/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Brandon E.
06/24/2014

Great course, lots of useful information. Was able to go back and apply learned material immediately.

Overall rating

Sandra C.
05/18/2014

Overall rating

Tom M.
03/24/2014

Overall rating

Mario B.
11/18/2013

I am a national sales manager and found this training to be extremely valuable. Some of the sales techniques learned, I will be able to implement right away.

AMA you surpassed my expectations. The instructor Ms. Kathleen was excellent, prepared, very knowledgeable, very professional and she kept us engaged during the very long days.

Thank you.

Overall rating

Tony C.
09/16/2013

I thought the class was very informative and answered alot of questions I had. The instructor allowed for alot of classroom discussion which I felt was very beneficial.

Overall rating

Ross O.
09/12/2013

Very good presenter. Great interaction with the other attendees.
Uncomfortable facilities. There was no air conditioning control so the room was too warm for everyone. Building staff were not able to fix this. Additionally the chairs were awful, very uncomfortable.

Overall rating

Josefu O.
08/23/2013

Overall rating

Ted G.
06/29/2013

Great course, meaningful content. David was able to share real-world experience that helpful to understand concepts.

Overall rating

Rex S.
04/29/2013

Great Instructor, Very current

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.