/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Leonardo A.
07/20/2017

I was expecting a larger and more diverse audience.

Overall rating

Steve A.
07/19/2017

very well organize, friendly people

Overall rating

Alejandra G.
07/19/2017

Great content and Thomas was excellent at delivering examples and pointing the areas of special focus

Overall rating

Anna W.
05/11/2017

Overall rating

Shilpa S.
05/11/2017

Our instructor,Thomas, is very knowledgeable and not just theoretically speaking, but practically as well. Which helps so much. And his way of 'teaching' was very good. He kept everyone engaged at all times. Always prefer something like that versus reading out of a presentation.

Overall rating

Lynn D.
05/10/2017

I love the small classes. I get so much more out of the seminar when you can have a discussion and everyone is involved. I have taken a couple of seminars through AMA and plan to take more. I really think our sales team need to take this one. They would get so much out of it.

Overall rating

Jonathan M.
05/08/2017

This strategic overview has highlighted areas of operational improvement my organization can make and what further research needs to be engaged in.

Overall rating

Robert B.
04/03/2017

It was a little tougher to follow without typical slide organization that most AMA's use. The class was only 2 days. I think that this could have been a better class if it was 3. The book given out was amazing and the additional hand outs great.

Overall rating

Kelly R.
03/16/2017

Tom is an excellent presenter, knowledgeable and keeps the group engaged.

Overall rating

Leroy J.
10/03/2016

Instructor Thomas was quite engaging, and did a fantastic job of keeping everyone involved. We were able to ask questions, and received answers, and ways to apply what we've covered in the course, based on our jobs and job descriptions. I'm pleased Instructor Thomas did not make the course a "one size fits all".

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.