/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Andrew S.
12/10/2018

Overall rating

Andra P.
12/06/2018

Great real life examples were used and the instructor did a great job really connecting to the participants.

Overall rating

Charles C.
12/06/2018

Tim was great. Very energetic and enthused. Kept everyone engaged and encouraged good conversation.

Overall rating

Bruna M.
12/05/2018

I really enjoyed the training! Tim has a lot of knowledge to share and was able to keep everybody engaged.

Overall rating

Nicole H.
12/05/2018

I felt the course was well designed and taught. The class was paced fast enough to keep you interested in each topic and I really enjoyed the partner activities. I gained a lot of new information to take back to the office with me and this class validated that I am on the right track to productivity but need some improvements. I can easily accomplish these improvements by utilizing some of the tips i learned here!

Overall rating

Brian J.
12/05/2018

I thought Timothy was very knowledgeable he spoke clear, deceive.

Overall rating

Scott B.
12/04/2018

Overall rating

Kay O.
12/03/2018

Overall rating

Kassidy F.
11/29/2018

Great presenter and great material! Learner based learning approach, great change in modality of teaching, etc.

Overall rating

Armando V.
11/22/2018

Content about 5 choices was great and fits me !, But outlook was good but I have technical background so didn't add much value to me.

Overall rating

Erik N.
11/19/2018

Overall rating

Cheryl G.
11/14/2018

Overall rating

Corin J.
11/09/2018

Great class and wonderful instructor

Overall rating

Brittany B.
11/09/2018

Overall rating

Cyrus A.
11/09/2018

Nice mix of activities and useful exercises.

Overall rating

Michelle V.
11/09/2018

I enjoyed all the video clips.

Overall rating

Mathew R.
11/09/2018

The course contained valuable information on how I can be more productive at work and in my personal life.

Overall rating

Dominic L.
11/09/2018

Great facilitators, fantastic review of the material, I'm hopeful to put the material to work ASAP!

Overall rating

Murali R.
11/09/2018

Overall rating

Tina S.
11/09/2018

Content well-structured, delivered effectively. Videos are very good!

Overall rating

Lori L.
11/09/2018

Pauline, the instructor, was phenomenal. She was passionate and knowledgeable about the subject matter and an extremely skilled facilitator. The course content was very helpful and well rounded. I would have benefitted from additional time within the training to actually implement some of the strategies taught in my own Outlook system. A resource was provided for this work, which is very helpful. However, by nature of taking the course, these are likely areas that learners are not using effectively and would benefit from more implementation time in the training with support as needed. I registered for the course at a later date--7 days prior to the course. I did not receive the email with the pre-course assessment. I finally received it after calling three times the day before the training began. We also did not receive the course materials until mid-morning on the second day of the training. However, copies of the material to be covered that afternoon were made for us and Pauline did an excellent job teaching and facilitating without participant access to the materials.

Overall rating

Vanessa R.
11/05/2018

Pauline did a great job in leading the training. She effectively engaged all participants so that we all benefitted from each other. The material was clear and easy to understand, and the class was fun! I’ve already recommended it to one of my co-workers to complete before the end of the year.

Overall rating

John P.
11/05/2018

All aspects of this course were excellent..

Overall rating

Ron S.
11/05/2018

Pauline was a dynamic facilitator that made the material feel alive.

Overall rating

Juliana D.
11/05/2018

Overall rating

Mark F.
11/05/2018

Very good reference material; written and online. Instructor was very engaging. Material was linked to real life work/home applications.

Overall rating

Darab F.
11/05/2018

Pauline was very passionate about the material and very knowledgeable .

Overall rating

Larry H.
11/02/2018

The class pointed out some area I need to work on.I like the book provided to use now that the class in finished

Overall rating

Katrina D.
10/31/2018

The class was great and the takeaways will help me immensely. Jill overall did a great job of leading the class, but could have been better about pulling some of the participants back to the subject. I also could tell she was less comfortable with the Outlook portion of the training. She still got the message across just couldn't answer add on questions when asked.

Overall rating

Anthony B.
10/31/2018

Overall rating

Emma B.
10/30/2018

The training was great, and Jill was excellent. My only complaint is that I was using a Mac, and hadn't realized there was a difference between outlook on a PC versus a Mac. If Jill had had a copy of the training guide for Mac users with her, or there was a link I could refer to online, I could have used the time in class much more effectively.

Overall rating

Apollo K.
10/29/2018

Overall rating

George K.
10/29/2018

Overall rating

David H.
10/29/2018

Overall rating

Jordan M.
10/29/2018

I really enjoyed the way Janet ran the course, engaged the group, presented the group, and inspired thought / idea generation. Also, for this particular course, I found the visual presentation of video both effective, in some cases moving, and that they really worked for my audio/visual learning style.

Overall rating

Tembela E.
10/29/2018

The content and the instructor was amazing. I would recommend this to anyone.

Overall rating

Mary M.
10/25/2018

Overall rating

Ed M.
10/24/2018

The instructor, Joe, did a nice job presenting the program. The program relies heavily on videos and group exercises/discussion. Joe did a good job expanding on the material presented in the videos, facilitating class discussions, and keeping the program moving along.The program itself mostly covers material from Stephen Covey's 7 Habits of Effective People and First Things First. Anyone familiar with these timeless classics may not find much new. The material on using Outlook for email and task management is VERY basic. Anyone even slightly proficient with Outlook is not likely to get much out of this.[For a more advanced treatment of using Outlook for email and task management, I highly recommend Michael Linenberger's Total Workday Control.]Bottom line, this is a good course for individuals who have not been previously exposed to Covey's principles (or who want a refresher) or who are Outlook novices.

Overall rating

Kimberly A.
10/24/2018

Excellent Course and Instructor

Overall rating

David L.
10/24/2018

I really enjoy the AMA facility in the SF Marriotts. Great place conducive to learning!

Overall rating

Brandon S.
10/22/2018

Good course to take no matter your level of structure, detail, or planning. Good tools to incorporate into your daily lives.

Overall rating

Timothy K.
10/22/2018

Excellent facilitation by Janet.

Overall rating

Lea P.
10/18/2018

The 5 Choices is an extraordinary course, pun-intended! The principles are common-sense and work! The course provides practical application steps and the balance of instruction and engagement is perfectly balanced. Joseph is a phenomenal instructor! His expertise in The 5 Choices is stellar and more so, his range of knowledge in the supporting material (i.e. cognitive studies, dietary knowledge, authors and books related to the material, etc.) was so value added and contributed greatly to the concepts of the course.

Overall rating

Tara W.
10/18/2018

Kurt was an amazing instructor.

Overall rating

LeOra C.
10/10/2018

Great facilitator and amazing content. I am looking forward to working on my big rocks!

Overall rating

John M.
10/09/2018

Overall rating

Tara P.
10/08/2018

Overall rating

Fiona G.
09/28/2018

Learned really useful information

Overall rating

Michael W.
09/28/2018

Great course. Motivating. Inspired me to transition from paper to technology. Loved web based. Very relaxed environment. Would recommend course. Only negative, course materials arrived day before seminar and were held up in mail room and wasn't able to use them due to working remotely.

Overall rating

Sandra C.
09/28/2018

Overall rating

Leslie B.
09/28/2018

This was a great course and will have some valuable takeaways

Overall rating

Jason O.
09/28/2018

Overall rating

Janet R.
09/28/2018

Overall rating

Tonya K.
09/28/2018

It was great! I think it should have been two full days. Just a bit longer.

Overall rating

Mike V.
09/21/2018

Wonderful insights and practical implementation make this a course well worth the time. Kurt led the class with great energy that provided an enjoyable and interactive experience.

Overall rating

David C.
09/21/2018

Overall rating

mario m.
09/21/2018

The trainer was very prepared, knowledgeable, and engaging.

Overall rating

Ketan K.
09/20/2018

Overall rating

Vito F.
09/20/2018

very well structured and presented

Overall rating

Kevin S.
09/20/2018

Highly recommended content

Overall rating

Chamia M.
09/20/2018

Joseph was an excellent instructor. He is personable, relatable, and highly knowledgeable. One of my favorite instructors thus far. He made the seminar enjoyable from start to finish. :)

Overall rating

Loretta W.
09/20/2018

I over all enjoyed the training. I am looking forward to using the scheduling practices in Outlook!

Overall rating

Jim R.
09/19/2018

very informative and helpful with recognizing what is important and tools to filter out what is not

Overall rating

Janna H.
09/18/2018

Kurt is an excellent facilitator. He engaged the entire class and I learned a lot from him.

Overall rating

Lundon G.
08/30/2018

EXCELLENT CLASSSSSSS. I sent this email out to my service desk team:Hi Team,If you are interested in taking an AMA class, I highly suggest that you sign up for the class below. Not only was this class EXTEMLEY informative, but it also provided important information on how to combat the feeling of being overloaded with work. A feeling that we often get in this field of work. Facilitators of this class share excellent tips and tricks on how to manage tasks that are assigned to you in addition to stressing the importance on how we need to take care of our bodies, so we can have the energy we need to have a productive day. Just wanted to share with you all in case one of you is interested in learning more about it.The 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivityhttps://www.amanet.org/training/seminars/the-5-choices-to-extraordinary-productivity.aspxBest,Lundon

Overall rating

Ketrina N.
08/30/2018

Overall rating

Christopher A.
08/29/2018

Overall rating

Teresa P.
08/27/2018

Excellent content and potential for application.

Overall rating

Roycelynn M.
08/27/2018

The BEST AMA course I have taken so far! Joe did a fantastic job! Life changing on professional and personal level. I’m excited about implementing these changes to be more productive.

Overall rating

Mark R.
08/22/2018

Overall rating

Angela J.
08/20/2018

The course was very inspiring and motivating! Tim was very engaging and charismatic. He was funny and helpful.

Overall rating

Khara S.
08/20/2018

This is my first Franklin Covey Course and I am thoroughly impressed. Tim is a phenomenal presenter and facilitator and I really enjoyed the variety of materials and activities to keep everyone engaged. I also was extremely happy with the size of the class, it made it really personal and confortable

Overall rating

Troy S.
08/20/2018

Tim was great and walked us through a great learning experience

Overall rating

Kevin D.
08/20/2018

The course exceeded my expectations. I was thinking it was just s time management course, but the deeper dive into life balance was good.

Overall rating

Mike D.
08/20/2018

The course was great>Tim did and extraordinary job leading.

Overall rating

Steve T.
08/20/2018

Course work was good and valuable not only to work life but to home life as well.

Overall rating

Steve S.
08/20/2018

Tim and the material were both very informative and helpful.

Overall rating

John P.
08/15/2018

I thought this was a great course. It allowed you to take a step back and examine your workload from a more strategic approach.

Overall rating

Daniel G.
08/13/2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the training and felt I got a lot out of it that I can immediately apply to both my business and personal life.

Overall rating

Janice R.
08/10/2018

Overall rating

Theresa K.
08/10/2018

As usual with AMA courses, this course had excellent course content, professional and knowledgeable delivery, & great collaboration from the Instructor, to the Moderator to how actively engaged the Learners were. Thank you very much for another outstanding training experience.

Overall rating

Tina T.
08/10/2018

Overall rating

Jonathan M.
08/10/2018

Overall rating

Alfred S.
08/08/2018

I liked it, just wanted to get a little deeper in some areas, really explaining the theory. I also wanted more BEST practices and Tools to use to be productive.

Overall rating

Valerie W.
08/08/2018

The course content was relevant and eye-opening. Course leader Henry was engaging and patient with us, and helped me to learn a lot and take away many positive points from the seminar.

Overall rating

Mark B.
08/08/2018

Overall rating

Thanh-Thu H.
08/08/2018

Overall rating

Toni F.
08/08/2018

Great class with lots of good information. I was under the impression the course would be more project management based that would provide concepts, tools, and best practices (some of which did).This course was more theoretical and identified good process as it relates to quandrants. Ultimately I was hoping for various tools that would be helpful to plan projects and execute against those items.

Overall rating

Eran H.
08/06/2018

Janet was thorough, attentive, proactive, and reactive.

Overall rating

Dennis M.
08/06/2018

enjoyed the interaction with the group.

Overall rating

Michael G.
08/06/2018

First day was satisfactory, would have been better but too many role playing opportunities, which I don't like. The second day was excellent as the instructor was flexible in reducing role playing as many students voiced having less role playing opportunities.

Overall rating

Ruben D.
07/20/2018

Overall rating

Virginia A.
07/19/2018

great class! Info has helped improve my direction and daily activities.

Overall rating

Molly S.
07/19/2018

Overall rating

Tim R.
07/19/2018

Overall rating

Deborah H.
07/19/2018

Great class and provided some positive ideas.

Overall rating

Richard G.
07/04/2018

Overall rating

Rebecca D.
07/02/2018

Overall rating

Cameron G.
06/29/2018

Overall rating

Thomas F.
06/29/2018

Needed a bit more interactive material.

Overall rating

Dianna R.
06/29/2018

The class was enjoyable. I appreciated the live examples on how to apply these concepts in real life. I enjoyed the videos. It was also helpful to hear from fellow classmates to hear what works for them and what is not working for them.

Overall rating

Reham N.
06/29/2018

Overall rating

Jay L.
06/29/2018

Overall rating

Susan M.
06/29/2018

Great tips for the most part.

Overall rating

Sandhya B.
06/29/2018

The faculty shared some great insights which probably will bring a paradigm shift in my productivity.

Overall rating

David K.
06/29/2018

Should have been a 1 day seminar.

Overall rating

Obaid A.
06/28/2018

Overall rating

Alan B.
06/28/2018

Overall rating

Svetlana M.
06/28/2018

It was a great course, an extension to the "7 Habits of Effective People" with principles adapted by the same author. I liked that I came out of this workshop with actionable tools that I have already started to adopt and have already started to see increase in my productivity.

Overall rating

Nate T.
06/27/2018

The information was good, PowerPoint, videos, lecture, and hands on active was a great blend. Although I cannot pen point it, there was something missing about the delivery of the material. Overall it was good training.

Overall rating

Effie T.
06/27/2018

This training was very helpful. The ideas in the training are helpful to identify the important things in my life versus the "gravel." The hands-on morning using our computers was very helpful to find was to use my outlook programs to organize my tasks and appointments.

Overall rating

Nicholas S.
06/27/2018

Course material was relevant & useful.The instructor kept us all engaged and presented the information in a way that made it easy to comprehend.

Overall rating

AMANDA R.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Karen S.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Chase P.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Patrice S.
06/22/2018

The 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity Seminar #2605 an introduction to discerning the important from the urgent to less important; to manage appointments, tasks, contacts, notes anddocuments - turning outlook into a productivity workflow engine.

Overall rating

Erik S.
06/15/2018

The format of some of the non-lecture portions led to diminishing returns by the second day."Break into small groups, and take 5 minutes to summarize the 2 minute video you just saw, then write your summary on a flipchart then each group spends ten minutes reading the flipchart summary of the 2 minute video to the rest of the class" grew very tedious. The depth of the material presented did not lend itself to that kind of summary. Especially for choice 5 - Really? A half-day on "eat right, exercise, and get some sleep!"?Even some of the off-book examples were unnecessary - did we need to take time to show the basketball example of setting goals? A simple PPT slide would have sufficed. (and there were *many* simple PPT slides!)Facilities issue - not Joe's fault - the hotel informed us that since we hadn't purchased catering from them we could not bring in outside food (most folks purchased individual lunches outside of the hotel and brought them back into the room - it's not like we hired our own outside caterer!). If you're going to use that hotel again, please square this away and give clear communication.Overall Joe was an effective and knowledgeable presenter. I wish he were given a different format and some flexibility to be allowed to read the room and maybe omit some of the small group nonsense.The task planning system presented in Choice 4 was essentially Getting Things Done by David Allen, albeit with different terminology overlaid. Was that intentional?I don't know

Overall rating

Jennifer T.
06/14/2018

Joseph was very engaging, he took time to get to know us as well as listen. He explained everything in a way that was very effective.

Overall rating

Shane C.
06/14/2018

Excellent presentation and timing of all the content.

Overall rating

Brenda S.
06/14/2018

Overall rating

Rahul S.
06/14/2018

Overall rating

Beth H.
06/14/2018

I will definitely use the tools and skills learned in this class. Thank you!

Overall rating

Jerry P.
06/14/2018

Overall rating

Mark L.
06/12/2018

A very comprehensive overview of the techniques we should be employing to better manage our day to day and overall be more effective.

Overall rating

Adel I.
06/11/2018

Overall rating

Heather S.
06/11/2018

Fantastic course! Back to basics, easy-to-use concepts and tools to reclaim control of your life!

Overall rating

Dominique W.
06/11/2018

Kurt was very knowledgeable. He explained the productivity strategies very clearly. The course was easy to follow. Kurt was so friendly and easy to talk to. I really feel like I have learned great tools to improve my productivity that I will actually use in my daily life.

Overall rating

Alandra W.
06/01/2018

Overall rating

D O.
05/28/2018

The scope and material of the program was very good. Kurt, the instructor, was excellent! We all had a lot of confidence in him because of his education (PhD) and his candor.A few things that would be of better help would be:A. Structuring the program over 3 days instead of 2. The principles covered in the class are fundamental life lessons. In fact, this material should be taught in schools. Having more time would allow for more individual reflection of the material.B. Create more time for individual one-on-one coaching/ Q&A. During the class, many questions came to mind that would have been best answered while covering specific material, and within the atmosphere of the class.C. A lot of people use a hybrid of iOS on iPhones and MS Office on their work computers. The Technology section needs to address maximizing personal mobile devices and native apps. instead of being very MS Office- desktop centric.If you are planning on taking this class, hurry up and register. I also suggest that you do 2 things:1. get a notebook with certain sections to quickly jot ideas down in the following categories: i. deeper questions, ii. Ideas to implement immediately, iii. Conversations you need to have, iv. Ideas to meditate and ponder on later.2. Stay at a hotel nearby and block the time outside of class to study more of the material.Overall, Awesome Class!

Overall rating

Amanda C.
05/25/2018

Overall rating

Jill F.
05/22/2018

I am very energized from what I learned and excited to apply to my personal and professional life

Overall rating

Brendan W.
05/22/2018

Overall rating

Kiran H.
05/17/2018

Overall rating

Crystal C.
05/16/2018

Location was good, course was good, instructor was great

Overall rating

Christie O.
05/16/2018

The instructor was great. He was very knowledgeable about the subject and he made the course fun.

Overall rating

Curtis R.
05/16/2018

Overall rating

TJ S.
05/16/2018

Overall rating

Sacha H.
05/16/2018

Training was really well executed. Kurt did a wonderful job in captivating our attention and making the class enjoyable. The only downside for me is having done the 7 Habits of highly effective people, the 1st day of this training was about the TIME MATRIX and so it was a recap for me and not anything new. Day 2 is where I learned new skills with the use of outlook. I wish I had 2 days of new content.

Overall rating

Sara E.
05/15/2018

Overall rating

Marcelo M.
05/14/2018

Great presentation- easy to understand material

Overall rating

Danielle M.
05/10/2018

Overall rating

Adam B.
05/09/2018

This course is not just about productivity, the foundation of lifestyle and time management it fosters are insightful tenets to live by.

Overall rating

David T.
05/07/2018

good interaction

Overall rating

Gene P.
05/04/2018

Enjoyed instructor very knowledgeable and presented material very well.

Overall rating

Gail B.
05/04/2018

Good take away tips for immediate use. Outstanding content!

Overall rating

Julia H.
05/04/2018

Really valuable information, presented clearly, credibly, and in an engaging way.

Overall rating

Jamie H.
05/04/2018

Overall rating

Darlene C.
05/04/2018

Overall rating

Jim N.
05/04/2018

Great class

Overall rating

Nate K.
05/04/2018

Online course was great - would have liked a little more interaction with the team virtually to help drive home some of the points. Info was great but felt like we still just hit the tip of the iceberg of the 5 Choices.Participant books that were sent were different versions Mine was 1.1.4.5 and a colleagues was 1.1.4.7 - some pages were different. We received our booklets within a week of each other. Consistency here would be great.

Overall rating

Shonda S.
05/04/2018

I truly enjoyed this training. Very engaged the whole time. Joe was a amazing instructor.

Overall rating

Greg C.
05/04/2018

I learned many new ideas that I believe will help me create new behaviors and alter some old ones, allowing me to be more productive at work and home. I also look forward to sharing with others in my organization and personal life.

Overall rating

Michelle E.
05/04/2018

Overall rating

Steve V.
05/02/2018

Excellent course. Pauline was AWESOME.

Overall rating

Gloria D.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Brian K.
04/30/2018

Lots of take always. Instructor was full of energy and kept the class from getting dull.

Overall rating

Olga G.
04/30/2018

Incredible inspiring course leader- Sydney

Overall rating

Kristy M.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Jeff H.
04/30/2018

Sdyne was excellent and ran the course like a seasoned pro. Very good information and will be able to apply it in real life situations

Overall rating

Terrence A.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

James W.
04/20/2018

Pauline was a very dynamic and engaging facilitator for a program full of teaching and tools to take ownership of my productivity. I loved it!

Overall rating

Kuni S.
04/20/2018

The class was great! "The 5 Choices of Extraordinary Productivity" Seminar was enlightening, and was taught in a way that was easy to understand and readily applicable to both my work and personal life.

Overall rating

Leicia M.
04/20/2018

Overall rating

Alison W.
04/19/2018

The course was well structured and the course leader Pauline was very knowledgeable. She facilitated the course very well. I learnt how to better prioritize and how to use tools and techniques to organize my workload. The course prework could have been shared earlier to allow colleague feedback and if snacks or fruit could have been included that would have made it better.

Overall rating

Sharon L.
04/19/2018

Great course! I came away with many actionable items.

Overall rating

Brianne S.
04/18/2018

Sydne did a great job keeping us on track and made each topic entertaining. The topic of the training applies to wide variety of professions and can be applied easily. I enjoyed the science behind each of the choices.

Overall rating

Amber G.
04/18/2018

Overall rating

Michael M.
04/09/2018

Overall rating

Stephanie P.
03/30/2018

TONS of good ideas. It will take some time and effort to implement but I really want to use these in my everyday life.

Overall rating

Kimberly S.
03/26/2018

Overall rating

George S.
03/23/2018

Excellent presentation and personal examples.

Overall rating

Xochitl C.
03/23/2018

The topic and material met my expectations of what I thought I would be learning

Overall rating

Jimmie G.
03/23/2018

I loved the class, the instructor was very clear and I very much understood the class.

Overall rating

Roxanne B.
03/23/2018

Overall rating

Chris D.
03/23/2018

There were a lot of useful tips and tools I learned from this seminar. Some of the information was review, but it was a good reminder of those things to do them consistently.

Overall rating

Rich J.
03/23/2018

Joe, did an excellent job of involving all of us into the program.

Overall rating

Krystal O.
03/23/2018

Amazing format, powerful life changing information yet so simple. Joseph was an excellent presenter and very relatable. I will recommend the course to others.

Overall rating

Monica M.
03/22/2018

Janet has a nice calming demeanor and a nice style of delivery

Overall rating

Jasmond N.
03/22/2018

Overall rating

Karen J.
03/15/2018

Both, the course and instructor were awesome! The facility was super nice and the beverage area was a nice touch!

Overall rating

Abdul Aziz A.
03/08/2018

Overall rating

Salah A.
03/08/2018

Overall rating

Steve S.
03/08/2018

Overall rating

Gary G.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Rotunda W.
03/07/2018

The information was very useful for me professional and personal.

Overall rating

Isola P.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Julie K.
03/06/2018

Kurt was great. Definitely the right person to lead this class.My suggestions are to lengthen the amount of time spent on the section that involves technology and even teaching about more functions that may be able to help in that area.For the last section - most of us are aware of the necessity and benefits of eating properly and exercise, so I wouldn't spend that much time on it.I also wish we had spent more time on best practices/methods for planning.Overall, the course was good. I enjoyed the different teaching methods involved (video, partner interactions, group discussions, etc.).

Overall rating

Peter Y.
03/05/2018

Cynde was very well versed on the 5 Choices, she was engaging and made the course meaningful.

Overall rating

Brian W.
03/05/2018

This is a very good class for prioritizing tasks and identifying important vs urgent. The outlook tools are excellent.

Overall rating

Madison F.
03/05/2018

Very beneficial. Gave you insight on things that are not important in life.

Overall rating

Andrew B.
03/05/2018

Very interesting, got several helpful tips and ideas to bring back to my plant and my personal life.

Overall rating

Burke B.
03/05/2018

Great for maximizing meaningful activities

Overall rating

Timothy F.
03/05/2018

Not rocket science, but it sure puts all of this practical information together in a format that can be life changing if applied.

Overall rating

Robert T.
03/05/2018

This course provided tips to assist with both personal and professional work balance. Very happy I was able to attend.

Overall rating

Anissa W.
03/02/2018

Anything Covey is excellent time spent with holistic insights to easily apply to every area of life!

Overall rating

Samantha W.
02/23/2018

Overall rating

Rebecca K.
02/23/2018

Instructor was very engaging, which can be hard in a live online environment. Some of the videos were a bit too long. Could have called on participants to speak more, since we went through the trouble of setting up mics but very few actually were called on.

Overall rating

David A.
02/23/2018

fantastic content and delivery

Overall rating

Carla D.
02/23/2018

Overall rating

Bonnie S.
02/23/2018

Provided a lot of food for thought information and ways to use tools that I have but have not had time to learn how to use them. Re-emphasized some things I know but had not yet put into practice. This course will help me in my overall day to day responsibilities, i.e. organization, prioritization, follow up, re-identify my roles in life and learning how to say No.

Overall rating

Colista S.
02/23/2018

Good flow of information and referral/direction of tools to support utilizing the 5 choices. Only downside was not having the slides available to use as a resource at a later date, but understand the need for Franklin Covey to put restrictions on their usage.

Overall rating

Keith M.
02/23/2018

Overall rating

Laurence W.
02/23/2018

Joseph was an incredible instructor, who was able to captivate my attention despite the lack of a face-to-face classroom experience. It felt like we were in the same room.

Overall rating

Gary C.
02/23/2018

Organized, relevant, good interaction (for online course), Joseph great facilitator.

Overall rating

Mike L.
02/23/2018

Very helpful in putting much of what we already do into a defined process.

Overall rating

Mitchell K.
02/23/2018

Very Helpful, I feel like there could be (2) different courses here though with one that has people who kind of have all the tools and need help with specifics versus a more broad plan (similar to the one we took).

Overall rating

Elizabeth S.
02/19/2018

The instructor was pleasant.

Overall rating

Abdulla A.
02/15/2018

Overall rating

Kelly W.
02/15/2018

It was ok, I found about half of it helpful

Overall rating

Neema S.
02/15/2018

I think it was well done. I just wish we had the slides in advance. Otherwise great supplements. Less group and team sharing more lectures and examples.

Overall rating

Lekeshia F.
02/15/2018

The instructor was very good and applied real life experiences which is always good. The class actually made you think and be self-aware.

Overall rating

Kyle S.
02/13/2018

I felt lucky to enjoy the teaching of Henry. He was forthright and helpful and caring. And invested in the work an material. I feel better equipped to schedule out my days and weeks, and mindfully prioritize work effectively thanks to this class.

Overall rating

Paul T.
02/13/2018

Great examples, generated a great dialogue which greatly enhanced my experience. When he got to the technology section, he discussed options - targeted training.

Overall rating

Angela T.
01/29/2018

great facilitator / host. gracious, patient, engaged all. like videos. nice focus on what matters most to manage time most productively.

Overall rating

Peter S.
01/29/2018

Mike was engaging and a truly knowledgeable presenter. The interaction with the class was on spot with lecturing broken up with audience interaction. He was really able to explain some complex concepts in an easy to digest manner.

Overall rating

Lovella V.
01/26/2018

Overall rating

Jack D.
01/26/2018

got great interactions from this online course. It was very helpful as well.

Overall rating

Rick H.
01/26/2018

This was the first time I tried an online training class and it was extraordinary and very engaging!

Overall rating

Calandra P.
01/26/2018

I learned tools that will help me focus on Q2 and reduce the amount of time that I spend working on Q3 and Q4 items. I also really liked the Outlook tools shared to help reduce the "noise" called by our emails.

Overall rating

Alexandria C.
01/26/2018

It was good and beneficial

Overall rating

Angie V.
01/26/2018

This was a good mix of reinforcing things I already do, new concepts I wasn't familiar with, and teaching me how to use current tools better

Overall rating

Cathy L.
01/26/2018

Overall rating

Deanna B.
01/26/2018

Mike was a great instructor. I loved the format of the training. The pace was good. I learned a lot of helpful information.

Overall rating

Gina R.
12/22/2017

The teacher was great, she had us all up on our feet and thinking constantly. Very good class.

Overall rating

Janet A.
12/21/2017

The class was much better than I anticipated. It offered practical ways to get important stuff done without having to cut everything else out of your life—even allowing for "distractors" in limited doses.

Overall rating

Zach K.
12/21/2017