/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Laura O.
03/11/2014

Very helpful and at a perfect pace for beginners within the Marketing arena

Overall rating

Jayna W.
02/06/2014

Overall rating

Jennifer W.
12/16/2013

Wonderful, collaborative class.

Overall rating

Damian R.
11/10/2013

Overall rating

Allison W.
10/28/2013

It was really an amazing class and I certainly learned a lot!

Overall rating

Eugene C.
10/14/2013

It was a really helpful and to-the-point overview of what marketing is about. The instructor shared many personal experiences that demonstrated important yet simple concepts that people often overlooked. If you're new to marketing, this is certainly the best course to get you started.

Overall rating

Randy K.
08/23/2013

Great intro class.
Very knowledgeable instructor.

Overall rating

Tyler B.
08/12/2013

Great experience! The instructor was knowledgeable and the class size was small enough for personalized guidance.

Overall rating

Jonathan B.
08/05/2013

Great instructor and course

Overall rating

LC G.
06/18/2013

This class was more than I could have dreamed of! I was very sad to see it end but thoroughly enjoyed my days with the instructor and class and I look forward to applying all the elements learned to my career. Thanks, AMA!

Overall rating

Bobbi M.
06/17/2013

Very informative. The small class afforded us the opportunity to share thoughts, ideas and exchange experiences. The flow of information as it was presented made sense and was relevant for today's marketers. One of the best classes I have attended, certainly worth the time and money.

Overall rating

Josefu O.
06/11/2013

Overall rating

Dina B.
06/06/2013

I truly enjoyed the 3 days learning about marketing. I was impressed with the instructor. He made it interactive and interesting. It was important to hear real-life examples.

Overall rating

Melissa H.
04/22/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.