/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Patrick T.
07/14/2014

Overall rating

Morgan B.
04/22/2014

Overall rating

David Z.
04/18/2014

Fantastic Course! I loved how the class was focused around participation and interaction.

Overall rating

Kenny M.
04/15/2014

Instructor was very engaging and willing to take time to answer all questions.

Overall rating

Phil M.
04/14/2014

Ben was fabulous and inspiring. His experience and insights are invaluable.

Overall rating

Lianne W.
12/06/2013

Overall rating

Emily W.
12/02/2013

I thought that the seminar was very good and my instructor Ben was excellent. I would however liked to have hand an outline that was more straight forward from start to finish. We jumped all over the place and I am still not sure about the phases what they are and what order they are in (ie. Discovery phase).

Overall rating

Perry T.
12/02/2013

Overall rating

Pamela S.
11/25/2013

Instructor was excellent! She had a great deal of experience to share and she knew a great deal about sales. I gained an abundance of knowledge during the course and brought home a lot of great information to review and refer back to. It was great!

Overall rating

Eddie D.
10/11/2013

Overall outstanding,
Benjamin was very knowledgeable and energetic,
he kept the class fun and at a good working pace.

Overall rating

Ed S.
09/24/2013

Excellent Instructor, Learned some very valuable lessons and procedurers.
Would very highly recommend.

Overall rating

Cathy W.
08/20/2013

Best seminar this year. The instructor was an inspiration!

Overall rating

Tony B.
06/07/2013

Absolutely wonderful! Very informative and interactive. Our instructor was motivational, knowledgeable, and inspirational. The course content has giving a great fundamental approach which has already had an impact on my daily duties. I have found more courage and confidence. The material handouts worked well with the course flow. The facility and classrooms were designed well. Comfortable chairs for the 8 hour seminars. All in all, I would recommend any AMA seminar or learning activity.

Overall rating

Michelle M.
06/07/2013

Overall rating

Holly W.
05/03/2013

The instructor, Renee was excellent. I felt very challenged and eager to make note of everything she covered. The content helped me to develop a fresh, new approach to sales and recognize several outdated habits I needed to improve upon. This seminar exceeded my expectations! I gained so much knowledge that is so relevant to my career in sales. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is interested in taking their sales career to the next level. Even with some experience in sales, I learned new processes and strategies that will help revamp my whole approach.

Overall rating

Landon B.
05/03/2013

I really enjoyed this seminar. The facilitator was very energetic and kept the class engaged. I enjoyed the role playing and group activities. The class was very beneficial. I would recommend it to any new salespeople.

Overall rating

Christopher S.
03/11/2013

Overall rating

Shaina S.
02/15/2013

The instructor was engaging and the activities were helpful in preparing for cold calls and build confidence. I would have liked to see more steps in following up with customers and continuing contact after delivering the business.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.