/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Thanh L.
06/29/2017

Course content was decent. I appreciate the building block approach that leaves you with an actionable plan at the end the seminar. Paul [Kimmerling] was an engaging presenter, which added tremendous value.

Overall rating

Brittany A.
06/29/2017

Overall rating

Kiki C.
06/28/2017

The course was engaging and I enjoyed the various group activities.

Overall rating

Steve D.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Adam B.
06/28/2017

Overall I felt the course was a success. The class was taught in a way which encouraged class participation, interactive case studies, and even touched on real life situations. A considerable amount of time was spent on how to properly apply the skills we learned, such as flexing, how to be an effective listener, and identifying yours communication traits.One thing that could have been improved upon was the course materials. Overall I felt that materials that were handed out did not add much to the class and the instructor did not follow the text as closely as I would have liked. It made it hard to write down tricks and tips related to what was being discussed.

Overall rating

Matthew M.
06/28/2017

great environment and people to facilitate with

Overall rating

Michael G.
06/28/2017

good pace, energetic, informatve

Overall rating

Robert M.
06/28/2017

Paul K was Great. The location was perfect for a lunch time walk.The ceiling is room 705 is dirty.

Overall rating

Rosina V.
06/27/2017

Overall rating

Beatriz D.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

John B.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Angela P.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Brannon W.
06/23/2017

Overall rating

Kim S.
06/21/2017

Overall rating

Philip S.
06/21/2017

Very informative and the facilitator was excellent.

Overall rating

Victoria M.
06/19/2017

I loved the entire class and information given

Overall rating

Karan P.
06/19/2017

The instructor is extremelly well spoken and understanding of where we are lacking and helpful in making us better in the long run.

Overall rating

Wendy T.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

Reggie S.
06/19/2017

Great facilitator very patient, respectful and assisted with every concern or issue presented to her

Overall rating

Zachary F.
06/19/2017

Very good material, great instruction. Carole is very aware of the material and knows exactly how to teach it.

Overall rating

Trisha G.
06/19/2017

The training material and videos were good. The training facility is nice and comfortable. At times the facilitator lost track of material and referenced notes often. We stayed on track day 2 better than day 1.

Overall rating

John B.
06/19/2017

Brent really saved this course for me. The book and the power point were very generic and underwhelming. Brent offered a few key additions from his own notes that I believe provided the most value to the course. Additionally, the communication style book was very helpful. I have taken a number of communication style questionnaires but none of them gave the insight as well as this handout.I would like to have seen more time spent on diplomacy and tact. Polling the audience for situations that require guidance, in advance of the class, would have help the instructor speak to the needs the individual participants.Based on the content provided, this could have been a 1 day seminar.

Overall rating

Alison R.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

Paul M.
06/16/2017

Course was helpful in learning new ways to verbalize and good body language techniques.

Overall rating

susan c.
06/16/2017

Overall rating

Travis G.
06/16/2017

Karen did a great job keeping the class involved.

Overall rating

Patty B.
06/16/2017

Overall rating

Elizabeth H.
06/16/2017

This course was a great dive into communication in general. I wish more time had been spent on communicating with tact; word choice specifically.

Overall rating

Brian W.
06/16/2017

This was a wonderful course overall.

Overall rating

Tyler H.
06/16/2017

A lot of this was not directly related to my specific situation, which made it less impactful. Also, the 1 area that was a part of the criteria I was excited for was 1 paragraph and we only spend a few minutes on it.

Overall rating

Nieves S.
06/16/2017

The training was good and the instructor is very knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Luanne S.
06/15/2017

Great facilitation and great content and consequently the class remained engaged throughout the whole program!

Overall rating

Eric S.
06/15/2017

Overall rating

Maryna D.
06/15/2017

I have expected this to be rather practical course, where techniques learned are acted out and practiced to identify areas of improvement and solutions. Instead it was same old - let's make an assessment of communication style and learn that one has to adopt. However, no practical exercise on how to adopt to become a better comuncomunicator

Overall rating

Gisele B.
06/14/2017

The speaker was proficient and pleasant to listen to.

Overall rating

Lindsey O.
06/14/2017

Overall rating

Elina K.
06/14/2017

Overall rating

Terry H.
06/14/2017

Overall rating

Shawn A.
06/14/2017

We didn't finish all of the material; Slow pace; I personally enjoyed the instructor

Overall rating

Biju E.
06/14/2017

Overall rating

James S.
06/14/2017

The instructor was knowledgeable, highly experienced and well versed in the course material but he used way too many anecdotes and not enough drilling down on the material. The course posed a number of interesting topics that could have been explored a bit except for the unending anecdotes. An important question I posed was side-tracked and never really answered. This made the course a bit more superficial that I had hoped.

Overall rating

Chris G.
06/14/2017

Michael did a good job adapting to the group and working the class to what he thought was best served for our particular session.

Overall rating

Jing Y.
06/13/2017

Overall rating

Olivia M.
06/13/2017

I think the training in content was good but our seminar leader struggled to deliver the message, he seemed like he would get flustered with questions and didn't directly answer. It seemed like at times he was unsure of what he was delivering, or distracted. I think the seminar would benefit from more hands on examples or simulations.

Overall rating

Emily A.
06/12/2017

Learned many valuable skills

Overall rating

Elaine C.
06/12/2017

Overall rating

Eddy R.
06/12/2017

I found myself helping classmates more than learning applicable skills for my own situation.

Overall rating

Paul R.
06/12/2017

Goals and objectives clearly outlined and followed

Overall rating

Tracey C.
06/12/2017

the interaction with chat groups was great.

Overall rating

Rachael S.
06/12/2017

Really enjoyed everyone in the class. Pina and Deb were great!

Overall rating

Merinda B.
06/12/2017

Overall rating

Andrei B.
06/12/2017

Great Instructor and Top-notch Support Tech

Overall rating

Connie H.
06/12/2017

It's interesting how you can see your behavior when reading and hearing about others

Overall rating

Bethann M.
06/12/2017

nice to have awareness, everyone should take this seminar

Overall rating

Dominika G.
06/12/2017

very good and knowledgable support staff and great presenter who always present everyone's point of view

Overall rating

Susan G.
06/12/2017

Overall rating

Kay S.
06/08/2017

I was pleasantly surprised that this course provided much more than my expectations and I highly recommend this class to all who holds a leadership roll in today’s working environment. In addition, I must add that Dianne is a dynamic speaker/instructor and I was very impressed with her knowledge and her ability to hold the classes attention.

Overall rating

Phil G.
06/08/2017

Overall rating

Andrew B.
06/08/2017

Excellent class, Speaker knew the topic very well. They were able to provide real world examples and excellent feedback

Overall rating

Taryn P.
06/08/2017

Very good

Overall rating

Gowthanan S.
06/08/2017

Good course

Overall rating

Aaron S.
06/07/2017

Overall rating

Kyra W.
06/07/2017

Dianne was very engaging and informative. I really enjoyed how interactive this course was and also the different methods of handling situations that was brought into place.

Overall rating

Maggie B.
06/07/2017

Overall rating

Bryan C.
06/06/2017

...

Overall rating

Patricia M.
06/06/2017

Diane was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and considerate of everyone's situation.

Overall rating

Ricky N.
06/05/2017

Overall rating

Joe S.
06/05/2017

Very interesting material and insightful. Dianne made it engaging, well paced, and fun.

Overall rating

John P.
05/29/2017

Overall rating

Lilian R.
05/26/2017

Overall rating

Michelle K.
05/26/2017

I thought the instructor was very dynamic and really knew the material well. She kept the class fun and interactive. I think your course books could use a redesign and leave spaces to write notes, as I found myself taking notes in the margins of my book.

Overall rating

Toshah S.
05/26/2017

Overall rating

Francine H.
05/26/2017

This course definitely exceeded my expectations. The instructor was very knowledgeable, and kept it interesting. I feel there was a lot of good info, she covered even more than what was in the course description. Excellent class, highly recommend.

Overall rating

Ravi S.
05/26/2017

Very useful, reflective strategies shared. I can use many of these strategies immediately. It was nice to share the seminar with professionals outside of my profession.

Overall rating

Kaylee S.
05/26/2017

Overall rating

Wouter B.
05/26/2017

The course was really good. Two points of improvement. It was freezing. And people were constantly eating during the course. I found that slightly annoying - but maybe that's a cultural thing.

Overall rating

Peggy A.
05/26/2017

Overall rating

John S.
05/26/2017

Very informative and refreshed my skills

Overall rating

Robert B.
05/26/2017

Overall rating

William D.
05/25/2017

Great Teacher!

Overall rating

Samantha S.
05/25/2017

Overall rating

Jodi T.
05/25/2017

This was a great class that taught me some techniques that I had never thought of previously. I can't wait to put them into practice in my real work life. The only complaint I have is that the course was so expensive and no food was included.

Overall rating

Jeffery B.
05/25/2017

Great course. Lots of take backs.

Overall rating

Dianna T.
05/24/2017

Overall rating

Matthew S.
05/24/2017

The training allowed me to understand the depths of communication; not only verbal, but body language and through our own actions. The things that I've learned will benefit me in the work place and at home as well.

Overall rating

Kadia P.
05/24/2017

Carole is thorough, thoughtful, and pragmatic.

Overall rating

Nnamdi N.
05/23/2017

Overall rating

Karen S.
05/23/2017

The course material was good- but I would have liked to delve into it more deeply. I felt that some of it was skimmed over.

Overall rating

Renee R.
05/22/2017

Overall rating

Gary G.
05/19/2017

Overall rating

Jason W.
05/19/2017

Nice flow, great case studies and interactions with the class.

Overall rating

Monique M.
05/18/2017

Yvonne is awesome

Overall rating

Mathew G.
05/18/2017

It was good class just wish it was aliittle longer than 2 days

Overall rating

Claudinei F.
05/18/2017

Overall rating

Susan B.
05/18/2017

Overall rating

Ali B.
05/18/2017

Overall rating

Brent S.
05/18/2017

I really enjoyed Jim's style and interaction with the group.

Overall rating

Jianfen T.
05/16/2017

Overall rating

Niki L.
05/15/2017

I like to think of myself as a decent communicator, but this course really helped me pinpoint the voids in my abilities and to think critically about how they hinder my success and how I can change.

Overall rating

Clara P.
05/15/2017

Overall rating

Jianfen T.
05/15/2017

great involvement from all participants

Overall rating

Howard S.
05/15/2017

Overall rating

Dee O.
05/15/2017

Overall rating

Margaret C.
05/15/2017

Very good facilitator!

Overall rating

Dan H.
05/15/2017

Overall rating

William D.
05/11/2017

I found the training insightful and it makes you look at yourself to determine what work style and personal style you may be.

Overall rating

Gwendolyn G.
05/11/2017

The course exceeded my expectations. I appreciated the ideas presented, role play and group work. I highly recommend it.

Overall rating

Mandy S.
05/10/2017

Overall rating

Yaisy G.
05/10/2017

Overall rating

Bryan B.
05/09/2017

Overall rating

Stephen H.
05/04/2017

Overall rating

Denise P.
05/04/2017

The instructor was well versed in the subject content and provided many opportunities to roll play by apply the material to real life scenarios.

Overall rating

William T.
05/03/2017

Overall rating

Susan K.
04/27/2017

Overall rating

Joshua H.
04/27/2017

Class was very interactive and I believe I came away with a lot more than I was expecting.

Overall rating

Terri E.
04/27/2017

Dian was one of the most engaging instructors that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. The material was relevant, interactive, and interesting. The time went by very quickly.

Overall rating

Kimberly C.
04/24/2017

The training was very enjoyable for all comfort levels.

Overall rating

Colleen O.
04/19/2017

Laura was the best trainer I've ever had. She is very knowledgable, experienced and knows how to present the course and engage people so they actually learn and apply it in their lives. I got a lot of value out of this course for my personal and professional life.

Overall rating

Milagro S.
04/19/2017

Laura is very enthusiastic and keeps the class on pace.

Overall rating

Patricia K.
04/19/2017

This is one of the most engaging and useful courses that I have attended. The course was full of relevant, stimulating and thought-provoking content. Laura Katen’s energetic and inter-active style kept the class engrossed, while learning new techniques and skills to prepare for the existing and ever changing corporate culture, that we find ourselves within today. This course was noteworthy and applicable for both emerging and experienced professionals. I am highly recommending this course to co-workers and those within my personal network. Thank you.

Overall rating

Erica F.
04/19/2017

Laura was great! Professional, clear, and engaging.I would have liked to practice our techniques with hands-on exercises, such as role-playing, as it would have helped solidify what we learned during class.

Overall rating

Nicholas D.
04/19/2017

The instructor was great and kept the student interactive. Recommend others to that this class and other that was taught by Laura

Overall rating

Erich E.
04/19/2017

This is probably the best training class I have attended. The instructor kept the material interesting, and adapted it to everyone's needs. She was responsive to questions and clearly explained everything. It was evident that she really wanted all attending to get a lot of value out of the training.

Overall rating

Shirley S.
04/17/2017

Very productive. kept everyone engaged

Overall rating

Enrique F.
04/17/2017

Excellent material, delivery, support. I learned much more than what I had anticipated. Great investment of my time.

Overall rating

Larissa H.
04/17/2017

I was incredibly surprised by the course. I felt the provider AMA really created a great innovative learning portal. The arrangement really encouraged participation and interaction, which improved my knowledge intake significantly.

Overall rating

Nick S.
04/17/2017

The class was better than I expected it to be because it was interactive, interesting, relevant. We stayed on point and all of the lessons were comprehensible and worthwhile.

Overall rating

Anoop K.
04/17/2017

Overall rating

Terry T.
04/17/2017

Overall rating

Rachel B.
04/17/2017

The interaction and sharing of experiences with others in the class really aided my learning.

Overall rating

Tyler K.
04/17/2017

Great presenter and great tech support. Pina and Stewart worked very well together and kept us engaged through the entire class.

Overall rating

Denise T.
04/17/2017

Great course! I learned important points in how to communicate with coworkers.

Overall rating

Brenda F.
04/17/2017

The facility was very nice. The staff was extremely accommodating and professional. I believe I received genuine a "hello, and Have a nice day" from every staff member.

Overall rating

Brandon B.
04/14/2017

Overall rating

Darcy W.
04/13/2017

I think the course was especially valuable because the class was small enough to allow for a lot of interaction. Everyone had at least one major take-away, some of which we got from our fellow students.

Overall rating

Yulanda N.
04/11/2017

Overall rating

Colleen K.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Michael L.
04/10/2017

Great class, great instructor. Learned so many strategies and styles to help adapt to each scenario.

Overall rating

Michael M.
04/10/2017

This was a good class. It allowed me to be more understanding of how people view me and I how my style may conflict with theirs.

Overall rating

Patrick W.
04/10/2017

Pam shared a wealth of knowledge from her own experiences as well as how we can apply the lessons from the book to our own situations at work.

Overall rating

Charles K.
04/07/2017

Great course & instructor

Overall rating

Johanna V.
04/07/2017

very insightful on ourselves

Overall rating

Andriy V.
04/07/2017

Overall rating

Pearce B.
04/07/2017

The course was good overall. That said, I would have hoped we would have gotten into more detail regarding some more challenging corporate issues relating to my job.

Overall rating

Elizabeth C.
04/07/2017

Overall rating

Shelley F.
04/07/2017

Overall rating

Konstantinos S.
04/07/2017

Great enthusiastic, insightful instructor with ability to connect with class

Overall rating

Sam S.
04/07/2017

the course provides a good foundation on communication styles and a way to create your baseline framework on how to manage your communication

Overall rating

Karen P.
04/07/2017

Tracy was most enthusiastic and had all of us engaged in the entire process. I learned different approaches to a hive my goals.

Overall rating

Toni S.
04/05/2017

The faculty was very knowledgeable of the subject matter. They listened to the students and answered questions accordingly as well as gave excellent feedback.

Overall rating

Ike E.
04/05/2017

I thought the class got off topic a lot (not due to instructor, but due to student discussion). I understand the instructor did not want shut off discussion because I'm sure that really shuts people down and makes them less likely to talk again, but my particular class would make comments that were not particularly relevant to the course objective often. The instructor was a little bit better at redirecting the class when appropriate the second day, but the first morning was a bad start for me with a lot of discussion going on that was not directly related to the class objective. I would suggest that future classes are given more ground rules at the start of class on talking off scope and how to address that; or the instructor just redirects more often.

Overall rating

Liron M.
04/05/2017

Class covered all the material and was very interactive. So, it provided a chance not only to learn from the instructor but from the scenarios of others.

Overall rating

Linda D.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

John R. S.
04/05/2017

Barbara is the best speaker that I have ever heard, very thorough, clearly spoken, good pace and highly effective. I felt like an onion that was being peeled apart with new revelations about myself. I had a 2 day self inventory and was provided with skills to work on. Lots of Homework.

Overall rating

Tye W.
04/03/2017

Deb and Pina did a great job!

Overall rating

Jeffrey L.
04/03/2017

I was very pleasantly surprised how smoothly everything ran

Overall rating

Brenda R.
04/03/2017

Deb was excellent instructor and really showed me that I just might be able to speak with diplomacy, tact, and credibility :)

Overall rating

Laura A.
04/03/2017

Would like to have more interactive role playing exercises

Overall rating

David H.
04/03/2017

Very engaging. Moved at a good pace.

Overall rating

Tize C.
04/03/2017

I really enjoyed this training seminar, it was very insightful and really helped me reflect on my own skills.

Overall rating

Tracy G.
04/03/2017

The fourth Module was the best! Information was more valuable and the activities seemed to be more beneficial.

Overall rating

Morgan M.
04/03/2017

The class was awesome and engaging the whole time

Overall rating

Lise P.
04/03/2017

Scott was great and the workshop was very helpful.

Overall rating

Gerald S.
04/03/2017

Instructor knew her material, presented it well, and gave a lot of real world examples. She also provided advice.

Overall rating

Shahan S.
04/03/2017

It was very interesting subject, the instructor has covered and delivered the topics effectivelyb.

Overall rating

Rashed A.
04/03/2017

Overall rating

Dan U.
03/31/2017

Well organized with useful information presented.

Overall rating

Wayne B.
03/31/2017

Training was well structured, presented and effective. I walked away with some new ideas and ways that will reduce conflict and create more positive and efficient communication.

Overall rating

SEAN M.
03/30/2017

Overall rating

David B.
03/30/2017

Brent was a great instructor and made the class an enjoyable and worthwhile experience.

Overall rating

Fahad A.
03/30/2017

Outstanding

Overall rating

Angelo M.
03/30/2017

Overall rating

Daniel H.
03/30/2017

Great content and classroom interaction. Professor extremely knowledgeable and well qualified on the subject matter.

Overall rating

Matthew T.
03/30/2017

Great class a lot of perspective

Overall rating

Carol G.
03/30/2017

Enjoyed the class feedback from other students and teacher was really valuable

Overall rating

Jennifer P.
03/30/2017

Meeting was moved along at a nice pace, i felt comfortable when speaking up. I learned keys ideas i can practice right away

Overall rating

Elena S.
03/30/2017

Overall rating

Roberta F.
03/30/2017

i recommend the class for advancement in any workplace. The subject matter was easy to learn.

Overall rating

Lorena C.
03/30/2017

Well prepared, organized and delivered in a simple and clear way. Useful information, applicable to the real world. Good tips.

Overall rating

Jake T.
03/29/2017

Overall rating

Lisa C.
03/29/2017

When requested to write something down, give time to do just that before moving on. When asked to read silently from the book, do not speak while the class is doing so.This class should be stretched out to 3 days and more one-on-one could be had to get more assistance in applying the techniques.

Overall rating

Hugo A.
03/29/2017

Deborah did a awesome Job keeping the class Fun.

Overall rating

Connie S.
03/29/2017

Overall rating

Ruben P.
03/29/2017

Great seminar

Overall rating

Andy D.
03/28/2017

The trainer kept my interest and made the class challenging. Great experience!!!

Overall rating

Paul J A.
03/27/2017

Overall rating

Elizabeth D.
03/27/2017

Overall rating

Naseer A.
03/27/2017

Course material is good.Had good discussion

Overall rating

Rose R.
03/27/2017

Overall rating

David R.
03/24/2017

Overall rating

James P.
03/24/2017

Excellent information that will not only benefit my work life, but also my personal life!

Overall rating

Jeff K.
03/24/2017

It's a lot of information to cover in 2 days. We got side-tracked frequently with side conversations and relating personal stories, but that was actually a good thing. I will need to read through the course materials to see what we missed.

Overall rating

Nadia C.
03/24/2017

I enjoyed the training and listening to situations others had to deal with at there organizations. I just wish we had more examples/tips and followed the book more. I feel like I will need to go back and read the book.

Overall rating

Tammye M.
03/24/2017

The course was very informative and helpful. I felt there were a few too many tangents not applicable to the topic and with limited time for class instruction, those could be minimized.

Overall rating

Andy A.
03/24/2017

Material and resources provided were excellent. I learned much regarding personality traits both in understanding how I operate as well as engaging others in a specific way depending on their character traits. We discussed issues using personal experiences as well as role playing to find solutions to case studies which were very much enjoyable and improved my interactions with my fellow classmates. John, who was not the instructor of the class was also very helpful in helping me understand the Copley area. He provided us with menus and popular places he goes to eat at. He has a very open and welcoming personality.

Overall rating

Julianna F.
03/24/2017

Kate has a natural and inviting way of drawing out and encouraging others to think in a new light. I loved her quotes, humor, and her openess. She was refreshing and natural; brought others to ease and made the envirement comfortable.

Overall rating

Ruth H.
03/23/2017

Dianne is a good leader. We had a good group that participated fully, which made the seminar far more productive than others I've attended.

Overall rating

STEVEN F.
03/23/2017

Overall rating

Mike D.
03/23/2017

instructor did good job covering information.

Overall rating

Renee B.
03/23/2017

Overall, great. Jim was knowledgeable and engaging. The main reason I didn't rate it as a 5 was that the first day had a bit of a slower pace and seemed to have too much time allowing attendees to "vent" and some went on and on. I was there to learn and not complain and found it more effective to wait until we had information to specifically apply to our own issues before asking questions.

Overall rating

Christian A.
03/22/2017

I think adding one more day for a total of 3 days would make the program better.

Overall rating

Juan M.
03/22/2017

Overall rating

Lauren B.
03/22/2017

Diane did an amazing job with leading discussions, and keeping the group on topic and on task. I also really appreciated her inclusion of gender and other minority biases in relationship to the material. I would recommend considering a change in the order the material is presented. My personal learning style prefers that I learn the tools first, and then apply it to situations/my communication styles. I believe most participants in our class felt like the last module- which was the only one that actually focused on tact, credibility and diplomacy- was rushed. Learning this first will ensure that the material is taught and the participants have two days to practice, apply, and comprehend it.

Overall rating

Naseem S.
03/20/2017

Overall rating

Christina L.
03/20/2017

Scott made me feel comfortable to speak and participate. I learned a lot and would be willing to take his class again.

Overall rating

Reecoe B.
03/20/2017

Great instructor, presented the material well.

Overall rating

Kal J.
03/16/2017

Scott is great! He made everyone feel comfortable and yet provided the group with valuable tools in communication.

Overall rating

Sandra T.
03/15/2017

Overall rating

Lynn C.
03/13/2017

Techniques and participation were very effective

Overall rating

Marisol H.
03/13/2017

The course was organized well. It addressed pertinent issues with communication in the workplace. The group activities were also very helpful.

Overall rating

Alice Y.
03/13/2017

The class was very insightful.

Overall rating

Mohiuddin A.
03/13/2017

Great learning experience for me.

Overall rating

Sabrina G.
03/10/2017

Overall rating

Tom N.
03/10/2017

Alot of good information is shared in this class.

Overall rating

Craig O.
03/09/2017

Great presentation, easily understandable, practical and absorbing. I learned a lot about myself and how my behavior can affect others, so glad I took this course.

Overall rating

Andrea C.
03/09/2017

The instructor was fantastic!.

Overall rating

Ray M.
03/09/2017

I found the course very informative , and humbling . The course forces you to look inwardly and if your serious about your career this can be a little tuff . The information was presented very well in a manner that was easy to follow . I would incourage others to take the course if they seek self improvement.

Overall rating

Michael H.
03/09/2017

The topics of the course were not looked at in a level of depth I expected and some of the information seemed a bit outdated and is not related to modern situation in the office and work world. The given examples and videos of communication situations were so common sense, that it actually was not educative at all - entertaining though. I missed actual statistical information from recent studies in order to get a better idea of where communication problems are actually causing the most problems. All over all the course was not very educative and should be offered only to an audicance with lower degree of education.

Overall rating

Jana M.
03/09/2017

Overall rating

Mark L.
03/09/2017

Overall rating

Brandon S.
03/06/2017

Whether you're looking for a refresher or looking to gain new skills, this class will appeal. Communication makes the world go 'round, so why not invest in helping hone your effectiveness in communicating?

Overall rating

Rebecca O.
03/06/2017

I appreciated the personalized tips that Sandra provided me and the program content and structure was helpful and enjoyable.

Overall rating

Alex E.
03/06/2017

Overall rating

David B.
03/03/2017

Class was very enlighten, lots of good tips.

Overall rating

Ashly C.
02/27/2017

Overall rating

Jim G.
02/20/2017

I was very pleased to see that this class being virtual that it was interactive.

Overall rating

Denise S.
02/20/2017

I do feel like there was a lot of good points and lot of areas that I will be able to improve on