/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Jeanine R.
06/21/2016

Very good course. There was quite a bit of content to cover in 3 days. Karen Cadwell did an excellent job. She has a great teaching style that kept us on track at a good pace while covering all of the required material.

Overall rating

Joel C.
06/21/2016

The content was relevant to today's controller's job. The class size of six was a plus, in that it let us interact throughout the course. The instructor was very knowledgeable and kept the class going with relevant experience.

Overall rating

KEISHA O.
06/20/2016

Overall rating

Andre K.
05/16/2016

The class was informative and helpful and fit with the work situations I face daily. The instructor was very knowledgeable, he brought real life situations to light while making it a fun experience. Great class, you won't be disappointed.

Overall rating

Harm P.
11/19/2015

It was a great course. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject. The course description had a good match with the topics covered. The title of the course, I found, however, was somewhat misleading. The course was mainly on the tasks and activities of the controller rather than on the changing role of the controller in organizations and there I actually attended the course for. But as I said, it was a great course and I was sorry that I could not attend the last day.

Overall rating

Mary H.
09/22/2015

"The Controller's Job in Today's Environment" was a great seminar. The course content and method of dividing the role into four quadrants provided valuable structure and guidance. The instructor is excellent. This course was well worth the time and funds invested.

Overall rating

Brenda G.
03/23/2015

Overall rating

Jeffrey M.
10/24/2014

Overall rating

Sara H.
04/07/2014

The instructor was very good. The materials were extremely outdated, but she did the best she could with what she had, and the information she provided was excellent.

Overall rating

Vladimir R.
03/24/2014

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.