/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

MacKenzie H.
06/29/2016

Overall rating

Moses A.
06/29/2016

Excellent Course!! The material provided and the instructor's presentation were top notch.

Overall rating

Judy B.
06/29/2016

Class was very informative. Insightful ways to improve the daily struggles to achieve results.

Overall rating

Cheryl A.
06/29/2016

I thought the class was excellent. The exercises we did during the class and the video clips were so enlightening.

Overall rating

Renata H.
06/28/2016

Overall rating

Anas A.
06/27/2016

Jen just a great consultant, I'm very happy to attend her seminar

Overall rating

Richard G.
06/24/2016

Overall rating

Joseph C.
06/24/2016

Overall rating

Martha R.
06/24/2016

Pauline kept the class motivated, engaged and interested. She was a great inspiration for me!

Overall rating

Kaitlin A.
06/22/2016

Very engaging and helpful class. I will remember this for a lifetime.

Overall rating

Dan F.
06/22/2016

Pauline was an excellent instructor and kept the class engaged and lively through her excellent presentation style, mix of media, and standing/moving around on certain exercises. Even despite the temperature control issues in the room (A/C was out), she kept us on track and focused throughout.

Overall rating

William T.
06/22/2016

the course was very well balanced between the book, videos, and interactive exercises . the course went very fast and was very rewarding

Overall rating

Grace C.
06/22/2016

Overall rating

Joseph C.
06/22/2016

I think this class was a good experience in opening my eyes to the importance of work-life balance.

Overall rating

Linda S.
06/22/2016

Overall rating

Lalaine B.
06/21/2016

It was a very helpful class. It flowed very well together.

Overall rating

Robert D.
06/21/2016

The material and pace of training were excellent.

Overall rating

Stala C.
06/21/2016

The room temperature was occasionally too high, making it a bit of a struggle to concentrate - especially after lunch

Overall rating

David M.
06/21/2016

Please make sure that the training begins and ends on time. Several days we went long which caused me to be late to meetings afterward. Also, this instructor presented the common misconception of what introverts and extraverts are, which is very different from the actually definition of these terms.

Overall rating

Radha R.
06/21/2016

The instructor was very detailed and engaging.

Overall rating

Marilyn T.
06/20/2016

This was a truly inspiring live webinar. Thank you so much!

Overall rating

Robert B.
06/20/2016

Lots of opportunity to do interactive exercises and apply to our own situations. Practical.

Overall rating

Ghada E.
06/20/2016

Overall rating

Melanie K.
06/20/2016

I enjoyed the content and videos of Dr. Covey himself. A true optimist, loved his way of thinking. Joe was very informed and cared about what he was teaching. I enjoyed this work session/webinar very much.

Overall rating

Ivonne Z.
06/20/2016

So much to think about and learn. I'm looking forward to inmersing myself in the process of necessary changes.

Overall rating

Jackie W.
06/20/2016

Attending the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People was a dream come through. I was first given the book in the mid 1990's. I found it helpful. However, I had always wanted to take the course but did not have the resources or opportunity. The minute I was presented with the opportunity I took it! I'm so glad I did.

Overall rating

Vince M.
06/17/2016

Overall rating

Mylissa T.
06/17/2016

Overall rating

Dina M.
06/16/2016

Overall rating

Sholonda C.
06/16/2016

I love the interaction between the book and the class activity.

Overall rating

Maxine M.
06/10/2016

The instructor was on point with his information and the classes materials were appropriate, The classroom and attendees were just enough. I really enjoyed attending and I am putting everything I received into practice.

Overall rating

James P.
06/06/2016

Excellent program. Love the Franklin Covey courses. Great structure and format. Videos very helpful.

Overall rating

Emerita Q.
06/06/2016

Love the class it was very informative and definitely insightful

Overall rating

Roan D.
06/06/2016

I just want to say "thank you" for making me realize the things that are important in my life and how I can better manage my time so that I have more time to spend with my love ones.

Overall rating

Amanda B.
06/06/2016

Overall rating

Kimberly H.
06/02/2016

Overall rating

erica h.
06/02/2016

Overall rating

Carmela M.
06/01/2016

Overall rating

Kirk M.
06/01/2016

Kurt is the epitome of professionalism. He knows his topic well and manages his audience with gentle dynamics. His interjections from personal experience are well placed, relevant and interesting. He is a good representation of what I believe AMA (or any organization) seeks in the corporate arena.

Overall rating

Lori S.
06/01/2016

Overall rating

Gilbert M.
06/01/2016

Mr. Wiess was an excellent instructor..

Overall rating

Sarah R.
06/01/2016

This course has helped me to gain valuable insight in myself. Kurt Weiss is extremely effective at delivering this course!

Overall rating

Shadrick K.
05/23/2016

This class truly changed me as a person. I didn't expect to come into the class and receive what I did. I was concerned about not continuing with the practices from the class once it was over, but what really helped is the app that sends you notifications each day and it helps you keep the concepts in mind. I recommend this class to anyone who truly wants to unlock all the power they have within themselves.

Overall rating

William H. R.
05/23/2016

Overall rating

William E. R.
05/22/2016

The class had a very diverse audience. Our course lead was sensitive to participant concerns and viewpoints. She synergized the differences and helped us all find the commonalities that strengthened the lessons learned for the coursework. Timing and pacing were spot-on and we were able to maximize our course work and got to know our neighbors. Each step of the 7 Habits was reviewed and separated into the workings that make them powerful change tools. The emphasis was appropriately placed on the class, each individual learned to understand their insight and justification for the type of change necessary to be successful with the 7 Habits and ultimately their effectiveness.

Overall rating

Naomi N.
05/13/2016

Pauline is one of the best instructors I've ever had for a seminar. The content was thought provoking and well structured.

Overall rating

Kimberly H.
05/09/2016

Overall rating

Frankie C.
05/09/2016

Overall rating

James M.
05/04/2016

Great, effective class!

Overall rating

Ali A.
04/18/2016

Overall rating

Cayce M.
04/13/2016

Overall rating

Christopher W.
04/13/2016

I enjoyed the experience, very enlightening looking forward to practicing the techniques.

Overall rating

Jodi B.
04/11/2016

The seminar was informative and enlightening. I would have liked more time discussing each of the 7 habits and a more thorough recap would have helped to solidify the principles for me. I enjoyed the instructor as she was very pleasant and had a genuine energy.

Overall rating

Frederick B.
04/11/2016

Overall rating

Carol C.
04/11/2016

Overall rating

Dave T.
03/24/2016

Joseph lives by the 7 Habits. He shared his own experiences during our working session which gave proof to the work of Stephen Covey. I would both recommend this course and Joseph as an instructor to others without hesitation.

Overall rating

Fran S.
03/23/2016

The techniques can be applied to both business and personal lives.

Overall rating

Nilsa V.
03/22/2016

Kurt was very knowledgeable and very informative. He provided very good information and kept it very interesting. This has been one of the best seminars that I have taken. The material was very useful and I will go back time to time and use them as a reference.

Overall rating

Mohamad A.
03/16/2016

Overall rating

Kimberly G.
03/15/2016

The instructor was engaging and knowledgeable. The class was inspiring both personally and professionally, that will have a lasting impact on my life. Best class I have ever attended!

Overall rating

Leonard H.
03/14/2016

I felt this was kind of generic information and way to much group break out sessions between attendees.

Overall rating

Patricia S.
03/14/2016

the instructor was fabulous! Great interaction with the class with a great and upbeat personality. Enjoyed working in groups, this gave a way to meet other people from different backgrounds and work experience.

Overall rating

William S.
03/14/2016

Overall rating

Taneshia G.
02/25/2016

I enjoyed the seminar. It was a pleasure being surrounded with like minded individuals. Patrick was so informative and patient. I left the class feeling like I had received some very valuable tools.

Overall rating

Kevin L.
02/24/2016

Overall rating

Chad A.
02/24/2016

Overall rating

Kristine F.
02/24/2016

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People Signature Edition 4.0 seminar was life changing for me. The course content is effective, motivating and inspiring. The facilitator (Tracy) was fantastic and encouraged an open dialog and a team learning environment.

Overall rating

Charles C.
02/24/2016

Overall rating

Carol P.
02/18/2016

Overall rating

Amanda B.
02/18/2016

Great development of the 7 Habits - really helped me focus on how to apply the book.

Overall rating

Justin B.
02/15/2016

The Speaker was excellent. He was very passionate about this course. This was a great program.

Overall rating

Henry G.
02/10/2016

The Signature Edition 4.0 seminar brings to life the principles and practices taught by Dr. Covey in his classic book of the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. The combination of the well laid-out content, impactful videos, facilitation expertise, energetic participation of the students, and the individual and group activities provided a safe and effective learning experience. The challenge now is to carry through with the commitments made in the seminar and to practice the 7 Habits... so that they can truly become habits!

Overall rating

William F.
02/10/2016

The app is a wonderful daily tool to utilize and establish these habits. What I have found though is that the app for Droid does not default to the correct day, but works well on the iPhone. For the iPhone, you do not have the option to submit your mission statement to the community, but you can on the Droid. I recommend that the app developers sit down and compare both versions to ensure that they are mirrored and then send an update to correct the issues. Overall, the course was phenomenal and I have received information to help to use my strengths to build up my weaknesses.

Overall rating

Mikael A.
01/25/2016

The class was not what expected at all.
I honestly thought we were going to go over the book and have the habits read to us, instead it was a very well orchestrated personal journey with an instructor that was phenomenal.

I can highly recommend the class to anyone in a leadership roll.

Overall rating

Marilyn B.
01/25/2016

I thoroughly enjoyed the entire course. I learned a lot about myself. It was very informative and helpful not only for work; but, also for my personal life. The instructor was awesome--calm, straightforward, witty, and I think he is a Christian like me! He kept things fresh and interesting, presenting the material in a variety of ways as well as interactive. I was also provided with all the resources and tools I needed to get the most of this course. I would highly recommend this course to almost everyone. I think every person could benefit from this course.

Overall rating

Vitaly A.
01/20/2016

Overall rating

Ramsey F.
01/13/2016

Overall rating

Jesse P.
01/13/2016

Overall rating

Marcellus W.
12/24/2015

The seminar was good because it covered many areas from time management to organizational skills. It provided a valuable methodology for life.

Overall rating

Arturo D.
12/15/2015

The seminar was extremely informative and gives you a basis on how to be efficient at work and life.

Overall rating

Margie L.
12/10/2015

This class was very helpful and I could put it to work right away. The instructor (Harry) was fabulous, engaging the class in order to put the skills to work immediately. I would highly recommend this class to anyone that is searching for skills to better themselves in both work and personal relationships!

Overall rating

Rex C.
12/09/2015

This seminar is a paradigm changer. It takes the focus off of the world around you and puts the focus on you. This can change every aspect of your life.

Overall rating

Ignacio Gerardo D.
12/09/2015

Everything was very good. The materials provide, 12 attendees (great to be in an small group) and the knowledge and ability of the facilitator.

Great experience and learning.

Overall rating

john m.
12/08/2015

Overall rating

Dan G.
11/18/2015

Harry was a great facilitator.

Overall rating

Shelley F.
11/18/2015

Overall rating

Katrina B.
11/18/2015

This was a fantastic class and Deb did a great job with facilitating! She had everyone highly engaged and was prepared with all the questions that were brought up. She helped guide us down this path of self discovery and helped us lay down the ground work to become more effective in our daily lives.

Overall rating

Zayed A.
11/17/2015

Overall rating

Maria P.
11/16/2015

I think it was a bit too long. I could have learned just as much in a shorter time period. - maybe 1.5 to 2 days maximum. Too much role playing also - this also could have been shortened some. Otherwise, the concepts and principles were very helpful.

Overall rating

Yashika J.
11/12/2015

Overall rating

Pamela R.
11/09/2015

Pauline is an engaging instructor and the Crystal City facility is conducive to a positive learning experience.

Overall rating

Jason M.
11/09/2015

Content was excellent. Leader was excellent. I think the leader, and the way the material was presented made all the difference. Group excercises, interaction with other attendees, and movement throughout the session was a very good idea instead of sitting in a chair for three days sitting and listening to someone else talk.

I will be looking at other classes to attend.

Overall rating

Jimmy B.
11/09/2015

Class was very informative and well planned.

Overall rating

Jan P.
11/02/2015

Great content in this classic course. A+.

Overall rating

Andrea Z.
10/27/2015

This class helped me open my mind to new possibilities for myself. It helped me realize that I am responsible for getting myself there and ways to approach self-improvement.

Overall rating

Kermit F.
10/26/2015

Overall rating

Carole A.
10/26/2015

Great material and useful to anyone at any level within an organization! Well presented by AMA faculty. Highly recommend this seminar.

Overall rating

Clayton M.
10/26/2015

I felt very comfortable and learned a lot.

Overall rating

Genevieve G.
10/16/2015

Overall rating

Alexy M.
10/07/2015

Overall rating

Laura Z.
10/07/2015

I learned a lot about myself. I will ensure to incorporate it throughout my professional and personal life. An excellent seminar to attend. I would highly recommend it.

Overall rating

Stephen C.
10/07/2015

The seminar was very inspirational and was taught with great enthusiasm that drew me in and made me excited in the prospects of applying the material to both my professional and personal life. I highly recommend this seminar to others who are looking to shift their own paradigm to create positive change in their lives.

Overall rating

KC M.
10/07/2015

Not only is the Covey partnership an excellent component of AMA's curriculum, but the facilitator (Pauline) was very engaging in imparting the lessons to this class. She allowed for unstructured and honest discussions, plenty of group and personal activity with follow ups, and fostered an environment of trust and openness that truly added to the quality of the course material.

Overall rating

Monica B.
10/06/2015

This seminar is the best seminar I've attended with AMA; the material was easy to follow, the examples and activities were (for the most part) real-life situations I can see myself handling better because of the seminar. Jen, the facilitator, was excellent. You can tell she cares about practicing these habits. I highly recommend the seminar and Jennifer.

Overall rating

Barbara K.
10/05/2015

The instructor's genuine enthusiasm for the course made it even more interesting.

Overall rating

Ching L.
10/05/2015

Overall rating

Sonia M.
09/30/2015

It's a great tool to uses in your personal and work environment.

Overall rating

Charles S.
09/30/2015

already provided. excellent job by instructor

Overall rating

Joyce H.
09/28/2015

Stephen Covey did an exemplary job at discussing the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People with the book and videos. This coupled with the instructor's, Patrick, enthusiasm and passion for the subject matter made it that much more interesting. I highly recommend this class to anyone looking to better themselves in their personal and professional environments.

Overall rating

Felicia S.
09/28/2015

Excellent workshop. Tracy was excellent leading us through the different exercises. Her dynamic personality and her experience help me get the most out of the workshop. I would highly recommend this workshop and I would highly recommend Tracy as well.

Overall rating

Nathaniel M.
09/28/2015

Overall rating

David P.
09/28/2015

Fantastic course and the instructor made it very interactive!

Overall rating

Jessica F.
09/28/2015

Overall rating

Kenneth P.
09/28/2015

This was a very well organized class, insightful and informative. These 7 habits should be practiced everyday and become part of routine living. Joe is an excellent instructor. He presented the course material in a way everyone wanted to learn and made the class interactive with a great amount of class participation.

Overall rating

Randall B.
09/28/2015

I wish it had to do more with the Office and not personal growth, I am over 55 and really was not expecting how to build mind body and soul.

Overall rating

Philip S.
09/28/2015

Overall rating

Danny C.
09/28/2015

Overall rating

Melisa A.
09/23/2015

Overall rating

Terri S.
09/23/2015

This course contains life skills that are invaluable as I look to find that work - life balance. Janine used real life experiences to bring home the Principles. Will recommend this seminar to others in my company

Overall rating

Jamerson D.
09/16/2015

This teaching of the seminar was more than satisfying and over the top. Patrick brings a whole new meaning to teaching. He was enthusiastic, well prepared, interactive, personable and shared his life's journey to further explain some of the material. I highly recommend this seminar for everyone who wants to elevate to the next level professionally and personally.

Overall rating

Christina B.
09/04/2015

I loved the class and workshops so very much that I've implemented some of the exercises into my own team meetings.

Overall rating

Jessica B.
09/02/2015

Overall rating

Elena R.
08/27/2015

Great course!!!

Overall rating

Steven H.
08/24/2015

My company thought it best to invest in my future as a leader and I am so glad I had the chance to take that commission to the 12 Steps Class. The wisdom was a solid fire hose for the first day and a half, but by lunch on day 2, I was starting to see how to integrate it together. By the the time the class was over, I felt like I'd passed through a boot camp and Mr. Ward was our fiery leader. Good experience and already using a lot of what I learned to teach others in my organization.

Overall rating

David M.
08/19/2015

Excellent content and very professional and engaging speaker.

Overall rating

Brandon K.
08/19/2015

great class and perfect opportunity to share experiences with other people from other places.

Overall rating

Michael B.
08/19/2015

Very comfortable setting with an energenic speaker. I was impressed by the information and the diverse background of the class.

Overall rating

Undrea W.
08/19/2015

The class objective was clear. The course was interactive. I left the class with a new outlook on life and understanding the importance of communication.

Overall rating

Kent W.
08/17/2015

This was an excellent seminar. The instructor and participants were enthusiastic and engaged for all three days. I felt like I learned skills that will be useful in both my professional and personal life. If you're interested in learning how to look at things differently and taking control of your life to reach success, this is a great seminar.

Overall rating

John M.
08/12/2015

In my 18+ years of taking professional courses, this course has left the most impact on me in both my professional and personal goals. The instructor, Jennifer, was very passionate about the subject and it showed in her delivery of the content. It was the first class I had taken where EVERY student was willing to participate and they provided discussion-provoking feedback.

Overall rating

Michael B.
08/12/2015

Great facility, Great facilitator, Great staff. I plan to take additional courses from AMA!

Overall rating

Amy A.
08/12/2015

I felt the seminar was fantastic. Very engaging and worth the time.

Overall rating

Lindsey K.
08/03/2015

Overall rating

Julie L.
08/03/2015

Overall rating

Hassan A.
07/29/2015

The program is very valuable , I benefited a lot from it. The instructor very versed and has experience in training. Although the length of daily training hours , but I enjoyed the program.

Overall rating

Lynn A.
07/27/2015

I enjoyed the content of the course and the instructor's delivery. I disliked role playing and a lot of the group activities.

Overall rating

Michael E.
07/22/2015

A lot of information thoroughly given in 3 days. The instructor was an energetic gem who really knew her stuff! She answered questions thoughtfully and followed up with the class regularly to see if anyone didn't understand something or had any problems.

Overall rating

Michael W.
07/16/2015

Overall rating

Lauren S.
07/15/2015

Overall rating

Holly L.
07/15/2015

This was an excellent and enjoyable class that was filled with a lot of great content. The take away is invaluable. The instructor Joseph was top notch. His presentation style was laid back and fun.

Overall rating

Stacy A.
07/07/2015

I really enjoyed the seminar. It helped me get outside of my comfort zone. The 7 Habits seminar provided some REAL tools for prioritizing and organizing my work and personal life.

Overall rating

Jerica H.
07/01/2015

Overall rating

Molly M.
07/01/2015

Overall rating

Kerry M.
06/25/2015

I highly recommend this seminar, the instructor was so engaging. It has motivated me to work toward implementing these practices personally and professionally. The additional workbook and reference material has helped allow me to use the knowledge in everyday life. I have already recommended this seminar to multiple co-workers and I am looking to register for a similar course in the future.

Overall rating

Sheryl S.
06/25/2015

Overall rating

Humberto F.
06/22/2015

I immediately began implementing the strategies, tactics, and techniques discussed in this seminar. The session allowed for hands-on learning and practice with fellow seminar participants, while being superbly led by a trained and informed moderator. The mix of lecture, discussion, and experiential-type learning approaches was a great way to drive the information home. I highly recommend this session for anyone looking to be better in the work and personal performance and relationships.

Overall rating

Tahiriniaina R.
06/17/2015

My name is Tahiry Rajaonarimanana, Hubert Humphrey Fellow at BU from Madagascar. This is really the best seminar I attended in the US for my 2014-2015 Humphrey Fellowship year because:

-In addition to the topic, the quality and the methodology used by the instructor are professional: sharing of experience; team work and discussion; the quality of the materials; videos from Dr Covey

-The wrap ups done after each part are short, concise, and straight forward

-The exchange between participants coming from all over the world promotes multicultural understanding and open mindset

-The levels of participants are higher leveraging the synergy during the seminar

Thanks to AMA and the Department of State/IIE for this amazing opportunity and hoping to attend new seminars in the next future.

Overall rating

Anthony T.
06/17/2015

The instructor Jen was very passionate in her teaching methods. She kept the class of 14 very engaged. This class has made me look at my life in a different manner. I would recommend this class to anyone who is interested in "Sharpening the Saw"

Overall rating

Migdalia G.
06/17/2015

The seminar was not what I expected, it was BETTER. Love to refresh my knowledge in the program. Also I learned you can live the program, make the 7 habits a personal and mission statement. I'm planning to take more seminars and use the program to invest in the most important person of my world...Thanks!

Overall rating

Tamara K.
06/17/2015

very interactive, life examples, using games, instructors made the environment friendly and fun.

Overall rating

Dimitriy A.
06/10/2015

Overall rating

Gastao B.
06/10/2015

One of the best life experiences that I have ! It is beyound a training is a change mind set !

Overall rating

Britney Q.
06/10/2015

Overall rating

Brian P.
05/29/2015

The 7 habits seminar was very inspiring. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their lives both personally and professionally.

Overall rating

Tony L.
05/26/2015

Overall rating

Max S.
05/25/2015

One of the most helpful and effective seminars I have ever done. Linn did an amazing job as the facilitator and would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Overall rating

Beverly M.
05/21/2015

Overall rating

Dustin B.
05/20/2015

I took the course in Houston, TX. The content of the class was relevant, interesting, and informative. Joe(instructor) was enthusiastic, well-versed in the covered topics, and overall just a good teacher. Pam, the admin from AMA, was super friendly and knowledgeable. The course materials were first-class with their design and layout; they will prove useful for reference in the future. The class included a lot of teamwork exercises, short videos, and open discussions. Prior to beginning the course, I had read the first three chapters of the 7 habits book...this class gave me the opportunity to talk strategy and get advice from people who have already implemented some or all of the 7 habits. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in improving their effectiveness in their personal and work lives.

Overall rating

Tze Lee P.
05/18/2015

Excellent course for those who would like to become a better person and a good leader.

Overall rating

James M.
05/11/2015

Overall rating

Karin M.
05/06/2015

Best training I have attended so far. Highly recommended to anybody in any position.

Overall rating

Wesley L.
04/23/2015

Overall rating

Pauline C.
04/22/2015

The content of the seminar might not be new for those experienced workers, however, the seminar does an excellent job of putting the concepts together in a concise way that is useful for the individual. The group exercises are very conducive to learning. It should be noted that for the seminar to be successful, the facilitator has to be skilled. You must 'Be Proactive' and 'Seek to Understand, Then Seek to be Understood' to benefit from this seminar.

Overall rating

Camille N.
04/22/2015

Loved the course. The content was awesome, we had a great group in class and the facilitator was wonderful.

Overall rating

Tatyana K.
04/22/2015

I enjoyed this seminar and the amazing instructor!

Overall rating

Carolyn E.
04/13/2015

The course material was so inspiring both personally and professionally and the instructor was wonderful.

Overall rating

Nakeishia S.
04/13/2015

I loved the information that I received.

Overall rating

Kim S.
04/13/2015

I loved this course. This will help me in both my work and personal life. When I returned home my 15 year old son wanted to hear all about it. I was going over some of the 'habits' and he is very interested in learning more. This will be great to teach him the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

Overall rating

Amy T.
04/06/2015

James was a fantastic course leader. He was engaging, knowledgeable and personable.

Overall rating

Floyd B.
04/06/2015

The best program that I have attended thus far. The instructor was very engaging and animated. He kept all involved with partner exercises that where more valuable to me than role playing. I very much recommend this style of learning with interactive exercises and no role playing.

Overall rating

Scott M.
03/27/2015

The instructor was very versed and excited about the topic which helped with the flow. The subject was wonderful and I am already utilizing some of the lessons in my daily routine.

Overall rating

Dianne V.
03/23/2015

A real eye-opener. Engaging, enlightening, and empowering!

Overall rating

Gina C.
03/17/2015

Overall rating

Leo d.
03/16/2015

The 7 Habits seminar was enlightening!! The lessons and interactions shared during the work sessions will help with my growth as a person. It has provided me with new positive perspectives to improve my life and to better contribute to my work place and the world!

Overall rating

Mark S.
03/16/2015

Well organized by the AMA team; Very Dynamic & effective presenter: Great material content. A very worthwhile seminar.

Overall rating

John L.
03/10/2015

The leader was excellent. I enjoyed the experience, location and content of the class.

Overall rating

Denzil H.
03/08/2015

Overall rating

Corrine H.
03/07/2015

It was a great seminar and would highly recommend it to me there. Homero definitely made it even better and would absolutely take another seminar that he was teaching. I will be recommending this seminar to my coworkers when I retu to work.

Overall rating

Elizabeth S.
03/03/2015

This 3-day course was awesome! It taught me how to analyze myself, my habits and my direction/mission in life. It gave me the tools to begin changing and evolving into the person I truly want to be. I'm excited for the future!

Overall rating

Erik E.
03/02/2015

Very informative. Eileen our presenter did a wonderful job delivering the information and keeping us engaged at all times.

Overall rating

Michael C.
03/01/2015

Materials applicable and trainign was at right pace. Facility was o.k., issue with restrurant, lack of service or poor service.

Overall rating

Isabelle Z.
02/23/2015

Overall rating

Tiffany V.
02/18/2015

Overall rating

Jeremy M.
02/17/2015

Mike did a phenomenal job. I was unable to finish because my computer locked up before Habit 7 but I thoroughly enjoyed the course and Mike was an excellent instructor.

Overall rating

Laura H.
02/17/2015

I participated in a live online program. I appreciated learning through visual media and the many engaging activities. The course leader was knowledgeable and really believed in the message - which helped us stay focused. Would recommend this program to everyone.

Overall rating

Shawn W.
02/16/2015

Overall rating

Marie M.
02/16/2015

Amazing class. Best class I've taken in a long while. Helped me grow professionally and personally. Would highly recommend.

Overall rating

Shinobu T.
01/20/2015

Overall rating

Maria S.
01/20/2015

Outstanding program and an extraordinary facilitator from FranklinCovey!

Overall rating

Travis S.
01/20/2015

Overall rating

Kristi H.
01/19/2015

Overall rating

Matthew K.
01/19/2015

Overall rating

Kevin S.
01/12/2015

Overall rating

Kevin T.
12/15/2014

Overall rating

Michele T.
12/09/2014

This was an excellent course. I would recommend this course for the beginning employee to the most seasoned and any in between. I have taken several classes through AMA and believe this to be the best one for creating a successful employee and person as a whole.

Overall rating

Amy L.
12/08/2014

I've read Stephen Covey in the past, but working through his teachings in a small seminar atmosphere was quite a different experience. Mike is an exceptional presenter. His wit, presentation style and sprinkling of life experience was not only insightful but entertaining as well. The 3-day seminar past very quickly. I would recommend this seminar to anyone at any stage of your career or personal voyage. It can be a truly life-changing experience.

Overall rating

Jorge M.
12/08/2014

This was one of the most influential training I have ever had. Such good material and applicable information. The instructor was amazing. really kept us all enagaged.

Overall rating

Scott K.
12/08/2014

Course material was great, and the teacher was exceptional.

Overall rating

Toby W.
12/08/2014

Great class and our instructor Lin made the class even better. The interaction within the groups was very helpful. Each participant was able to share stories from their particular background as it related to the 7 habits. I highly recommend this class for those interested. I plan to take this program back to my company and roll it out with in-house training so the principles of this program can be integrated in my company.

Overall rating

Raechelle B.
12/02/2014

This was a great class. Renee was a fabulous teacher, had real world examples I could relate to. The material was presented in a logical order and we had more than enough time to have relevant discussions if needed before moving on.

Overall rating

Steve W.
11/25/2014

Overall rating

Michael M.
11/24/2014

There were a lot of times that we were having good, constructive conversation when we were in the groops of 2 or 3 that was cut short. I believe more time should be alloted for the exercises when the need arises.

Overall rating

Joseph F.
11/17/2014

Participating in The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People seminar was very beneficial and opened my eyes to many things I had not previously considered. It provided insight into areas of both my personal and professional development and encourages deeper exploration of what we do today and why, providing logical ways to help improve upon current behaviors through practical and progressive 'habits'. The course encourages changing the way you think and act instead of simply going down your 'programmed' path in life. I highly recommend this course for anyone who is seeking a deeper understanding of self and how you can improve your interactions and relationships with others in your life- again, both on a personal and a professional level. Great stuff!

Overall rating

Shivani C.
11/17/2014

Overall rating

Jeff J.
11/17/2014

The workshop was one of the best I have ever attended. The instructor was excellent. He explained things clearly with real world examples. I was able to relate ever subject to my life. Great class and I would recommend this class to everyone.

Overall rating

Rick B.
11/17/2014

I read the 7 habits when I was going through a tough time in my career and life. It changed my way of looking at things and improved my quality of life substantially. It has been a few years now, and I wanted to re-learn the habits. Overtime you forget the things that help, and so I decided to take this course and was excited it was part of the available seminars offered at AMA.

I was pleasantly surprised by the facility in SF. The parking is not something I agree with, especially after the cost of the class. I would be more encouraged to send my employees if the parking cost was included. The facility is nice though.

The instructor was very good and I enjoyed his presentation.

Overall rating

Susan G.
11/10/2014

I really enjoyed our instructor and got a lot out of the class that i hope to use not only in the office but also in my personal life.

Overall rating

Holly S.
11/10/2014

Overall rating

Denise G.
11/03/2014

Outstanding information presented and mind provoking. This seminar allowed me the opportunity to see myself in a different light.

Overall rating

Sandra J.
11/03/2014

Overall rating

Matthew R.
10/27/2014

Overall rating

DANIELE E.
10/25/2014

Overall rating

Abigail R.
10/14/2014

This class was excellent. The staff was knowledgable and provided such great and relateable examples to better assist us in understanding the true meaning behind each concept/habit we discussed. It was an incredibly self-reflective experience with many profound "Ah-ha" moments. I would reccommend this course to anyone and everyone. Im excited to use the tools provided and implement these habits.

Overall rating

Jeffrey H.
10/06/2014

This was a great seminar packed information and tools.

Overall rating

Maoli Y.
09/22/2014

Overall rating

Marcia C.
09/22/2014

Very good overall, however I am finding that I would have liked more hands on practice with the Big Rocks concept and planing using the 7x7 contract. That part seemed glossed over and that was the most important part for me.

Overall rating

Michael W.
09/22/2014

Overall rating

Sonia M.
09/21/2014

Overall rating

Carmo P.
09/21/2014

The interaction and learning experience was immensely enjoyable!

Overall rating

William A.
09/19/2014

Some useful information was gained but overall the material presented is not worth the cost.

Overall rating

Mike M.
09/15/2014

Presenter did an excellent job reaching a very diverse group (we had people from a variety of professions)

Overall rating

David B.
08/30/2014

This was an excellent session & the facilitator was outstanding!

Overall rating

Linda H.
08/28/2014

Excellent presenter, nice facility.

Overall rating

Josephine H.
08/23/2014

The seminar was outstanding! The facilitator was awesome and one of the best. I am recommending the seminar to everyone I know.

Overall rating

Susan B.
08/21/2014

Very interactive, loved the facilitator's personal stories and his soft approach to encouraging participants to dig deep and share. I particularly enjoyed the discussion of the first three habits for some self-evaluation.

Overall rating

Earl C.
08/19/2014

The seminar was very helpful in helping me understand the process of being succesful and making the best choices in my career and personal life.

Overall rating

Michelle F.
08/18/2014

I read this book back in 1990 and it literally changed my life. Over the years I have let the principles slip and needed to hit the reset button on being effective. Reminding myself of what is important and not urgent, reminding myself not to be reactive and to curb my defensiveness and reminding myself that I have many good qualities to build on - this was a very positive experience for me. Sharing information and lessons in a group setting gave me another perspective and also showed me that my struggles are not unique - they are simply part of the human experience. Thank you for three days of calm reflection on basic principles of how to be a happier and more effective person.

Overall rating

Janice D.
08/18/2014

Seminar of "7 Habits of Highly Effective People" was Excellent and I would recomment it to any and everyone.

Overall rating

Polina G.
08/16/2014

Overall rating

Beth S.
08/11/2014

The content of this workshop is very relevant to my personal and professional lives. I was able to immediately apply to my life what I learned each day. The materials, videos and classroom atmosphere all contributed to a highly motivating learning environment. The instructor was energetic, and he clearly knew (and believed in) the content. I would recommend this seminar to anyone who is looking to improve their lives.

Overall rating

Roy D.
08/04/2014

Overall rating

Carrie M.
08/04/2014

Overall rating

Adalberto L.
08/04/2014

Very insightful and full of many applicable concepts.
Our instructor provided multiple life examples, engage each attendee, and kept the course at a very good pace. Glad I was able to participate in this opportunity.

Thank you,

Overall rating

Juan d.
08/04/2014

The topics covered, examples given and the phelora of experiences from the attendees, added to a very successful seminar

Overall rating

Jamie D.
08/04/2014

Overall rating

Larry R.
07/28/2014

Overall rating

Michael H.
07/28/2014

Marché was outstanding. A true professional, she treated us with respect and ensured we all had a positive experience.

Overall rating

Danny B.
07/28/2014

This was one of the best leadership seminars that I have attended. I only wish I would have done so about 10-15 years ago. The 7 Habits are relevant to all facets of life, family, work, and any relationship. I am so glad that I decided to attend this course.

Overall rating

Gayle W.
07/28/2014

Overall rating

Michele B.
07/23/2014

The content of the seminar is life-changing. Implementing the 7 Habits impacts both professional but personal relationships. The Franklin Covey facilitator was engaging and offered insightful suggestions during our group discussions. The videos and printed materials were superb. This was one of the best courses I've attended in my 25+ year career!

Overall rating

Sandra R.
07/22/2014

The instructor was PHENOMENAL. Very engaged, animated, knew his job, very personable. I can't say enough 'good' about the course. It will help me with my personal and professional life with what I have learned.

Overall rating

Vicki S.
07/21/2014

A very informative workshop that I will take with me and actually use. The instructor (Jim) was very knowledgeable in the subject matter, made the workshop interesting. Also met some great people from all over the country. I will be able to use the concept for both personal and professionally. Would recommend more people take this course as if we all knew and had the same way of thinking, the world could be a wonderful place!

Overall rating

John O.
07/21/2014

Overall rating

Tim B.
07/21/2014

Overall rating

Patricia A.
07/21/2014

Overall rating

Michael J.
07/21/2014

Great information. Great environment.

Overall rating

Jim R.
07/19/2014

Overall rating

Linda C.
07/15/2014

Excellent subject matter; exceptional instructor

Overall rating

Terri P.
07/14/2014

My goal was to learn and to "take away" from this seminar. The instructor, Homero, helped me take away SO much more than just knowing what the 7 habits are and how to remember them!

Overall rating

Roy A.
07/03/2014

Great seminar taught by a person who not only has a clear passion for this principle-centered program, but also puts it into practice. Course content highly applicable to proactively managing both personal and work life opportunities and challenges. Please continue to offer this very informative and transformative course.

Overall rating

Luma R.
07/01/2014

An amazing seminar and very well organized. I strongly recommend it.

Overall rating

Sarah N.
06/30/2014

As with my past experience, this seminar was fantastic. I left on Friday feeling recharged and motivated - something I dearly needed. I can't wait to attend another one.

Overall rating

Michael B.
06/30/2014

Instructor Jeff very knowledge of subject, an excellent teacher, and great at facilitating group discussion.

Overall rating

Katherine B.
06/30/2014

Instructor was great and very knowledgeable and the new system was very engaging. The group discussions were especially helpful.

Overall rating

Carmo P.
06/23/2014

The seminar was fun, informative and interactive. The presenter, Annette, was always willing to answer any questions even after the class. Overall, an enriching experience for one's professional as well as personal life.

Overall rating

Jennifer C.
06/10/2014

The seminar was extremely helpful with some insight on how to manage conversations with more positive feedback and how to disfuse a situation. Lots of info to absorb.

Overall rating

William K.
06/09/2014

Overall rating

Stacey A.
06/09/2014

Terrific teacher, good materials. Really made me think!

Overall rating

Breanne H.
06/09/2014

Overall rating

Masimba B.
06/07/2014

It was a life changing experience. I learned a lot that I will apply in my personal and professional life

Overall rating

Saima S.
05/27/2014

Overall rating

Sherie N.
05/23/2014


This class has helped me identify what I truly need to work on to become more effective and what I need to do to improve on those areas.

Overall rating

David M.
05/20/2014

This is the best personal development course I have ever participated in - and that is important. Participate!!

Overall rating

Josalyn R.
05/19/2014

This class experience was fantastic! The content was engaging throughout the entire class and the tips I received regarding not being a slave to distractions has already helped me to have a better focus personally and professionally.

Overall rating

Adam G.
05/19/2014

I found this course brilliant. It was more uplifting than I expected. I went in with a very open mind and found this will help me in my work life and in my home life. If you can do this course, do!

Overall rating

Jay R.
05/19/2014

Overall rating

Vanessa S.
05/19/2014

Overall rating

Joseph M.
05/19/2014

Overall rating

Timothy R.
04/29/2014

Overall rating

Fred M.
04/28/2014

Facilitator was great. did not dominate discussions and allowed the group to participate

Overall rating

Sean H.
04/21/2014

Powerful tools to help us find our personal victories so that we can better contribute to those public victories at home and the workplace.

Overall rating

Jose C.
04/21/2014

The subject matter expertise and energy of the facilitator makes all the difference in any training course/seminar. Homero's knowledge and expertise brought the seminar to life through it's applicability in every day life whether personal or professional. His energy throughout the seminar made it so much more interesting and engaging. His storytelling is compelling and effective in connecting with the 7 Habits.

Overall rating

Nancy T.
04/21/2014

I have definitely learned that I need to stop being reactive and become proactive, this is definitely hard to do at my current position but I will learn to make sure that I will begin thinking with the end in mid. I'll apply all the habits that are permitted.
Thanks,

Overall rating

Michael M.
04/21/2014

Overall rating

Tracey F.
04/21/2014

Mike, our instructor, was great. He kept the class engaging through a variety of participatory exercises. I will definitely use the information I gained in this seminar to improve my life at work and at home.

Overall rating

Rachel C.
04/14/2014

One of the best seminars I've taken. The instructor was fantastic and the content was easy to follow. I am looking forward to incorporating what I learned into both my personal and professional life!

Overall rating

Ryan S.
04/14/2014

Overall rating

Sharnik I.
04/14/2014

I came into this seminar expecting just to go with the flow, complete the exercises and come out with a certificate of completion. Little did I know that not only have I gained skills to impact my professional growth, I am more excited about the person I want to be because these skills also transferred on a personal level.

Overall rating

Alka B.
03/31/2014

The workshop content was well presented. The 'habits' were known to me but the ways to practice them and self assess was something new. The pre workshop questionnaire was very helpful in the sense that I got valuable feedback from the various people I work with. I would try to fill in the gaps which I knew existed in me but have become more aware of them due to others pointing them out too

Overall rating

Lisa M.
03/31/2014

Teacher was excellent and made sure we understood what we were studying.

Wasn't too cool that we were in a basement in downtown Phoenix for 3 days. Also didn't like it that the hotel didn't offer discounts. I think our whole class had to stay elsewhere.

Overall rating

Tim B.
03/31/2014

The video aids were helpful. The interactive exercises with fellow trainees were beneficial. The instructor was excellent.Would recommend to others for both personal and professional growth.

Overall rating

Shane L.
03/26/2014

Overall rating

Michelle B.
03/24/2014

Overall rating

Tom F.
03/17/2014

Overall rating

Frank B.
03/17/2014

Mike did an outstanding job making the information understandable. He did a great job explaining the contents of the course as well as the relevants of the material. Mike kept everyone engaged in the class. Everyone seemed to feel comfortable and did not show hesitation in participating during activities. Overall, Mike did an outstanding job and this was one of the best management classes I have had the opportunity to attend. I look forward to attending more AMA classes.

Overall rating

Adly A.
03/11/2014

I really enjoyed the course material and excercises. I like the principle of maturity continuum, it makes a lot of sense.
I am quite eager to implement what I learned when I go back. I believe the put first things first is an area for me to enhance my performance.
I know I am quite a competitive person and always play to win, however I need to learn how play with others to win-win
Thank you for a great course and experience.

Overall rating

Jeff S.
02/24/2014

Hayden was a great presenter and did a fantastic job reaching out to the individuals in the class and making the content personalized. I was very impressed with his content, delivery and ability to connect with the group.

Many Thanks!

Overall rating

Angela M.
02/24/2014

7 Habits uses a common sense approach to living a better life overall. Once the habits are applied, you can't go wrong.

Overall rating

Vusal H.
02/14/2014

Overall rating

Ebony P.
01/29/2014

Excellent Tools, so thankful for this class at this pivotol point in my life.

Overall rating

Joanne S.
01/21/2014

Very useful tips and ideas

Overall rating

Craig C.
01/20/2014

Overall rating

Brenda H.
01/20/2014

Very motivational and moving in a way I did not expect.
Self reflection - great motivator!

Overall rating

Jean C.
12/16/2013

Overall rating

Tim S.
12/16/2013

Jeff was a fantastic instructor and demonstrated a great deal of subject matter knowledge. He took every opportunity to get the class engaged in conversation and role play real life scenarios. I thoroughly enjoyed interacting with the different groups in the classroom - it felt more personable than other training courses I have taken in the past.

Overall rating

Marion F.
12/15/2013

Overall rating

Jennifer W.
12/10/2013

The instructor was personable and friendly and professional. She covered the material thoroughly and helped make sure every person in the class understood before moving to the next talking point. The material itself was inspiring and relevant to my needs. I couldn't have asked for a better, more inspiring class experience.

Overall rating

James E.
12/09/2013

Overall rating

Daniel M.
11/25/2013

I had a really good experience. Eileen was a wonderful instructor with a boundless knowledge on the Seven Habits. She was able to get me excited to put the techniques, from the book, to work in real life.

The people I met were from all walks of life and all areas of the globe.

Working with others in the same position has given me the confidence to plan ahead with real goals in mind. It has also given me further faith in my own plans for my team.

I also made friends that I believe I can call on to assist me if the situation calls for it.

I look forward to my next class.

Overall rating

Kip G.
11/20/2013

Overall rating

Thomas R.
11/19/2013

Instructor Peggy was excellent. it was time well spent.

Overall rating

Stephanie C.
11/18/2013

Overall rating

Kathya S.
11/18/2013

Interactive despite not being in a live classroom.

Overall rating

Devon W.
11/18/2013

The instructor engaged the class well and facilitated great discussion while making the material easily applicable.

Overall rating

Geert H.
11/18/2013

Few things in my life have had such a positive impact on my way of thinking than the three day training "The 7 habits of highly effective people" that I followed at the AMA. Thank you Eileen for your professionalism and enthusiasm and thank you Stephen Covey for sharing your knowledge.

Overall rating

Kristopher B.
11/18/2013

Overall rating

Jacqueline C.
11/12/2013

Very informative! Thank you! I really enjoyed the activity of self reflection. How we perceive life and all it's colors it has to offer. I did not want to stop the assignment, once the pictures ended and the music cued us to start writing, I fell into this calming sense and every thought I had in my head about personal and family life just came out so easy in writing. I found it very therapeutic and it will definitely be a tool I regularly use to gather my thoughts and emotions.

Overall rating

Tony T.
11/11/2013

This was an excellent course that showed me specific skills I could acquire to improve my effectiveness not only at work, but in my personal life as well. The instructor, Glenda, was outstanding! It was evident she not only knows and teaches the material, but she lives it in every aspect of her life. From the moment the seminar started, the information, strategies, examples, and exercises were all relevant, and Glenda did an outstanding job of helping us see how we could apply what we were learning. I would definitely rate this seminar as one of the top three I have taken with AMA.

Overall rating

Sloba B.
11/08/2013

Seminar leader was excellent, topics were well covered, and the videos were poignant - especially those featuring Stephen Covey. However, the technical issues were frustrating at best, infuriating at their worst. I would recommend this class wholeheartedly but not the live seminar format. Each week I missed at least 15 minutes due to log-in problems. My coworker was unable to complete week 4 because of these ongoing technical issues.

Overall rating

Steve B.
11/05/2013

Material seemed a bit dated

Overall rating

Gwendolyn M.
10/29/2013

Overall rating

Chris J.
10/28/2013

The information and presentation are great.

Overall rating

Cindy F.
10/28/2013

Excellent course. J.D. was the best instructor I have had for an AMA class. Passionate, knowledgeable and motivating. He kept the entire class engaged throughout the 3 days. Highly recommend this course if you are interested in making some effective life changing behaviors.

Overall rating

Sam W.
10/27/2013

Excellent program .

Overall rating

Sheila M.
10/21/2013

This was an excellent seminar and I would Highly suggest anyone that is required to multi-task to attend.

Overall rating

Laura F.
10/07/2013

Mike is an excellente trainer. The class was very interesting.

Overall rating

Jeff B.
10/01/2013

Highly valuable instruction with knowledge and principles that can be used every day in both work and personal life.

Overall rating

Chanel B.
09/30/2013

Overall rating

Jessica W.
09/30/2013

Great instructor!

Overall rating

Sophia B.
09/30/2013

I gained a lot of tools that can be used in the work environment and at home, as well.

Overall rating

Jason D.
09/30/2013

Overall rating

Beth C.
09/30/2013

Great class with a wonderful instructor. She made it an interesting 3 days and left us wanting more!

Overall rating

Matthew A.
09/27/2013

It was an amazing seminar which has provded me a whole new perspective on my work and how my personal life will influence my work.

Overall rating

Lorna O.
09/24/2013

This is a condensed course but it hit the important topics in such a way that it was not anything new but the perspective or paradigm as it was called in the class is what provided the most useful insight.

Overall rating

Sharon E.
09/23/2013

This was by far the best seminar I have ever attended. Vicki knows her stuff, and her presentation skills were excellent. She was engaging, and moved the class on when appropriate, so that we could stay on task. The small size and high participation allwed us to get the most from the seminar. I plan to use the skills to improve both my professional and personal life.

Overall rating

Kim S.
09/23/2013

This was by far the best seminar that I have ever attended. The content will not only help me in my professional life but my personal life as well and the instructor was TERRIFIC!

Overall rating

Kevin W.
09/23/2013

Lin was the best.

Overall rating

David C.
09/23/2013

The training and training instructor were very good and informative. The only negative was that the room that we had our seminar in was poorly lit. This made it diffuculte to read and by the end of the day my eyes were tried and irritated.

Overall rating

Robert (Bob) J.
09/23/2013

The trainer and the materials were excellent. I am still going through the program and it is great.

Overall rating

Robert T.
09/23/2013

Overall rating

Jason D.
09/23/2013

Mike was a great instructor, I hope we meet again in a few years when I return to 'Sharpen The Saw'.

Overall rating

Kirk H.
09/23/2013

Overall rating

Shawn H.
09/18/2013

Great class with successful life tools to benefit from.
Thanks;)

Overall rating

Conrad M.
09/16/2013

Very practical tools and information provided. I will definetely put into practice these concepts. Also, the seminar leader was very knowledgeable and kept things lively. I will recommend this particular program.

Overall rating

Nicoletta E.
09/16/2013

Great course! Peggy did an amazing job in delivering the content in an engaging way, which involved class participation activities, videos, and lecture. Highly recommend!

Overall rating

Mark C.
09/15/2013

This is an excellent seminar for anyone wishing to have the tools and roadmap to raise their game and become organized. I particularly liked the emphasis on adding balance to our lives, not just focussing on the work side.

The presenter, Ruth injected a lot of positive, personal energy and vibrance into the course, her life experience greatly enhanced this program.

I came away from the three days (which flew by) with several very powerful tools, which I have now put into effective use, and also a lot more confidence in my ability to make incremental changes to my company to move it in a more positive direction.

Overall rating

Sandra P.
09/14/2013

The course was very useful, the facilitator was amazing and encouraged inclusive participation with all the delegates.
I am certain the skills discussed and learnt at the workshop will be very beneficial in my work environment.
Thank you for the opportunity to comment.

Overall rating

Kim S.
09/14/2013

Overall the class content was good, although some of it I didn't find applicable. The instructor was exceptional.

Overall rating

Susan K.
09/04/2013

This was a very eye opening experience for me. I loved the instructor and the teaching method was perfect for our group. I came away energized and much better equipped to be "effective" in my job.

Overall rating

Bill G.
08/29/2013

An excellent course and the Instructor was very skilled at engaging the group and providing pragmatic examples.

Thank you.

Overall rating

Jenna F.
08/21/2013

Overall rating

Steve L.
08/19/2013

The instructor was extremely knowledgeable in the subject matter. He was very engaging and all the students appeared to enjoy his teaching style. He provided great stories and examples to help us relate. Highly recommend!

Overall rating

Nora P.
08/19/2013

Enjoyed the way the instructor conducted the seminar. Bryan kept the class interesting, shared his personal stories that drove the points home. I definitly walked away with several nuggest from this seminar.

Overall rating

Lauren W.
08/18/2013

Bryan was an excellent teacher and facilitator. He made learning the 7 Habits fun and interesting by creating a very comfortable environment where everyone felt engaged and open to sharing their personal and professional experiences. I highly recommend this course and teacher!

Overall rating

Orlando P.
08/17/2013

Overall rating

Denise J.
08/12/2013

This course was everything I'd hoped it would be. It was well organized and time was managed so participants were not overwhelmed or bored. I can't wait to start using what I learned.

Overall rating

Robert L.
08/06/2013

Overall rating

Mary Rose B.
08/06/2013

Chris was excellent speaker and kept us engaged the three days.

Overall rating

Scott K.
08/05/2013

Overall rating

Robert F.
07/29/2013

Exceptional material taught by a very challenging and engaging facilitator!

Overall rating

Jamie W.
07/29/2013

Overall rating

Lionel R.
07/29/2013

This class was outstanding and could not have come at a better time for me.

Overall rating

Moises Ibrain H.
07/24/2013

This seminar has exceeded all my expectations. It is amazing how naturally and easy flowed all the concepts exposed during class, that literally you can hear the "click" in your head from your mind being shifted, and from that very moment you start living the 7 Habits.

I must say that classroom experience was incredible, with an amazing interaction among all participants and I WILL say also that in big part for the great work made by our Speaker; Bryan who made of this seminar one of the most incredible experiences of my life.

Overall rating

Patricia O.
07/22/2013

Not a lot of student participation. Primarily lecture.

Overall rating

Chad M.
07/22/2013

Mike was a great Instructor.

Overall rating

Kerry L.
07/22/2013

Overall rating

Taylor K.
07/15/2013

The material was presented well and the presentor, Jeff, communicated clearly and effectively. Jeff also included small jokes and asked questions to participants to not only encourage participation, but also help participants stay focused.

Overall rating

Arlene R.
07/01/2013

The Instructor was equipped with full kowledge about the seminar's topic.

Overall rating

Lia B.
06/28/2013

Lin was amazing! She really brought the class together. I would highly recommend this class and especially Lin to anyone looking to help their company and themselves to really focus in on what is important and get rid of the "waste"

Overall rating

Valerie W.
06/25/2013

Vicki was AMAZING and very helpful! The material contained and the insights in the seminar were invaluable. I've been more encouraged by them than anything else. For the first time, I have a clearer sense of direction and a more passionate embracing of my purpose.

Overall rating

Kristin W.
06/24/2013

Loved it! I was engaged the entire seminar.

Overall rating

G M.
06/24/2013

I have been to many leadership and management type training and this was the best. Great instructor!

Overall rating

Scott C.
06/24/2013

Overall rating

Alicia A.
06/24/2013

Overall rating

Natalie Harris L.
06/17/2013

Excellent seminar! Got more out if it than I expected.

Only feedback - could have been 4-5 days.

Overall rating

Antonio J.
06/11/2013

Seminar was phenomenal, and the instructor was outstanding.

Overall rating

Johnny N.
05/29/2013

AMA provided a professional, quiet, and comfortable environment. There was one short issue with the projector but a member of your staff was able to resolve it quickly. The 7 Habits course, taught by Mike was phenominal. Mike connected with everyone in the class and was passionate about the subject matter. I feel fortunate to have been on the receiving end of Mike's wisdom.

I stayed at Loews hotel in Midtown and was highly impressed with the staff and accommodations. I also found that everyone in the Midtown area was exceptionally friendly including hotel staff, car rental rep, restaurant staff/clientele, and just folks walking on the street. I would recommend your location to anyone interested in traveling to Atlanta for training.

Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Overall rating

Mike R.
05/28/2013

Our instructor was excellent. She knew the material well, liked what she does, and taught it well. She kept the class engaged throughout the seminar.

Overall rating

Shannon M.
05/25/2013

Overall rating

Manuel A.
05/22/2013

Instructor is very passionate of her work. She makes material easy to understand and to get her point across. KUDOS.

Overall rating

Adrienne A.
05/20/2013

Overall rating

Will R.
05/20/2013

The content given in this course was absolutely amazing....

Overall rating

Kevin J.
05/18/2013

Best Seminar I've ever attended. A life-changing experience.

Overall rating

Shawn O.
05/12/2013

GREAT SEMINAR

Overall rating

Gisella F.
04/26/2013

Overall rating

Susan P.
04/23/2013

Jean was the instructor for this course, and she could not have been better! This was by far the most helpful and relevant class I have attended in years. I cannot say enough good things about it. Well worth the 3 day investment.

Overall rating

Jennifer B.
04/22/2013

This was one of the best training sessions I have ever received. The content was relevant in making me more effective at work and at home. I am so excited to start putting the habits to practice. The instructor was also phenomenal. She lives the 7 Habits and it showed in her facilitation and passion towards her students. Regardless of what you do and what industry you are in, everyone should take this class.

Overall rating

Janet L.
04/16/2013

It is very educational and I learn so many things during the seminar. The instructor is very good and the materials are excellent, books, video, presentations etc. He kept us engage for the whole 3 days. Didnot felt sleepy or bored.

Overall rating

Lekeshia F.
04/15/2013

"The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People 3-Day Signature Program" absolutely exceeded my expectations. The instructor was great as she delivered the habits in a very practical format. I left the class truly changed and implementing the habits now.

Overall rating

Jaime V.
04/15/2013

Excellent course that provides great principles, method, insight, and hands-on practice to provide focus and effectiveness in your life. I would recommend, and have already, to family, friends and co-workers.

Overall rating

Michael C.
04/15/2013

Overall rating