/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Daniela B.
08/08/2016

Overall rating

Allison I.
07/01/2016

I would have preferred a deeper dive into the application of innovative strategies in the workplace.

Overall rating

Ali P.
04/25/2016

Overall rating

Thomas G.
03/16/2016

This seminar was very beneficial to me and I would recommend it to anyone in any type of business. The benefits are applicable and valuable for any type of business and for life outside of business.

Shawn was very engaging and dynamic. He has complete understanding of the material and presented it clearly and in detail. His enthusiastic style made the seminar exciting and enjoyable. Shawn's insights from his own life experience were particularly valuable.

As always, the AMA facilities were comfortable and convenient. The Thursday-Friday scheduling was beneficial to me as it did not require travel on a Sunday.

Overall it was a very valuable learning experience and well worth the cost.

Overall rating

Hillary V.
02/29/2016

Rich was an excellent facilitator and all the information learned in the seminar was extremely helpful in all areas of my life.

Overall rating

Geert H.
11/09/2015

Overall rating

Kara G.
01/19/2015

I found the instructor very knowledgeable and he provided a steady pace which kept the seminar interesting and informative. I appreciated the number and variety of training exercises.

Overall rating

Jill K.
05/23/2014

Becky was tremendous. Really helped us to "practice" thinking outside of the box while working within unavoidable constraints.

Overall rating

Matthew A.
12/23/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.