/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Amanda C.
05/25/2018

Overall rating

Jill F.
05/22/2018

I am very energized from what I learned and excited to apply to my personal and professional life

Overall rating

Brendan W.
05/22/2018

Overall rating

Kiran H.
05/17/2018

Overall rating

Crystal C.
05/16/2018

Location was good, course was good, instructor was great

Overall rating

Christie O.
05/16/2018

The instructor was great. He was very knowledgeable about the subject and he made the course fun.

Overall rating

Curtis R.
05/16/2018

Overall rating

TJ S.
05/16/2018

Overall rating

Sacha H.
05/16/2018

Training was really well executed. Kurt did a wonderful job in captivating our attention and making the class enjoyable. The only downside for me is having done the 7 Habits of highly effective people, the 1st day of this training was about the TIME MATRIX and so it was a recap for me and not anything new. Day 2 is where I learned new skills with the use of outlook. I wish I had 2 days of new content.

Overall rating

Sara E.
05/15/2018

Overall rating

Marcelo M.
05/14/2018

Great presentation- easy to understand material

Overall rating

Danielle M.
05/10/2018

Overall rating

Adam B.
05/09/2018

This course is not just about productivity, the foundation of lifestyle and time management it fosters are insightful tenets to live by.

Overall rating

David T.
05/07/2018

good interaction

Overall rating

Gail B.
05/04/2018

Good take away tips for immediate use. Outstanding content!

Overall rating

Julia H.
05/04/2018

Really valuable information, presented clearly, credibly, and in an engaging way.

Overall rating

Jamie H.
05/04/2018

Overall rating

Darlene C.
05/04/2018

Overall rating

Jim N.
05/04/2018

Great class

Overall rating

Nate K.
05/04/2018

Online course was great - would have liked a little more interaction with the team virtually to help drive home some of the points. Info was great but felt like we still just hit the tip of the iceberg of the 5 Choices.Participant books that were sent were different versions Mine was 1.1.4.5 and a colleagues was 1.1.4.7 - some pages were different. We received our booklets within a week of each other. Consistency here would be great.

Overall rating

Gene P.
05/04/2018

Enjoyed instructor very knowledgeable and presented material very well.

Overall rating

Shonda S.
05/04/2018

I truly enjoyed this training. Very engaged the whole time. Joe was a amazing instructor.

Overall rating

Greg C.
05/04/2018

I learned many new ideas that I believe will help me create new behaviors and alter some old ones, allowing me to be more productive at work and home. I also look forward to sharing with others in my organization and personal life.

Overall rating

Michelle E.
05/04/2018

Overall rating

Steve V.
05/02/2018

Excellent course. Pauline was AWESOME.

Overall rating

Gloria D.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Brian K.
04/30/2018

Lots of take always. Instructor was full of energy and kept the class from getting dull.

Overall rating

Olga G.
04/30/2018

Incredible inspiring course leader- Sydney

Overall rating

Kristy M.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Jeff H.
04/30/2018

Sdyne was excellent and ran the course like a seasoned pro. Very good information and will be able to apply it in real life situations

Overall rating

Terrence A.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Kuni S.
04/20/2018

The class was great! "The 5 Choices of Extraordinary Productivity" Seminar was enlightening, and was taught in a way that was easy to understand and readily applicable to both my work and personal life.

Overall rating

Leicia M.
04/20/2018

Overall rating

James W.
04/20/2018

Pauline was a very dynamic and engaging facilitator for a program full of teaching and tools to take ownership of my productivity. I loved it!

Overall rating

Alison W.
04/19/2018

The course was well structured and the course leader Pauline was very knowledgeable. She facilitated the course very well. I learnt how to better prioritize and how to use tools and techniques to organize my workload. The course prework could have been shared earlier to allow colleague feedback and if snacks or fruit could have been included that would have made it better.

Overall rating

Sharon L.
04/19/2018

Great course! I came away with many actionable items.

Overall rating

Brianne S.
04/18/2018

Sydne did a great job keeping us on track and made each topic entertaining. The topic of the training applies to wide variety of professions and can be applied easily. I enjoyed the science behind each of the choices.

Overall rating

Amber G.
04/18/2018

Overall rating

Michael M.
04/09/2018

Overall rating

Stephanie P.
03/30/2018

TONS of good ideas. It will take some time and effort to implement but I really want to use these in my everyday life.

Overall rating

Kimberly S.
03/26/2018

Overall rating

George S.
03/23/2018

Excellent presentation and personal examples.

Overall rating

Xochitl C.
03/23/2018

The topic and material met my expectations of what I thought I would be learning

Overall rating

Jimmie G.
03/23/2018

I loved the class, the instructor was very clear and I very much understood the class.

Overall rating

Roxanne B.
03/23/2018

Overall rating

Chris D.
03/23/2018

There were a lot of useful tips and tools I learned from this seminar. Some of the information was review, but it was a good reminder of those things to do them consistently.

Overall rating

Rich J.
03/23/2018

Joe, did an excellent job of involving all of us into the program.

Overall rating

Krystal O.
03/23/2018

Amazing format, powerful life changing information yet so simple. Joseph was an excellent presenter and very relatable. I will recommend the course to others.

Overall rating

Monica M.
03/22/2018

Janet has a nice calming demeanor and a nice style of delivery

Overall rating

Jasmond N.
03/22/2018

Overall rating

Karen J.
03/15/2018

Both, the course and instructor were awesome! The facility was super nice and the beverage area was a nice touch!

Overall rating

Steve S.
03/08/2018

Overall rating

Abdul Aziz A.
03/08/2018

Overall rating

Salah A.
03/08/2018

Overall rating

Rotunda W.
03/07/2018

The information was very useful for me professional and personal.

Overall rating

Isola P.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Gary G.
03/07/2018

Overall rating

Julie K.
03/06/2018

Kurt was great. Definitely the right person to lead this class.My suggestions are to lengthen the amount of time spent on the section that involves technology and even teaching about more functions that may be able to help in that area.For the last section - most of us are aware of the necessity and benefits of eating properly and exercise, so I wouldn't spend that much time on it.I also wish we had spent more time on best practices/methods for planning.Overall, the course was good. I enjoyed the different teaching methods involved (video, partner interactions, group discussions, etc.).

Overall rating

Peter Y.
03/05/2018

Cynde was very well versed on the 5 Choices, she was engaging and made the course meaningful.

Overall rating

Brian W.
03/05/2018

This is a very good class for prioritizing tasks and identifying important vs urgent. The outlook tools are excellent.

Overall rating

Madison F.
03/05/2018

Very beneficial. Gave you insight on things that are not important in life.

Overall rating

Andrew B.
03/05/2018

Very interesting, got several helpful tips and ideas to bring back to my plant and my personal life.

Overall rating

Burke B.
03/05/2018

Great for maximizing meaningful activities

Overall rating

Timothy F.
03/05/2018

Not rocket science, but it sure puts all of this practical information together in a format that can be life changing if applied.

Overall rating

Robert T.
03/05/2018

This course provided tips to assist with both personal and professional work balance. Very happy I was able to attend.

Overall rating

Anissa W.
03/02/2018

Anything Covey is excellent time spent with holistic insights to easily apply to every area of life!

Overall rating

Samantha W.
02/23/2018

Overall rating

Rebecca K.
02/23/2018

Instructor was very engaging, which can be hard in a live online environment. Some of the videos were a bit too long. Could have called on participants to speak more, since we went through the trouble of setting up mics but very few actually were called on.

Overall rating

David A.
02/23/2018

fantastic content and delivery

Overall rating

Carla D.
02/23/2018

Overall rating

Mitchell K.
02/23/2018

Very Helpful, I feel like there could be (2) different courses here though with one that has people who kind of have all the tools and need help with specifics versus a more broad plan (similar to the one we took).

Overall rating

Bonnie S.
02/23/2018

Provided a lot of food for thought information and ways to use tools that I have but have not had time to learn how to use them. Re-emphasized some things I know but had not yet put into practice. This course will help me in my overall day to day responsibilities, i.e. organization, prioritization, follow up, re-identify my roles in life and learning how to say No.

Overall rating

Colista S.
02/23/2018

Good flow of information and referral/direction of tools to support utilizing the 5 choices. Only downside was not having the slides available to use as a resource at a later date, but understand the need for Franklin Covey to put restrictions on their usage.

Overall rating

Keith M.
02/23/2018

Overall rating

Laurence W.
02/23/2018

Joseph was an incredible instructor, who was able to captivate my attention despite the lack of a face-to-face classroom experience. It felt like we were in the same room.

Overall rating

Gary C.
02/23/2018

Organized, relevant, good interaction (for online course), Joseph great facilitator.

Overall rating

Mike L.
02/23/2018

Very helpful in putting much of what we already do into a defined process.

Overall rating

Elizabeth S.
02/19/2018

The instructor was pleasant.

Overall rating

Abdulla A.
02/15/2018

Overall rating

Kelly W.
02/15/2018

It was ok, I found about half of it helpful

Overall rating

Neema S.
02/15/2018

I think it was well done. I just wish we had the slides in advance. Otherwise great supplements. Less group and team sharing more lectures and examples.

Overall rating

Lekeshia F.
02/15/2018

The instructor was very good and applied real life experiences which is always good. The class actually made you think and be self-aware.

Overall rating

Kyle S.
02/13/2018

I felt lucky to enjoy the teaching of Henry. He was forthright and helpful and caring. And invested in the work an material. I feel better equipped to schedule out my days and weeks, and mindfully prioritize work effectively thanks to this class.

Overall rating

Paul T.
02/13/2018

Great examples, generated a great dialogue which greatly enhanced my experience. When he got to the technology section, he discussed options - targeted training.

Overall rating

Angela T.
01/29/2018

great facilitator / host. gracious, patient, engaged all. like videos. nice focus on what matters most to manage time most productively.

Overall rating

Peter S.
01/29/2018

Mike was engaging and a truly knowledgeable presenter. The interaction with the class was on spot with lecturing broken up with audience interaction. He was really able to explain some complex concepts in an easy to digest manner.

Overall rating

Lovella V.
01/26/2018

Overall rating

Jack D.
01/26/2018

got great interactions from this online course. It was very helpful as well.

Overall rating

Rick H.
01/26/2018

This was the first time I tried an online training class and it was extraordinary and very engaging!

Overall rating

Calandra P.
01/26/2018

I learned tools that will help me focus on Q2 and reduce the amount of time that I spend working on Q3 and Q4 items. I also really liked the Outlook tools shared to help reduce the "noise" called by our emails.

Overall rating

Alexandria C.
01/26/2018

It was good and beneficial

Overall rating

Angie V.
01/26/2018

This was a good mix of reinforcing things I already do, new concepts I wasn't familiar with, and teaching me how to use current tools better

Overall rating

Cathy L.
01/26/2018

Overall rating

Deanna B.
01/26/2018

Mike was a great instructor. I loved the format of the training. The pace was good. I learned a lot of helpful information.

Overall rating

Gina R.
12/22/2017

The teacher was great, she had us all up on our feet and thinking constantly. Very good class.

Overall rating

Janet A.
12/21/2017

The class was much better than I anticipated. It offered practical ways to get important stuff done without having to cut everything else out of your life—even allowing for "distractors" in limited doses.

Overall rating

Zach K.
12/21/2017

The class and instructor were excellent. Only issue was that I didn't get a booklet due to extra people signing up for the class.

Overall rating

Kevin C.
12/20/2017

The instructor was great. I picked up a lot of things to use in my professional and personal life.

Overall rating

Rebecca K.
12/20/2017

Our presenter was fantastic. Her name is Pauline. She knows her subject very well, kept our attention, and made the class fun. It was refreshing.

Overall rating

Nydia V.
12/20/2017

Length of training was appropriate; materials used were effective; Pauline was superbly effective.

Overall rating

Constance F.
12/20/2017

Small class size. And hands on learning activities were helpful. I enjoyed this course!

Overall rating

Erika R.
12/19/2017

my training on the 5 choices was a life changing experience. I would recommend everyone to take this class. It would be beneficial to anyone not only in their work life but also their personala life. Out of all the classes I have taken at AMA, this is the one that hit home in a very effective way. The technical guide is great. I am starting today on my Q2 life! Thank you for the great couse

Overall rating

Mohammad A.
12/18/2017

Very interesting course that helps me to be more organized

Overall rating

Marianne M.
12/18/2017

Awesome class which I needed desperately! I will put everything I learned to work for me, I'm sure!

Overall rating

Robin F.
12/18/2017

Such a very informative and positive class! Great information.

Overall rating

Sarah C.
12/14/2017

Great information, but I felt like a lot of conversation was irrelevant to my position because it got very job specific. Would have enjoyed taking and studying the materials independently.

Overall rating

David K.
12/14/2017

Useful, and the instructor was awesome.

Overall rating

Ron M.
12/14/2017

Great class. Very applicable!

Overall rating

Dan B.
12/14/2017

Overall rating

Jordan E.
12/12/2017

I found the course to be extremely helpful and the tools and tips translated well into what I was already using to increase my productivity.

Overall rating

Darl R.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Ronnie W.
12/12/2017

Excellent training! I will use this in my day to day planning and will utilize the tools. This is a great course for anyone wanting to be more organized and increase their productivity.

Overall rating

Elena A.
12/12/2017

I enjoyed this conference and found it very useful. The hands-on work in Microsoft Outlook is something I can implement right away.

Overall rating

Angie L.
12/12/2017

Very informative instructor!!

Overall rating

Teagan O.
12/12/2017

Dr. Reed’s level of engagement as a speaker and expertise as a professional and thought leader made this a great course, along with the course materials.

Overall rating

Maryam H.
12/12/2017

It was very helpful and practical; I am very excited to use the new "choices" in my own life.

Overall rating

Amy B.
12/12/2017

The instructor was engaged and enthusiastic about the class content and this spilled over the the attendees. Curriculum moved along and was interesting and applicable to life/work right now.

Overall rating

Ammi T.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Dustin B.
12/12/2017

Great instructor. The only feedback I have is that most of the videos are not available to me once I leave the class. I understand that Franklin Covey is [probably] trying to protect the intellectual property in the videos; however, being able to review the videos outside of class once the course is complete would be very beneficial to me. Additionally, there were some slides in the PowerPoint presentation that were not in the book...slide like prompt questions or examples. Like the videos, I think if these slides were in the book, it would be helpful to me when reviewing the material after the class.

Overall rating

Keith R.
12/12/2017

good session. hard to follow if you don't have a book

Overall rating

Mike R.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Laura F.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Daniel P.
11/29/2017

A lot of good information in short period of time. In terms of productivity, I left the training with a clearer idea on what should be prioritized and what actions will yield the highest ROI. Also incorporating these tools into your personal life will help de-clutter our thoughts and become more focused throughout our entire day.

Overall rating

Tanner H.
11/29/2017

The instructor was very engaging and knowledgeable on the subject matter. The topics were very relevant in today's business environment and I got a lot out of the course.

Overall rating

Al N.
11/27/2017

class was great would have liked more time to work on the Outlook organizing on the computer

Overall rating

Jennifer G.
11/23/2017

Kurt was very knowledgeable and highly engaging. Course materials were very interesting and useful.

Overall rating

Isaac L.
11/17/2017

I had a great time in the course. Very relevant information.

Overall rating

Dolores R.
11/17/2017

the place was nice and private

Overall rating

Molly B.
11/17/2017

Great content - applicable to work and personal life; engaging course materials; good mix of videos, group discussion, and lecture. I love how Janet included research and tips from her own life to amplify what we were learning.

Overall rating

Adriana H.
11/17/2017

This training was very helpful to me, I learned a lot of new ways to organize my self and set my priorities straight

Overall rating

Amy O.
11/17/2017

Very educational its going to benefit me in my personal and professional life.

Overall rating

Viviana R.
11/17/2017

Overall rating

Maurice L.
11/16/2017

Time Matrix is very helpful in better investing your time.

Overall rating

Chad R.
11/16/2017

It was awesome. I just hope my work will embrace what I have learned.

Overall rating

Deborah C.
11/16/2017

Overall rating

Lila G.
11/16/2017

Joe is very knowledgeable and his course was very useful. I had the pleasure to attend and learn from his pleasant manner of teaching.

Overall rating

Rosa W.
11/16/2017

Joe was awesome! This course was very informative.

Overall rating

Evan O.
11/16/2017

Overall rating

Betsy H.
11/10/2017

Very helpful - well organized - very intuitive instructor

Overall rating

Anthony S.
11/08/2017

Overall rating

Travis M.
11/06/2017

The instructor was great. Day 2 was a little weaker than day 1. A lot of it was based on tips using Microsoft outlook (which I don't use), so I took most of that time doing other things rather than focus on something that doesn't pertain to me. The end was also based on different apps and such; not the most effective use of time given the cost of the program.

Overall rating

Dan G.
11/03/2017

Overall rating

Mark J.
11/03/2017

Very Good content; the videos helped to introduce and/or reinforce topics. The exercises were well-designed to help you learn and put into practice the 5 Choices. I did not rate it Excellent because the course could probably be condensed into 1 day, still be very effective, and be more economical for participants.

Overall rating

Marissa G.
11/03/2017

Overall rating

Sara B.
11/03/2017

Good tools but seemed to basic for me.

Overall rating

Michael D.
11/03/2017

Great content

Overall rating

Ricky C.
11/03/2017

Desiree the instructor was fantastic very well prepared

Overall rating

Bart I.
11/03/2017

I have learned several tips to be better organized in my daily life.

Overall rating

Kerry M.
11/03/2017

Easy and higher effective tools and communication to help your personal and professional life. Highly recommend this course.

Overall rating

Julie H.
11/03/2017

Overall rating

Pamela D.
11/03/2017

I enjoyed the videos, got a lot of good tips & will be trying & hopefully keep on with the 30/10!

Overall rating

Eduardo M.
11/03/2017

Very informative. i learned a lot and Desiree was a wonderful teacher. My only issue was that since i joined the class last minute i did not receive all my material in time. That was my error but it did hurt my learning :/

Overall rating

Christina P.
11/03/2017

Best Seminar yet

Overall rating

Corey B.
11/01/2017

She explained everything tremendously with great energy.

Overall rating

Qasem D.
10/30/2017

a must have training course. you will learn not only haw you will be reductive but also tools to help you achieve high productivity.

Overall rating

Joe B.
10/30/2017

Very practical and can be implemented.

Overall rating

Bill S.
10/30/2017

Overall rating

Patricia E.
10/25/2017

Overall rating

Yuki M.
10/23/2017

Overall rating

Rima A.
10/23/2017

Expected sharing more of real cases not just depending on book or video.

Overall rating

DARLENE J.
10/23/2017

Good material and great instructor. The time went by quickly, everyone in the class was engaged.

Overall rating

Jeffrey H.
10/19/2017

Technology section will be very useful.

Overall rating

Barrie W.
10/19/2017

Overall rating

Anika S.
10/19/2017

Overall rating

Marco M.
10/19/2017

Excellent dynamic

Overall rating

Lori M.
10/19/2017

Perfect pacing. Great mix of high-level, psychological concepts and practical tips. Good opportunities to practice the tips in the seminar too.

Overall rating

Methelyn M.
10/11/2017

I thought that the course information was very helpful and useful in my every day work

Overall rating

Rick M.
10/05/2017

A well taught, interactive seminar that had a great impact on the way I do my daily tasks and goal thinking.

Overall rating

Scott S.
10/04/2017

Overall rating

Ryan B.
10/02/2017

Overall rating

Kimberly S.
10/02/2017

Deb is amazing! not only does she have full understanding of the topic; her passion really shows through.

Overall rating

Erin B.
09/29/2017

Instructor was very personable. Encouraged classmates to communicate in a variety of ways with one another. Class participation was 100%. Opportunities were provided to examine areas requiring development/improvement. Also, ways/methods on how to take the next steps for improvement were discussed.

Overall rating

Chevy W.
09/29/2017

I really liked the presenter and the constant engagement with participants.

Overall rating

Scott T.
09/29/2017

This is what I need when I take an AMA course. It balances the practical work skills (Outlook) with the self-help aspects of life improvement.

Overall rating

Dana G.
09/29/2017

The instructor was excellent! The use of videos, chat boxes and verbal class participation was a perfect mix to facilitate learning and keep you engaged. I really cant say enough good things.

Overall rating

Erin A.
09/29/2017

I really enjoyed the instructor and the content. This is a very well done course. This course taught good basics in making the right choices for what is most important to you and how you manage to get it all done.

Overall rating

David J.
09/25/2017

The second of two Franklin Covey courses I took, and this course was nothing short of phenomenal. Exceeded my expectations, and the useful tools can be applied anywhere. The individual lessons were perfectly paced, excellent class activities.

Overall rating

Brian D.
09/22/2017

I knew going in that most of the content would be intuitive. I was hoping to find a few more tricks and techniques - especially regarding technology, but overall, I thought this was very good. It lead me through some good soul-searching and also motivated me to use more discipline in my approach to planning.

Overall rating

Melody A.
09/22/2017

I found the presentations and instructional materials to be clear and easy to follow. Our small group was conducive to open questions and conversations. Good experience - I'm looking forward to implementing some of the recommendations in my life, both work and personal.

Overall rating

India L.
09/22/2017

I really enjoyed this class, Joseph was an Extraordinary teacher.

Overall rating

Kim C.
09/21/2017

Overall rating

Joshua F.
09/21/2017

Enjoyed the class. Instuctor was dynamic and relatable. Material was relevant.

Overall rating

Brenda R.
09/21/2017

Overall rating

Tonya M.
09/20/2017

Excellent class and great participation.

Overall rating

Mari S.
09/20/2017

Marche was amazing!

Overall rating

SUSAN H.
09/20/2017

This course provided me the boost I need to get back on track for increased productivity.

Overall rating

Erika R.
09/20/2017

Course provided very good tools, explanation of methdos and strong examples to help participants to improve.

Overall rating

Lily C.
09/18/2017

Overall rating

Carrie K.
09/15/2017

Overall rating

Keith Y.
09/14/2017

Excellent instructor, excellent material

Overall rating

John M.
09/14/2017

Great course and Joe did an excellent job delivering it.

Overall rating

Christopher D.
09/14/2017

Overall rating

Brian N.
08/30/2017

Overall rating

Sharon M.
08/30/2017

Great class - I am excited to start practicing what I learned.

Overall rating

Hussain A.
08/24/2017

Overall rating

Raymond W.
08/24/2017

Very informative and will help me with my development in my position

Overall rating

Brenda D.
08/24/2017

I enjoyed the face to face interaction. This was my first classroom attendance and I've attended on line sessions previously with AMA.

Overall rating

Karen M.
08/11/2017

I think this was the best class I have taken from AMA. Joseph was awesome in his delivery style, questions, insight. He's fantastic.

Overall rating

Jacqueline S.
08/11/2017

This course was very well organized and helped me to recognize some of the things that I have been doing were correct. This course also helped me to know that what I have been doing and WHY it seems to be working. This will help me to better assist others and not just say, well this is what I do but also here is what works.I picked up several new and good pieces of information that I am going to be able to implement in my personal and professional life.

Overall rating

Angela F.
08/11/2017

I originally wanted to do this class in-person. Due to a conflict, I had to reschedule to an on-line...I admit, I was skeptical. But this WAS fantastic. It was interactive, and easy to follow. The hard copy materials mailed in advance were perfect for following along. GREAT class.

Overall rating

David G.
08/11/2017

excellent training! very practical and helpful!

Overall rating

Odas P.
08/11/2017

Overall rating

Dorothy K.
08/11/2017

Joe is GREAT!

Overall rating

Greg M.
08/11/2017

Very good course with some new nuggets and many reminders of things I should be doing to be more effective. Focusing on your Q2 roles and supporting tasks is key. This is where I will focus immediately.

Overall rating

Denise W.
08/11/2017

Overall rating

Julie M.
08/11/2017

I left this course feeling energized and motivated to make some positive changes in my professional roles as well as tools I can use in my personal life. I highly recommend this class.

Overall rating

Deborah L.
08/09/2017

Overall rating

Greg N.
08/07/2017

Very beneficial. Look forward to implementing what I learned into practice.

Overall rating

Emily A.
08/07/2017

Excellent course, better than the last. Changed my work life! Loved the outlook skills improvement section.

Overall rating

Jenny M.
08/03/2017

Instructor was very knowledgeable. The pace of the first day was much too slow in my opinion. I would have preferred more time to implement Choice 4.

Overall rating

Regina S.
08/03/2017

Overall rating

Julie J.
08/03/2017

Overall rating

Mike G.
08/03/2017

I thought the training was great and informative

Overall rating

Cady C.
07/28/2017

Very interesting content. Pauline was amazing!

Overall rating

Chris B.
07/28/2017

Pauline was an excellent instructor and knew how to grab and keep your attention.

Overall rating

Randall R.
07/27/2017

Overall rating

Catarina N.
07/27/2017

Overall rating

Richard V.
07/27/2017

Super talented. Excellent presenter

Overall rating

Lisa M.
07/27/2017

Good seminar and instructor!

Overall rating

Marc S.
07/26/2017

Our Instructor Sydne, was very engaging and insightful.

Overall rating

Steven B.
07/24/2017

The 5 Choices program is well organized and packs a lot of content in a simple and easy to understand program. Overall the presenter was excellent and having the in-person programs is great to gain insights from other participants as well.The one challenge was that the pre-work came less than a week before the seminar, not allowing sufficient time to have it completed efficiently before the seminar started for most of the participants in our class

Overall rating

Patricia V.
07/24/2017

The instructor was so knowledgeable and easy to learn from. She presented the info with enthusiasm and had great stories to back up her teaching points.

Overall rating

Sophia M.
07/24/2017

Desiree was very involved. Took her time to answer everybody's questions, made sure everyone participated, and got the most out of the class. Her realistic and involved approach to teaching is very effective and successful.I would highly recommend her classes, as well as the class format to anyone.

Overall rating

Kevin K.
07/20/2017

The instructor was fantastic. We had 8 people in the class, which was the perfect size. Lots of excellent information was taught.

Overall rating

John K.
07/19/2017

I had several good take a ways from this class that I can implement into my work and life.

Overall rating

Angelina L.
07/17/2017

Overall rating

Jessica F.
07/17/2017

This course was incredible. I feel empowered to reorganize my priorities through the quadrant framework.

Overall rating

Jamie M.
07/17/2017

Overall rating

Mary Claire T.
07/14/2017

For a productivity workshop that discusses efficiency, the instructor was very inefficient and did not manager her time wisely.

Overall rating

Sarah S.
07/03/2017

good objectives and ideas

Overall rating

Carol P.
06/30/2017

I thought this seminar was extremely interesting and very helpful. It is going to motivate me to make very positive changes.

Overall rating

Roy W.
06/30/2017

good content. sequenced well. knowledgeable and articulate trainer.

Overall rating

Lori G.
06/30/2017

Received great information and tips from Instructor as well as other students

Overall rating

PETER K.
06/30/2017

Overall rating

Tara K.
06/30/2017

Overall rating

Claire W.
06/30/2017

Enjoyed the course - very informative

Overall rating

Elaine C.
06/30/2017

This course offered valuable insight on what it takes to achieve great things with practical and timely steps to help me get there. I would definitely recommend everyone take this -- no matter who they are or what they do for a living. We all have potential to do great things, we just have to make different choices to get there.

Overall rating

Rachel B.
06/30/2017

Very good speaker and very engaging presenter.

Overall rating

Christopher B.
06/30/2017

I enjoyed the content. It touched on very relevant aspects of professional life. I took away a lot of insights into making changes that will allow better productivity.I realize that time constraints affect how in-depth the course can get, but I felt some deeper exploration of the core values in choices one and two could be beneficial.

Overall rating

Steve B.
06/30/2017

James was probably the best trainer i've had so far.

Overall rating

Marta S.
06/30/2017

Overall rating

Gary D.
06/28/2017

Are there any people teaching courses such as these that concentrate more on mastering the technology rather than deciding whether the task is Q1 or Q2 and then never doing any Q3 or Q4? Seems any course I go to is instructed by some OCD person that is so organized it seems they would have little time to do little else. Not making eye contact is not a good way for me to stop the phone from ringing or stop emails with unreasonable time constraints for a reply.

Overall rating

Alexandra V.
06/28/2017

Overall, this 2-day course was great! Pauline was smart and engaging. She made the material relatable and digestible. This class is great for those who are feeling "burnt out" at work.

Overall rating

Rotimi O.
06/28/2017

Relates to both work and personal lives.

Overall rating

Justin H.
06/26/2017

Great class, really helps with time management as well.

Overall rating

Devontre Y.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Keith M.
06/26/2017

Pauline is great instructor and the material is excellent.

Overall rating

Christa R.
06/26/2017

Instructor was excellent. Only reason I didn't rate course as excellent was because I thought it could have been just as effective if it were completed in a day or day and a half.

Overall rating

Mark F.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Kathleen C.
06/26/2017

I learned a tremendous amount that will help me be really productive but more importantly, better focus my attention on the areas that will create the biggest impact.

Overall rating

Matt N.
06/26/2017

Love her energy

Overall rating

Mary V.
06/26/2017

The instructor and the information provided was beneficial. The only part I could have done without is the pairing up activities. Also, I think they may have overlooked telling us to bring our laptops with us to the training.

Overall rating

Ward H.
06/23/2017

Overall rating

Jani R.
06/23/2017

Didn't really meet my needs.

Overall rating

Laura W.
06/21/2017

I loved the material in this training session and can't wait to put it to use.

Overall rating

Eric W.
06/19/2017

Sydne was a great trainer and the class was very interesting and helpful.

Overall rating

Nicholas E.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

Ryan H.
06/19/2017

I thought Sydne was very engaged and gave clear instructions/advice. She also paced the content well, and engaged the students.

Overall rating

Becki R.
06/16/2017

Great facilitator

Overall rating

Vicky K.
06/16/2017

I am so excited to get back and start utilizing these tools and techniques.

Overall rating

Shawne H.
06/08/2017

Pauline made the course material easy to absorb and had us interact with each other in teams to work through the material. She is knowledgeable, engaging and an extremely pleasant leader in conducting the course.

Overall rating

Sheryl A.
06/05/2017

I think this is an excelent excellent course. A lot of eye opener for me that made me aware of which areas or things i need to keep doing and make better and things that i really need to get serious working on.Something that i can really use for the important things in my life. As what have been said, if you stay focus on the important things, everything else will follw.Thank you to our amazing course leader, Pauline, Great Job!

Overall rating

Candice P.
06/05/2017

Unbelievably wonderful 2 days. Amazing instructor - would very much like to take more classes with Pauline teaching.

Overall rating

Jason M.
06/05/2017

Overall rating

Holly L.
06/05/2017

Excellent. Extremely helpful professionally and personally. Highly recommend!

Overall rating

Christopher B.
06/05/2017

Pauline was a great instructor. Her delivery and integration methods with the class were spot on.

Overall rating

Mary I.
06/05/2017

Great class and instructor.Helped rethink my roles and priorities.Provided excellent tools to help achieve my goals.

Overall rating

Sean M.
06/05/2017

Overall rating

Kevin H.
05/26/2017

Friendly, energetic trainer.

Overall rating

Lloyd G.
05/22/2017

No indication was given to bring laptops in any of the materials I had with Microsoft outlook loaded on them.Class was fun, but extremely distracted due to malfunctioning AV system.

Overall rating

Theodore N.
05/11/2017

Great pacing of material, thorough understanding of concepts and great examples from the instructor, made this an incredibly worthwhile commitment of time and money.

Overall rating

Chris R.
05/09/2017

Great class

Overall rating

Anna M.
05/08/2017

Overall rating

Babewantie S.
05/08/2017

Amazing material

Overall rating

Patrick L.
05/05/2017

The content and the leader were great. It was a lot to pack into a day and a half, and I think would be better as five separate modules spread out over a longer period of time so some work could be done between the modules.

Overall rating

Amber J.
05/05/2017

Joseph was excellent, so engaging and knowledgeable. I really felt like he cared and wanted to see us succeed!

Overall rating

Carol S.
05/05/2017