/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Stephen J.
11/17/2016

This Is a great course for people who are interested in the basics of process improvement.

Overall rating

Brittney G.
11/16/2016

Mariesa was great. It was a small class, so she was able to tailor the training to the our specific business needs and let us work on our own examples. We were able to come back to work with progress made already!

Overall rating

Brian K.
11/14/2016

Great course, instructor added a lot of material as well

Overall rating

Jorge G.
07/25/2016

I like the idea that the instructor has actual experience on the subject, not only from the theory,

Overall rating

Simon K.
07/21/2016

Really like how she was able to share her experience and how the concept applies to the working world.

Overall rating

Abraham R.
07/21/2016

At first I felt that this course was over my head. Chia-Li, made it comfortable, great and very understandable.

Overall rating

Menucha L.
06/27/2016

Great instructor. Great hands on training. Great team work among attendees.

Overall rating

Art M.
06/27/2016

Fantastic instructor. She kept everyone engaged in the material. She provided us with great ideas to take back with us.

Overall rating

Veri N.
05/12/2016

Its interactive seminar. all participants are involved and do a lot of discussion in group
interesting seminar. The Tutor is so great. she knows how to lead individual to be actively get the specific ideas when she gives the assignment in class

Overall rating

Rita C.
03/14/2016

Great training session.

Overall rating

Steve M.
03/07/2016

Overall rating

Jessica J.
11/18/2015

This class was a great exercise in critical thinking. The provided workbook will be an excellent guide to implementing what I learned in the real world.

Overall rating

Leslie S.
07/09/2015

Overall rating

David M.
05/18/2015

Great experience and great training. Lot of lessons learned to apply to current position. Instructor was very energetic and good and getting people involved.

Overall rating

Giselle A.
03/16/2015

Excellent resources and instructor.

Overall rating

Geoff B.
11/18/2013

Overall rating

Joseph B.
11/01/2013

This was probably one of the more beneficial seminars I've taken where I was able to immediately apply the process mapping skills learned to a project I am working on for my company.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.