/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Eric G.
12/13/2018

The instructor was excellent, and the tools covered in the course will be very helpful.

Overall rating

Jim R.
12/13/2018

Very good information on planing

Overall rating

Bruno L.
12/13/2018

Presented useful tools I had never encountered. Course Leader (Cynthia Cuyjet) presented material well and kept the group involved.

Overall rating

John S.
12/13/2018

Very good.

Overall rating

Abdulla A.
12/13/2018

The course add me things that help me in my work

Overall rating

Cindy A.
12/13/2018

Wendi(facilitator/leader) was very effective in tying the Habits to actual situations which made the training very useful to those that are seeking a higher standard of leadership. The small group environment and expertise of Wendi made this a very good investment of my time (and money).

Overall rating

Glenn D.
12/12/2018

Wendi made this training amazing. Her delivery is top notch and made this memorable. I typically get tired sitting in these types of trainings but not this time!

Overall rating

CHRISTINA B.
12/10/2018

Wendie did a great job...giving life relevants.

Overall rating

Cory D.
11/29/2018

Great class and instructor kept it moving and interesting. I appreciate how she kept it real world and not just reading the material. She done a great job

Overall rating

Joseph A.
11/29/2018

Overall rating

Dean J.
11/29/2018

Michael was focused and managed to cover the course material in the two days allotted. I enjoyed the class and found it very informative.

Overall rating

Kevin B.
11/29/2018

Overall rating

Fahad A.
11/26/2018

Overall rating

Sultan A.
11/26/2018

I believe that it is excellent tool to used since it is based on successful people practices

Overall rating

Don R.
11/26/2018

Overall rating

Melissa B.
11/23/2018

Cynthia was a great instructor! She kept a great pace over the two days, and had a wonderful balance between individual and group work.

Overall rating

Ricky C.
11/23/2018

I thought this class was very beneficial. The material was presented in multiple ways which made the class enjoyable. The teacher was knowledgeable but deferred to students to answer questions, which I thought was great. She did a great job of trying to relate the items to our real world examples and help us work through the process.

Overall rating

Jamie B.
11/23/2018

Micheal was a great and thoughtful teacher. This put a of the techniques I already use into groups or channels to better execute and pursue.

Overall rating

Neil A.
11/23/2018

Great course that gives you the insight to create innovative ideas for OTJ training to develop your leadership skillset.

Overall rating

John M.
11/23/2018

The course provided several elements that can be used immediately in the real workplace.

Overall rating

Sonia A.
11/22/2018

Useful information and examples to better manage myself and my team.

Overall rating

Cathy W.
11/22/2018

I enjoyed the class. The instructor was easy going and knowledgeable of the topic. The lack of pressure to participate made it easy to want to participate.

Overall rating

Martina H.
11/19/2018

Overall rating

Maria V.
11/19/2018

Overall rating

Jorge A.
11/14/2018

Overall rating

Earl G.
11/12/2018

I think this training session was very good, the instructor did a great job in presenting the material over 2 days. It also help that the instructor was a practitioner of the 7 habits and was able to give real world examples from his past experiences.

Overall rating

Stephen C.
11/12/2018

Overall rating

Andrea B.
11/12/2018

Excellent speaker and very engaging!

Overall rating

Vickie K.
11/12/2018

Henry was fantastic, great facilitator and kept the conversation on point.

Overall rating

Collin W.
11/07/2018

I would like to know what other classes she teaches for AMA?

Overall rating

Darell D.
11/06/2018

Had some very good useable ideas that we will be implementing

Overall rating

John D.
11/05/2018

Great course. Well organized and delivered. Time well spent!

Overall rating

Loyd C.
11/05/2018

Overall rating

Jennifer C.
11/05/2018

Enjoyed the course. The instructor was very informative.

Overall rating

Wayne M.
11/02/2018

Cynthia was an excellent instructor. I have heard several of the 7 Habits principles before, but she was able to put a new light on them and make them seem more exciting.

Overall rating

Anissa W.
10/22/2018

Great Course!

Overall rating

Eric B.
10/22/2018

The training will help me advance my leadership. There were several helpful resources to use.

Overall rating

Chuck A.
10/22/2018

instructor did a great job

Overall rating

James V.
10/19/2018

Wendi was an engaging instructor and very familiar with the material.

Overall rating

Raymond H.
10/18/2018

This training was engaging and heavy with food for thought, most of which will have practical use.

Overall rating

Stephanie Y.
10/16/2018

Overall rating

John L.
10/16/2018

Overall rating

Scott D.
10/15/2018

Very good content. Really makes you re-think your approach as a manager

Overall rating

David H.
10/15/2018

Overall rating

Michael W.
10/15/2018

This was a make up session for me, having participated in Apr 2018; the information was so clear it's as if I took the first day yesterday

Overall rating

Sasha I.
10/15/2018

This webinar enlightened me to new possibilities and perspectives, not only to make improvements on myself as a manager, but to improve my team's work performance to benefit the institution.

Overall rating

Sherry T.
10/15/2018

The classroom was a great refresher of the 7 habits and the tools, resources and ideas are realistic. The instructor couldn't have done any better!

Overall rating

Aric S.
10/15/2018

Overall rating

Jennifer Y.
10/15/2018

The 7 habits have timeless relevance and apply to my professional and even personal life. The instructor, Michael, was knowledgeable and engaging and AMA's live online seminar was even more valuable than I expected--and I had heard great things!

Overall rating

John P.
10/15/2018

The instruction was clear concise and contained very useable and valuable tools to be a better manager.

Overall rating

Khee W.
10/15/2018

Overall rating

Trevor R.
10/15/2018

The projected content was washed out by the lights over the screen and one of the ceiling speakers popped and hissed during videos, poor audio and visual quality. The community group in the large meeting hall next to our classroom was extremely loud the first day and it was very distracting, at times making it difficult to even hear our instructor. It is only these factors keeping me from rating the experience as excellent.

Overall rating

Donald B.
10/12/2018

This training provides the tools that help you focus on what is important in your day to day work.

Overall rating

Naheed S.
10/12/2018

Overall rating

Anthony C.
10/12/2018

I found the training course to be a valuable tool in honing management skills and an enjoyable interactive program.

Overall rating

Louis E.
10/12/2018

Overall rating

Doug K.
10/10/2018

Interesting class - engaging instructor.

Overall rating

Tim S.
10/08/2018

Overall rating

Glori B.
10/08/2018

Interesting material and tools to help properly evaluate priorities and performance which will lead to a win-win situations.

Overall rating

Lee K.
10/04/2018

Great course! Many useful tools that will immediately be implemented. Mary, our course instructor is a wonderful teacher.

Overall rating

Scott S.
09/26/2018

The training was very interactive and included attendees from different professional backgrounds, which added value to the training.

Overall rating

Stacie B.
09/26/2018

Overall rating

Pamela T.
09/24/2018

Jen was enthusiastic, engaged in the entire program, and sincerely interested in us learning the skills.

Overall rating

Donna L.
09/24/2018

There existed a good balance between lecture and group activities as well as applying what we’ve learned

Overall rating

Abdul A.
09/21/2018

It have a very good metarial that i would utilise in my works & with my team

Overall rating

Jimmy S.
09/21/2018

Overall rating

Julie R.
09/21/2018

great class and Cynthia had a great way of teaching.

Overall rating

Jesus T.
09/21/2018

It was great training, not only did it get me thinking about different ways to manage my personnel, it also gave me different tools to use.

Overall rating

Bill K.
09/20/2018

Provided many useful tools.

Overall rating

Karl M.
09/20/2018

Overall rating

KC C.
09/19/2018

Overall rating

Ryan R.
09/19/2018

I liked the way the material was presented, in a way that encouraged participation and application to our own business.

Overall rating

Hussain A.
09/18/2018

Overall rating

Darian J.
09/18/2018

Well preparedDelivery was excellentContent is directly transferable

Overall rating

Greg B.
09/18/2018

Enjoyed the content and the instructor.

Overall rating

Jerrod P.
09/17/2018

Overall rating

Katie C.
09/17/2018

Overall rating

Cliff B.
09/17/2018

This was very informative and educational seminar. I personally learned a lot about how to manage properly.

Overall rating

Anghelov M.
09/17/2018

Overall rating

Michelle J.
09/17/2018

Overall rating

Brandon A.
09/17/2018

Course material was relevant and delivered in a way that was easy to process.

Overall rating

Adam W.
09/14/2018

Great instructor. Great material.

Overall rating

Russ G.
09/14/2018

The information was good and the instructor knew the material very well.

Overall rating

Michael P.
09/13/2018

Overall rating

Elizabeth M.
09/13/2018

Overall rating

Steve S.
09/03/2018

Overall rating

Cera W.
09/03/2018

Overall rating

Misty H.
09/03/2018

Great topic and instructor. Very inspiring and transformational.

Overall rating

Ron L.
08/27/2018

This course provided some good material for organization and great strategies for team leadership and personal disciplines that will help become a better worker and manager.

Overall rating

Michelle R.
08/22/2018

Overall rating

Rhonda R.
08/22/2018

I enjoyed the training. It was very engaging and applicable. I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

Overall rating

Jared C.
08/13/2018

The instructor was great. She was a very engaging teacher that helped put real life scenarios into action.

Overall rating

Makenzie Z.
08/13/2018

Overall rating

Ken P.
08/10/2018

Supper nice school with gifted teachers.

Overall rating

Leslie B.
08/10/2018

Great class; able to apply immediately to my work

Overall rating

Dawn J.
08/08/2018

Mary was great fun

Overall rating

Jennifer F.
08/08/2018

Overall rating

Anthony W.
08/08/2018

Overall rating

Jason P.
08/08/2018

Overall rating

Siu Ying S.
08/08/2018

Engaging and valuable course work.

Overall rating

Ronald P.
08/08/2018

Good managerial exercises to involve all class participants.

Overall rating

Jeffery B.
08/08/2018

Very well paced and efficient course. The subject matter was particularly relevant to my role and was presented effectively.

Overall rating

Kevin K.
08/06/2018

Michael was a fantastic instructor. I would highly recommend his courses to anyone. He kept us on point, brought humor to the classroom and shared some of his personal experiences to illustrate concepts. It was clear he is a master of the subject material.

Overall rating

Yvette W.
08/03/2018

Instructor was knowledgeable, prepared, and interacted with students. He engaged everyone in the room. I have been enlightened by the knowledge shared. I now how tools to become more effective.

Overall rating

Sharon M.
07/30/2018

Good product material, great class participation for sharing of best practice, leadership by trainer very professional with lots of real life examples shared.

Overall rating

Robert C.
07/30/2018

Overall rating

Tova S.
07/27/2018

Nancy was very clear and easy to understand. She also made the ideas very applicable to daily life, I will definitely be applying what I learned from her. She was also friendly and enjoyable.

Overall rating

Stephanie R.
07/27/2018

This training far exceeded my expectations. It was challenging but motivating. I left feeling enlighted and empowered. Excellent tools are provided so that students can easily put the materials learned into practice.

Overall rating

Darin V.
07/27/2018

Overall rating

Sal C.
07/26/2018

Nancy was great . Very knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Ward H.
07/25/2018

Overall rating

Matthew D.
07/23/2018

Overall rating

Travis K.
07/23/2018

Great content and presentation by all involved.

Overall rating

Rabinder B.
07/23/2018

It was well presented, the pace was good and the presenter was clear.

Overall rating

Martin P.
07/23/2018

Great coverage of the topic, exceptional facilitation, good balance dedicated to each of the Covey Habits with useful takeaways and tools for each.

Overall rating

Charles D.
07/23/2018

Michael was extremely informative and engaging.

Overall rating

Jeff S.
07/23/2018

Overall rating

Jacqueline G.
07/23/2018

Mike kept the class exciting and individuals engaged.

Overall rating

Lisa C.
07/19/2018

This was a good class , but it was not geared to the medical field so a lot of the material did not really pertain. We did our best to take what we could and make it into our own.

Overall rating

Deanna M.
07/19/2018

The content was very basic. No real "Aha" moments.

Overall rating

Katie T.
07/19/2018

Loved how Wendi was able to create synergies between the habit and each individuals way they could apply it to their industry/situation

Overall rating

Micheline J.
07/18/2018

Instructor was phenomenal.I learned a lot about myself.

Overall rating

Joseph B.
07/17/2018

Overall rating

Jean G.
07/17/2018

Excellent instructor, great presentation skills, great overall class

Overall rating

Sharon P.
07/05/2018

This instructor had the right background and knowledge to give the training and include specific examples and experiences.

Overall rating

Jim Y.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Mark S.
06/22/2018

The instructor was very engaging and encouraged questions. the other students all had different experiences so that was also helpful.

Overall rating

Bernardita G.
06/21/2018

Class size was small so it was a perfect setting for more one on one sessions

Overall rating

Anil A.
06/14/2018

The training material is designed very nicely and Mike was extra ordinarily covering all the topics with great details but still keeping us on the timeline to be able to cover all the topics including the great discussion with all the brilliant people in the room.The course also included a lot of exercises which really enabled to apply the learning.The Resources provided with the course are awesome to be able to apply the techniques in my daily schedule and improve myself to move towards "The Effective Leader"

Overall rating

Ashley Z.
06/13/2018

Overall rating

Glenn D.
06/13/2018

Very knowledgeable instructor, kept the correct pace. Added to the presentation from experience to make the lesson clearer. Course material was very helpful. Provided many insights to improve management skills.

Overall rating

R. Lillybeth D.
06/13/2018

Great seminar made me learn more about myself as a Manager to be able to lead others.

Overall rating

Barry B.
06/11/2018

Overall rating

Scott G.
06/11/2018

I enjoyed the class and got a lot out of it. Really enjoyed the interactions with managers from other companies and found their insights enlightening.

Overall rating

David C.
06/08/2018

There were some good takeaways, but overall I felt like much of the information was "fluff"

Overall rating

Blair B.
06/07/2018

Mary was excellent. Personal, knowledgeable, a great listener and facilitator. I think the Covey material is good, but I question some of the content.

Overall rating

Michael J.
06/07/2018

Very well done course. Excellent Instructor.

Overall rating

Melissa B.
06/01/2018

Overall rating

Cody H.
05/22/2018

I thought the training was very informative and helpful. I think there could be a few more video's as explanation about how to do different things. Such as the 5 min meeting and those. Show start to finish. We did them and presented but to see it in action would be great.

Overall rating

Pete S.
05/21/2018

Overall rating

Olga G.
05/21/2018

Incredible

Overall rating

Neal J.
05/18/2018

I found the course very useful in improving my understanding of how to handle managerial situations. The instructor did a great job balancing between moving us forward and taking time to work through individual struggles we were having in the workplace.

Overall rating

Asia B.
05/18/2018

Good class but we seemed to move a little quickly since it was a small group. Seems like we got all of the content and it was good and practical content.

Overall rating

Tom R.
05/17/2018

The instructor needs to work on pacing for this program. The introductions were 1.5 hours, far too long and detracted from time to present course material. Either this should be a 3 day course, or timing must be better regulated. Both days ran long and the last hour of each day had materials presented in a slightly rushed manner. The instructor was good at presenting the material, but pace was distracting.

Overall rating

Gordon A.
05/16/2018

Overall rating

Jesse G.
05/14/2018

I have read the book multiple times and was really excited about the class but I thought it was average at best.

Overall rating

Bill V.
05/14/2018

The 2-day course was informative, immediately useable and refreshing.

Overall rating

Gary S.
05/14/2018

Overall rating

Joseph C.
05/14/2018

The instructor was great. I have never attended anything like this before. The room was a little tight. I got a lot of information that I have never seen or heard of.

Overall rating

Jennifer J.
05/04/2018

It was well-organized and easy to interact.

Overall rating

Cynde H.
05/02/2018

I was very impressed and engaged during this training, which was surprising in a good way.

Overall rating

Ramona S.
05/01/2018

Liked the resources information and the video examples. They helped to apply the information received.

Overall rating

Adam H.
05/01/2018

the group activities are not my most comfortable style of learning as i get the most out of lecture style seminars, however it was a very good two days. learned wuite a bit about myself and not just what my job is

Overall rating

Rathnait L.
04/30/2018

Really great course. All participants very engaged which really helped.

Overall rating

Michael W.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Gina L.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Abe M.
04/30/2018

I think I'd prefer the more frequent breaks on the hour of 10min. as opposed to the (2) 30min breaks.

Overall rating

Karen S.
04/30/2018

The course was great, the instructor was knowledgeable, and sessions were very interactive for an online course.

Overall rating

Christen D.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Kaitlin H.
04/30/2018

I understand the reading quotes out loud makes it easier to pose questions to individuals verbally instead of over the chat, but it is reminiscent of the 3rd grade. Unfortunately, I don't have any recommendations on how to remedy this other than making them aware that this is an opportunity to answer questions, not just read out loud. It was also confusing to jump back and forth between Management Essentials and the workbook. A lot of it was redundant material and I would have much preferred to just have one book to work out of.

Overall rating

Ashley S.
04/30/2018

Great class, I learned so much

Overall rating

Genette V.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Nicholas K.
04/30/2018

Great course!

Overall rating

Lori S.
04/30/2018

Very good.

Overall rating

Paul M.
04/27/2018

Hands on and useful info

Overall rating

Kellie M.
04/26/2018

I was worried this training would be repetitive of trainings and materials I’ve received in this past (not through AMA) but I pleasantly surprised at how much I learned and enjoyed this! Jen was amazing! She was very approachable and kept us interested and engaged. The way she taught kept us focused and I felt like I really understood the information. look forward to more classes!

Overall rating

Shameka C.
04/26/2018

Jen was amazing and really engaged everyone's learning style.

Overall rating

Jimmy P.
04/04/2018

Great information given within the class

Overall rating

Tammy S.
04/04/2018

Loved the style of teaching, great class!!

Overall rating

Marcus B.
04/04/2018

Enjoyed the class, gave me some documents to be able to use with planning. Will use the win win performance agreements with my staff. Will continue to adjust my style and grow as an individual using these habits.

Overall rating

Jessie M.
04/03/2018

I enjoyed the practice, examples, and demonstration of the tools.

Overall rating

Sandhya B.
04/02/2018

Excellent delivery of course material. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

Overall rating

David W.
04/02/2018

Good tools and dialogue.Very informal but direct and interactive.

Overall rating

David P.
03/30/2018

Great content and examples by the instructor.

Overall rating

William H.
03/30/2018

Great class over all, I would highly recommend this course to any of my colleagues. Duncan is a great teacher.

Overall rating

Arianne B.
03/30/2018

If I could, I'd give this somewhere between 4 and 5. I thought that the instructor-led portion was really well done, but I would have appreciated more time to read through the booklet and really digest the material. It felt as though 2 days made the training a bit rushed.

Overall rating

David W.
03/30/2018

Instructor was very knowledgeable but sat the entire class. That was a different very low key experience for me.

Overall rating

Nathaniel G.
03/26/2018

I was very impressed with the entirety of this course. It far exceeded my expectations! I came away with seven practical new skills that I can apply immediately at work to positive effect.

Overall rating

Gary S.
03/23/2018

Overall rating

Elizabeth D.
03/21/2018

Michael did an excellent job of really connecting the dots with the training content and my daily work life, which helped me to really understand the concepts.

Overall rating

Maxine O.
03/19/2018

Michael is an outstanding facilitator for management trainings. He genuinely listens and relates the topics to our work backgrounds. It is very difficult to leave the training without feeling impacted in a positive way. I can’t wait to implement the strategies that I learned from the 7 habits for managers.

Overall rating

Courtney C.
03/19/2018

There were introspective questions that came at me from an angle easier to answer than the typical "where do you see yourself in 5 years?" type of question. Cynde was lively and realistic in many ways.

Overall rating

Dan O.
03/19/2018

Overall rating

Matthew G.
03/19/2018

I really enjoyed the class! The exercises were interesting, the conversation was focused, and the topics were solid :)

Overall rating

Dave S.
03/16/2018

This management training was mandatory for my position at my company. Regardless, I enjoyed the program and felt that I came away from the class with useful tools and broader perspective of being a manager.

Overall rating

Christine Y.
03/14/2018

The program provided me with several processes I could implement immediately to help better manage my work load. I also provided 'forms' I could use to better prepare for common tasks. I was extremely skeptical about the forms, but the proved to be unexpectedly useful.

Overall rating

Kristen N.
03/09/2018

Instructor was engaging, passionate and took time to help individual issues without rushing the class

Overall rating

Amy Z.
03/09/2018

Cynthia was a fabulous teacher that was engaging and knowledgeable. She made the whole experience very enjoyable!

Overall rating

Todd H.
03/08/2018

Cynthia was outstanding! She made the material interesting and highly interactive.

Overall rating

Eric S.
02/28/2018

Jen is a very skilled subject-matter expert on this topic and inspired this old workhorse to approach the job of team leader with renewed enthusiasm. Thanks, Jen!!

Overall rating

Elizabeth G.
02/28/2018

Overall rating

Douglass H.
02/23/2018

Great class that generated a lot of self awareness and out of the box thinking. Nancy did an excellent job of keeping everyone involved and I really enjoyed the class.

Overall rating

Lisa M.
02/22/2018

I thought the training course was good; however, for the price it should probably be at least a three day course.

Overall rating

Cesar P.
02/21/2018

this was my first time in a AMA course and it really help to Prepare my Daily plan in my job

Overall rating

Alicia M.
02/16/2018

The flow of the training was excellent. Our facilitator did an exceptional job relaying the information and moving us through each Habit. He did a great job making the content interesting and engaged the entire class. I really appreciated all the information that was provided and tools to apply to my daily practices at work with my team. Thank you!

Overall rating

Andy P.
02/15/2018

Great trainer and really good material

Overall rating

Hooman F.
02/15/2018

Came away with great tools to be a more effective manager.

Overall rating

Nasser A.
02/15/2018

It’s evedint that the instructor have been doing this for long time so it was very routine. I expected a totally deferent aproach and level of delivery.

Overall rating

Matt B.
02/08/2018

Wonderful course and instructor!

Overall rating

MIKE R.
02/07/2018

Mary was awesome

Overall rating

Christopher O.
02/07/2018

Overall rating

Krystal J.
02/06/2018

It was an extremely positive experience that I am sincerely grateful for. It was engaging and I left feeling like I learned skills that I will be able to apply immediately.

Overall rating

John U.
02/06/2018

I will put this new knowledge to work immediately

Overall rating

Ingrid M.
01/22/2018

great Material too little time

Overall rating

Kimberly R.
01/22/2018

Michael was an excellent instructor. Christina was great providing all of the technical assistance.

Overall rating

Chantee G.
01/22/2018

Overall rating

Amanda C.
01/22/2018

I thought the facilitator was excellent in relaying the information and helping us apply it. The tools/forms at the back of the workbook are excellent and I'll be sharing them with my management team.

Overall rating

Angelita Z.
01/22/2018

The course is good though some portions seem rushed

Overall rating

Kimberly T.
01/22/2018

Overall rating

Pam W.
01/22/2018

Overall rating

Nanda B.
01/04/2018

Michael was very professional and informative. He kept us interested and participated.

Overall rating

Melissa A.
12/28/2017

I learned a lot. Loved every exercise and enjoyed every minute of it.

Overall rating

Luis C.
12/25/2017

Ms. Cynthia is well spoken, clear, and concise. a true pleasue

Overall rating

Paula G.
12/25/2017

Overall rating

Antoine E.
12/22/2017

Good class insights help invoke some thought that will help me In my future

Overall rating

Brad H.
12/22/2017

This course lacked discussion about real issues, and didn't seem to have the flexibility to deviate from course material to address my needs. There was a lot of emphasis on the management tools provided, which made them feel like a one-size-fits all prescription to solving management problems. The principles that were presented were good, but I would have preferred an environment where we were able to discuss and explore them more deeply in relation to the problems that we face. End the end, I felt like the agenda was to get through the course content, and that communication was one way to the class.

Overall rating

Michael K.
12/22/2017

Michael was highly engaged with his class. He allowed us to utilize real life examples and events and incorporate them into the material. The information resonates and absorbs as an easier vehicle when you have an amazing instructor, like Michael, conducting the training.

Overall rating

Candace F.
12/22/2017

Instructor was very clear and helpful

Overall rating

Jesus C.
12/21/2017

Keep you focused and engaging

Overall rating

James H.
12/18/2017

Delivery style - Excellent; Pace - Excellent; Personable - Excellent

Overall rating

Steve H.
12/18/2017

comfortable environment.

Overall rating

Stuart S.
12/15/2017

Excellent Class! Cynthia was really knowledgeable!

Overall rating

Zachary H.
12/15/2017

Overall rating

Christopher H.
12/15/2017

Very well run class. Great content.

Overall rating

Matt H.
12/15/2017

Overall rating

Dennis B.
12/14/2017

Cynthia did a most-excellent job in explaining the material

Overall rating

David M.
12/14/2017

Really interesting topics and things to think about.

Overall rating

Aaron K.
12/14/2017

Overall helpful, inspirational and with lots of little nuggets of good information.

Overall rating

Frank C.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Mallee S.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Amy M.
12/12/2017

I really enjoyed the course. Countless applicable resources. I would love to rewatch some of the videos if possible. Also glad we invested time in the application of all the supporting resources.

Overall rating

Alan B.
12/12/2017

Instructor was very easy to follow.

Overall rating

Eric S.
12/12/2017

Henry was a great instructor. Very engaging and very knowledgeable. He provided great insight. He was very friendly and made the lessons very understandable and real-world applicable.

Overall rating

Carla G.
12/12/2017

Henry has inspired us to improve our time management and effective skills with clarity and good examples, he is an inspiration to us.

Overall rating

OSVALDO V.
12/12/2017

He was excellent and provided real life examples on the topics being taught.

Overall rating

David R.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Carli C.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Elizabeth S.
12/12/2017

The material provided for the training and the level of expertise demonstrated by the instructor were excellent.

Overall rating

William G.
11/20/2017

the instructor was awesome, he keeps the class interesting, fun and you learn at the same time..

Overall rating

Eric S.
11/20/2017

Facility is nice. would be great to have a seating area with tables to bring lunch to.

Overall rating

James S.
11/17/2017

The training was quite good and the instructor was very knowledgeable about the subject. It was not what I expected going in. The materials were a little more basic than I would have liked.

Overall rating

Brian A.
11/17/2017

Course was good, though I felt that in a few instances the instructor could improve the pace of the presentation. One example was the first 30 minutes of the second day, which were essentially a spoken review of the topics of the first day, and it seemed that class engagement drifted a bit at that point. Additionally, Henry skipped many of the slides in the presentation and incorporated information from other presentations, which left me wondering if some of the material skipped might have been useful...?

Overall rating

Brian S.
11/17/2017

Overall rating

Chris N.
11/17/2017

Great course. Very good examples

Overall rating

Kevin S.
11/16/2017

Outstanding course and presentation.

Overall rating

Aaron S.
11/16/2017

Henry did a masterful job at conveying the material and engaging everyone

Overall rating

Larry F.
11/16/2017

Great instructor. Kept everyone involved

Overall rating

Kate H.
11/16/2017

I really enjoyed this training. Henry did an excellent job leading us through the 7 Habits, reinforcing each one with exercises, videos, and anecdotes. The pace of the training was just right. I was pleasantly surprised by the content of the training and think it will be useful in my work.

Overall rating

Claire H.
11/16/2017

Henry was great. Very engaging and knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Richard S.
11/15/2017

Excellent training.

Overall rating

Wayne K.
11/15/2017

I'd recommend this class to any manager or potential manager. There's a lot to be learned from this course in managing not just people, but yourself, your relationships with others. Our instructor, Wendy, was very good at relaying the information, allowing conversation to develop throughout, balancing teaching with providing real world examples and allowing us to coach each other as well.

Overall rating

Minhaal K.
11/15/2017

Course was scheduled at an appropriate time. Instructor was very experienced with material. Felt rushed trough the 6th habit, and didn't get to cover the 7th habit due to time constraints. Instructor spent too much time on certain sections.

Overall rating

Shane A.
11/01/2017

very informative class/seminar.

Overall rating

Anis M.
11/01/2017

Overall rating

Dennis M.
10/25/2017

Overall rating

Elizabeth D.
10/18/2017

I thought the pace was good. And moving from videos to exercises, to reading helped keep it interesting.

Overall rating

Jessica S.
10/16/2017

I love the enthusiasm of the instructor!!!

Overall rating

Aubree M.
10/16/2017

Very engaging and informative instructors

Overall rating

Carol G.
10/16/2017

Overall rating

Michelle T.
10/16/2017

I picked up a ton of great tools and tips that I will definitely use in my daily work practices.

Overall rating

Norm P.
10/16/2017

Well spoken and attentive. Via the Web is not a hindrance. Material is spot on.

Overall rating

Laurie J.
10/16/2017

mike is amazing-and kept us all engaged even though it was a web-based training, the power of his skill 'jumped' through the computer screen. What a blessing he is!

Overall rating

Jadine L.
10/16/2017

Overall rating

Barrett G.
10/16/2017

Overall the course was engaging and the instructor was very clear and systematic in his approach. I appreciate the interactive elements being included.

Overall rating

Frank S.
10/16/2017

I felt there was too much interaction, which sort of hindered the learning process

Overall rating

Dona B.
10/16/2017

Overall rating

Christy F.
10/16/2017

Overall rating

Danielle S.
10/16/2017

Mike did an excellent job he was very imformative and engaging!

Overall rating

cory A.
10/16/2017

I have done some online learning in the past and this way by far the most productive and engaging.

Overall rating

Vincent W.
10/13/2017

Excellent class, excellent instructor. Material flowed comfortably through the two days.

Overall rating

Joseph L.
10/13/2017

Overall rating

Sarah H.
10/11/2017

I found this seminar enormously helpful on a personal and professional level. Mary was a fantastic teacher!

Overall rating

Laura G.
10/09/2017

Overall rating

KEITH M.
10/09/2017

Good topical material, examples and engaging trainer.

Overall rating

Bob B.
10/06/2017

Overall rating

Pavan A.
10/06/2017

The provided material was good.

Overall rating

Gregory M.
10/06/2017

great course, very helpful

Overall rating

Katie N.
10/02/2017

Overall rating

Brian B.
09/28/2017

Materials provided and instruction given was very good. Really like how the training booklet is laid out. The class would probably be better served if it was a 3 day or 2 1/2 day course.

Overall rating