/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Tom J.
11/17/2014

Good all-round coverage of the range of soft skills necessary to management and specifically managing technical people. Particularly useful in its use of role play exercises allowing you to play out potentially difficult scenarios like performance evaluations or interviews in a safe environment.

Overall rating

Andrea L.
10/01/2014

Fantastic training! I came back with many take-aways on things I can do in my workplace. The activities not only supported the learning concepts they illustrated and provided ways to connect them to my work. Our instructor was top notch and had a way of connecting not only to the learners but connecting the learners directly to what he was covering.

Overall rating

Maria R.
06/02/2014

Overall rating

Kevin S.
04/28/2014

AMA provided a very professional environment that exceeded my expectations. The course was very helpful because of the interaction and encouragement for personal participation.

Overall rating

Leslie E.
03/10/2014

The facilitator for this seminar was great. He made sure to personalize the experience for each of us by engaging us and asking questions about our specific situations. The material and way it was presented was interesting and the addition of the breakout sessions made it easy to apply the new information quickly in order to help the knowledge sink in better.

Overall rating

Adesina A.
09/16/2013

Informative seminar.

Overall rating

Talal A.
05/18/2013

Overall rating

Martin B.
05/08/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.