating

Robert H.
11/24/2016

Excellent course with loads of solid content. Russ was an outstanding educator providing the right balance of lecture and class participation. One of the best courses I have taken through AMA.

Overall rating

Mary Kay R.
11/24/2016

Russ has an engaging, encouraging and focused style of facilitating. He is thorough and organized in presenting information. Most importantly he understands the importance of creating positive group interaction that encourages sharing experiences and challenges. I will highly recommend to my colleagues that they take one of his seminars. Thank you Russ!

Overall rating

TESSA V.
11/23/2016

Enlightening and very detailed. however, i feel it should be a three day seminar in the least as this will reduce the rush and impact participants better

Overall rating

Angela R.
11/21/2016

Very good session - enjoyed the constant interaction and sharing of best practices.

Overall rating

Marjorie D.
11/21/2016

Great facilitator and engages the group

Overall rating

Bill S.
11/21/2016

Excellent. Great topics and delivered with expertise.

Overall rating

Sharon N.
11/21/2016

I thoroughly enjoyed the discussions and the material presented was instructive.

Overall rating

Tammy W.
07/21/2016

Great interaction with the class very hands on

Overall rating

Ashley R.
05/25/2016

This seminar provide a nice framework to our current strategy and gave me some structure with the action plan requirement at the end of the class. This course is valuable, effective and impactful.

Overall rating

Kristen E.
12/23/2015

Overall rating

Moira F.
08/04/2015

The information shared was excellent. It was helpful that the session was so interactive and to hear where other organizations are and what they are experiencing (good and bad) when implementing succession plans.

We skipped over some of the modules so I think adding another 1/2 day to the overall timing might be beneficial.

I enjoyed the presenter and the classroom environment.

Overall rating

Andrea Z.
06/22/2015

It is really helpful to practice presenting ideas and strategies. It is both interesting and reassuring that people from very different companies have similar struggles. The instructor enabled us to learn from each other as well as from her.

Overall rating

Mitsuno B.
02/03/2014

One of the best seminars I have attended. Excellent course, with helpful tools and tips for implementing a succession planning program.

Overall rating

James E.
07/19/2013

Very good seminar, and excellent instructor. I highly recommend this to anyone that needs to gain a better understanding of succession planning.

Overall rating

Maureen K.
05/29/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.