/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Kevin H.
05/26/2017

Friendly, energetic trainer.

Overall rating

Lloyd G.
05/22/2017

No indication was given to bring laptops in any of the materials I had with Microsoft outlook loaded on them.Class was fun, but extremely distracted due to malfunctioning AV system.

Overall rating

Theodore N.
05/11/2017

Great pacing of material, thorough understanding of concepts and great examples from the instructor, made this an incredibly worthwhile commitment of time and money.

Overall rating

Chris R.
05/09/2017

Great class

Overall rating

Anna M.
05/08/2017

Overall rating

Babewantie S.
05/08/2017

Amazing material

Overall rating

Patrick L.
05/05/2017

The content and the leader were great. It was a lot to pack into a day and a half, and I think would be better as five separate modules spread out over a longer period of time so some work could be done between the modules.

Overall rating

Amber J.
05/05/2017

Joseph was excellent, so engaging and knowledgeable. I really felt like he cared and wanted to see us succeed!

Overall rating

Carol S.
05/05/2017

Overall rating

Charles P.
05/05/2017

Well done

Overall rating

Ashley H.
05/05/2017

Overall rating

Michael H.
05/05/2017

much more informative than expected

Overall rating

Marie Manette C.
05/05/2017

Overall rating

Dave E.
05/04/2017

Overall rating

Lisa H.
05/03/2017

This was by far the best professional development course I have attended. From the content to the Instructor, the information was presented so well. I am excited to implement this at work and home. It's like a fresh start.

Overall rating

Gary W.
05/03/2017

Overall rating

Michael L.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Rudy M.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Carlos F.
05/01/2017

Great class!! Thank you very much Glenda.

Overall rating

Dawn M.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Holly W.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Xin Z.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Ben R.
04/26/2017

Overall rating

Lorrie D.
04/20/2017

When it is just a two day class, not having the printed material for the first day really impacted the course, created additional work to move information into the books and made it a little harder to keep things organized and to track.The content presented was very pertinent and is what I needed to hear to start transforming my work habits.The group exercises and one-on-one role playing was wonderful, and I found it very applicable. It was a great way to reinforce what we were learning and to show us shared issues across many industries.

Overall rating

Kimberly S.
04/19/2017

Very good information/materials. Excellent facilitator.

Overall rating

Jack D.
04/17/2017

Overall rating

Debra F.
04/17/2017

Great Class. Very refreshing.

Overall rating

Jasmine R.
04/17/2017

He was entergitic and worked hard to make sure everyone learned

Overall rating

Kathy G.
04/17/2017

Overall rating

Jen S.
04/17/2017

this was an expensive 2 day class. it didn't need to be two days as 1/4 of the time was spent on some students filling stuff out online on their personal laptops, while others waited to get home to their own computers. The first day, we didn't even have the course book. this could easily be condensed to a GOOD one day course with the proper script and instructor. Two days out of the office makes for a ton of gravel to sort back at home instead of trying to implement the big rocks.

Overall rating

Josie T.
04/14/2017

The training was excellent. I would highly recommend to others that are interested in transforming from what you already do daily at work and at home to learning to be creatively productive.

Overall rating

Larry L.
04/14/2017

The day 1 material was very helpful, but the day 2 material on outlook usage was not. The presenter, while engaging and informative, was mostly reading off a power point slide. The course material did not show up until day 2.

Overall rating

Clifford J.
04/13/2017

Great material, production of videos, and work books. High quality class. Would have liked the teacher to remind people not to have sidebar conversations which became a little distracting the second day. Choice 4 which covered Outlook could use some refining. More videos and overview, less step by step guide. I would have liked an overview of what you can do rather than a step by step of how to set up in outlook. The booklet provided contained the setup information which I thought was sufficient. The overview could also accommodate other mail programs.

Overall rating

Norbert K.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Whitney H.
04/07/2017

One of the best training courses I have ever attended. This gave me a whole new perspective on planning my day to day activities.

Overall rating

W. Thomas S.
04/07/2017

This class was well organized and kept everyone engaged.

Overall rating

Martin H.
04/05/2017

I think this was an excellent class, very structured and well organized. The instructor was highly motivated and very engaged.

Overall rating

Joel M.
04/05/2017

The instructor was very well versed in the course subject material and very effective in conveying the principles.

Overall rating

Kristie M.
04/03/2017

I wish we would have had more hands on time with the email/tools section.The 2nd half (after lunch) we needed more interaction/movement.

Overall rating

Steven T.
03/24/2017

Overall rating

Kristy W.
03/24/2017

good pace, excellent information

Overall rating

Marc H.
03/24/2017

This being my first AMA class (but having attended many leadership/management trainings), I wasn't sure what to expect. But this course really opened my eyes to some new opportunities for better planning, focus and productivity in all aspects of my life--which is exactly what I was looking for. I learned some great new tools to live my life the way I want to.

Overall rating

Ramon V.
03/24/2017

First online seminar but worked great. Very interactive and no opportunity to be distracted. good videos. pleasant pace and with enough breaks in between.

Overall rating

Karen N.
03/20/2017

Sydne was very knowledgeable about the topic and provided great examples. She also involved the class by creating team practical exercises.

Overall rating

Jonathan F.
03/17/2017

I thought the training was very informative and the facilitator kept everyone engaged. Great Class.

Overall rating

Zachary W.
03/17/2017

too much fluff not enough meat. big picture ideas and inspirational stories are good but useless without dissecting them and really exploring the constructs of the overarching ideas

Overall rating

Jacob D.
03/15/2017

I thought the course was really good and has the potential to be very helpful. The instructor kept everyone involved and it was a very interactive training.

Overall rating

Carolina A.
03/13/2017

Great tips and teaching process.

Overall rating

Beth A.
03/13/2017

I loved the course and will recommend it to my co-workers. The content and support materials were very up-to-date and relevant. I thoroughly enjoyed Desiree and would look forward to one of her other classes. One recommendation it to provide the take-home tools & bonus modules via the internet vs. DVD as most new computers do not have a floppy drive. If you don't want people to have access when they didn't take the course, make it password protected. Otherwise great job!

Overall rating

Leanna C.
03/10/2017

Instructor and small group was perfect.

Overall rating

Danielle S.
03/10/2017

Overall rating

Connie S.
03/09/2017

Overall rating

Susie S.
03/07/2017

Overall rating

Trish P.
03/06/2017

Synde was entertaining, knowable and kept everyone on schedule. It wasn't a dry class and she had everyone engaged.

Overall rating

Stephanie L.
03/06/2017

My only complaint is that there was an entire section on using Outlook, but we were not asked until we were there if we used Outlook or not. A few others and I use Lotus Notes. If the instructor had known that ahead of time, she could have been more prepared for those of us not using Outlook. Instead a guide for Lotus Notes is to be sent to us later.

Overall rating

Cheri S.
03/06/2017

Overall rating

Paula J.
03/06/2017

I really appreciated the holistic framework of the training and found all parts of it incredibly valuable!

Overall rating

Jeremy O.
03/06/2017

Overall rating

Shalaka G.
03/03/2017

Interactive and good information. Using simple language with good examples.

Overall rating

Anthony p.
03/03/2017

Class was taught very well. Good balance of lecture and group activities.

Overall rating

Dustin K.
03/03/2017

Training was great, a very good overview of time management and how to go from ordinary to extraordinary.

Overall rating

Mary Jo W.
03/03/2017

Overall rating

Eric G.
03/02/2017

Very informative course.

Overall rating

Drew J.
03/02/2017

Overall rating

Michelle F.
03/02/2017

The content was extremely valuable. If applied, it could be life changing. I would have like to see more real life examples of the 5 Choices being applied.

Overall rating

Amanda R.
02/24/2017

Great course! Great learning tools! Great presenter! Great information to use both at work and at home.

Overall rating

John B.
02/24/2017

Great course. It really is about focusing on productivity and not just time management. The course creates a paradigm shift in the way I think of how to be productive. I would have liked more time to be available for maybe one-on-one sessions or ask the instructor. We took a 1 hour break on the first day in addition to lunch. Recommend that time be offered as one-on-one assistance from the instructor.

Overall rating

Kathleen L.
02/24/2017

Overall rating

Ann D.
02/24/2017

Very happy to have taken such a great course which can assist professionally and personally

Overall rating

Colleen P.
02/24/2017

Overall rating

Krista C.
02/24/2017

Best online training I've ever taken! Loved the layout of the course and participation opportunities. Videos and take home points were great and very applicable.

Overall rating

Akilah C.
02/24/2017

I really enjoyed this course, and I very excited to start using what I have learned!Thank you to Joseph for facilitating and Matt for all producer support!

Overall rating

Laura H.
02/24/2017

Overall rating

Michael L.
02/21/2017

Instructor was very engaging.

Overall rating

Elaine W.
02/20/2017

Pauline perfect trainer! Very engaging, knowledgeable, passionate-made it fun!

Overall rating

Pepper C.
02/16/2017

was done very well

Overall rating

Lauren C.
02/16/2017

Overall rating

Hongyin M.
02/13/2017

Overall rating

Jingping P.
02/13/2017

Overall rating

Eric M.
02/13/2017

Good course practical info you use immediately

Overall rating

Felisa G.
02/13/2017

The course was very informative. I enjoyed the way the instructor encouraged us to engage with each other. I am looking forward to living an extraordinary life!

Overall rating

Zheng L.
02/13/2017

Overall rating

Jennifer H.
01/27/2017

Best AMA program! I believe constructive guidance in this small group setting, outside of my organization, helped me to evaluate my current prospective and potential possibilities more objectively. I believe I will benefit greatly from this training both professionally and personally.

Overall rating

Nicole A.
01/27/2017

One of the best virtual courses I have taken, which I will be able to apply to both personal and professional aspects of my life. The instructor was fantastic. He kept me engaged and taught ways to incorporate and apply what we were learning to our own lives. There were also many health facts that were brought to my attention that I was not aware of, which I will use, try or keep in mind for becoming a happier and healthier "me". I would recommend this class to everyone who is looking for tips to become more productive and better organized in their lives.

Overall rating

Kelly S.
01/27/2017

Great disciplined system for making effective choices and using tools to achieve YOUR goals and enabling you to make a difference with your life!

Overall rating

Margaret A.
01/27/2017

well conducted, on schedule, relevant, valuable

Overall rating

Aniece C.
01/27/2017

Overall rating

Josh M.
01/27/2017

Overall rating

Linda P.
01/24/2017

Overall rating

Carlos O.
12/22/2016

Great material to use to achieve extraordinary

Overall rating

Caleb W.
12/21/2016

Sydne did a phenomenal job of engaging our class and allowing an open dialogue between all 4 members of the course, while still keeping us on track of the curriculum.

Overall rating

Sarah B.
12/21/2016

Our instructor was great. Engaging, changing it up so we didn't get bored - we were able to move around the classroom.

Overall rating

Fred W.
12/20/2016

Very good instructor

Overall rating

Alan R.
12/19/2016

Pauline is an awesome teacher and AMA is lucky to have her!

Overall rating

Christopher C.
12/19/2016

Great course!

Overall rating

James M.
12/19/2016

Many common sense practices that would serve me very well if I made them more common in my life.

Overall rating

Kristin D.
12/19/2016

Overall rating

Suzanne W.
12/19/2016

Great tips that will be very useful - I plan on acting on them immediately

Overall rating

John M.
12/19/2016

Overall rating

Andreas M.
12/19/2016

Outstanding trainer and training materials are most useful; also we had a great group.

Overall rating

Ethan A.
12/19/2016

While Kurt presented material well, AMA set him up to deliver a sub-par event. Items relating to AMA's shortcomings are listed in a later field.Please note: To instruct the course it may be wise for the instructor to be aware there is a hardcover book available for purchase.

Overall rating

Sandra O.
12/19/2016

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from Kurt on how to better use calendaring to my benefit, along with other important tools to identify the importance of requests (even though I already use calendars for others, I haven't used it to block time for myself in the past). I look forward to using the principles that were taught in the course and better manage my time with productive tasks, rather than waste my time on "tasks" that do not matter.The only hindrance I encountered was when I could not create "rules" in Outlook due to not having internet access. As I already know how to create rules, this was only a minor nuisance to me. However, for those who may not be familiar with the subject of creating rules in Outlook, this would pose a greater learning roadblock as it pertains to Choice 4 of the course. Additionally, it seems that the resources in DVD form could use an updated format; perhaps an online link to follow? I still have a separate (personal) laptop I can use to view the DVD, but my work laptop does not have a CD port.

Overall rating

Karen R.
12/19/2016

Overall rating

Sara Z.
12/19/2016

The training focuses only one one technology (outlook) a lot of people have moved away from this mail/calendar system, half of the second day was absolutely useless.

Overall rating

Jon Paul D.
12/19/2016

For as expensive at this training was, wifi access should have been included. On site food would have been nice too.

Overall rating

Steven G.
12/19/2016

Thought the course was well taught and organized. There was no WiFi available in the hotel, unless paid for by the attendee, and WiFi is needed in class. For the cost of the class I was expecting at least light snacks or a small breakfast provided, like fruit, juice, pastries etc.

Overall rating

Chad W.
12/16/2016

Despite that there was NO INTERNET CONNECTIVITY available through the venue reportedly because "we'd have to pay for it", and the fact that I had to pay over $50 for parking, the course itself was good.

Overall rating

Danielle M.
12/16/2016

Overall rating

Tracey M.
12/16/2016

The training was great with lots of good ideas. Kurt was a wonderful and engaging instructor. There was no wifi in the room, so that made it a bit of challenge to practice the tools in Outlook. Also, with many computers not having built in DVD players anymore, there might be alternatives to providing a DVD that should be looked at.

Overall rating

Nicole W.
12/16/2016

Kurt was very nice and knowledgeable. The course and curriculum were interesting, though the methods of instruction were a little repetitive and unimaginative. it was clear Kurt was following the Franklin Covey syllabus, which was a little dry and predictable.It was ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE that you did not provide wi-fi in the meeting room AND/OR inform us before the class to make our own arrangements. I have gone back through my communications from AMA and there was NO mention that wifi was needed and not included. Had I known, I could have made arrangements to provide my own. Instead I was caught unaware and therefore practically the entire second morning (1/4 of the conference) I was unable to take part in the activities rendering it largely ineffective. For a seminar on productivity this is absolutely counterproductive. Also not having materials for MAC - ie flash drives rather than CD's and MAC versions of the guidebook - is extremely short-sided in this day and age. in order to implement the methods discussed I will have to google instructions. Again not very productive...

Overall rating

Joseph C.
12/15/2016

Our instructor was great but not having Wi-Fi while trying to train is on how to more efficently use out outlook was a problem. Made it so we couldn't try a lot of the things that we were going over which was a disappointment.

Overall rating

Hendrik O.
12/14/2016

Engaging, fun presentation, Practical and useful information and tips.

Overall rating

Nancy R.
12/13/2016

Overall rating

Darren O.
12/12/2016

The materials were excellent and easy to follow. Janet was an excellent instructor and did a great job presenting the material as well as keeping a good cadence and managing time.It would be very helpful if we had access to some of the supplemental slides the instructor presented.

Overall rating

Cynthia S.
12/12/2016

Loved the optimism in the message. Well organized, attainable, and useful.

Overall rating

Demetri S.
12/12/2016

Overall rating

Paul R.
12/12/2016

transformational approach !!

Overall rating

Jonathan T.
12/08/2016

This was an excellent course with a top notch instructor. The course exceeded my expectations and I truly believe it will help improve my productivity.

Overall rating

Jim L.
12/08/2016

Joe was excellent. He engaged the class and set out a clear path for success. Highly recommended for anyone.

Overall rating

Twila K.
12/07/2016

Overall rating

Teresa L.
12/06/2016

Overall rating

Mark G.
12/06/2016

energetic and honest trainer, good and engaged group

Overall rating

Kristen P.
12/06/2016

Overall I felt like the course was very beneficial. I liked the instructor so much that I wish that I could have an opportunity to follow her trainings, such that AMA lists the instructors. To improve the class in the future, I would not bring up social issues into the discussion. For example, I was incredibly disgusted by the class discussion on the homeless in SF that was started by the instructor talking about a city tax on dinning in on restaurants. That had nothing to do with the course material, and instead made me frustrated with the high level of privilege in the attendees. There was also another topic on styrofoam which, if your taking a course in California, you better know that your talking up points that counter our recognition of the environmental destruction that they bring. Outside of those two conversations I was very pleased with the actual course material.

Overall rating

Joanna M.
12/06/2016

I really enjoyed this course and I am glad that I took it a few months after the 7 Habits course. The 2 are very complimentary.

Overall rating

Ellen M.
12/02/2016

Overall rating

Fatima Z.
12/02/2016

The facilitator was really good. She explained everything in an easy to understand way and she drew from personal experiences, which was helpful. Our group had very specific questions and she did a wonderful job answering them. The room was a bit tight, we had several participants and it was a small room, so perhaps a bigger room would have been a little bit better. Overall, I thought the facilitator did a wonderful job!

Overall rating

Joseph M.
12/02/2016

Overall the training was great. The instructor was engaging and helpful. The venue, though a beautiful hotel, the room however, was small and cramped which for me was not helpful in learning the material. When asked for a wifi password from the hotel staff, I was informed that the wifi would have to be paid for. The expense of 15 people to use wifi for at maximum of 20-30 minutes per day wouldn't have been an issue for the hotel, yet it wasn't offered. Desiree was fantastic and she worked well with what she was given.I personally use lotus notes as did a few others in the class. This should of been clarified prior to the course so we would of had correct materials to use and follow during the event.We ended up not having to pay for parking which was great news, but it wasn't a due to a perk it was because the gates were open for an additional reason.

Overall rating

Hal K.
12/01/2016

Very helpful content for prioritizing, based on an expansion of Covey's 3rd habit. A very engaging, personable and knowledgeable presenter.

Overall rating

Tiffany T.
12/01/2016

Overall rating

Donna W.
11/28/2016

I have attended previous AMA classes and I am pleased to say that "The 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity" was the best to date. Joseph is an outstanding instructor and he knows how to make the content real and relevant to our circumstances and situations. He is a master at "making it real" and at answering questions and providing examples that help you understand how to improve and become more efficient and productive. I wish he could come work with me for a week or so at my office!!

Overall rating

Miranda T.
11/25/2016

I enjoyed the content and my instructor. I also enjoyed that the class wasn't too big.

Overall rating

Lydia C.
11/24/2016

Overall rating

Justin L.
11/24/2016

Very well done.

Overall rating

Zack B.
11/24/2016

Overall rating

Laura G.
11/24/2016

Overall rating

Amanda D.
11/24/2016

Very informative!

Overall rating

Sam P.
11/24/2016

Great class, I learned a lot of helpful tools help me be more productive!

Overall rating

Michelle K.
11/16/2016

Mike was an excellent instructor! He added so much value to the course. Our class really enjoyed him.

Overall rating

Julie H.
11/04/2016

Very helpful and although I was a little afraid of taking this on-line, it worked out very well. Could hear perfectly and the tech support was great!

Overall rating

Christi J.
11/04/2016

good

Overall rating

Stacy T.
11/04/2016

This was a great course with a great instructor.

Overall rating

Sarah L.
11/04/2016

Desiree did a great job going through the materials. The group chat is really nice - makes an online course seem more personal.

Overall rating

Eric B.
11/04/2016

Overall rating

Diadra L.
11/04/2016

great tool to use in personal and business life

Overall rating

Adrienne R.
11/04/2016

Overall rating

Kathryn N.
11/04/2016

Overall rating

Elinor B.
11/02/2016

Pauline is very professional, inspiring and has a unique way of motivating people. I highly recommend this class to those people who are stressed out whether at home or at work.

Overall rating

Samantha T.
10/31/2016

Susan was fantastic, in addition to the tips provided in the books, she provided additional Outlook tips and shortcuts that will make my life easier.

Overall rating

Peggy H.
10/31/2016

Overall rating

Elois J.
10/31/2016

I learned a lot of valuable skills that I was able to apply to my personal and professional life after the first day of training.

Overall rating

Tia B.
10/31/2016

Overall rating

Norma T.
10/31/2016

Material covered was excellent. Lot of good information with the focus on improving my projects and tasks.

Overall rating

Vergil S.
10/31/2016

Great real world useful information on becoming more productive

Overall rating

Steve L.
10/31/2016

Susan does a great job, and the course content is practical, useful, and applicable.

Overall rating

Todd D.
10/31/2016

Class was very informative and I really liked the Outlook section.

Overall rating

Tanya M.
10/31/2016

Overall rating

Tim G.
10/31/2016

Money well spent! Just the tips and tricks of the trade in organizing/using Outlook was well worth it.

Overall rating

Andrew W.
10/31/2016

The experience Susan brought from her one-on-one executive coaching was an excellent addition to showing how the content could work in real life with people who might already have been perceived to be successful. It shows that even 'successful' people have room for improvement.

Overall rating

Mary J.
10/31/2016

She was knowledgeable, energetic, effective, and attentive at all times. When we went off subject she would gently redirect us. Each person in her class was greeted with warmth and respect.

Overall rating

Andrea M.
10/28/2016

The training facility per se was very nice; the instructor was awesome: she was engaging everyone, super energetic, it was really great. The downside -which isn't to blame on the instructor or AMA- there was a lot of construction noise in the training room. That was disturbing.

Overall rating

Liza M.
10/28/2016

I found the subject matter fascinating and the instructor, Pauline, was awesome!

Overall rating

Brandon M.
10/28/2016

very well presented, great interaction

Overall rating

James S.
10/28/2016

well done

Overall rating

Rachel B.
10/28/2016

I was feeling more organized before even leaving the seminar. I received lots of great tips on staying organized and on top of my workload. Email is huge! Thanks!

Overall rating

Roberto R.
10/27/2016

Overall rating

GABRIELA S.
10/27/2016

Overall rating

Candice G.
10/20/2016

Overall rating

Samuel Y.
10/20/2016

Overall rating

John P.
10/20/2016

This course is ideal for those that want/need to improve their productivity. It takes a wholistic approach to improving productivity including critical attention to reining in technology and making it work for you.

Overall rating

Kevin S.
10/04/2016

I enjoyed the seminar, it made me think of better ways to prioritize my life personally and in my work life.

Overall rating

Nicole B.
10/03/2016

Overall rating

Cindy S.
09/30/2016

Kurt was a great presenter and kept the class involved and engaged.

Overall rating

Carol B.
09/26/2016

Overall rating

Andrew B.
09/22/2016

Overall rating

David B.
09/21/2016

Great course that emphasizes and builds upon the 7 habits of highly effective people. I would recommend that Learners have an understanding of these habits, but it is not required in order to benefit from the course..

Overall rating

Willa Z.
09/21/2016

This was an excellent course for review of goals and goal management.

Overall rating

James S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Zeb H.
09/21/2016

The Instructor held the attention of the class very well. The Information was very valuable.

Overall rating

Fran K.
09/21/2016

Training was well organized and presented nicely. A lot of useful, common sense information was provided.

Overall rating

Jesse B.
09/21/2016

Great class; great professorI feel like every AMA class I attend is a unique experience (not canned delivery) and is adaptable/useful for what I do.

Overall rating

Rod M.
09/21/2016

Class was great instructor and receptionist were great I highly recommend this class it really opened my eyes

Overall rating

Lorraine C.
09/21/2016

This seminar was engaging and informative. The information was valuable.

Overall rating

Stan R.
09/21/2016

AMA and Joe provided an excellent environment to learn.

Overall rating

Valerie J.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Carroll S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Bill M.
09/21/2016

I enjoyed the class, and think that it will be helpful for me to develop better habits in both my work and personal life.

Overall rating

Mary Y.
09/21/2016

Too long. Cut out role play and discussions with others about goals.

Overall rating

Michele L.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Nathan M.
09/21/2016

The instructor did a great job engaging all of the attendees.

Overall rating

Justin H.
09/21/2016

Very informative. I think it is going to greatly increase my productivity

Overall rating

Matthew G.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Graeme K.
09/21/2016

Excellent, life changing workshop!

Overall rating

Lee-Ann L.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Phillip J.
08/17/2016

Great presenter, great content

Overall rating

Claudia C.
08/16/2016

Overall rating

Meghan W.
08/12/2016

Overall rating

Jill F.
08/12/2016

Overall rating

Risa Y.
08/12/2016

Jeff was great! He used real life examples to help us understand the materials. This was very insightful. I feel that I will be able to take this information and use it personally and professionally.

Overall rating

Virginia L.
08/12/2016

Overall rating

Jim W.
08/12/2016

The material was spot-on and very inspiring. The instructor, Jeff, was incredible.

Overall rating

Wendy H.
08/12/2016

Jeff was outstanding. Very knowledgeable on the content and I had a wonderful experience with this seminar.

Overall rating

Victoria O.
08/10/2016

Overall rating

Rosa V.
08/05/2016

Overall rating

Margaret L.
08/05/2016

Kurt facilitated self-examination of both my business and personal life that has resulted in helping me to focus on this rather than just ride the wave. This process of self-examination has deeply affected my thinking.

Overall rating

Melissa S.
08/05/2016

Enjoyed the workshop and the facilitator was very knowledgable

Overall rating

Tim B.
08/05/2016

instructor seemed to be knowledgeable of the topic and did a great job getting everyone involved during the training.

Overall rating

Aaron L.
08/05/2016

I was very pleased with the training, and the instructor seemed very in tune with the subject matter. I liked the approach, and the classmates I had were enjoyable to work with.

Overall rating

Liliana C.
08/04/2016

This course represents the best use of two days for a training. The course is very effective in providing the tools to enable professionals to manage the job hurdles successfully.

Overall rating

Mike S.
08/04/2016

Very good program that covers ways to recharge, reorganized and mostly repurpose you work and social life. Its an easy to use format that can bring benefit on many levels

Overall rating

Janine B.
08/04/2016

Kurt was a phenomenal instructor! He was so insightful and fun. He made the course material (which was excellent) come alive.

Overall rating

Thomas L.
08/01/2016

Overall rating

Suzanne B.
08/01/2016

Best instructor ever. In just two short days she delivered content she clearly believed in and challenged the class to grow personally and professionally. At the end of two days many lined up to hug her! Content was very useful, small tips on time and goal management in Outlook and big tips on managing our lives.

Overall rating

DONNA C.
08/01/2016

The instructor was great. The materials were great. Looking forward to putting the information to use for a more productive work environment.

Overall rating

Saundra D.
08/01/2016

Overall rating

Jason P.
07/29/2016

Though the 5 steps are good, I wish there was more specific discussion around how I could implement them at my office. It seemed that some attendees could easily implement these with their office culture, but I would have a lot more difficulty.

Overall rating

James J.
07/29/2016

Great subject matter, superb tools provided, Instructor fantastic/superior/marvelous...wow what more can I say!!! Only complaint is that the color (light green) used in the graphics made them hard to read.

Overall rating

Scott S.
07/25/2016

Deb is an awesome instructor! Great course! I wish the facilities were more conducive to learning - lots of noise distractions and climate control issues. It would be beneficial for non-techies like me to have a hands on segment during the 4th Choice phase.

Overall rating

Ronald T.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Abraham T.
07/22/2016

I'd like to think I'm pretty updated on the latest trends but I always walk away from my AMA training with a new tool to help me at work and in my personal life. The instructors are knowledgeable and build rapport quickly.

Overall rating

Melanie S.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

KAREN L.
07/21/2016

The course provides helpful strategies to improve one's performance and productivity.

Overall rating

Nancy B.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Chris G.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

JONAH G.
07/21/2016

Joseph is great instructor, reinforcing material in different ways and engaging the class in open communication about the topics. Materials for class are right on and provide info that can be applied right away in personal/home life.

Overall rating

Abbey W.
07/21/2016

Great course - the Q2 principles will really help me. I could have used more time focused on implementing technology changes because that really trips me up. But I am excited about trying some of the ideas that I learned here.

Overall rating

Joseph O.
07/21/2016

It was an informative and enjoyable session

Overall rating

Amy P.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Anthony V.
07/18/2016

Excellent course and presenter.

Overall rating

Douglas S.
07/18/2016

The instructor was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and engaging. The course content was very good and the additional guide book and DVD is appreciated.

Overall rating

CHRIS F.
07/07/2016

Overall rating

Jane H.
07/07/2016

Overall rating

Barbara Z.
07/04/2016

Deb is truly an outstanding teacher; professional, knowledgeable, intuitive - all the while presenting the material in a very inspiring & fun way!

Overall rating

Jennifer S.
07/01/2016

I came away feeling energized for all the possibilities these learnings can bring me in my life. Deb was a terrific facilitator. You've got a real gem on your hands with her.

Overall rating

Kelly W.
07/01/2016

Great structure to the course in terms of content and how it was presented with a great mix of lecture, activity, and video. Very engaging and knowledgeable instructor. Great reference material provided.

Overall rating

Michael W.
07/01/2016

Deb was engaging and knowledgeable in all aspects of course.

Overall rating

CORI M.
07/01/2016

Overall rating

Debbie M.
07/01/2016

Overall rating

Annie M.
07/01/2016

Desiree was extremely engaging and presented the content in an easy way to digest it all and make it fun.

Overall rating

Thomas M.
07/01/2016

Very well timed and paced. Videos added a lot of info and bonus material to the course.

Overall rating

Frank N.
07/01/2016

Overall rating

Clint W.
07/01/2016

Excellent class. This is the fourth class that I have attended and plan on more.

Overall rating

Ruth B.
07/01/2016

Very clear. Facilitator used this platform to interact with our comments. There was a good flow to the class overall.

Overall rating

Molly S.
07/01/2016

Overall rating

Marisa A.
07/01/2016

This was a great class and I am really glad I attended. Lots of tips and tricks for productivity.

Overall rating

Benjamin J.
07/01/2016

Gave new tools for managing work and home.

Overall rating

Patricia D.
07/01/2016

I enjoyed the training. Desiree did a great job of explaining/teaching the 5 Choices. She was very kind and helpful and had answers to all of the questions. I learned a lot. Great job Desiree!

Overall rating

Emilie R.
07/01/2016

Overall rating

Ryan G.
07/01/2016

Overall rating

Courtney K.
06/29/2016

Pauline is a gem! She immediately established rapport with everyone in the class and facilitated a comfortable environment for sharing information. She is kind and engaging and very effective as an instructor. It was evident that everyone in the class really enjoyed her company and the wisdom she taught us! I learned so much from her about management and leadership in a brief two days.

Overall rating

Harrison D.
06/29/2016

It was well-run and organized, and provided great insight on how to determine what tasks are actually important or not.

Overall rating

Charles M.
06/29/2016

The instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and fluid in the presentation of the materials moving from review of the materials, watching videos and interactive sessions seamlessly. I benefited greatly from the course and am working to implement the lifestyle processes.

Overall rating

Joe P.
06/27/2016

I focused on the use of outlook in the class and brought my laptop. However, only 1 other student did so - until Day 2, I was wondering if the link would be made -- it was made in Day 2. I spent lunch on the first day going through the technical manual and made the connection but it might be better to raise up front.

Overall rating

Giuseppe M.
06/27/2016

The instructor Pauline was clear, very engaging and knowledgeable of the subject. Excellent material and life experiences were shared which helped make the material real.

Overall rating

Sara M.
06/27/2016

Pauline is absolutely fabulous! This can be life changing; if you are open to trying new things and commit to change!

Overall rating

Kathryn L.
06/22/2016

The instructor was great, but the structure of the course was hit-or-miss. A couple of the big points were good, but a couple seemed unnecessary (i.e. setting your personal goal, how to "relax,"), impractical, and too touchy-feeley for what I was hoping would be a course on how to really drill down and focus/achieve more at work.

Overall rating

Elizabeth C.
06/22/2016

This was an awesome workshop. My instructor kept us well-engaged and had a wealth of information around the 5 choices class. I left the seminar feeling charged up and ready to put my newly acquired tools to work and am excited to bring the information back to my colleagues at work!

Overall rating

Anna H.
06/21/2016

The instructor and participants worked really well together, which made the seminar very enjoyable and educational.

Overall rating

Miriam H.
06/20/2016

Overall rating

Roger K.
06/20/2016

Sydne knew the material and kept the participants engaged throughout the 2-day course. I can't wait to implement the material in both my professional and personal life.

Overall rating

Angy S.
06/20/2016

The class moved at a very slow pace. The first day was going over all problems and no solutions. Then the main solution was making sure we go back to our workplace and teach our boss and coworkers the "language"??? I needed solutions that would help me and not have to be learned by our entire workplace.

Overall rating

TANMOY G.
06/20/2016

Sydne is a great instructor and very well trained with Franklin Covey's trainings

Overall rating

Bret G.
06/20/2016

Based on the course description, I thought this course was going to be different than this was. The course could have been completed in 1 day.

Overall rating

Ronald S.
06/17/2016

I did not attend the second day, do to such a poor overall impression of the first. There was nothing that the facilitator did that added value to the videos or slides presented. I could have just stayed home and read the training manuals.

Overall rating

Cice L.
06/06/2016

Overall rating

Betania A.
06/06/2016

This is the best seminar I have done regarding making the right choices and personal development

Overall rating

Michele G.
06/06/2016

Very engaging instructor

Overall rating

William W.
06/06/2016

Outstanding course with an excellent and informative intructor.

Overall rating

Josh C.
05/10/2016

Online format was excellent, and the teacher did a great job of communicating with people as well as including them through out the class.

Overall rating

Lisa E.
05/10/2016

5 Choices provides you with a specific action plan for making sure you are working on your top priorities and then gives you tools and tips to maximize your efficiency at getting the right things done. Desiree is a great instructor!

Overall rating

Deanna W.
05/10/2016

I've started to implement what I learned and I am accomplishing soo much more!

Overall rating

LENNY L.
05/05/2016

The course was structured well to provided a deeper understanding of the 5 Choices of Extraordinary Productivity.

Overall rating

Tze Lee P.
05/04/2016

Overall rating

Charles B.
05/02/2016

Overall rating

Shelley F.
04/27/2016

It was a great seminar. The instructor (Sydne) was engaging. I learned many tips and tricks for organizing Outlook. I will be adding rules to my inbox!! Thank you!

Overall rating

Jill S.
04/27/2016

This seminar was very interactive and motivating. I have incorporated many of the methods into my everyday life. Sydne is a (beyond) awesome instructor. She's spunky, swift and dynamic. I fell in love with her and I wish I could have her in my daily life!!! She's a truly gifted spirit.

Overall rating

Alexis B.
04/20/2016

I'd rate the seminar higher if I could. The instructor was engaging, the participants shared their ideas and, we all learned from one another. The skills I learned and tools provided are helping me to change my entire work day and how I accomplish my big rocks.

I am not 100% there yet, but over the past few days since the seminar, I've seen a definite change. I no longer leave work wondering why I wasn't able to touch the most important items on my to do list. I get them accomplished!

Thanks for such a great seminar.

Overall rating

Doreen S.
03/30/2016

Overall rating

Brianna E.
03/29/2016

Overall rating

Tim D.
03/11/2016

Overall rating

Jeb P.
03/07/2016

Presentation was clear and informational. Great tips in regards to planning out your daily tasks as well as your week. Good information on Microsoft Outlook as well.

Overall rating

James S.
03/02/2016

The course content on Day 1 was very beneficial. On day #2 the excessive discussion on how to use Microsoft Outlook was very redundant and took to long. Need to summarize into a 1-2 hour long segment.

Overall rating

John L.
03/02/2016

The course was easy to understand, learn and remember.

It provides guide lines for handling day to day operation dealing with high number of transactions.

Overall rating

James C.
02/18/2016

The course was very interactive and used many ways in which to learn, from videos, to handouts, to active discussion among the class and within smaller groups. The instructor made it interesting and fun. She was also a graduate of the course and her personal experiences on how she handled certain things was very good. She also practiced what she was teaching by keeping everything on track, starting on time and finishing on time. I have recommended others in my organization to take this course, in addition, I recommended this to a large organization of Administrative Professionals. If anyone can benefit by being extraordinarly productive it would be an Admin. Best course ever!!!

Overall rating

Carole A.
02/15/2016

Very useful content. I appreciated the technology section as that will provide immediate impacts for productivity! Highly recommend. Sydne was an excellent instructor and very engaging with the group.

Overall rating

Valerie M.
02/12/2016

I was concerned with it being an online course that I would not be as engaged. Quite the opposite was true, I continue to utilize what I learned and am sharing with my peers so they can focus on their Big Rocks. Great class!

Overall rating

Melissa B.
02/02/2016

Overall rating

Steve P.
01/27/2016

Overall rating

Jody V.
01/05/2016

This was a fantastic class - one of the best AMA courses I have attended. I previously had attended the 7 Habits course; taking the 5 Choices course after taking the 7 Habits course was extremely benefitial.

The instructor was spot on! Would love to have him for future courses.

Overall rating

Jeffrey P.
12/23/2015

I can be somewhat of a skeptic at times. I was pleasantly surprised by how applicable this course could be to anyone's circumstances. Pauline was a great instructor. She displayed an energy, and enthusiasm that kept the attention of the class. Pauline is without a doubt a student of life. This came across in how she helped others to make application of what we learned. I can already see how it has helped not just my effectiveness, but also my attitude towards my work and my personal life. Money was well spent on taking this course, and I would highly recommend to anyone that wants to figure out how to fit all of the "important" things into their life.

Overall rating

Bert O.
12/22/2015

The instructor paced the class extremely well with videos, discussion, exercises and breaks. He engaged the students and brought out a lot of good examples from the class.

Overall rating

Louis G.
12/07/2015

Overall rating

Jonathan J.
10/14/2015

Overall rating

Marcia B.
10/07/2015

I was on the edge of my seat 100% of the time! Deb did an excellent job teaching the seminar. I enjoyed her pleasant personality, overall command of the topic and excellent delivery skills. The information and tools gained from this seminar were life changing and transformative. I am excited about my new journey and realize that I must put forth the effort and do the required work in order to succeed.

Overall rating

Edwin S.
09/30/2015

Great class with great information!

Overall rating

Giorgio M.
09/30/2015

Overall rating

Holly N.
09/22/2015

very good interaction with other participants- great facilitator

Overall rating

Noel B.
09/08/2015

Very informative, good pace and a lot of examples to back up the teaching. Instructor did an excellent job and was very well versed on the subject.

Overall rating

Kimberly C.
08/31/2015

I learned the most from the second day. The information about using technology to keep you organized. Showing me how to use the task function in Outlook as well as assigning task to others was very beneficial. Overall learning how to be more strategic in prioritizing and balance work and life.

Overall rating

Gregory A.
07/28/2015

Overall rating

Daniel F.
07/23/2015

Overall rating

Patricia M.
07/13/2015

Learned some great tips and tricks for managing my time. Enjoyed meeting others in the class and learning from them as well. the instructor was well informed and kept the pace of the class flowing and the exercises were on point to reinforce the course material.

Overall rating

Daniel G.
07/13/2015

I have been working for years to develop a better personal system and supporting habits to better manage my focus and to get more done. The 5 Choices is an excellent program grounded in solid principles and practical for todays business world. While I'm still far from perfect, living what I learned in the 5 Choices course has changed the way that I approach my work and made me much more productive, and happier!

Overall rating

Robert S.
06/29/2015

The course was informative and helpful in identifying troubled areas and developing a useful plan that helps you determine what is the most important work that you should be doing.

Overall rating

Jennifer S.
06/26/2015

Homero was the perfect course administrator for me personally. Full of zest, kept us engaged the entire time and could truly relate. He challenged me in ways I was not prepared for which I'm so thankful for. I learned a tremendous amount about a lot of what I already knew but have chosen to ignore. I alone have gotten myself to the state I'm in and I alone am the only person who can get me out.

I look forward to staying the course on my Journey to Extraordinary Productivity!

Overall rating

Stefanie C.
06/24/2015

Overall rating

Jan P.
06/17/2015

This is a good course. It allows the student to examine him or herself against a standard of performance and productivity, and presents methods to "raise the bar" and focus on improving. The journey to extraordinary productivity should continue with renewed ability after participating in this AMA offering.

Overall rating

Kristine B.
06/17/2015

Overall rating

Samantha W.
06/09/2015

Overall rating

Beth E.
05/07/2015

Everyone should take this class and apply it to every aspect of their lives. Awesome instructor.

Overall rating

connie t.
05/06/2015

The instructor was exceptional and the topic was very applicable in my world----if I can only practice it!

Overall rating

Tony P.
05/06/2015

Jack was fantastic. Very engaging presenter.

Overall rating

Sha Nice S.
04/23/2015

The 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity was an excellent class!
The instructor was very knowledgable and the team building exercises were executed with great ease. Learning the quardrants gave me a great perspective on where I needed to change my patterns of working and thinking.

I would absolutely recommend this training to fellow co-workers!

Overall rating

Mollie M.
04/13/2015

Overall the program is good, however there is too much focus on the theoretical piece of it and not enough attention given how to really use this. The first half of the first day seems to be spent explaining to you why you need a system, generally if someone is already in the class, they are already 'sold' on the concept and want the tools.

The second part of the class does start to give these tools, however not enough emphasis on putting them into action.

Also feel that the brainstorming on ways to get un stuck and un frastrated is a poor use of the time.

Overall rating

Dylon M.
04/03/2015

Overall rating

Jason C.
03/23/2015

Pauline was a fabulous instructor, class was very informational and I will be able to translate what I learned into my day job.

Overall rating

Leah L.
03/16/2015

Overall rating

John L.
03/13/2015

I thouroughly enjoyed this class. It was a small group and we used the time to get the most from the instructor and materials.

Overall rating

Harvey K.
03/13/2015

only comment: at the end of the seminar, would be nice for the instructor to spend "x" minutes with a quick recap of the 2 day seminar

Overall rating

Luis V.
03/02/2015

Helen was in two words: A-Mazing!

She was well-prepared, knew the subject matter and supplemented the material with just enough real life examples to make it interesting and further explain The 5 Choices.

While I will be implementing all the strategies and practices presented, I think that, in my case, Choice 4, Rule Your Technology, Don't Let it Rule You is the one I will benefit the most from.

Thank you.

Overall rating

Lupita L.
03/02/2015

I Truly enjoyed the seminar, I'm looking forward to implement all the knowledge I acquired during those two days. The presenter was extremely good and the flow was good. she made it interesting, She really encouraged us to go to the Extraordinary!

Overall rating

Jason S.
01/30/2015

Overall rating

Elizabeth O.
01/20/2015

Mr. Jeff was superb! Every aspect of the material was presented in a manner that was conducive to learning!

Overall rating

Chalma H.
01/16/2015

This seminar was informative and enlightening! I was able to implement several of the tools and recommendations immediately. I've seen a positive impact on my daily planning and tasks. Can't wait to see what other positive outcomes lie ahead!

Overall rating

Dave J.
12/22/2014

Overall rating

Joey B.
12/15/2014

Homero is a very good presenter with a lot of passion about what he is sharing. I was very impressed.

Overall rating

Roy A.
12/12/2014

Overall rating

Ann M.
12/12/2014

The seminar was life changing. I learned tools and tricks to make my life more organized so I can focus on the things that really matter. I highly recommend this course to anyone.

Overall rating

Dean S.
11/24/2014

The ‘5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity’ seminar was an excellent opportunity to reflect on my daily routines and those of my direct reports. I was pleasantly surprised to learn more efficient ways of handling tasks and tools to focus on what’s most important. I've since shared some of the course information with my staff who have responded positively. We plan to continue the discussion and incorporate the practices learned so we may all achieve greater productivity and ultimately, greater job satisfaction. I highly recommend this seminar!

Overall rating

Olimpio T.
11/23/2014

Excellent interactive seminar that presents topics in a structured manner holding participants attention throughout the entire allotted time.

Overall rating

Chris S.
11/20/2014

Jack was an excellent teacher. What I learned in the Franklin Covey "The 5 Choices to Extra Ordinary Productivity" has already made an impact on my daily perspective. I recommend the class to everyone, even the individual who feels productive today!.

Overall rating

Amy A.
11/12/2014

What a dynamic training! Lots of valuable information was given to use both professionally and personally. I started using as soon as I returned home and have found myself less stressed and more productive. Able to achieve balance between home and work....it is AWESOME!

Overall rating

Daniel B.
11/11/2014

Well-instructed seminar with relevant life application skills; both personally and professionally! From the beautiful location and facilities for the seminar to the effective teaching style and experience of the instructor, well done AMA and Franklin Covey! I would definitely attend another!

Overall rating

Scott G.
11/07/2014

Overall rating

Rose P.
11/07/2014

This was a great seminar and have numerous take-aways which I will incorporate in my professional as well as personal life. The instructor made the seminar a wonderful experience and will look for her name come time for me to increase my training. Thank you!

Overall rating

Richard B.
10/31/2014

Overall rating

Kenny B.
10/24/2014

Overall rating

Rena D.
10/17/2014

Presenter- Mike, was an excellent trainer.

Overall rating

Adam G.
10/13/2014

Some great points to help you sort out your priorities and get things back on track. Invest a little bit of time into the ideas from this seminar and you get a lot of return from it.

Overall rating

Raymonde V.
10/10/2014

The 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity was terrific. Our office has begun implementing the strategies and we have seen a vast improvement in our work environment. I highly recommend this course to everyone!

The facilitator was outstanding and the group was very participatory. I learned a lot. The feedback/suggestions from the group have been very helpful. I even utilize the concepts in my personal life and wow what a difference!

Overall rating

Vikki T.
10/06/2014

Wonderful class!!

Overall rating

Darren S.
09/29/2014

The class was very informative and has given me concepts to make not only my work but my home life more organized and productive.

Overall rating

Victor A.
09/26/2014

Overall rating

Jennifer B.
09/19/2014

I found the seminar very valuable. The information was presented in a way that was fast paced and easy to follow. The methods of interaction with other on-line attendees was great. I would highly recommend this seminar.

Overall rating

Scott E.
09/19/2014

Great course. Lot of good information and tips for increased productivity, including things I had never thought of. Instructor Susan was fantastic. Highly recommended.

Overall rating

Victor M.
09/19/2014

Excellent course - Excellent delivery of the material!!
I really enjoyed the format – I wasn’t sure what to expect - I was expecting a basic “Live Meeting” setup but I was pleasantly surprised.
The media used was great!

I’ve been a Franklin Covey advocate for many years – the material helped me reinforce the principles and gave me more ideas to be the best I can be in my roles.
Thanks!!

Overall rating

Garret D.
09/19/2014

Overall rating

Joseph L.
09/15/2014

Overall rating

Kimberly C.
09/15/2014

Overall rating

Scott G.
09/08/2014

This was one of the best seminars that I've attended. The material covered will be instrumental to being able to handle the day to day activities that as the come at me at a hundred miles an hour. I know now what it takes to be successful managing the bigger objectives I set for myself and how to little stuff fill in the gaps. The instructor, Mike, was a great motivator and covered all the material throughly. He was the Facilitator Extraordinaire!

Overall rating

Edith S.
09/08/2014

Overall rating

Linda M.
09/02/2014

Overall rating

Sherry H.
08/18/2014

Overall rating

Andrea L.
08/11/2014

Overall rating

Steven M.
08/01/2014

Great seminar! The instructor was full of energy and enthusiasm and he knew the material very well. There were lots of group exercises and other activities that kept the seminar lively and interesting. I really learned a lot and look forward to coming back!

Overall rating

Dawn H.
07/29/2014

I thought the seminar was informative, attendees were engaged and the leader was good at keeping people's attention focused on the subject matter.

Overall rating

Steven H.
07/29/2014

Humero was a great speaker! By sharing his personal experiences he made the course all the more enjoyable.

Overall rating

Tracy T.
07/29/2014

Overall the seminar was quite good, however I wish we had done more planning on work priorities (roles). There was certainly time, day 2 ended at 3:30. Working on priorities in the class would have give us the benefit on brain storming with our groups while having access to the Franklin Covey coach.

It also would have been useful to have take some class time implementing some of the Outlook suggestions, again, there was time, table help and a FC coach.

I was surprised the class started at 9 and ended at 4:30 (3:30 day 2) Why such short days?

Overall rating

Jeff L.
07/28/2014

Excellent course!

Overall rating

Lou N.
07/28/2014

Overall rating

Danita L.
07/28/2014

Overall rating

Cremson T.
07/25/2014

This was a very helpful seminar and I liked the mix of useful short videos and class participation. The materials provided are great tools to put into action all that was learned. The presenter, Mike, was very knowledgeable and so funny. His stories and experiences enhanced my understanding of the topics.

Overall rating

Charles B.
07/25/2014

Excellent course content with many practical tips... some of which I was able to apply with noticeable my benefit right away!

Overall rating

Chris J.
07/21/2014

Great information! Great presentation! Instructor did a great job keeping the class on task while maximizing the benefit to each person in the class.

Overall rating

Dana H.
07/21/2014

Mark was an excellent facilitator, very engaging.

Overall rating

David S.
07/18/2014

Great content, solid takeaways, engaging instruction. Check, check and check!

Overall rating

Clifton B.
07/11/2014

The seminar seemed rush. I attended "What Matters Most" about 10 years ago. When I left that seminar, my plan was complete and all I needed to do was stay on track and implement what I had created. The 5 Choices seminar introduced the topic and allowed the students time to input one or two roles/plans. The remainder had to be completed on the students own time. For the amount that the seminar costs, the student should have his or her plan in place at the end of the course. FC should increase the course length (maybe 3 days instead of 2) or limit the number of videos and provide more time for the students to complete their plans.

Overall rating