/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

ARLLEN C.
03/23/2016

As a new manager it was great to be an environment where we can hear feedback from the experienced as well as hearing similar obstacles from other new managers in the class. I'm glad that I was able to participate and would recommend to others

Overall rating

Patrick M.
03/23/2016

This seminar provided me with a vast amount of quality information. The class size was perfect. The seminar was more interactive than I thought it would be which made it enjoyable. It was advantageous because I was able to hear my other classmates thoughts on different topics throughout the course. Their feedback along with the instructors feedback was very insightful. I would highly recommend this course.

Overall rating

Carla M.
12/19/2015

Overall rating

Kristina O.
10/14/2015

Loved the instructor, he shared great real life experiences which the class could relate too. I enjoyed all of the topics and found it helpful to have a class with participants from various backgrounds. I do think 3 days is a little long but well worth the money. Mr. Lantz makes all the difference in the world, such a wonderful coach and mentor.

Overall rating

Jennifer C.
10/05/2015

Overall rating

Kendra M.
07/07/2015

Our instructor, Hazel, was very engaging. She did a great job at explaining the seminar topics and leading our group discussions.

Overall rating

Matt B.
07/06/2015

Seminar was more general management oriented than Sales Management Focused.

Overall rating

Isaac N.
05/20/2015

The seminar was excellent. It touched on areas that all participants felt were very important in executing their assignments. The presentation was also engaging.

Overall rating

Michael P.
03/23/2015

I have participated in many training sessions/classes/seminars throughout my career. The President of our company strongly suggested I register for this class and to be honest I was not very enthusiastic about participating, but I kept an open mind and was hoping I would get more out of this class than I had previously.

To my surprise I got more out of this session than all previously attended training events. The content was relevant and the instructor had real world experience to reflect on and offer scenarios which we as Sales Managers face on a daily basis. The content was structured remarkably well, and the materials and classroom environment was maore than amicable.

Overall rating

Andre N.
01/31/2015

Overall rating

Robert P.
11/10/2014

Overall rating

Brandon E.
06/24/2014

Great course, lots of useful information. Was able to go back and apply learned material immediately.

Overall rating

Sandra C.
05/18/2014

Overall rating

Tom M.
03/24/2014

Overall rating

Mario B.
11/18/2013

I am a national sales manager and found this training to be extremely valuable. Some of the sales techniques learned, I will be able to implement right away.

AMA you surpassed my expectations. The instructor Ms. Kathleen was excellent, prepared, very knowledgeable, very professional and she kept us engaged during the very long days.

Thank you.

Overall rating

Tony C.
09/16/2013

I thought the class was very informative and answered alot of questions I had. The instructor allowed for alot of classroom discussion which I felt was very beneficial.

Overall rating

Ross O.
09/12/2013

Very good presenter. Great interaction with the other attendees.
Uncomfortable facilities. There was no air conditioning control so the room was too warm for everyone. Building staff were not able to fix this. Additionally the chairs were awful, very uncomfortable.

Overall rating

Josefu O.
08/23/2013

Overall rating

Ted G.
06/29/2013

Great course, meaningful content. David was able to share real-world experience that helpful to understand concepts.

Overall rating

Rex S.
04/29/2013

Great Instructor, Very current

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.