/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Joann M.
10/13/2016

The Instructor was very informative with the participants, she listened to everyone's situation at work & helped us to think about how we can organized our individual work processes.

Overall rating

Ann F.
10/12/2016

Fantastic facilitator, very engaging with great visuals. Many great takeaways that I have used already to help streamline my day.

Overall rating

Maria G.
10/12/2016

This course helped me understand better what needs to be improved in my work environment so I can be more effective. It also helped me analyze in depth how I approach my tasks in the office, which was crucial to find specific actions that I can take to boost my productivity.

Overall rating

Jermaine H.
10/12/2016

Overall rating

Jeanne L.
10/10/2016

The material was quite relevant to my current work environment. I feel as though information covered during these two days will benefit me in the workplace.

Overall rating

Francine N.
10/10/2016

Overall rating

Kim S.
09/30/2016

Overall rating

Pamela T.
06/22/2016

Overall rating

Genny Waialae K.
06/22/2016

Loved that the class was small and intimate. Deb was very engaging and had a lot of real life examples to share which really helped to understand the practicality of the tools presented.

Overall rating

Shelley F.
06/20/2016

The instructor was very engaging and had tons of information on how to be better organized including tips that are easily instituted into daily work.

Overall rating

Gabriela R.
06/20/2016

Overall rating

Cherie R.
05/04/2016

Overall rating

Yesenia G.
05/04/2016

Overall rating

Olivia M.
12/21/2015

It was highlighted to me the necessary skills I need to accomplish my work, by enabling me to always look at the big picture, being hard on the problem at hand and soft on the people I work with and going slow in order to go fast.

Overall rating

Jamillah P.
04/13/2015

This seminar was very insightful and well organized.
Would definately participate in another AMA Seminar. Left there feeling confident and liberated to get back to the office to implement my "New Techniques"
The Instructor Pauline was engaging and very thotugh with all of her presntations, comaring administrative conflicts to real life problems to get a clear understanding.

Overall rating

Eliana Y.
08/25/2014

Denise, the instructor, was amazing! She made the seminar really fun.

The seminar was very helpful. I have learned many tecniques that I will definitely be using in the workplace.

Overall rating

Jeannette O.
08/18/2014

The professor was great, the content of the seminar super complete. Really enjoyed very much the seminar. The time was gone so fast, the dinamic really was excellent. I recommend the professor and I would like to take other seminar with her, let me know which seminar for next year.

Overall rating

Cynthia G.
04/11/2014

Pauline is an amazing instructor. I enjoyed the seminar and learned some useful techniques that I'll be able to use at work and in my personal life. I highly recommend this seminar.

Overall rating

Katherine R.
11/15/2013

The second day was amazing. I feel like a lot was learned that day. The first day seemed to focus too much on one topic.

Overall rating

Kayla K.
09/13/2013

This AMA course was really great. Our instructor, Pauline, was wonderful and extremely helpful. She was great at finding out exactly what we were looking to get out of the course and making sure we covered everything we needed to hear and more.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.