/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Lara B.
10/27/2014

The course delivered exactly what it said it would. I appreciated the delivery in spite of the lack of "sexy" content.

Overall rating

Gene S.
09/22/2014

Walter did an EXCELLENT job!
Insightful and Knowledgeable!

Overall rating

Melissa P.
08/04/2014

The course was well led, interactive and geared towards exactly what I needed and wanted to learn. I highly recommend anyone in the Professional Services field that has any interaction with Project Management, Scoping and/or Budgeting for projects attends this course.

Overall rating

Derek S.
08/04/2014

Would recommend this course to many of my colleagues.

Overall rating

Kirk P.
08/04/2014

Excellent facilities and atmosphere. The trainer was very knowledgeable in Project Management, but I would have preferred a little stronger emphasis on IT-specific issues associated with this topic.

Overall rating

Mimi T.
07/29/2014

I learned so much from this IT Project Management seminar. The instructor is very knowledgeable on the subject and I love the group exercises. It's a great seminar.

Overall rating

Jasen K.
06/23/2014

Overall rating

Trevor P.
06/23/2014

I was worried that the class would be three days of lectures, but Stan did a great job of interacting with all the students. He kept the class interested and engaged. I would recommend to anyone.

Overall rating

Tiffany M.
06/02/2014

Overall rating

Godwin Ameka B.
12/30/2013

The programme was very useful and i believe it will go a long way to enhance my productivity

Overall rating

Kevin C.
12/26/2013

Overall rating

Debra H.
09/16/2013

The AMA class structure and the instructor could not have been better!

Overall rating

Shawn M.
09/16/2013

Great course material. A lot of material covered in a short amout of time. The progression of the material was very well structured. The teacher was extremely knowledgeable and made all the material relevant to the actual business world. The entire course was more than worth the cost and I would highly recommend it to anyne in the IT world. The class participation is very helpful in learning concepts and practices so that you get the topic in full.

Overall rating

Jeffrey H.
09/10/2013

I am an IT manager and I wanted to gain a better understanding of project management to help me understand the needs of a PM. After attending this course I feel like I could actually be the PM if I wanted to do that job.

Overall rating

Patricia M.
08/28/2013

Joan is an excellent instructor. She is very knowledgeable, and conveys the information well. She is clear a a high-level, and then at lower-levels. She also has a wealth of experience to share.

Overall rating

Kristi K.
06/26/2013

Overall rating

Amy P.
04/09/2013

Overall rating

Steve B.
04/09/2013

Overall rating

Michael L.
04/08/2013

Very good class, I learned a great deal of new material. I liked the instructor's vast knowledge base and the way he combined history information with current trends in the industry.

Overall rating

Rohit A.
04/01/2013

Overall rating

Myron B.
02/11/2013

Great instructor! Pragmatic tools that I employed the same week I returned back to my job.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.