/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Carmen K.
10/09/2017

It is a great class.

Overall rating

geneza sorai s.
10/09/2017

Overall rating

Yulissa G.
09/11/2017

It was a good training.I would have liked the instructor not to have been biased with the participants. I think that although we have different levels of background education and different personalities, we all deserve the same amount of attention.Directions to the place where the training was held, were a little confusing.Very clean and organized environment.Overall, the training helped me to be more efficient when writing my communications.

Overall rating

Ana G.
09/11/2017

I appreciated that the professor was able to understand that English is our second language

Overall rating

Yoko K.
09/04/2017

This seminar helped me see my writing style and skills analytically and I was able to know my weakness in writing more clearly.

Overall rating

Albert N.
09/04/2017

interactive, engaging.

Overall rating

Laura L.
05/04/2017

Overall rating

Renee N.
05/03/2017

It was an excellent course given by an excellent teacher.I learned at lot and enjoyed very much.Thank you

Overall rating

Patricia G.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Grazielly C.
05/01/2017

The training session was designed as ESL class rather than designed for professionals fluent English speakers.Materials were outdated and did not line up with slides.The content could not be covered in its entirely.The dinamic of the class could include more writing and real time feedback from the facilitator. Feedback from classmates are valid but provides less learning opportunities since classmates knowledge and experience might not be sufficient to provide feedback.

Overall rating

Angelina Y.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Uma A.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Bing Lei W.
12/15/2016

A little too much writing in three days, but it's really help me and I enjoyed to get through the ideas of how to plan, outline, and write a document.

Overall rating

Gloribel L.
12/15/2016

Overall rating

Ye J.
10/13/2016

Overall rating

George Y.
10/12/2016

Overall rating

Zaid O.
10/10/2016

Overall rating

Betty W.
10/10/2016

Overall rating

Irma M.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Anup M.
09/21/2016

We received what we expected, the way we expected.

Overall rating

Constance W.
04/13/2016

Overall rating

SOO J.
12/01/2015

Overall rating

Maria R.
09/08/2015

Excellent. Great instructor. She was patient, clear, to the point and much more!!

Overall rating

Daniela C. F.
06/10/2014

Good instrucor. Very useful topics were covered during these three days. I can highly recommend it to every non-native English speaker.

Overall rating

Yale C.
03/24/2014

Overall rating

Monica D.
10/21/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.