/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Jake H.
05/02/2018

The class was very informative and practical.

Overall rating

Waleed R.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Ahsan J.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Jenny G.
04/27/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable and approachable.My one criticism is that I arrived late due to the times being posted in Eastern Time. I believe it would be helpful to send a calendar invitation (.ics) link to attendees to add this to their outlook calendars.It was not a good feeling and I felt pretty incompetent that I didn't think to look at the timezone. I had deliberately prepared my computer the night before and deliberately arrive 25min early to the webinar (which ended up being 35min late).In explaining this to coworkers, the same thing has happened to one of them with an AMA webinar, though in their case the webinar was free.

Overall rating

Antonio R.
04/26/2018

very well done - easy to follow. from tech service to delivery. thank you

Overall rating

Arooba K.
04/05/2018

Overall rating

Alaa S.
03/30/2018

excellent way to learn and improve my skills

Overall rating

Sajjad T.
03/30/2018

Overall rating

Usama H.
03/29/2018

Overall rating

Haitham A.
03/29/2018

Overall rating

Suzie K.
03/29/2018

Training was very helpful. This was my first training and it was good to see ways of which I can improve and ways that I am currently implementing skills.

Overall rating

Hardi Mohammed A.
03/29/2018

The overall feedback was very excellent

Overall rating

MERVAT M.
03/29/2018

I really enjoyed it with all the helpful information in the work day activities.

Overall rating

Amin M.
03/29/2018

Overall rating

Ferrawanti S.
03/29/2018

I am glad I found this class. Obviously I got new perspectives regarding managing my time, meetings, and stress when it comes to achieving my goals. The instructor was very knowledgeable and experienced. The interactive class was great. Most of the topics were covered well.

Overall rating

Luke F.
03/29/2018

Overall rating

Adriane D.
03/29/2018

I think the instructor makes the difference during the training and Ed was a great instructor ( I like his tone of voice, his examples and how he tries to integrate the group)

Overall rating

Tamiko N.
02/21/2018

It did not provide the tools and skills I expected

Overall rating

Max G.
02/20/2018

Overall rating

Debbie L.
02/19/2018

Overall rating

Shah C.
02/19/2018

Overall rating

Sukku S.
02/19/2018

I like the course very much, because it was us wide broad knowledge on how to manage our time more efficient and productive.

Overall rating

Mofor E.
02/16/2018

The interactions were well coordinated and the questions were all answered

Overall rating

Singleton W.
02/16/2018

Overall rating

Ahmed Z.
02/16/2018

Very nice

Overall rating

Sheth Z.
02/16/2018

Overall rating

Mollah M.
02/16/2018

Overall rating

Rahmawati O.
02/16/2018

I love how Ed explained everything clearly, invited participants to be active, the class is also amazing, so many participants were sharing their thoughts. Also he can speak in the right speed - not to fast or too slow -, so as a foreigner I can understand him better.

Overall rating

Xulu S.
02/16/2018

I really enjoyed this training. It was very informative and fruitfull

Overall rating

Lisa H.
02/16/2018

glad to have some tools to use in the future

Overall rating

Pereira C.
02/16/2018

Overall rating

Qurban M.
02/16/2018

this is a great initiative

Overall rating

Hartini E.
02/16/2018

it was a great course led by a knowledgeable instructor.

Overall rating

Ranjit R.
02/16/2018

It was very much productive for me, got to learn lot of new things.

Overall rating

Kimberly K.
01/11/2018

The instructor was very engaging and kept on task. I didn't feel rushed or like I was missing anything.

Overall rating

Carolyn C.
01/11/2018

The course was engaging and got me thinking about how to improve my processes.

Overall rating

Curtis J.
01/11/2018

Overall rating

Colleen H.
01/11/2018

This is the first group interactive Webinar I have taken. Great content, I had a co-worker in the room as well and she enjoyed it as well.

Overall rating

Malgosia S.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Rita K.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Francesca I.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Julie J.
12/12/2017

I thought it was well-presented and I really enjoyed the interactive activities. It's good to hear what ideas that other people have.

Overall rating

Anthony K.
12/12/2017

The instructor was engaging and had a great ability to engage the class on their concerns and issues. It could have been dry and distracting and the opposite is true.

Overall rating

Rabia A.
10/12/2017

I thought there would be more tips. It felt more like a chat room where the participants were sharing their experiences and best practices.

Overall rating

John B.
10/02/2017

Overall rating

Craig F.
10/02/2017

Overall rating

Vita R.
09/29/2017

Great instructor! Very organized, punctual and engaging.

Overall rating

Christa A.
09/28/2017

Overall rating

Paul A.
09/28/2017

I've taken other time management courses before, so much of this was review. This session felt rushed. I'm still not comfortable that I'm equipped to make the right choices on time and stress management tomorrow, but maybe that's on me.

Overall rating

Wilfred G.
06/22/2017

It was a great course the offered simple strategies on prioritization and time management. The instructor was personable and his approach kept the attendees engaged.

Overall rating

Tomasz S.
06/19/2017

Ed presented the material very clearly. Also, he offered some suggestions how to managed time and stress which I will try to implement at work.

Overall rating

Regina V.
06/16/2017

Great tips and recommendations

Overall rating

Stephanie B.
06/16/2017

This was my first virtual classroom experience. I liked the opportunities for interaction.

Overall rating

Patricia G.
05/17/2017

Overall rating

Linda G.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Erin B.
04/05/2017

n/a

Overall rating

Sasha C.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Michelle D.
04/03/2017

This was a good learning tool and I will take what I've learned and make it useful in daily work activities.

Overall rating

Erin W.
03/30/2017

Overall rating

Jennifer P.
03/30/2017

Overall rating

Katharina S.
03/30/2017

For my purpose to general, only refresher

Overall rating

Randall M.
01/12/2017

Overall rating

Makia S.
01/12/2017

Overall rating

Elaine W.
01/12/2017

Pena warm and great with tech--made all work smoothly; Ed knowledgeable and engaging--made it informative and fun

Overall rating

Lala A.
01/12/2017

Overall rating

Raghbir G.
01/12/2017

Really enjoyed the course, subject was well taught, and i enjoyed the interactive nature of the on line course.

Overall rating

Karen T.
11/14/2016

I did leave with a few takeaways so I feel that it was productive.

Overall rating

Lamar C.
11/11/2016

The instructor was pretty good and kept people engaged

Overall rating

Robyn G.
11/11/2016

Howard was engaging, personable, insightful and knowledgable.

Overall rating

Lisa G.
09/21/2016

Good course. Would have liked to have discussed a system of organizing self better along with the time management. Suspect that will be a future course. Covered a lot in 2.5 hrs.

Overall rating

Dave M.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Laura B.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Cecilia V.
09/21/2016

Ed was terrific, specific, gave good examples. He was clear simple and yet thorough

Overall rating

Brad F.
09/21/2016

The presenter and technollogy used in this course were amazing!! looking forward to furthur courses.

Overall rating

Dan J.
09/21/2016

These courses are a great opportunity to add learning experiences without travel.

Overall rating

Chris R.
09/21/2016

Faculty did a great job. Well paced and good tone.

Overall rating

Cara F.
06/24/2016

This class was very smiliar to 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity. I didn't learn anything new in this class.

Overall rating

Enrique O.
06/21/2016

Overall rating

Qing T.
06/16/2016

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.