/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Wanda L.
09/29/2016

It was an eye-opening and positive experience. I learned many new techniques that will help me delegate more effectively and achieve successful results. Deborah, has a great sense of humor and interacted well with the class. Additionally, the class exercises are relevant to the topic and have real world application.

Overall rating

Christine L.
09/29/2016

Overall the bootcamp was GREAT. Deborah, our instructor was awesome as well.There was one bit of information I came in wanting to walk away with which we didn't review; but overall, it was a good experience. Thank You.

Overall rating

John A.
09/28/2016

Overall rating

Jessica H.
09/26/2016

I was under the impression that the Faculty spotlight listed on the page in the book with the Delegation bootcamp would be teaching the class.I appreciated her energy and enthusiasm, energy, and engagement with each and every student. However, I did feel that there were a few downsides. The booklet referred to 2 different handouts and we were only given 1. There were points where it seemed opportunities for discussions were missed because of a grand assumption the instructor made. I did not have as much confidence in this instructor as I have other instructors that have come to my company.

Overall rating

Mitch S.
09/26/2016

Laid out nicely.

Overall rating

Judith O.
09/22/2016

Carol was a lively and engaged instructor. She provided good insight and examples which were relevant to the group. The afternoon could have used a bit more active participation. Overall, was a very good class and I would recommend to others.

Overall rating

Anne G.
09/21/2016

Very targeted approach. It was a small enough group that we could really learn from each other's experiences.

Overall rating

Tom E.
09/20/2016

Very well done.

Overall rating

David W.
08/17/2016

Knowledgeable, experienced presenter with solid examples, specific methods for delegation.

Overall rating

stephen m.
05/18/2016

very informative gave me some new ideas

Overall rating

William H.
05/14/2016

Class was thorough and punctual. I was kept interested and engaged.

Overall rating

JACK G.
03/30/2016

Overall rating

Joe P.
03/30/2016

Overall rating

Teri S.
05/26/2015

Overall rating

Lisa U.
12/04/2014

I was very happy with my seminar. Overall, I thought that Laura did a nice job.

Overall rating

Tracee R.
09/22/2014

Overall rating

Bruce L.
03/20/2014

Class was an excellent opportunity to acknowledge that I am not delegating some of the tasks that I do monthly that can be delegated to an employee that I supervise, or even to one of my peer coworkers.

Overall rating

Delphine P.
03/17/2014

The course provided me an easy way to remember the steps and techniques for delegating. It showed me easy ways to bring out the highest potenial of my team.

Overall rating

Michael S.
07/29/2013

Very dynamic and motivating instructor. I would recommend this seminar to mid- and upper level management.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.