/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

John R.
01/03/2018

Overall rating

Kelly M.
10/23/2017

Reminded me of things I had forgotten in grad school. Also learned new techniques I have started to incorporate into my workday. Thank you.

Overall rating

Linda P.
10/23/2017

It was a good refresher course of other time management courses I have taken. I was hoping it would have actually focused more on when multiple people all told you things were urgent. Instead, it focused on time management and how to get actual deadlines. In the real world there are a lot of things that are urgent and need to be completed immediately.

Overall rating

Steven E.
10/01/2017

Overall rating

Pamela W.
09/29/2017

Great course - I would highly recommend to my colleagues and customers to attend.

Overall rating

Corey L.
09/29/2017

Overall rating

Beth G.
05/10/2017

Very useful tips I can apply immediately.

Overall rating

Cheynna Z.
05/08/2017

Overall rating

Ricia M.
05/08/2017

This website was excellent - the information was concise and presented in a format that was very easy to follow. I found several ideas that I could immediately implement.

Overall rating

Tanya W.
03/20/2017

My group felt that some of the information wasn't realistic to our manufacturing environment. We use our email as the main source of communication due to the limited amount of resources we have to perform all the task needed to keep our facility running and growing.

Overall rating

Margie T.
01/17/2017

Overall rating

Lara P.
01/13/2017

I don't think it was worth $200.

Overall rating

Michelle Q.
10/03/2016

I found the webinar helpful and it provided some tools that I will implement.

Overall rating

Laszlo M.
09/30/2016

The seminar had a lot of interesting points, was well structured, maybe it would have been interesting to hear more about delegation as a time saver.

 
AMA is one of the most widely recognized leaders in business training, having provided corporate training solutions for over 95 years. From leadership, communication and managerial training to sales, customer service and analytical skills, AMA has developed a vast array of content and training solutions to help individuals and organizations achieve business results . Each year, AMA delivers thousands of seminars and courses across the United States. With courses offered in a  classroom near you or live online, AMA is a flexible, convenient resource for all of your organization's talent development needs. AMA also offers customized solutions based on your specific talent development requirements.

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.