/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Darcie H.
12/30/2016

Overall rating

Shannon E.
12/19/2016

Overall rating

Stephanie B.
12/19/2016

Overall rating

Shannon L.
12/16/2016

A very engaging course that allows you to get your feet wet using a virtual training platform and provides excellent information on design and delivery best practices.

Overall rating

Gunhild P.
12/16/2016

Very helpful class to transition from delivering presentations to delivering training

Overall rating

Beverly O.
12/16/2016

Jill is always so engaging. I feel I learned a lot about keeping a virtual class alive and well.

Overall rating

Cara W.
12/16/2016

Overall rating

Sheronda J.
12/24/2015

Overall rating

Marion K.
09/30/2015

Overall rating

Dawn A.
07/29/2015

Overall rating

Sharon V.
12/03/2014

Overall rating

Darlene M.
11/24/2014

I thought the seminar was fabulous! We learned so very much in a very short period of time, great interaction and peer feedback.

Overall rating

Joan C.
05/19/2014

Because I have taken the Instructional Design course and the Train the Trainer, I did not feel this added much more knowledge to what I currently am doing.
I was hoping for more techniques on using platforms, that do not allow breakouts.
The instructor was good and knowledgeable on the content she covered.

Overall rating

Cynthia K.
03/17/2014

This was the first training were I felt that much of the training was left up to the students to perform exercises, instead of received instruction on the subject. Many of the exercises were good except because there were so many they seemed to all run together and at times the training message was lost. Also the materials provided for this course made it extremely diffcult to follow the program. I would suggest with future courses that you offer the applicable lessons pieces at the end of each session so its easier for the students to keep everything in order.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.