/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Galina B.
08/24/2017

Overall rating

Josue V.
08/14/2017

This is the second course I take with Jill as the trainer. She was great! She made the class interesting and gave lots of tips that I could use in my training.

Overall rating

Deborah K.
08/11/2017

The class was very well done. I would have welcomed more discussion on training design and types of "games and pull throughs".

Overall rating

Melissa S.
06/22/2017

Overall rating

Christa M.
06/21/2017

Although the class was small, the instructor adapted well. The class was extremely informative

Overall rating

Crit F.
10/13/2014

Discovered some very valuable nuggets to apply to my work.

Overall rating

Katherine C.
06/27/2014

The course leader, Pamela was an amazing wealth of knowledge! She was able to address many of our questions and concerns we face constantly in our training rooms. It was great to be able to practice in our less comfortable styles to enhance our current training methods. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to challenge themselves to become a better trainer and gain practical knowledge and techniques to address difficult trainees, as well as being able to cater to any type of learner in the classroom! My only wish was that we had one extra day of training to process and practice more the techniques and strategies we talked about.

Overall rating

Maria R.
07/01/2013

For trainers, this seminar was a wonderful opportunity to sharpen the saw and focus concentrated effort on addressing pertinent issues that aren't necessarily addressed fully elsewhere. More so, the exercise where you must present under difficult circumstances enables a real-life opportunity to apply what we have learned in a meaningful think-by-the-seat-of-your-pants way.

Overall rating

Joe B.
07/01/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.