/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Richard M.
07/13/2018

Great.

Overall rating

Gerad M.
07/13/2018

Overall rating

Shane B.
07/13/2018

Class was very well prepared and instruction was phenomenal. Instructor very,very well versed and knowledgeable in the 7 Habits teachings

Overall rating

Jason S.
07/12/2018

Joe was very in depth and helpful.

Overall rating

Nadeen A.
07/04/2018

Overall rating

Caroline O.
07/04/2018

Overall rating

Justin R.
07/04/2018

I have already been able to take the tools provided throughout the course and put them in motion to better my personal and work life. I highly recommend this course for anyone considering.

Overall rating

Kelsey H.
07/03/2018

Loved it! Thank you!

Overall rating

Ethel J.
07/02/2018

Very informative, and lots of ideas from participants to live the 7 habits.

Overall rating

Destiny B.
07/02/2018

This was a life changing seminar for me. It will help me both personally and professionally. While it will pose challenges to create new habits for myself, particularly the ones that will help me make time for myself, the habits discussed in this seminar will significantly improve my outlook on life and my relationships. I like that the pre-assessments to people you work with are anonymous so that you get honest and constructive feedback. Jen and John from AMA/Franklin Covey were both absolutely fantastic!

Overall rating

Tim M.
07/02/2018

Well run and organized

Overall rating

Whitney M.
06/29/2018

This was one of the best experiences I've had, Harry was excellent & made the content so intriguing. I got everything that I was hoping to get from this course, and feel prepared with the tools I need to begin incorporating the 7 Habits into my life forever. At times you read or take a course for self development & it doesn't necessarily stick with you for long. This is completely different - you're truly set up for success & given everything you need to make serious life changes. Harry was the best - truly enjoyed my time with him & the rest of my group for the two days I attended the course.

Overall rating

Nicole K.
06/28/2018

Overall rating

Wendy R.
06/22/2018

This is my first time attending an AMA training course and I was very luck to have Pauline as my instructor. She was absolutely amazing and the best part was the constant interaction for the two days.

Overall rating

Allin P.
06/21/2018

Overall rating

Charlie K.
06/21/2018

Overall rating

Verna S.
06/20/2018

Overall rating

Peter K.
06/20/2018

Overall rating

Mohamed A.
06/20/2018

Overall rating

Robert G.
06/20/2018

Pauline was amazing and so was this class.

Overall rating

Sylvie N.
06/20/2018

It was interesting, the group discussions were on point and Pauline was engaging and knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Shikha A.
06/20/2018

Instructor was well versed with the subject and materials. Loved the momentum and methods of training. I would highly recommend this course and specifically this instructor.

Overall rating

HOLLY L.
06/19/2018

Overall rating

Jonathan P.
06/19/2018

Pauline was able to bring real life experiences to reenfoce the subject matters.

Overall rating

April C.
06/19/2018

Very interesting ideas, well communicated, good "environment"

Overall rating

TJ R.
06/18/2018

I enjoyed this course very much. The instructor delivered the content very well and kept me engaged the entire time.

Overall rating

Thomas F.
06/18/2018

Overall rating

Mark F.
06/18/2018

I am not sure, but I do not think registered students were told to read the book prior to course. Also, the book did not arrive early enough to complete for most people. I had already read the book, but I think if one had not, their experience might have been less valuable.

Overall rating

Stephanie P.
06/18/2018

GREAT way to look at life. Reading the book is one thing but the class helps to bring it together, allows us to ask questions and to see examples. Thank you!

Overall rating

Robert P.
06/18/2018

Overall rating

Tamara M.
06/18/2018

Really enjoyed the class and found it useful in my everyday work and personal life.

Overall rating

Andrew G.
06/18/2018

Good material, wish we had more time to work with it.

Overall rating

Charlotte B.
06/15/2018

Harry did a fine job presenting the material. He kept everyone on track while allowing enough flexibility for the class to be engaged.

Overall rating

Keri F.
06/15/2018

Overall rating

Karen S.
06/15/2018

Feel this was one of the best AMA seminars I have taken. Harry was an excellent trainer that kept the course moving and relevant.

Overall rating

Chase F.
06/15/2018

I really enjoyed the class. I felt like it gave me a lot of useful application on applying the 7 habits.

Overall rating

Susan P.
06/14/2018

The pace and clarity of the training is great.

Overall rating

Sarah S.
06/13/2018

This was a "Women Only" training class - this may have been a mistake. I felt that some overbroad assumptions were made about gender-based tendencies and experiences.

Overall rating

Amy J.
06/13/2018

Overall rating

Jessica R.
06/11/2018

Cynthia was very engaging, energetic, and an effective instructor during this course. I learned a lot from the material and from the personal examples Cynthia shared.

Overall rating

Mary Beth R.
06/11/2018

Cynthia was outstanding - excellent training

Overall rating

Lawrence L.
06/04/2018

Joe was engaging passionate and so knowledgeable

Overall rating

William R.
06/04/2018

Overall rating

Jeff C.
06/04/2018

Great facility, top notch instructor, engaging material

Overall rating

Tony A.
05/31/2018

Great class, instructer did a great job.

Overall rating

William C.
05/30/2018

Overall rating

Stephanie M.
05/28/2018

Overall I felt the experience was rewarding and a good investment.

Overall rating

Christopher M.
05/28/2018

Overall good class and content, wish we had a little more interaction from the participants as I think it would have added more to the class with real world examples.

Overall rating

Kenneth J.
05/28/2018

Overall rating