/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Rita C.
03/14/2016

Great training session.

Overall rating

Steve M.
03/07/2016

Overall rating

Jessica J.
11/18/2015

This class was a great exercise in critical thinking. The provided workbook will be an excellent guide to implementing what I learned in the real world.

Overall rating

Leslie S.
07/09/2015

Overall rating

David M.
05/18/2015

Great experience and great training. Lot of lessons learned to apply to current position. Instructor was very energetic and good and getting people involved.

Overall rating

Giselle A.
03/16/2015

Excellent resources and instructor.

Overall rating

Geoff B.
11/18/2013

Overall rating

Joseph B.
11/01/2013

This was probably one of the more beneficial seminars I've taken where I was able to immediately apply the process mapping skills learned to a project I am working on for my company.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.