/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Miguel M.
10/06/2016

Extremely knowledgeable and experienced instructor. We had a very interactive session with Peter, and he led the class very effectively showcasing his mastering on the subject. We were able to discuss and analyze many real life and current difficult work related scenarios, shared by the participants, and find a better way to address them using the tools learned in class. This course is a must for every leader because it helps you understand your own personality and communication style and how to interact with others with different personalities and communication styles in a more effective and diplomatic way. I highly recommend this course.

Overall rating

Pebble C.
10/03/2016

Great instructor. Effective course and the small group setting was diverse and highly interactive.

Overall rating

Sheri K.
10/03/2016

Peter took the time to explain the concepts. He was patient, let everyone have a chance to voice their specific work experiences so we could all learn from each other. Created a culture where everyone felt equally important and could learn easily.

Overall rating

Joseph F.
09/30/2016

Overall rating

Saeid Z.
09/30/2016

Overall rating

Chris A.
07/29/2016

Stewart was an excellent instructor. I learned a lot about myself and thought the course was fantastic.

Overall rating

Earle H.
07/18/2016

Excellent content applicable to my position

Overall rating

Alphonso J.
06/27/2016

Overall rating

Stephanie J.
06/27/2016

I was very impressed with Dianne and how she provided so much important information about skills for managers.

Overall rating

Michael G.
06/03/2016

I really enjoyed this class. I feel I learned a lot. Many different ways of relating to our employees were demonstrated in this class.

Overall rating

Sam M.
06/02/2016

Overall rating

Jeff F.
06/02/2016

Linda is very pleasant!

Overall rating

Gregory K.
06/02/2016

Very informative and helpful.

Overall rating

Yelognisse A.
06/01/2016

It was really good workshop. I like the participative approach used.

Overall rating

Scott F.
06/01/2016

Overall rating

Marilyn G.
10/05/2015

Kevin was an excellent workshop director

Overall rating

Mardelle T.
08/10/2015

great class and instructor

Overall rating

Pierre G.
08/10/2015

Overall rating

Joshua R.
04/06/2015

The instructor (Kevin) was truly exceptional. There were a tremendous amount of team activities, and I think they really helped drive the learning objectives home.

Overall rating

Asif B.
11/18/2014

Overall rating

Angie C.
09/27/2014

Fantastic seminar! The materials were great; the facilitator Dianne took it to a whole new level. She kept everyone engaged and used our personal experiences to place true life scenarios with the information that was being discussed.

Overall rating

David F.
06/30/2014

The information used in the seminar was great. Mark kept everyone involved and interested in what was going on, I would highly recommend this seminar for anyone in management.

Overall rating

Clare J.
04/07/2014

I found the seminar to be very informative and the information current. Our class size (7) gave us an excellent opportunity to share experiences and problem-solve as a group. The instructor did a great job of facilitating the discussions and delivering the material.

Overall rating

Paul G.
11/17/2013

I truly feel I got what I expected from this class. I look forward to practicing the skills learned in this class in and outside of the work environment.

Overall rating

Cecille F.
04/08/2013

it was very focused on interpersonal communication (2 people vs. group). All the topics were relevant and good tools were shared to make me more effective at this.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.