/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Bruce N.
11/23/2018

Overall rating

Michele S.
11/22/2018

Enjoyed the small class size and the interactive exercises.

Overall rating

Lindsey S.
10/03/2018

Lee was a great instructor. He comes through well over the computer and has great presence with the class. I really enjoyed the content!

Overall rating

Darlene C.
09/27/2018

I thought the course would be more about how to gain better engagement with virtual teams, however the course focused mostly on giving verbal presentations or overviews.

Overall rating

Matthew D.
09/27/2018

Overall rating

Patty M.
09/27/2018

Overall rating

Linda C.
07/25/2018

I was very happy to enroll in this seminar. I learned a lot, I found it very interesting and engaging and since it was 3 parts over the course of a week I looked forward to part 2 and part 3. Both facilitators were very helpful with no real technical difficulties. I would recommend to anyone. Many thanks! Linda

Overall rating

Aruna K.
07/19/2018

Overall rating

Ramona W.
07/19/2018

The interactive exercises were just the right length and easy to understand.

 
AMA is one of the most widely recognized leaders in business training, having provided corporate training solutions for over 95 years. From leadership, communication and managerial training to sales, customer service and analytical skills, AMA has developed a vast array of content and training solutions to help individuals and organizations achieve business results . Each year, AMA delivers thousands of seminars and courses across the United States. With courses offered in a  classroom near you or live online, AMA is a flexible, convenient resource for all of your organization's talent development needs. AMA also offers customized solutions based on your specific talent development requirements.

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.