/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Matt N.
08/24/2015

She did a great job ensuring that everyone participated. She also asked for everyone's individual training objectives and ensure everyone was happy with the information provided. Lastly made adjustments in training to adjust to students individual training needs.

Overall rating

Mark F.
05/21/2015

Coaching dialogues could have had better instructions throughout day 1 and 2. Day 3 instruction sets were excellent and allowed for better learning since we were not trying to develop our own scenarios.

Overall rating

Lisa R.
11/24/2014

It was great to have a seasoned professional pull these concepts together in a way that really makes sense and to exchange experiences and ideas with my peers.

Overall rating

Lonni M.
09/15/2014

Love this seminar. The instructor gave real practical examples and quick feedback.

Overall rating

Deanna B.
05/19/2014

Pam was phenomenal. She explained all our material in various ways, repeated herself as needed and used many examples that worked with our everyday work expierence. The AMA facility was clean, quiet and the staff was always there when needed. Thank you for making my expierence a great one.

Overall rating

Paul V.
02/18/2014

Overall rating

Sara T.
11/25/2013

This class exceeded my expectations. The size was small enough to facilitate participation from each attendee, which solidified learning. The content and provided materials will be very beneficial in my role as coach and team-member at work.

Overall rating

Roland B.
11/18/2013

Overall rating

Isabel R.
09/18/2013

EXCELLENT!

Overall rating

Regina K.
05/20/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.