/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

David C.
05/11/2016

Tremendously valuable for those who are about to lead alliances or partnerships to generate successful outcomes.

Overall rating

Jane G.
05/11/2016

Excellent course that gave me the structure to effectively set up my partnerships, the process to do on-going health checks, and the network to support my partnerships moving forward. The instructor was incredibly insightful and had a broad range of business experiences that lent perfectly to making this a real-to-life class experience. I could immediately apply what I learned to my job.

Overall rating

Larry M.
05/11/2016

Overall rating

Matthew P.
12/07/2015

Overall rating

Andrew B.
10/04/2015

Our instructor, Karen, was extremely engaging and worked hard to make sure that we had a great experience in the seminar. She took the material and adjusted it to the audience to make sure that we all were able to leave the session and immediately begin applying what we learned to our respective roles.

Overall rating

Ellen P.
04/27/2015

This was one of the best AMA courses I've taken.

Exceeded my expectations, and provided invaluable tools we're already implementing.

Highly recommend the class and the instructor.

Overall rating

Adam P.
02/16/2015

this was the first time I had attended a class that actually spoke to me and the job I do for my company. The instructor was engaging and had a wealth of Knowledge to share with the group.

Overall rating

Faith K.
12/08/2014

Great course for someone just starting out or considering Alliance Management career path.

Overall rating

Christine B.
06/06/2014

Seminar and instructor were great. I would like additional information on next steps to get certified.

Thank you.

Overall rating

Jose S.
04/18/2014

Brilliant seminar, deep academic value + practical applicability. Very professional.

Overall rating

Michael H.
04/18/2014

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.