/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Jordan H.
06/13/2018

It was very informative and Pauline made it a fun day as well! Lots of learning and networking opportunities.

Overall rating

Brittany S.
06/13/2018

While I didn't find the content to be overly helpful, the Instructor was great and made it more useful. She was extremely knowledgeable and made the day move smoothly.

Overall rating

Kathleen S.
06/13/2018

Overall rating

Jodi R.
03/01/2018

Pauline, the presenter, was personable, knowledgeable, and credible. The course was filled with practical advice and valuable exercises. The small nature - there were only five students - engendered a feeling on intimacy and trust.

Overall rating

Stephanie M.
03/01/2018

This seminar was fantastic! I almost didn't attend this session, because I don't negotiate often in work deals; however, the skills applied well to salary negotiations, raises, changes at work that don't involve money, promotions, etc. The instructor Pauline, was so wonderful! She started off the class in such a smart way, that allowed the small group of 5 women to become comfortable sharing personal situations/goals, which everyone related to. The camaraderie that quickly developed, absolutely enhanced the overall class, which was all due to Pauline's strategic kickoff. Every female should attend this session!

Overall rating

Kimberly R.
12/18/2017

The training was very useful

Overall rating

Tameka P.
12/12/2017

Excellent class and instructor

Overall rating

Kisha G.
12/12/2017

Great training! It provided me with the tools to be a better negotiator.

Overall rating

Linda C.
08/24/2017

Due to the semi private class size, we had much more interactions with the instructor on a more personal level. It was very helpful to share or voice the questions. The instructor was great at directing/channeling the discussions.

Overall rating

Cathy O.
06/14/2017

Overall rating

Pauline L.
06/13/2017

Overall rating

Valorie W.
06/13/2017

The instructor was excellent

Overall rating

Margaret D.
06/12/2017

Overall it was well organized and well executed but alot of it was very basic info.

Overall rating

Tanja B.
05/03/2017

Very professional yet personal. Supportive.

Overall rating

Nathalie C.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

LORRAINE L.
05/01/2017

Our instructor was very knowledgable and engaging. Her comments were always additive to the material

Overall rating

Lisa S.
08/17/2016

The instructor was very well versed on the topic discussed. She was prepared and interacted with the attendees very well.

Overall rating

Somjai A.
08/16/2016

Informative and useful.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.