/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Antoine W.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Chad G.
06/26/2017

This was great training. The instructor went above and beyond.

Overall rating

Nickia P.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Rachel G.
06/26/2017

Susan was really good at articulating the information in a way that the entire group was able to understand. I really appreciated her real life situations.

Overall rating

Allison C.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Robert P.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Kua L.
06/23/2017

This course is a great resource for new people managers and those returning to people management roles. Review of real-world examples provided by participants and the application of tools and resources via role play makes the course invaluable. Excellent job AMA team and course leader Susan !

Overall rating

Michael D.
06/22/2017

Rafi was very engaging and brought the class to life. Every bit of the experience was directly relating to issues I am dealing with on a daily basis and provided direct insight into moving our organization forward.

Overall rating

Taneish G.
06/21/2017

Very knowledgeable of topics and align real life scenarios with each topic.

Overall rating

Dora S.
06/21/2017

Lots of useful information, incredibly eye-opening, definitely helpful at any work environment where people need to work together.

Overall rating

Jessica V.
06/19/2017

Very interactive, great real life examples

Overall rating

Christine C.
06/19/2017

Rafi is a wonderful instructor with awesome stories to connect the dots! The light bulb moment 😀

Overall rating

Ramy W.
06/19/2017

Great experienced instructor and very engaging.

Overall rating

Melanie P.
06/19/2017

Mr. Hahm was very engaging, patience, funny, and intelligent. The course was practical, insightful, and extremely interesting. I can put many of the theories and strategies into action immediately and others by the end of the year.

Overall rating

Kevin R.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

John C.
06/19/2017

I've taken management courses before and thought I'd see a lot of overlap. That wasn't the case. I was introduced to new and valid models and approaches to improving my management style. I can definitely use what I've learned to improve my career.

Overall rating

Jaxon L.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

Giovanni H.
06/19/2017

Rafael is extremely helpful engaging and knowledgeable.He was the perfect instructor for the course

Overall rating

Rajvi S.
06/19/2017

an excellent experience overall. very informative and engaging.Mike DelSignore

Overall rating

Lorenzo C.
06/19/2017

The course and instructor were fantastic. Rafi is possibly one of the best instructors in any course I've taken. Extremely engaging and energetic. Demonstrated course topics and methods with real world examples. He is the man

Overall rating

Jake F.
06/19/2017

Very informative, lots of practical examples

Overall rating

Jennifer L.
06/19/2017

Well throughout and organized

Overall rating

Greg G.
06/16/2017

Shawn is by far the best speaker I have experienced. He was actively engaged with the class and made the content enjoyable. I would definitely take another one of the courses he teaches.

Overall rating

Sam W.
06/16/2017

I loved the class. Shawn did a great job at teaching and engaging the group. I have a lot of tools now to take back to manage my team.

Overall rating

sue m.
06/16/2017

Engaging, high energy, great information!

Overall rating

Katy S.
06/16/2017

Shawn did a great job making a comfortable learning environment that kept me engaged. I normally never participate but Shawn made me feel comfortable.

Overall rating

Ani G.
06/16/2017

Did not receive prerequisite test to complete.

Overall rating

Mark D.
06/16/2017

Shawn was a wonderful instructor. Very personable and kept the course very interesting. I would enjoy taking another course instructed by him. I learned wonderful tools to use in my daily environments, work and personal.

Overall rating

Kent S.
06/16/2017

Shawn Wood was a great Leader who was very informative and kept your attention. I would be extremely interested in taking more classes lead by Shawn. The class was Great.

Overall rating

Nathan W.
06/16/2017

Very interesting and insightful. Shawn was outstanding at teaching the subject matter and exposing how it can be applied to my daily life and work. Outstanding.

Overall rating

Amy B.
06/16/2017

Overall rating

Matt P.
06/16/2017

Unsure on course when I arrived, Shawn made the course fun, interesting, and will allow me to practice better skills with my employees He set a great tone from the beginning that allowed me to become invested.

Overall rating

David W.
06/16/2017

Overall rating

Brian K.
06/16/2017

Shawn was engaging; knew the material so well that he rarely had to resort the regurigitating book material and used real life scenarios to get the point across. At times he wasn't completely clear when delegating group task, which left is confused for a few times; but he was there to reiterate if something wasn't clear and took ownership to any easy errors or miscommunications. Shawn was also motivating and did the job to get the entire team on the same level; no one felt left behind.

Overall rating

Kimberly K.
06/16/2017

A great presenter and listener, distills the key lessons learned, gives clear and convincing examples, stops to clarify ideas not undeestood by all,has a great sense of humor that lightens the long days.

Overall rating

Rayna C.
06/15/2017

Overall rating

Elaine W.
06/15/2017

Deb was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and very willing to answer our questions. I really appreciate her passion in teaching the class. After learning the content covered in the class, I feel more empowered and ready to lead my team when I get back to my job.

Overall rating

Seth A.
06/15/2017

Overall rating

Christine M.
06/14/2017

Overall rating

Matt U.
06/14/2017

Instructor was professional, intelligent, inviting, and knowledgeable. Class was excellent. Breaks down the psychology behind leadership and managing people.

Overall rating

Dusan P.
06/14/2017

Experienced and motivated instructor, substantial course material, and a plenty of time for discussions and interactive exercises.

Overall rating

Navid B.
06/14/2017

Overall rating

Patricia M.
06/14/2017

Overall rating

Robert M.
06/13/2017

Would recommend this to any potential new manager, very informative with real-life examples of how to utilize training received in workplace environment. Deb employed many group activities to keep everyone engaged and poised to learn the material. Having the tools necessary to determine how different situations have different ways to resolve. Being able to identify the different styles of people and how to best align them for being successful under a new manager.

Overall rating

Edward P.
06/12/2017

Harry did a very good job and everybody very helpful at AMA building

Overall rating

Joshua R.
06/12/2017

The majority of the material that was presented is antiquated, and was information that even non-manager level personnel are aware of. I don't feel that I learned anything novel, and not much that is even helpful. The material may have been better received though, if the moderator had been someone different. The class was not very engaging at all, it was very dry and I would not consider it enjoyable at all. I regret that my organization spent money for me to attend.

Overall rating

Lydell B.
06/12/2017

The course was very detailed with plenty of visual training and fun.

Overall rating

Michael M.
06/12/2017

Very helpful coures

Overall rating

Julie O.
06/12/2017

Haywood was an excellent presenter and Lee made it seamless.

Overall rating

Tiffany C.
06/09/2017

Very good class I learned a lot and enjoyed all 3 days

Overall rating

David G.
06/08/2017

The instructor was so wonderful and made me want to participate and be involved, whereas I'm normally introverted and like to fly under the radar. Her teachings made me anxious to get back to my office and put what I learned to use!

Overall rating

Swapnaa N.
06/08/2017

Excellent training, would recommend the faculty to my friends as well.

Overall rating

Tom M.
06/06/2017

Overall rating

Erik W.
06/06/2017

It was an informative and enjoyable seminar. Rafael's real world experience supplemented the course material well.

Overall rating

Donald F.
06/05/2017

I was completely engaged with Rafe from the start of day 1 till the end of day 3. He shared many life experiences that were incredibly helpful and humorous at the same time. You truly have an amazing instructor. Don't ever lose sight of this.

Overall rating

Dan D.
06/05/2017

Uplifting training, leaving excited!

Overall rating

Tabetha M.
06/05/2017

Raphi was a great trainer, very knowledgeable with great examples. John, the host, was very helpful with restaurant recommendations.

Overall rating

Adrienne L.
06/05/2017

Instructor is very experienced, knowledgeable and effective. The course was also fun!

Overall rating

Florence J.
06/05/2017

Overall rating

Heather B.
06/05/2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the training. Refael was extremely interesting and thoughtful in his approach.

Overall rating

Angela S.
06/01/2017

The course content was what I was looking for, and the instructor did a great job of tailoring it to the needs of the individuals in our class.

Overall rating

Cynthia A.
05/29/2017

The training is very interactive and the group activities really helped us absorb the impact of what we have learned.

Overall rating

Eugene R.
05/29/2017

Overall rating

Joel T.
05/29/2017

Very well run, well instructed class.

Overall rating

Triscia K.
05/29/2017

Overall rating

Daniel A.
05/29/2017

Overall rating

Kathryn S.
05/29/2017

It was a very informative and help seminar taught by a knowledgeable instructor.

Overall rating

Matthew S.
05/29/2017

Haywood, the class instructor was GREAT!

Overall rating

Piyush B.
05/26/2017

Overall rating

Jason L.
05/26/2017

Material was good and instructor was very knowledgable and professional. Carrie has a way of delivering the information that keeps you on the edge of your seat wanting more.

Overall rating

Erin M.
05/26/2017

Overall rating

Albaro B.
05/24/2017

Overall rating

Andrew S.
05/24/2017

Very useful class. Instructor had an engaging teaching style that made sure everyone got something from the course.

Overall rating

Tommy L.
05/24/2017

great instructor, everyone was engage

Overall rating

Celeste L.
05/24/2017

This class was very helpful and insightful. Instructor Haywood did a wonderful job explaining everything and engaging everyone in the class. I would highly recommend this class to new managers. I will be applying some of the techniques discussed to my staff.

Overall rating

Noel G.
05/23/2017

I found it informative and engaging. There are a lot of interesting concepts presented that I am going to be using. The instructor was very good at presenting the material, interacting with the students and providing guidance.

Overall rating

Joel T.
05/22/2017

Great class interaction and practical skill practicing sessions.

Overall rating

Jason J.
05/18/2017

Great training - Larry was very knowledgeable on the subject.

Overall rating

Dawn C.
05/17/2017

Instructor was very informative and knowledgeable. The Seminar was never boring and we covered a multitude of topics. I was great to get perspective from people in other professions.

Overall rating

Philip L.
05/17/2017

Very good instructor. Larry added a personal touch to the course with his experiences. The class participation was also very open and honest which helped solve some of my issues in my position.

Overall rating

Jacob B.
05/17/2017

good course instructor kept us involved

Overall rating

Vibhuti S.
05/17/2017

Overall rating

Szymon S.
05/17/2017

Without reservation, all explained and explained very well

Overall rating

Liz A.
05/17/2017

I enjoyed the interactive nature of the course and the diverse attendees that provided examples from various industries.

Overall rating

Tammie F.
05/15/2017

I enjoyed the one and one we got from this seminar/training. I liked that we could role play situations and get the guidance on how to handle different types of individuals. Knowing how an employee is and how to train/coach/direct that person is important.

Overall rating

Sammie R.
05/15/2017

Overall rating

Candace W.
05/15/2017

Very informative and interactive

Overall rating

Taylor M.
05/15/2017

Overall rating

Jamie B.
05/15/2017

Jim is a very knowledgable instructor with valuable experience, that he shares with the class.

Overall rating

Christine D.
05/15/2017

Very clear and the real world examples ensured that the messages reaonated

Overall rating

Vi P.
05/15/2017

Learned skills that will be beneficial to my job going forward. Instructor was very engaging and the class was fun

Overall rating

Elizabeth J.
05/15/2017

Overall rating

Mark K.
05/15/2017

Curriculum on target and timely. Joe knows his subject matter and delivers it well.

Overall rating

Daniel P.
05/15/2017

Joe was very good and knew everything about the material. He was engaging and helpful.

Overall rating

Brian R.
05/15/2017

I was a great class. Joe kept everyone involved and interactive to what was going on

Overall rating

Karin A.
05/15/2017

I learned a lot. I think this can be a 2 day course. The instructor was good, but not very efficient with his teachings

Overall rating

Anna H.
05/15/2017

I thought that the training was well organized and the class interaction was helpful. I would have liked more conflict resolution.

Overall rating

Ashley H.
05/09/2017

Good seminar. Good mix of lecturing, individual work, group work, discussion.

Overall rating

Jeff H.
05/08/2017

Great management course lead by a very enthusiastic and knowledgeable instructor. Meaningful collaborative exercises, entertaining and educational personal workplace experiences shared by instructor and fellow classmates throughout the course provided color and context to the material. Book content was timely and easy to understand. Very professional and well equipped facilities. Will recommend course and instructor to fellow coworkers.

Overall rating

Mari W.
05/08/2017

Overall rating

Genny K.
05/08/2017

Overall rating

Tracey D.
05/08/2017

I felt that the instructor was excellent. He was very engaging and informative. He kept the class moving and I was never bored.

Overall rating

Moreen W.
05/08/2017

I was truly impressed with the organizational skills demonstrated by the instructor (Carrie). Our time was utilized wisely and the delivery of the course material is to be commended. Great course; one that I would highly recommend.

Overall rating

Helen W.
05/08/2017

The location of the course is not ideal. There are more than one Hyatt in Morristown. The Hyatt house should be listed as in Florham Park, not Morristown.

Overall rating

Rosana G.
05/05/2017

It was very informative. The exercises we did as a group was very helpful. I learned lots of good techniques to use with my team.

Overall rating

Dawn D.
05/05/2017

Overall rating

Maryellen L.
05/05/2017

I feel much of the material will be helpful in my day to day management tasks, lots of tools to use, phrases, and short cuts easy to remember

Overall rating

Chris C.
05/05/2017

Info presented in a timely manner and explained well.

Overall rating

Meredith G.
05/04/2017

This was a very helpful training for me as a new manager. I came away from it with several good ideas of what I could do to improve or things I now know I need to work on. The instructor was very good. I could tell he cared very much about our learning. He would be a great manager to learn from!

Overall rating

Bonita W.
05/04/2017

Overall rating

RAGHAVENDRA N.
05/04/2017

I think this training will take me to the next level in my career. It was a very interactive class rather than just a presentation which was very helpful. Lots of exercise which I believe will be very helpful in my career. Overall I felt that we had the best instructor for this training.

Overall rating

Robert S.
05/03/2017

Excellent course - I learned how to assess employees at individual tasks and then choose the management style that corresponds to that D level. I also had the realization that it's task related, not overall performance that dictates the style to be used.

Overall rating

Dave M.
05/03/2017

Howard did an awesome job!

Overall rating

Matthew S.
05/03/2017

Overall rating

Tamara P.
05/03/2017

Great class and instructor.

Overall rating

Eric R.
05/03/2017

Instructor was fantastic!

Overall rating

Haley A.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Joe W.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Dustin F.
04/28/2017

Overall rating

Stephanie B.
04/28/2017

Helpful breadth but more depth and particularly more practice exercises and role plays would have been helpful.

Overall rating

Srikar V.
04/28/2017

Great instructor, with a good way to communicate ideas across

Overall rating

Gabriela M.
04/28/2017

A lot of good information to be implemented.

Overall rating

Heather F.
04/28/2017

I felt this seminar was very informative. The instructor was engaging and did an excellent job of making the information clear and relevant.

Overall rating

Joshua A.
04/27/2017

Overall rating

Megan B.
04/26/2017

I really enjoyed this training. I though David was excellent. He kept the class entertaining and lively.

Overall rating

Kimberly N.
04/26/2017

David was a highly competent, engaging speaker. I found a lot of value in the content, but especially in his presentation style.

Overall rating

Melinda S.
04/26/2017

Participating in this course was a wonderful learning opportunity. The collaborative, small class environment was ideal, and the instructor was absolutely fantastic!

Overall rating

Devontre Y.
04/26/2017

This class was a great refresher of basic management skills. The interactive learning style allowed open discussion among other professionals.

Overall rating

Jane M.
04/21/2017

Overall rating

Evette H.
04/20/2017

Mary Lewis was a great trainer....she used work experience and topics from the book to make learning even better.

Overall rating

Ted W.
04/19/2017

I really enjoyed the class. I like how it was broken down for group exercise as well. It made the class go by faster.

Overall rating

Teri M.
04/19/2017

Overall rating

William B.
04/19/2017

The mix of group activities and lecture was great. Michael's style certainly made everything easy to learn and kept things interesting.

Overall rating

Jennifer D.
04/19/2017

Overall rating

Virendra P.
04/17/2017

This is an excellent class..

Overall rating

Fernando L.
04/17/2017

engaged with the students. Made it fun and interesting.

Overall rating

Grace M.
04/17/2017

Overall rating

Nick T.
04/17/2017

Mary was a wonderful instructor. She is very personable and made me think! She is an asset to your program!

Overall rating

Connie M.
04/17/2017

Presenter was very busy prepared, knowledgeable, and organized. He knew the content inside and out.

Overall rating

Bonnie F.
04/17/2017

The class material is what I expected to learn.

Overall rating

Michael S.
04/17/2017

The instructor's style was very engaging. The course material was clear and relevant.

Overall rating

Angela F.
04/17/2017

Overall rating

Abigail D.
04/17/2017

it was a great online learning experience

Overall rating

Rani S.
04/17/2017

Mike, our instructor, was great.

Overall rating

Joseph L.
04/13/2017

Great Instructor

Overall rating

Gretchen L.
04/13/2017

Content is good but REALLY struggled with the instructor. Heard the same from others in the class. Really nice guy but terrible teaching style.

Overall rating

Scott Z.
04/13/2017

I enjoyed the training provided by the instructor. It was obvious they new the material and provided real life experiences. The teaching style was amazing and I can't remember the last time I was so engaged in a training seminar. Keep up the good work!

Overall rating

Joanne C.
04/13/2017

Course content is valuable; Situational Leadership II model is especially useful. I don't believe this course needs to be three full days; the instructor repeated himself over and over and over. Larry is obviously passionate about the subject matter and about teaching, but some of his information is outdated and his style of "ask a question/wait for a response" became tedious over three days. This course is described as interactive, but the bulk of the time ask a question/wait for response technique was employed and did not engender real learning.

Overall rating

Steve K.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Chris K.
04/10/2017

Overall an outstanding class. Instructor very knowledgeable on material.

Overall rating

Meghan M.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Vincent M.
04/05/2017

I found this class to be very dynamic and applicable across all industries. Nannette did a fantastic job keeping everyone engaged

Overall rating

Aaron M.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Dennis V.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Dominic C.
04/05/2017

I loved the class, i have learned a lot. New take on ideas.

Overall rating

Amelia P.
04/05/2017

I wish I would have taken this class MONTHS ago to help with issues in my day to day.

Overall rating

Thomas M.
04/05/2017

The instructor was very knowledgeable and well prepared. I would definitely recommend this course.

Overall rating

John D.
04/05/2017

"While I was able to take away several items to use, it is difficult to translate many of the topics to a government/union situation. It would have been much more beneficial if the class was distinguished into an ""industry"" course and a separate ""government"" course. The government course would be strictly government agencies so that the material can be adjusted to account for the ""unique"" union and GG/GS/etc. environment."

Overall rating

Steven F.
04/05/2017

it was a great class, great hotel, i learned a lot of new skills

Overall rating

John R.
04/05/2017

Very good class some content was a little elementary/basic, but most was very good

Overall rating

Michael H.
04/05/2017

Mary was awesome!

Overall rating

Justin G.
04/05/2017

Mary did an excellent job! Her enthusiasm, knowledge and care keeps you drawn in. The content and presentation was great for my needs as a new manager.

Overall rating

Erica P.
04/05/2017

The instructor was highly knowledgeable about the materials and engaged the class. The material was also very interesting and helpful to me. I thought the layout of the course made sense as well, but I would have saved motivation to the end.

Overall rating

JC Z.
04/05/2017

I really enjoyed the training. I think it was the right mix of interaction and learning of concepts.

Overall rating

Liya G.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Urvi P.
04/03/2017

The course spent too much time on basic common knowledge vs. higher level training required for managers. Too much time was spent on individual Q&A, which would have been fine if the instructor then summed up the response with a comment on how others can learn from the situation. At times there where too many sidebars. The instructor went through the course book page by page and often read directly from it. I think that it would be a better use of every ones time if the course book were provided ahead of time and attendees were asked to review it before the seminar. Content on SLII was important and wish that it was covered from the very beginning. The amount of time spent on delegation was insufficient.

Overall rating

Victor G.
04/03/2017

It was a very interesting class that had me re-evaluate my management methods and style. The class was a very good training course. The only down side was some people in the class were unsure how to ask a question that caused the class go astray at times. James was able to rein in questions and get us back on track.

Overall rating

Brian J.
04/03/2017

Overall rating

Jordi P.
04/03/2017

The instructor was organized, eloquent and maintained our interest. Without exaggeration, each day was so engaging and interesting that the day would fly by. It is the first training I have ever experienced where 5pm came too soon. All the material, examples and exercises were practical and relevant, and the sparks or realization and connections were constant. I cannot praise this course enough, and there is no question that the presenter, Refael, was the key to the course achieving its goal.

Overall rating

Griselda G.
04/03/2017

The training was very relatable and Refael made learning fun by making the material very personal and giving lots of real life examples

Overall rating

Holli F.
04/03/2017

Rafi is the best leadership/developmental instructor I have ever had and I had even taken situational leadership 10 yrs ago and learned so so so much more here because of real life examples.

Overall rating

Laphen H.
04/03/2017

Rafi is an expert! His presentations were excellent.

Overall rating

Kyle A.
04/03/2017

Excellent, engaging personality and instruction.

Overall rating

Brad T.
04/03/2017

Overall rating

Raymond K.
04/03/2017

Great presenter. Gave lots of very practical tips

Overall rating

Sharon W.
04/03/2017

Radio was an excellent instructor!!

Overall rating

Donna R.
04/03/2017

Refael was very engaging and has raised my level of consciousness about management skills.

Overall rating

Navalee S.
03/29/2017

Our instructor was great! She keep us very well informed and engaged.

Overall rating

Jonathan F.
03/29/2017

I felt the training was engaging and very informative. Most of it applied directly to what I do as a Supervisor with many direct reports. Not much of it dealt directly with difficult employees or employees who lacks initiative and incentive to work harder in a Union environment.

Overall rating

Thomas O.
03/29/2017

Overall rating

Tulia C.
03/27/2017

This truly was an informative and "eye-opening" course. Not only did it teach me essentials of how to be a manager, it made me think about the type of manager that I would like to be. Truly inspirational.

Overall rating

Mark M.
03/27/2017

Susan made the class fun and enjoyable, I really like her hand's on approach. she had us actively engage with the rest of the class.

Overall rating

Jordan B.
03/27/2017

Enjoyed the even distribution of lecture time and class discussions/involvement. There are skills I would never have thought of or discovered on my own. There are new techniques and skills I can now use and apply immediately to become an even more effective manager

Overall rating

Mouna M.
03/27/2017

Susan was an outstanding educator, facilitator, and resource. She led the session in an engaging way and with full mastery. She welcomed all our questions and really helped instill a sense of confidence which exceeded what I expected from the training. I hope that I will have the opportunity to learn with her again.

Overall rating

David S.
03/24/2017

Would be nice to have more verbal communication with instructors. Question and answer sessions.

Overall rating

Melissa B.
03/24/2017

Overall rating

Karen K.
03/22/2017

I didnt actually learn anything from this course aside from what other people vote on various leadership styles.

Overall rating

Ian B.
03/22/2017

Overall rating

Steven T.
03/20/2017

Overall rating

Lucas S.
03/20/2017

Overall rating

Chris B.
03/20/2017

The technology really hindered parts of the training. Videos would not work and we wasted alot of time trouble shooting videos and powerpoint issues.

Overall rating

Mark W.
03/17/2017

Very good instructor led course. Very good examples were presented with videos. Good real-life examples.

Overall rating

Marcelly R.
03/17/2017

Methodology of the program, experience of the course leader, experience with the equipment and updating of information.

Overall rating

shashikant s.
03/17/2017

It was helpful and I learned many new aspects and skills required for managing direct reports and communicate with my supervisors too.

Overall rating

Lucy S.
03/17/2017

Pam was very thorough in her delivery of the information. I was very impressed with Pam's in-depth knowledge and that she had the ability to delve into questions from participants and speak to and give guidance. (There was never any surface answer, she gave in-depth answers with examples.) VERY HELPFUL!

Overall rating

Rose F.
03/17/2017

Pam was excellent. My colleague had this same training with a male trainer in Denver in December and was highly disappointed so I was skeptical that it would be worth 3 full days of my time. I am so glad I decided to come because I could have spent another week with Pam!

Overall rating

Kayla R.
03/15/2017

The class was good, the instructor was very knowledgeable and keeps things entertaining.

Overall rating

Kelsey K.
03/13/2017

This course was organized well and the context flowed very naturally. I enjoyed all the honest and open discussions and had many "a-ha!" moments. Most importantly, I walked away with tangible concepts that I can put into use daily.

Overall rating

Jason G.
03/13/2017

Material was relevant and was presented in an interesting and thought provoking manner.

Overall rating

Cyndi H.
03/10/2017

Very informative, well-led, and well-put together. Everyone from the trainer to the front-desk staff was immensely helpful and seemed to genuinely care about the attendees.

Overall rating

Robert B.
03/10/2017

Very nice class involvement and team exercises. Really got the point across.

Overall rating

Lauren K.
03/09/2017

The training provided valuable resources for improving my skills as a manager.

Overall rating

Victor O.
03/09/2017

Overall rating

Steven S.
03/09/2017

Larry's energy and enthusiasm for the subject really drove a great class, and kept everyone engaged.

Overall rating

Curt C.
03/09/2017

Anyone that will manage people should go through this class. It provides an excellent guideline for excelling at the management process.

Overall rating

Jim D.
03/07/2017

Larry was a great instructor, look forward to attending more of his classes in the future.

Overall rating

Lannette A.
03/03/2017

Desiree was a very good and engaging instructor.

Overall rating

Melanie G.
03/02/2017

A lot of usable information and training.

Overall rating

Terry K.
03/01/2017

I thought that the course was very well put together, and especially found it interesting how the material allowed me to see patterns in my own behaviors that could be improved.

Overall rating

Jason P.
03/01/2017

Overall rating

Ming-Jiu C.
02/28/2017

Overall rating

Ahearn L.
02/28/2017

Rafi was knowledgeable and used real life experiences to illustrate the concepts introduced in the workshop. He was kind and considerate presenter and a good listener.

Overall rating

Jeff B.
02/28/2017

Very good course. I learned a great deal about management.

Overall rating

Laura C.
02/28/2017

She was so great!

Overall rating

Robin B.
02/27/2017

Excellent instructor. Loved the class

Overall rating

Bonnie M.
02/27/2017