/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Brendan H.
07/14/2014

Excellent, knowlegable instructor; course material was relevant and applicable.

Overall rating

Andres A.
04/08/2014

The class was very helpful in providing methods for the development of communication, self assessment and differentiation between management and leadership qualities. What would have made this course great would have been some instruction on how to establish authority.

Thanks!

Overall rating

Ignatius M.
04/08/2014

The seminar was an excellent choice to come to. Had great feedback from all who attended and also a great instructor. Cannot wait to go back in June!

Overall rating

Donald L.
02/03/2014

An excellent course. Instructor knew material well, and brought a breadth of experience to the class. Pace was excellent, and I found the breakout sessions to be especially helpful. I would recommend this class to other leaders.

Overall rating

Jen W.
11/25/2013

A lot of the information provided is very beneficial to me. I think the most beneficial thing at this time is giving Performance Reviews. This was an eye opener as I have never done these before. I am giving reviews to my team next week so this helps a lot.
I also found that being interactive with others in the seminar was valuable as you learn that you face similar issues as others even though the businesses are different.

Overall rating

Amy K.
11/25/2013

I found this seminar to be very informational in many ways. I learned a lot about myself, what employees want and need in a leader, and was able to meet some great people that share similar struggles. Excellent trainer and content! Thanks!

Overall rating

Joel M.
11/25/2013

Very informative. Excellent instructor!

Overall rating

Reggie C.
08/08/2013

Good experience. The intructor was engaging and pofessional.

Overall rating

Charlotte C.
08/05/2013

I learned a lot of valuable information and loved that I had a small class where everyone was able to participate. The instructor kept the class interesting and the group engaged.

I plan to look back through the information provided, and apply it immediately so I'm on my way to becoming a great leader.

Overall rating

Eileen W.
08/05/2013

This was great! I learned so much that I can use immediately, I can't wait to get back to work! Thanks so much!

Overall rating

Jennifer C.
08/05/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.