/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Langavi M.
06/18/2018

Wonderful learning experience.

Overall rating

Emmanuel M.
04/11/2018

The class was very interactive with the instructor stopping to clarify any doubts

Overall rating

Chiranjeet S.
04/06/2018

Overall rating

Gwyneth R.
04/06/2018

The course was presented very well by the instructor and he did a great job leading discussion and engaging the group. However, the content itself was too elementary for me and I didn't learn much that I didn't already know.

Overall rating

Haitham A.
04/06/2018

Overall rating

Hebatallah E.
04/06/2018

Overall rating

Melida M.
04/06/2018

Overall rating

Usama H.
04/06/2018

Overall rating

Amin M.
04/06/2018

Overall rating

Sajjad T.
03/06/2018

Overall rating

HASSAN A.
02/21/2018

Very Good

Overall rating

Rawat K.
02/16/2018

Overall rating

Dennis G.
02/16/2018

Overall rating

Shah S.
02/15/2018

It was my first ever online seminar I attended. It was an amazing learning experience. The faculty including producer, instructor and technical team was well prepared. As English is my second language but I felt comfortable the way Instructor explained every topic. Pre seminar toolkit explained well during seminar. Instructor gave the opportunity of questions to every individual and well answered. Time management was good. I enjoyed and learnt from the ideas of other participants in live chat.

Overall rating

Songa A.
02/14/2018

This is such a great program, I feel like I am in the real class.

Overall rating

Djuhasin N.
02/14/2018

So far so good

Overall rating

Jason H.
02/12/2018

Desiree was very knowledgeable on this topic, and it was clear to me that she had relevant and practical experience.

Overall rating

Dos Santos V.
02/12/2018

Great content, great dynamics, great tips. Workshop provided real practical tools to use on the daily life.

Overall rating

De Martini Fonseca A.
02/12/2018

It was great, Desiree was also nice and the course was really engaging

Overall rating

Sheth Z.
02/12/2018

Overall rating

Oktanawati M.
02/12/2018

The instructor was really helpful and gave her best effort to answer all the question. Also, the course material is relevant to improve personal skill.

Overall rating

Ian B.
02/12/2018

A great 'quick-hit' training with useful tools for later use.

Overall rating

Mollah M.
02/12/2018

Overall rating

ERIN C.
02/12/2018

Good tools and takeaways

Overall rating

Fred C.
02/12/2018

I think this could be driven and developed more on the emotional intelligence side of things with role plays and breakout rooms

Overall rating

Dennis K.
01/17/2018

I was a good session that refreshed some information and lessons learned in the past.

Overall rating

Frank E.
01/15/2018

well organized, with good examples and good frameworks to take back to the office and apply

Overall rating

Lauren N.
01/15/2018

Helpful information! While some people may not like it, it could be helpful to force more engagement. I personally typed all replies, but being forced to speak aloud might have helped with my engagement. (Would still need to be inclusive for those who can't speak, of course.)

Overall rating

Christy M.
01/15/2018

Very informative and useful information!

Overall rating

Helen D.
01/15/2018

This class was very informative

Overall rating

Robert M.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Cristina D.
09/20/2017

Overall this was a decent course. The presenter was a bit unorganized at times, hard to get attendees to actively participate, maybe find ways to get everyone more engaged?

Overall rating

Julie B.
09/18/2017

Excellent materials and foundation for anyone leading through change

Overall rating

Janine P.
09/18/2017

Pace was good. A few issues initially with getting my headset to work. Instructor gave good examples.

Overall rating

Megan M.
08/04/2017

Overall rating

Crystalyn K.
07/31/2017

Overall rating

Daniel B.
06/05/2017

introduction about the speaker himself was too long and ate up valuable time, general information was good

Overall rating

Amanda C.
06/05/2017

Needed more time to get more in depth into the material.

Overall rating

Nancy J.
02/15/2017

Overall rating

Dianne C.
02/14/2017

The course was very informative and interactive with insightful viewpoints. The material presented was well delivered by Desiree and she kept us engaged for the entire session. No matter where we are located, we can implement the change management processes into our businesses. A very good mixture of practical and theoretical training.

Overall rating

Kevin J.
02/13/2017

Many good factors to consider as we moving forward implementing our change.

Overall rating

Ashley S.
02/13/2017

very informative and engaging

Overall rating

ANGEL S.
02/13/2017

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.