/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Jessica W.
02/16/2018

Great introduction to a project management. I learned a lot.

Overall rating

Stacy M.
02/14/2018

my group would get lost some in the group activitys

Overall rating

Stephanie S.
02/14/2018

The Project Management class exceeded my expectations! It was interactive, engaging, and most importantly, I walked away with new a skill-set that can be applied to my work, immediately. I'd recommend this class to anyone new to project management or if you are seeking the tools and processes to sharpen your current project management skills.

Overall rating

Christopher F.
02/12/2018

Great pace & examples of the material. Made the process easier to digest.

Overall rating

Marissa W.
02/12/2018

The course was great for where I currently am professionally. I am excited to bring these tools back to work and implement them.

Overall rating

Marcus G.
02/12/2018

This course exceeded my expectations. Will be very applicable to my current job.

Overall rating

Sean S.
02/12/2018

The course was overall very helpful in generating situations that could be applied to my work environment. It help me grasp the framework for project management and provided techniques that I can apply to my daily tasks.

Overall rating

Howard W.
02/12/2018

Great coarse that provided a comprehensive overview for those not formally trained or involved on a regular basis with Project Management

Overall rating

Elida E.
02/12/2018

Instructor Robert is excellent. Material good. Seems like a lot to go over in a short amount of time. I think an extra 20-30 minutes each day would help.

Overall rating

Judy P.
02/12/2018

Overall rating

Jen S.
02/12/2018

Overall rating

Rori B.
02/12/2018

Overall rating

Michael Z.
02/12/2018

Overall rating

Brett K.
02/07/2018

Instructor was very positive and encouraging. Worked on getting teams together to collaborate

Overall rating

Mary R.
02/05/2018

Overall rating

Drew S.
02/05/2018

Overall rating

evelyn k.
02/05/2018

David was very knowledgeable and gave good examples in order to understand and have a clear picture of the topics reviewed throughout the course of the seminar.

Overall rating

David D.
02/05/2018

Great course and I learned a lot. Wish I took this before I started my first Charter!

Overall rating

Catherine B.
02/02/2018

I came to this course to learn all I could about project management as I am usually a stakeholder. There was so much I learned and also it brought to light how much I have not seen in my organization prior to when I get involved. It will be nice to demonstrate what I've learned and be able to offer tips to those that I work with.

Overall rating

Carol P.
02/01/2018

Kirby champion the challenge of teaching the course in limited time. He was excellent and covers everything in very interacting approach after first teacher got sick.

Overall rating

Sean L.
02/01/2018

The only reason I'm rating this a 4 instead of a 5 were due to events outside of anyone's control. The original instructor had to leave due to some type of sickness half way through the first day. For a while we did not know what was going on but staff members came in later to let us know that another instructor had been found and the class would continue as scheduled.

Overall rating

Charles D.
01/29/2018

Overall rating

Reid B.
01/29/2018

Covered a broad range of PM topics without going very in depth into anything.

Overall rating

Melissa M.
01/29/2018

Our second teacher, Mr. Heynze was fantastic.

Overall rating

Sarah C.
01/29/2018

Kirby made the course applicable and engaging. Sitting for that long is difficult - he was able to read the room and use practical examples to keep us interested.

Overall rating

Wes M.
01/29/2018

Came through even though a setback from first day when class instructor got sick and AMA had to replace that instructor.

Overall rating

JANA W.
01/29/2018

Overall rating

Matt H.
01/26/2018

Joe was fantastic. He made the class relatable and informative, while not being dry or boring.

Overall rating

Robert N.
01/26/2018

Overall rating

Melissa K.
01/24/2018

The AMA facilities were in good shape, it was very nice that coffee was offered thank you. The teacher had all the course materials prepared. The instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful.

Overall rating

Kelly K.
01/24/2018

Wonderful, informative, knowledgeable instructor. It was a little irritating that the teachers materials, our handouts and the presentation don't match.

Overall rating

Kimberley X.
01/24/2018

Overall rating

Tanya H.
01/22/2018

Overall rating

Eleanor F.
01/22/2018

Overall rating

Stacie A.
01/22/2018

I had a great class and a great instructor who went over the necessary information in an easy to understand manner, made the class flow continuously thru out each day and allowed me to learn. The only negative was the course materials did not match the instructors teaching materials. She was able to easily improvise but that is not an effective tool.

Overall rating

Danielle H.
01/22/2018

My only complaint was that there was a clear disconnect between the book and the slides.

Overall rating

Shawn B.
01/19/2018

Connection kept dropping for multiple people in the course, so parts of the material were missed while the system reconnected. This sometimes took up to 10 mins. Unfortunately the recording is not provided after the course, so there is no way to pick up missed information. Huge disappointment!

Overall rating

Teagan O.
01/15/2018

Pat is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and engaging. The class material was well organized, the exercises helpful, and the objectives clear.

Overall rating

Susan L.
01/15/2018

Pat engaged our small group very effectively. I enjoyed and derived much from the exercises.

Overall rating

SHELIA J.
01/15/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable of the subject and kept everyone’s attention throughout.

Overall rating

shervin a.
01/15/2018

Great material and wonderful facilitation by Patricia

Overall rating

Mariana P.
01/15/2018

Instructor was very knowledgeable in the subject matter

Overall rating

Michael S.
01/15/2018

Overall rating

Margaret F.
01/15/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable. The materials need work - not always easy to follow and out of sequence.

Overall rating

Betty W.
01/15/2018

Overall rating

Katherine R.
12/21/2017

Susan was an excellent facilitator. Her facilitation skills were great, but her real-life experience was what really made the class so excellent.

Overall rating

Savitha K.
12/20/2017

The faculty seemed highly knowledgeable and was able to translate the knowledge into a good learning experience for the student.

Overall rating

Kathleen B.
12/20/2017

I am very new to project management and this course was perfect. Through an engaging instructor and team course work, I learned the basics of project management. I would recommend it to all new project managers or those who are considering project management as a career.

Overall rating

Allison L.
12/19/2017

The trainer was incredibly knowledgeable on the subject. She presented the complex material in a way that was clear and easily digestible.

Overall rating

Delquin G.
12/19/2017

A great introductory course to the basics of project management, and how to achieve success in various aspects of the most challenging parts of the job.

Overall rating

Greg W.
12/19/2017

Appreciate Stephany always asking if the class understood concepts throughout the 4 day course and taking the time to go back and further explain concepts as necessary.

Overall rating

Antonio P.
12/18/2017

The study cases provided a good example and foundation to the exercises necessary to do this work.

Overall rating

Matt M.
12/18/2017

Overall rating

Liza R.
12/18/2017

I learned a lot in such a short period of time and I will be bringing a lot back to my work place

Overall rating

Ronald Q.
12/18/2017

Overall rating

Shanique F.
12/18/2017

Overall rating

Lisa A.
12/18/2017

This was the best class I have ever attu

Overall rating

Kresten P.
12/18/2017

This course was extremely helpful. I found the information very detailed and easy to understand. The instructor was very knowledgeable of the course material, engaging and personable.

Overall rating

Ed H.
12/18/2017

Overall rating

TJ G.
12/18/2017

great instructor, timely material

Overall rating

Raquel A.
12/14/2017

Good overview of project management tools and how to use them.Only downside materials provided were hardcopy

Overall rating

Lisa W.
12/13/2017

The course contained a lot of useful information. Having said that, the organization of the workbook in comparison to the slides was very difficult to maneuver, flipping back and forth between the text section and the slides section. I essentially gave up on the slides section although I know that I missed some important notes. Gene had a great wealth of knowledge and his examples proved to be beneficial in explaining the content in the workbook. Overall the course achieved the basic level of knowledge that I was seeking.

Overall rating

Brandon H.
12/13/2017

The case study was well constructed to illuminate project management concepts. The simulation was very effective in setting the tone for the importance of communication methods in project management.

Overall rating

Esther T.
12/13/2017

This was a very useful class that helped me gain a much clearer understanding of how project management works.

Overall rating

Michel B.
12/13/2017

The trainer was experienced and knowledgeable but the course material and pace of the course was very basic and fairly slow. While I did not learn too many new skills, the course reiterated things that wI was already aware of in terms of project management. If the pace were more efficient, we likely could have gotten through the material more in 2 days. I would only recommend this course to people just entering the field of project management. For those who have been in the workforce for any significant amount of time, I'd recommend a higher level course or something that is more specific to the skillset you need. Overall this was not

Overall rating

Linda C.
12/13/2017

Great class. Content and discussions were appropriate for both complete novices and those with project management experience.

Overall rating

Scott R.
12/13/2017

Excellent course and the teacher had a very good grasp of all concepts. I was hoping to have more modern examples from other students though. Maybe more class discussion?

Overall rating

Georgios B.
12/13/2017

Overall rating

Sean R.
12/12/2017

Pretty good overall. A little rushed toward the end, but good content.

Overall rating

Jessi C.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Tim B.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Jonathan S.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Nicole K.
12/12/2017

The hands-on practice was very beneficial. David, the instructor, was very knowledgeable with great "real-life" experience examples to help understand everyday practice of methods learned.

Overall rating

Matthew H.
12/12/2017

David was very knowledgeable about the subject. His passion showed and he was able to break down and relate the information to everyday work.

Overall rating

Jeff J.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

KC K.
12/12/2017

The instructor was engaging and had a lot of relevant experience for the course helping to explain the material being taught.

Overall rating

Gwendolyn T.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Pamela C.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Karren P.
12/12/2017

The instructor was extremely knowledgeable and personable. The data provided will be invaluable in assisting me with my position. Thank you!

Overall rating

Arielle W.
12/12/2017

Instructor was the best AMA course instructor I have had. He was extremely knowledgeable, an excellent educator, and really knew how to get the class involved and stay engaged. Would absolutely recommend any course with David again!

Overall rating

Derek S.
12/12/2017

This course has given me the knowledge to ask the right questions and improve the skills needed to manage projects better.

Overall rating

Christopher R.
12/12/2017

The material was useful for pre/post review and comprehension, but the real value was in the real world applicable examples and exercises the instructor (Kirby) used. He was an extremely talented teacher and I learned a great deal of useful tactics for planning and delivering on projects.

Overall rating

Nicole G.
12/12/2017

The training was good, and Kirby's stories kept me interested. Sometimes the stories seemed to get a bit offtrack on what I was really looking to learn about.

Overall rating

Cameron L.
12/12/2017

The course instructor did an excellent job keeping participants engaged and providing stories that helped apply the theories to our everyday work situation.

Overall rating

Cheng Q.
12/12/2017

Excellent seminar as an entry-level course.

Overall rating

Alexandra H.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Cheryl F.
12/12/2017

Kirby exhibited all the traits of a great teacher. He was thoroughly versed on the topics, engaged with each attendant and was capable of breaking down each idea into understandable terms. His daily agenda kept the class focused and enjoyable. Well worth the time and monetary investment for new and experienced project leaders.

Overall rating

Lori M.
12/12/2017

Allison is very knowledgeable in this subject & she made the class fun!

Overall rating

Elizabeth Z.
11/23/2017

Overall rating

Kyle P.
11/22/2017

Very energetic course. Allison had very good delivery of material and presented very well.

Overall rating

Blaine B.
11/22/2017

Did a great job in keeping everyone involved in the class.

Overall rating

Catherine S.
11/20/2017

The instructor was awesome and provided real life examples.

Overall rating

Debbie B.
11/20/2017

Overall rating

Jessica J.
11/20/2017

This really was an excellent training, but with the title of "Basics for Success," I had assumed it would be much more basic. Having project management experience would have been a huge benefit to anyone wanting to take this training. I got lost fairly frequently (at no fault of the instructor!) because a lot of what was discussed I didn't have any real life experience to draw from since I've never been a project manager.

Overall rating

Audrisz A.
11/20/2017

Overall rating

Charles M.
11/20/2017

Tech Support and Facilitator were great

Overall rating

Kophie M.
11/20/2017

I loved the interactive training, not just three hours of continuous talking. Presenter was very knowledgeable, professional and encouraging.

Overall rating

Suzanne Z.
11/20/2017

Overall rating

Nicole E.
11/20/2017

The instructor was very knowledgeable & able to answer all questions. Group participation in the breakouts could have been better but that could be based on people in the group. Slide content didn't always match to the provided lesson handouts, for instance closing the project. Providing better instruction for homework would be helpful, it was sometimes unclear what to do.

Overall rating

John F.
11/20/2017

Overall rating

Pamela K.
11/20/2017

I'm new to the topic, I found the seminar very informative

Overall rating

James M.
11/17/2017

Good introduction to Project Management.

Overall rating

chirag P.
11/17/2017

Great course to learn the basics with a great instructor to explain.

Overall rating

Joshua B.
11/17/2017

Kirby is an excellent instructor. He provides relevant real world examples and clearly explains the course concepts in an interactive manner.

Overall rating

Bradley L.
11/17/2017

Very knowledgeable and skilled facilitator.

Overall rating

Martin S.
11/17/2017

Overall rating

Anna P.
11/17/2017

Already certified PM were attended the training. Differences in the level of experience.

Overall rating

Jennifer B.
11/17/2017

I thought the course was very informative and I liked the hands on learning methods.

Overall rating

Timothy M.
11/17/2017

Pat was a great instructor. Wish it had been folks that were all on the same level experience. 1 person had much more and was older and dominated too often.That said, the course was as expected and the instructor was excellent

Overall rating

Brittany B.
11/15/2017

Overall rating

Sean S.
11/15/2017

I really enjoyed the interaction of the class that the instructor presented

Overall rating

Eliza C.
11/15/2017

Overall rating

David F.
11/09/2017

Overall rating

Arthur K.
11/09/2017

The instructor was very knowledge and kept the class engaged

Overall rating

Michelle E.
11/09/2017

Overall rating

Michael L.
11/09/2017

Very informative class to teach a different way of thinking about projects. I learned a lot in terms of techniques for planning, budgeting, and estimating the duration of a project. I would recommend this course to anyone - experienced or not - working on various projects no matter the field/environment/area of expertise.

Overall rating

Brandon H.
11/08/2017

Overall rating

ELIZABETH M.
11/08/2017

Overall rating

Ketty H.
11/08/2017

Kirby provided a lot of great information as he facilitated the interaction of students on group discussions. Great instructor.

Overall rating

Svitlana T.
11/08/2017

Great very practical training for my own training project that I am working with big group of people

Overall rating

Emmalyn C.
11/08/2017

Overall rating

Britt J.
11/07/2017

The Instructor was very concise and funny. He made learning more fun by having us work in groups and present what we learned. We went through each module of the book, and applied what we learned during breakout sessions.

Overall rating

Michelle R.
11/06/2017

Overall rating

Kim M.
11/06/2017

Overall rating

Chanchala D.
11/06/2017

Overall rating

Robin C.
11/03/2017

This course gives a good introduction to the language, the tools and the general concepts of project management.

Overall rating

Mary W.
11/03/2017

Overall rating

Ganeen T.
11/02/2017

I really liked the course but felt the handouts/materials could have been put together better

Overall rating

Erica V.
11/01/2017

Instructor made the course. There was so much information packed in 4 days, so an efficient instructor is key.

Overall rating

Shakyra B.
11/01/2017

Overall rating

Jim R.
10/30/2017

This was a great course for anyone who would like to learn more about PM or is wants an introduction to PM.

Overall rating

Nicole D.
10/30/2017

After taking the assessment the questions I missed were based on her comments, as in the question on kick off meeting she said it was for everyone to get to know, and the answer was to go over the project and start the project. I don't see that on the slide, in the reading or my notes. There were a few others like this and this was my first real seminar so I have had no other prior knowledge to these terms. Disappointed.

Overall rating

Kristen E.
10/30/2017

Overall rating

Colista S.
10/30/2017

Instruction was great. It is just a lot to fit in such a short period of time, so it occasionally felt rushed.

Overall rating

Joycelyn J.
10/30/2017

Great instructor. He really has a gift for applying these skills to real-life situations so it is more practical and less theoretical.

Overall rating

Jeremiah C.
10/25/2017

Overall rating

Melissa S.
10/25/2017

Very comfortable setting. Our instructor Kirby was excellent and kept us engaged

Overall rating

Sylvana C.
10/19/2017

David did a great job of teaching by breaking up lectures with group activities that highlight his points. He definitely kept it engaging and interesting.

Overall rating

CHANDRESH T.
10/18/2017

The workshop was greatly designed with fundamental concepts of the PM and group exercise. Course instructor Mike was very good and a great communicator with his exceptional teaching techniques.

Overall rating

Catherine B.
10/16/2017

Gene was great. Knowledgeable and good flow to class. Would highly recommend this course to anyone who works on any kind of business project.

Overall rating

Lisa A.
10/16/2017

Excellent, well-organized instructor. Highly proficient teacher. Well versed in andragogy.

Overall rating

TJ G.
10/16/2017

I couldn't be more satisfied with the class. I feel like I'm walking away with valuable skills that I can use at my immediately. I couldn't recommend this course any higher. Great experience!

Overall rating

Chance D.
10/16/2017

The course had good content and Mike is very knowledgeable in regards to the course topic. This course was not beneficial to me as I was looking for more project management skills from a leadership prospective.

Overall rating

Kirk J.
10/13/2017

I gained the tools I was looking for in this course.

Overall rating

Tracy H.
10/12/2017

The schedule was very good, the pace was good and the instructor was knowledgeable, friendly and approachable.

Overall rating

Lisa S.
10/12/2017

The seminar was a good introduction to project management. Some of the content was quite basic (example: how to run a good meeting). The instructor was well organized, kept things moving, and made a potentially boring topic interesting. If the seminar included a basic introduction to software, I would have moved my rating to Excellent.My booklet's slides were out of order which made it difficult to follow along. The water in the room was not accessible to all. This is the first professional seminar that I have attended that did not have basic snacks available. Consider adding snacks in the future.

Overall rating

Mona E.
10/12/2017

Overall rating

Ryan W.
10/12/2017

Overall rating

Geoffrey S.
10/11/2017

This class was great. The instructor was super knowledgeable and keep the class moving.

Overall rating

Alexandra K.
10/11/2017

The instructor was engaging and charismatic. His knowledge of the material and ability to relate it to various situations made learning the information more interesting.

Overall rating

Jeff G.
10/11/2017

Good introductory course

Overall rating

Vincent C.
10/11/2017

Overall the presentation and training was very well made. The instructor understood and kept the information coming in a well thought out manner

Overall rating

Maria C.
10/11/2017

This was an excellent, highly valuable course and I look forward to implementing many of the project management tools in my current role.

Overall rating

Tonya G.
10/11/2017

This class was exactly what I needed to get a start in Project Management. The action plans we completed in class have been an excellent resource.

Overall rating

CATHERINE J.
10/10/2017

Patricia was organized and engaging. The material was presented in a well managed sequence and the exercises were supportive of my learning experience.

Overall rating

Domenica G.
10/09/2017

Overall rating

Pom S.
10/09/2017

Enjoyed the class and the hands on approach (case study) with the tools that's needed to be a Project Manager.

Overall rating

Judy W.
10/09/2017

Great and very informative, I learnt a lot for the PM skills.

Overall rating

Yamel M.
10/09/2017

Great class I wish it would be longer. The instructor covered all the topics on project management and had us applying to a real scenario.

Overall rating

HALEY L.
10/09/2017

David was very knowledgeable and was able to effectively answer every question that was asked. He also made project management very relatable no matter the industry. Both David and John was extremely pleasant. I appreciated them also taking the time to give pointers, suggestions, and recommendations, to everyone on various aspects of Boston. The class was large at 24 people, which I thought made things a little more difficult at times, but David did a great job managing the room and taking the time to address any and all questions.

Overall rating

Siopo P.
10/09/2017

Overall rating

Ryan S.
10/09/2017

Overall rating

Jennifer J.
10/06/2017

Debra was an amazing facilitator. Her knowledge of the subject, ability to engage the class and kindness was unmatched. She also checked in every 5 minutes to make sure everything made sense and that everyone was on the same page. The breakout activities were fun and informative and the size of the class made it even better for everyone to participate.

Overall rating

Steve M.
10/06/2017

Great teacher, with lots of real world experiance

Overall rating

Laura P.
10/05/2017

Overall rating

Jonathan H.
10/04/2017

Overall rating

Jake W.
10/04/2017

Great course that was very informative and interactive.

Overall rating

Dustin Q.
10/04/2017

Sherolyn was an excellent instructor and was very knowledgeable about the subject. She had great enthusiasm and held the classes attention.

Overall rating

Courtney W.
10/04/2017

Overall rating

Chad R.
10/03/2017

Overall rating

Lauri L.
09/28/2017

Good content, great examples to daily activity.

Overall rating

Catherine K.
09/28/2017

Having taken a intro to PM class before, this one was a good follow up class. I got a good survey of PM, enriched with real life examples.

Overall rating

Joseph S.
09/28/2017

Overall rating

Connor S.
09/22/2017

Great class, useful approaches and techniques, even if not all were applicable in my work environment in particular.

Overall rating

Alan R.
09/21/2017

I think the training was well thought out and crafted to the needs of corporate and professional managers seeking to learn best practices in this important discipline. Very well done!

Overall rating

Jonathan S.
09/20/2017

Overall rating

Kenneth K.
09/20/2017

The class provided a great introduction to the tools and methods used to be a successful project manager. I would definitely recommend the course to anyone new to project management.

Overall rating

Jacqueline S.
09/20/2017

This was a good way of practicing basic project management skills. The instructor gave some great examples and different ways of thinking about problems/how to solve them, that we as project managers face.

Overall rating

Shanna H.
09/20/2017

This course was absolutely wonderful. The instructor brought decades of professional experience to a small, enthusiastic group and I learned many skills I will directly apply to my position.

Overall rating

Christopher M.
09/18/2017

Very good overview for improving PM skill set. Susan was an excellent instructor. Ben's support was stellar.

Overall rating

Anthony C.
09/18/2017

Susan has real life experiences that helped her relate concept to real actions from here past... this really helped in explanation and learning the topic

Overall rating

Nickie R.
09/18/2017

Overall rating

Manu J.
09/14/2017

Overall rating

Jeff L.
09/13/2017

Great review of the fundamentals for me. I had previous training, but had not used several of the concepts for a while. This course really helped reinforce a solid foundation.

Overall rating

Orlando L.
09/13/2017

Overall rating

Tara O.
09/13/2017

I believe the course was handled well and was very informative. I liked how interactive it was and that we were able to use real life events in order to learn.

Overall rating

Jennifer B.
09/13/2017

I think this class was a very good overview of project management.

Overall rating

Tiffany W.
09/13/2017

Overall rating

Shawn H.
09/13/2017

Instructor was the best part of this course. He read the room and made changes when needed (speed, interactivity, etc). He also taught in a hands on perspective, making it easier for me to apply what I've learn.

Overall rating

Wendy W.
09/13/2017

The instructor was fantastic, he was extremely knowledgeable, personable, humorous, and utilized great analogies. The scenarios and course materials were great too.

Overall rating

Greg S.
08/30/2017

Instructor was very Professional and knowledgeable in her presentation.

Overall rating

Dan W.
08/25/2017

I was blown away with the instructors expertise and knowledge of the project management field.

Overall rating

Anissa P.
08/24/2017

Lisa, was thorough, hilarious, engaging and kept my interest. Her knowledge of each module made the course flow with ease and I often felt at the end of the day, is it over already! I hope she teaches other AMA PM courses.Thanks for the insight Lisa!

Overall rating

Maritza L.
08/24/2017

The teaching style of the class was great in learning the objectives of the course, step by step. The instructor was very helpful and energetic throughout the course.

Overall rating

Oladimeji F.
08/24/2017

Overall rating

Scotty W.
08/24/2017

Overall rating

Lana R.
08/21/2017

Great instructor and fun and engaging team exercises that helped us learn.

Overall rating

Fides M.
08/21/2017

This training is not what I expected. I am happy that I enrolled for this training and very satisfied of my experienced with this class. This class is not intimidating. Let me start with the instructor - the instructor was very engaging. He provided a lot of case studies, actual scenarios, and exercises that created an excellent dynamic workshop amongst the participants. He tied some of his professional experiences that provided us a better understanding of how different practices were done in the past prior to the concept of offering Project Management Training to professionals.This class is not geared towards one level. Whether you are a beginner or in the advance stage of your career in project management, this class breaks down the different stages of project management and how it applies to each professional who manages or involve in any team project. It is an excellent review for those who are in their advance level as well as for those who are just starting to learn the steps.The training material is an added bonus and easy to follow. I highly recommend this training to professionals who want to brush up with their techniques and for those who intend to develop their technical skills.

Overall rating

Brian F.
08/21/2017

The instructor was very good. I felt that each day moved at a good pace as he was able to switch things up here and there as we went along. I felt very engaged, and that the subject matter was on point with what I needed to learn. I would highly recommend this course and would certainly enjoy another training with this instructor.

Overall rating

Kathleen B.
08/21/2017

Overall rating

Desmond S.
08/14/2017

THE INSTRUCTOR WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND BREAK DOWN THE COURSE SO IT WAS EASILLY UNDERSTOOD AND ABSORBED.

Overall rating

Sam M.
08/14/2017

Excellent class, very well organized with clear distinct objects for each module.

Overall rating

Krista T.
08/11/2017

The class was very informative.

Overall rating

Barbara L.
08/11/2017

Good refresher touching on all phases of project management

Overall rating

Dara M.
08/11/2017

Good introductory course, but would prefer more detail on how to deploy methods and tools learned.

Overall rating

Jane B.
08/11/2017

Facilitator and workshop was overall very good. Patricia was engaging and knew the content well. Her time management was excellent.

Overall rating

Scott P.
08/11/2017

Very informative and useful to my every day work

Overall rating

Houry T.
08/11/2017

Engaging and enlightening

Overall rating

Wanda H.
08/11/2017

This course helped to solidify my skills at my current job and gave me great ideas to use at work.

Overall rating

Catherine T.
08/11/2017

The class was extremely informative, helpful and relatable to my position as a new project manager. Our instructor, Patricia was fantastic and very engaging!

Overall rating

Jessica H.
08/11/2017

Great introductions into the core and basics of Project Management

Overall rating

Cheryl M.
08/10/2017

I learned a lot, everything that the instructor said we would cover we did. I had a great group of people on my team. I really found value in the group exercises that we did throughout the 3 day course.

Overall rating

Julia L.
08/10/2017

The course was excellent! I learned a ton that immediately has helped me in my job and life. I can't recommend this highly enough for anyone who needs a framework for thinking about projects in any context.

Overall rating

Joseph T.
08/10/2017

This class had a high quality instructor. He had a lot of experience that he didn't mind sharing and he was very good at answering questions from the class.

Overall rating

Denise S.
08/09/2017