/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Brian S.
12/01/2014

Overall rating

JOSABETH P.
08/25/2014

Very good dynamics and interaction with the Trainer. Trainer manage to develop an excelent integration with the group through different exercises and application of theory to practice. However in some aspects was very quick, it may be benefitial to have 3 days instead of 2.

Overall rating

Jacqueline V.
03/17/2014

My experiment with my Course was a very helpful and a pleasure to be a part of.

Thank you for having a great staff.

Overall rating

Paul L.
03/17/2014

Overall rating

Michael K.
03/17/2014

Very good workshop. Very applicable to the work place.

Overall rating

Denise G.
12/16/2013

Small class size made participation and sharing much easier. Interactions with fellow classmates and instructor was a welcome opportunity.

Overall rating

Alexander Z.
11/29/2013


Duffy's seminar is excellent and her 20 years experience is awesome.
Her experience and narratives project authenticity and is an invaluable
learning experience.

Overall rating

Nilsa V.
11/29/2013

The instructor was very good. She was very easy to follow when she was explaing the material.

Overall rating

Tom N.
11/09/2013

This seminar provided great in-class content and interaction. I came away with a very useful action plan that I've already begun to implement at work and home.

Overall rating

Randy D.
09/23/2013

The course was very effective and relevant. The trainer did a great job of engaging everyone.

Overall rating

Lynette S.
03/26/2013

I was really dreading this class but now I am so glad I attended. I left with so much valuable information. It was nice to know that I'm not the only one that felt like I needed some help dealing with the stress at my job. We were a small group and I think that this class should always be small. The interaction was amazing.

Overall rating

Terrence C.
03/18/2013

The seminar leader was sensitive and intelligent and created an atmosphere that made the process clear, topical and very useful. The materials covered were also clear and the focus of the seminar was always present. In that it was also very human and therefore encouraged trust.

Overall rating

Timothy W.
03/18/2013

Pauline was terrific. I was not really looking forward to this seminar, but she put me at ease. Fantastic personality!

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.