/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Patricia G.
06/16/2017

Overall rating

Brian M.
06/16/2017

Very informative from a high level standpoint. Maybe build in specific examples in the workplace where you could apply some of these concepts. For instance, give an example of a difficult situation and ask viewers to share via poll how they would respond to the situation, then lead into the high level advice given in the presentation. Overall, very good though!

Overall rating

Melanie F.
04/24/2017

This course was very interesting. I felt that many points shared were easy to implement in a real life setting. The interaction between the 2 instructors was great. I wish there was more interaction between the participants and with the instructors, but again it's a very short training and there was a lot to cover. Thank you for this opportunity.

Overall rating

Patricia V.
12/12/2016

Overall rating

Dawn B.
12/09/2016

Gained many things to think about now that I'm a new manager

Overall rating

Lisa M.
12/09/2016

The seminar covered topics clearly with great ideas.

Overall rating

Amber M.
12/09/2016

Overall rating

Tara C.
10/21/2016

I learned a lot during the session. It would have been nice to have more interactive parts so we weren't listening constantly. I am a new manager who is now supervising employees that I use to work side by side with and this seminar gave me some helpful hints to supervise over them. I enjoyed the collaboration at the end where we could here different questions from everyone.

Overall rating

BethAnn T.
10/21/2016

Overall rating

Annette S.
10/21/2016

For a new manager ~ there are a lot of useful tools, tips and ideas introduced via this webinar.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.