/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Natalia M.
04/16/2018

I really enjoyed this training, especially since we only had 4 participants. It made for more focused and tailored delivery of the material

Overall rating

Gayle H.
04/10/2018

The instructor Brian was engaging and made the class interesting.Recommend to have some small snack available for the class ( granola bar) since there is nothing close by without leaving the building if I wanted to grab something during the day.Recommend to have a full slide on each page, many of the detailed slides that were grayed out were too difficult to read. see pages 2, 34, 39, 40, 41, 112 and others

Overall rating

Reginald M.
04/09/2018

Overall rating

Steven H.
03/28/2018

The material was new and the instructor was not complimentary of the training materials.Jerry seems like a nice man, very friendly. Overall, his style did not match my needs. He was very slow and sometimes his thoughts were jumbled. He was decades out of the business game and I felt like I was getting less than excellent training as a result.The class was frequently lost because Jerry diverged from the exercise slides. 1 exercise he asked us to deliver several things that were not covered in the training materials, for 2 different case studies (we asked many questions to force understanding). 1 case study he made up on his own, Relia-ride. Having 2 different case studies offered great compare/contrast learning, but not having them integrated with the training materials created confusion.

Overall rating

David T.
03/26/2018

Overall rating

Kasey D.
03/22/2018

The facility did not allow outside food, which is very annoying. I am on a special diet and its critical that I am able to eat the food I have with me.

Overall rating

Kristi F.
12/15/2017

Due to weather conditions in Atlanta we were not able to complete the class in the allotted time frame, but the instructor showed great flexibility.

Overall rating

Roberto C.
12/14/2017

Really professional environment and amazing valuable knowledge.

Overall rating

Ali R.
12/13/2017

I really enjoyed the class with Mike. He was on point with everything regarding program management and how I can apply it to my current position.Unfortunately our class was cut short due to weather issues and we did not receive completion of the course. I would like to finish this course out and receive credit.

Overall rating

Ginger R.
12/13/2017

Great Course. Very knowledgeable teacher.

Overall rating

John D.
10/30/2017

Mike was knowledgeable and it was an engaging class.

Overall rating

Beth S.
10/25/2017

Great instructor, course material as expected.

Overall rating

Maria P.
10/23/2017

Excellent class

Overall rating

Leonard B.
10/23/2017

Overall rating

Brad T.
08/11/2017

I think the content was good. However, I think the level of experience with the individuals was varied which slowed delivery down. With this class I would expect more experienced users which would allow time to discuss how to apply to real work situations.

Overall rating

Jennifer M.
08/10/2017

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.