/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

JENNIFER I.
06/08/2017

I thought the material was very interesting and I will use these techniques.

I did feel like there was an issue with the sound quality when the facilitator would ask the speaker questions. I was constantly having to adjust the volume because it would become very loud during the Q & A sessions.

Overall rating

Margaret D.
06/05/2017

Overall rating

Patricia V.
06/05/2017

Overall rating

Patricia G.
06/05/2017

Overall rating

Missy M.
06/05/2017

Overall rating

Christina R.
06/04/2017

Overall rating

Sandra B.
03/10/2017

Content: I've been to other "Stress" seminars before. By far this one seems the most common sense. Tools that can be used in real time will make it easier to get actual benefit from the class.

Presentation: The speakers did an excellent job presenting the material in a webinar setting. For these kinds of topics I prefer class-room settings, but I did not feel short-changed in any way in the webinar.

Overall rating

Geoff R.
03/10/2017

I thought the topic and seminar was great, learned some quick tricks to help with daily stress and sleeplessness. The MC person kept interrupting, maybe to appear he was interacting, but after a couple times got really annoying, and took away from the speaker in my opinion. The only reason not 5 stars.

Overall rating

Dawn E.
03/10/2017

Helpful and easy-to-implement ideas shared at a comfortable pace for the 90 minute presentation. Handouts were great and definitely appreciated in order to glean & retain information. Looking forward to taking my next AMA webinar.

Overall rating

Nina R.
10/07/2016

Providing a copy of Sharon Melnick's book "Success under Stress" was an added bonus to help build our resilience and reiterate mental toughness.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.