/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Ahsan J.
09/24/2018

Overall rating

Kimberly B.
06/27/2018

Overall rating

Hardi Mohammed A.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Ryan Kharisma D.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Eric L.
06/22/2018

Overall rating

Anthony O.
06/22/2018

Overall rating

Ntwanano M.
06/22/2018

Knowledgeable and excellent at her work

Overall rating

Felipe F.
03/26/2018

Good but this 2,5h training could be split in 2 parts. From a certain point, we start to get tired.

Overall rating

Jesica K.
03/19/2018

It was interactive,i got to know the process of starting a project right

Overall rating

Dina E.
03/14/2018

very good

Overall rating

Zoisa E.
03/09/2018

Overall rating

Mahesh A.
03/09/2018

Overall rating

David T.
03/09/2018

Overall rating

Amina H.
03/09/2018

Overall rating

Melita O.
03/08/2018

The group discussion is a good method of learning.

Overall rating

Derek K.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Joseph N.
03/07/2018

The course was delivered in an excellent environment by experts with full mastery of course content.

Overall rating

Marilyn E.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Rami A.
03/07/2018

it was a refreshing course

Overall rating

EDEN F.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Jodi K.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Amritpal S.
03/07/2018

The course was good. It will be good to introduce some basic topics related to Project Management.

Overall rating

Moeketsi S.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Meher S.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Saeed A.
03/06/2018

I am really thankful to all management team for providing such a wonderful chance to improve our knowledge and skills. I am hopeful to complete my courses with help and guidance of your AMA team especially their cooperative managements.

Overall rating

Ikram B.
03/05/2018

Overall it was an interactive and informative course. I have gained new techniques & learning from this course which I never knew it before attending this course.

Overall rating

Sajjad T.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Claudia P.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Kristine M.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Greg G.
03/05/2018

Well facilitated - kept it on point but fun - good supporting materials - features on the site functioned as they were supposed to ie. break out rooms, etc.

Overall rating

Erniatun H.
03/05/2018

the course fullfilled my expectation and it benefits me with essential knowledge on how to start a project right and efficient

Overall rating

Dennis A.
03/05/2018

Great presentation and subject areas well covered.

Overall rating

Muhammed E.
03/05/2018

The lecturer is knowledgeable and helpful.

Overall rating

LIDIA L.
03/05/2018

The instructor understands well her field and has excellent knowledge of the topic

Overall rating

Ferrawanti S.
03/05/2018

The instructor is very knowledgeable and undoubtedly an expert for this course. I wish to have a face to face class with her. She is amazing!

Overall rating

Sarah P.
03/05/2018

The session was good,However, I think the explanation is too fast for me

Overall rating

Ranjit R.
03/05/2018

i liked the session, it was very much informative, was able to understand several new concept

Overall rating

Mohamed E.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Muzaffar L.
03/05/2018

It was good to learn new concepts of Project Management and exchange of information of attendees was wonderful

Overall rating

Waleed R.
03/05/2018

More than Excellent

Overall rating

Malik Q.
03/05/2018

Overall a great experience. Very Informative and useful session giving exposure to different aspects of Project Management

Overall rating

Fabio G.
03/05/2018

The instructor was very kind and made sure the whole group participated in the discussion. Heather was extremely patient and assisted all of us (even the latecomers). The topics were presented in a well-structured, straightforward way, which helped me to understand the concepts and to think of ways to apply them in my professional life.

Overall rating

Hebatallah E.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Lesetja L.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Adriane D.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Yusak D.
03/05/2018

The material is very good but the time is too short so we must to take other supporting class.

Overall rating

Saskia P.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Vanessa Isabelle D.
03/05/2018

Loved to have group activities. It was very interactive! Great concepts, great explanations.

Overall rating

Megan N.
03/05/2018

Overall, the concepts were good and the instructor was knowledgeable. Unfortunately, it wasn't as applicable to my role, so perhaps going over multiple types of examples of projects from planning a move/construction project to hosting an annual event might be helpful.

Overall rating

Salem M.
03/05/2018

It was good practicing classes,The time was not enough, and it would be better to be divided for 2 session each 2 hours no problemBut I enjoy to practice my knowledge

Overall rating

Melissa B.
03/05/2018

Really interesting course. Loved how interactive it was, without forcing us to have to use the microphone. I work in an open concept office, so it could have been challenging to speak up a lot & not pick up all the background noise. I look forward to my next 2 courses with AMA.

Overall rating

MD Shibli M.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

KHAN W.
03/05/2018

very well prepared interactive session

Overall rating

Zulfiqar S.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Haitham A.
03/05/2018

is really good session

Overall rating

Ebony B.
03/05/2018

Very useful and interesting course :)

Overall rating

Amin M.
03/05/2018

It was my first online course and it was worth investing time and resources.

Overall rating

Jude Barnes N.
03/05/2018

The assistance in getting set and the course materials are very good

Overall rating

Wes B.
03/05/2018

was geared for more of a beginner level

Overall rating

Fred C.
03/05/2018

Instructor was knowledgeable but breakouts needed more structure and direction--we did not know where to begin. You should assign a presenter and a scribe and that will help.

Overall rating

Lisa H.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Usama H.
03/05/2018

it is great to clear some definitions

Overall rating

Marcello M.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Bryan S.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Lauren S.
12/12/2017

I really enjoyed the format and topic presented

Overall rating

Naomi I.
09/28/2017

Overall rating

Shannon M.
09/28/2017

Overall rating

Gary H.
09/25/2017

Stephany was very knowledgeable on the subject. She mad the course go by quickly as she was very enthusiastic on the topic as well.

Overall rating

Crystalyn K.
09/25/2017

Overall the class had great interaction

Overall rating

April B.
09/22/2017

Overall rating

Jennifer K.
12/12/2016

Great starter course for sure - great facilitation.

Overall rating

Tony M.
12/07/2016

It was a good course for 2.5 hours

Overall rating

Regina S.
12/07/2016

It clearly outlined all the steps involved in getting a project off the ground.

Overall rating

Mikhail T.
11/11/2016

Overall rating

Marissa L.
11/11/2016

I felt that the instructor led the training extremely well and was able to keep my attention during the 2.5 hours. Coming into the course, I did have project management experience and was familiar with a lot of the terms and concepts we discussed. However, the training helped to solidify many of the important concepts that are critical in project management.

Overall rating

Mark H.
09/26/2016

Overall rating

Dolores D.
09/22/2016

Overall rating

Jeff P.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Kari P.
09/21/2016

I understand why this is an express skills class as it seemed to be more basic than what I was hoping for, but given the time frame and the amount of content if you were new to project management it is a good start.

Overall rating

Randy D.
06/22/2016

knowledgeable faculty made the course

Overall rating

Michelle J.
06/22/2016

New topic for me and I did not know what to expect. I walked away with a good understanding of the key components of Project Management and tools that will lead me to success.

 
AMA is one of the most widely recognized leaders in business training, having provided corporate training solutions for over 95 years. From leadership, communication and managerial training to sales, customer service and analytical skills, AMA has developed a vast array of content and training solutions to help individuals and organizations achieve business results . Each year, AMA delivers thousands of seminars and courses across the United States. With courses offered in a  classroom near you or live online, AMA is a flexible, convenient resource for all of your organization's talent development needs. AMA also offers customized solutions based on your specific talent development requirements.

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.