/organizations/list-of-representatives.aspx
Request a Catalog.

List of Representatives

To discuss your organization's needs and learn more about AMA's Corporate Learning Solutions, contact the Regional Director in your area.

Browse By Region | Browse By Name | Request More Information

Judy Alden
Regional Sales Director
Office: (202) 244-3303
E-mail: jalden@amanet.org
Serving: DC, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

 

Sam Davis
Vice President, Government & Mid-Market Sales
Office: (404) 892-7599
E-mail: sdavis@amanet.org

 

Julie Dechene 
Regional Account Manager
Office: 800-854-4493, ext 2567
E-mail: jdechene@amanet.org
Serving: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina

 

Jerry Mazza
Regional Sales Director
Office: (908) 829-5851
E-mail: jmazza@amanet.org
Serving: Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

 

Ben Kline 
Regional Account Manager
Office: 800-854-4493, ext 2855
E-mail: bkline@amanet.org
Serving: Alaska, Idaho, Iowa, Montana, N. Dakota, Oregon, S. Dakota, Washington, Wyoming

 

Marie McDonough
Regional Sales Director
Office: (301) 630-1046
E-mail: mmcdonough@amanet.org
Serving: Federal Government

 

Lonnie Smith
Regional Sales Director
Office: (916) 939-9444
E-mail: lsmith@amanet.org
Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah

 

Cheryl Stern
Regional Sales Director
Office: (860) 678-8482
E-mail: cstern@amanet.org
Serving: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

John Tenfelder
Regional Sales Director
Office: (773) 327-8641
E-mail: jtenfelder@amanet.org
Serving: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin

 

Dawn Blaisdell

Regional Account Manager
Office: 800-854-4493, ext 2804
E-mail: dblaisdell@amanet.org
Serving: Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas

Lisa Zoba
Regional Sales Director
Office: (203) 929-6622
E-mail: lzoba@amanet.org
Serving: New York

Regional Account Manager
Office: 800-854-4493, ext 2804
E-mail: dblaisdell@amanet.org
Serving: Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texsas