/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Barbara U.
07/16/2018

The training was very helpful and interesting. The sessions were interactive and fun, everything was explained really well and I learned so many new things form the first minute on. I feel like I am also prepared to implement the learnings at work. The way the content was delivered was in a very interactive and insightful way, which helped understanding and reinforcing the learnings!

Overall rating

Matias C.
07/16/2018

Overall rating

Anindita U.
07/02/2018

Overall rating

Nick K.
07/02/2018

The course was very informative. The instructor was very effective and knowledgeable on the subject. The facility provided great learning environment.

Overall rating

David U.
07/02/2018

Ron kept us engaged and interested the whole time. The material was valuable for self reflection and for leading others.

Overall rating

Mary M.
07/02/2018

The class was a perfect combination of group and individual activities and lecturing. You learn a lot about yourself and your specific management style and gain tips on how to use your style to work more efficiently with others. The class touches upon all the main aspects and struggles of being a manager and gives you the knowledge to overcome the challenges and improve your managerial skills.

Overall rating

Claudia J.
06/28/2018

Overall rating

Sairos G.
06/28/2018

This was a great experience, George provides a broad understanding of personalities and ideologies. This information will definitely be useful on a daily basis.

Overall rating

Rick K.
06/27/2018

I was pleasantly surprised by the content and applicability. I particularly liked George's tie in to how the brain processes input (from his Psychology / counseling background).

Overall rating

Todd P.
06/27/2018

George is a very unique instructor who s able to take the course material, add some of his own personal knowledge and experiences and make it much more meaningful. Not only did I understand the models (the A/R) is my favorite, but I learned how people think and why they think and react to how I lead and manage.When I first signed up for this class I did so b/c I had a training requirement to fulfill. I thought I would get 2 or 3 nuggets of wisdom out of this. I actually reflected quite a bit on ,my management style, mistakes I have made and how people perceive me

Overall rating

Samantha C.
06/27/2018

Great class, it was well worth the 3 days out of the office. The instructor was engaging and the activities were mind opening.

Overall rating

April B.
06/25/2018

Instructor provided excellent reference and relevant information which will help to enhance my thought process for managing relationships both professionally and personally.

Overall rating

Angelita Z.
06/18/2018

Great material but the course needs more time to appropriately cover the material

Overall rating

Noah K.
06/15/2018

The class was great. The information leading up to the classes and the website is a little confusing. Dates of the classes were not clear on the calendar and only after updates on the website did I become aware, I missed a class. I really wish a reminder email or something else is being sent out to us to notify us of our dates of classes.

Overall rating

Alfonsina P.
06/15/2018

Ed was really good and I have a lot things to put in practice now. Thank you for making this time a good one!

Overall rating

Stacey F.
06/15/2018

The material was very good and the instructor was very knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Stephanie M.
05/28/2018

There were too many sources. The sources were very helpful, but instead of identifying numerous management models and guides, it would have been helpful to focus more and provide a resource list at the end.

Overall rating

JOSEPHINE K.
05/28/2018

The course was really strong and gave me a lot to think about. It potentially could have been a half day longer and it would be good to share some tactics for how to bring the training to life when we get back to work. The videos were probably the least strong piece of content, but helpful in small doses. I liked the discussion portion of the class.

Overall rating

Tamara R.
05/25/2018

Wendi was very dynamic snd incorporated role playing which is also very helpful

Overall rating

Elaine E.
05/17/2018

The instructor was excellent. The content was a high level overview of many topics. The pre-course materials were not received, so I had to contact AMA for the website link. The post course material is an online recap of the same content.

Overall rating

Katherine C.
05/16/2018

Some useful stuff, but I think it could have been squeezed into 2 days instead of 3. It got a little repetitive. I also did not find the roleplay activies useful - i found discussing as a group more helpful than roleplaying

Overall rating

Jenny Z.
05/16/2018

Laura Erkeneff is a wonderful instructor. She led a very positive and informative training. Her examples and enthusiasm for the course material really kept me engaged. I got a lot out of this experience and with the role playing exercises. If I could make a recommendation, I would suggest that the class include more guidance on an effective role play. I would also recommend suggesting additional "standing meetings" in breakout sessions.

Overall rating

Shayne H.
05/10/2018

Overall rating

Allen A.
05/10/2018

Ron presents materials with top-level preparation and engagement with his audience. Provides an excellent demonstration of Management concepts, right there in the classroom. It was a pleasure to attend his class.

Overall rating

Steven H.
05/09/2018

Great class, thought provoking material that can really be used in the workplace every day.

Overall rating

Timothy S.
05/09/2018

The content and presentation methods of the material were very well received. Everyone participated which made for an engaging few days.

Overall rating

Cleo B.
05/09/2018

Overall rating

Scott B.
05/08/2018

A ton of useful tips.

Overall rating

Barbara K.
05/08/2018

Overall rating

Michele W.
05/08/2018

Ron showed genuine enthusiasm throughout. He used real life stories to illustrate points and provide clarity for greater understanding.

Overall rating

Steve Y.
05/03/2018

Tons of value. I had no idea about the different approaches and strategies. I am excited to put into action. Ron is amazing.That being said, HR and managing employees has drastically changed over time, especially in start up culture. I would make sure to recognize that employee sensitivity is at an all time high.

Overall rating

Isaac E.
05/03/2018

The material was very engaging and Ron did a very good job at keeping the pace of the class going. The small class made it more people friendly and easier for conversation. Shared stories that paralleled the topic being discussed and provided insight for any questions or tactics for us to try.

Overall rating

Colin M.
05/03/2018

I think the content was very relevant to anyone who manages peoples work or has direct reports. I enjoyed some of the activities such as the DISC.

Overall rating

Angela B.
05/02/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Zachary H.
05/02/2018

it was very informative on all subject that we went over

Overall rating

Derrick B.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Sherri T.
04/26/2018

Larry was very energetic and he kept the class engaged. He is very knowledgeable about the material covered and he had visual aids to help us grasp the information.

Overall rating

Ike H.
04/19/2018

great recap or introduction to the different approaches to managing employees. Very hands on with repetitive training exercises that facilitate the learning experience

Overall rating

Wanda K.
04/19/2018

The facilitator/Instructor Larry was amazing! Full of knowledge and great tips to take back and incorporate in your day-to-day real life work situations.

Overall rating

Skyler C.
04/19/2018

I thought the instructor was very helpful and kind to work with. My critique and disappointment with the course was that the instructor had absolutely no business experience to relate with us for management or leadership. The relevant stories that were shared referenced his relationship with his deceased wife/partner, trips overseas with the peace corp, and other experience as a consultant instructor. I do not recall that he was able to connect anything in the class to the business world or the marketplace, the topics were only taught with theoretical application with little to no reference into marketplace applications. He also referenced television shows to display characteristics or applications of topics. The only marketplace applications we had from the instructor were from the videos provided.

Overall rating

Christopher D.
04/18/2018

Great experience.

Overall rating

John S.
04/18/2018

Overall rating

Olga G.
04/18/2018

Explicit, outstanding, interesting, intense, knowledgeable course

Overall rating

Steve C.
04/18/2018

The topics were relevant to my role and helped me refine my management approach.

Overall rating

Tracey M.
04/17/2018

Overall rating

Jan S.
04/16/2018

Information presented was relevant and will assist me in my future Management activities. The interaction with the other attendees was also very beneficial.

Overall rating

Cynthia S.
04/16/2018

Interactive class with application and follow up.

Overall rating

Rose L.
04/16/2018

Michael was engaging and insightful.

Overall rating

Jonathan K.
04/16/2018

Michael was a great instructor. Very knowledgeable and kept the group engaged.

Overall rating

Yasheaka O.
04/16/2018

I really enjoyed the discussions and the topics that were mapped out in the blue booklet. I feel as though I received the instruction and tools I expected when I registered for the class. I wish there was more diversity when it came to the registrants being from different companies. There were times that I felt people didn't participate as freely because their co-workers were listening. I also thought that, for the price we paid for the session, lunch should have been provided and would have allowed participants to engage with each other more via freestyle discussion.

Overall rating

Dawn M.
04/16/2018

The seminar solidified many of my management approaches and shed light on where I need to change or alter may approaches.

Overall rating

Susan K.
04/13/2018

The contents of this seminar was very well-rounded and met my expectations. The facilitator was knowledgeable, engaging and presented the materials to meet all styles of learning. Due to there being several attendees from the same company in the training, the conversations and group exercises were less organic then I would have liked it to be.

Overall rating

Craig G.
04/13/2018

The accommodations at Summit Center were awesome and very comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The instructor (Larry Libauer) did a phenomenal job at presenting the material in a way that was easy to understand and kept the class's attention throughout the course. He related the course material to real life scenarios encountered by the class in our daily work.

Overall rating

Linda M.
04/12/2018

The session of 20 individuals only contained 3 people who were not employed by the same company. While it sometimes limited the discussions, the instructor was able to generate activities so that everyone interacted at some time and contribute to the learning opportunities.

Overall rating

Richard M.
04/12/2018

Very educational. I learned a lot about myself.

Overall rating

Monica M.
04/11/2018

very good information and exercises. Michael made good suggestions and was a great listener

Overall rating

Alyson K.
04/11/2018

This training was very beneficial. The instructor was knowledgeable and provided help on questions as well as involving the attendees with break out sessions.

Overall rating

Bryan K.
04/11/2018

Overall rating

Susan Q.
04/09/2018

Overall rating

Willie G.
04/09/2018

It was eye opening about myself as well as reading others,very useful on how to deal with others.

Overall rating

Ted D.
04/09/2018

I went into the course because it was required and wasn't expecting much but I went in with an open mind. It was amazing what I learned about my self and my management abilities in just 3 days. I recommend this course for any one in management.

Overall rating

Teresa R.
04/09/2018

Because it was a small class, instructor was able to give each one special attention and answered our questions.

Overall rating

Stephanie N.
04/09/2018

Overall rating

Mike B.
04/09/2018

Good job Monica, very engaging!

Overall rating

Adriano D.
04/09/2018

The entire course was engaging and the material/content extremely relevant.

Overall rating

David F.
04/04/2018

Great course! It gave me more tools for my management tool belt.

Overall rating

Shanti N.
04/04/2018

George was a very good trainer and encouraged interaction in the participants. I personally gained a lot from the training.

Overall rating

John S.
04/04/2018

I think the training could be extended into 4 days to allow a little more time to go indepth into many of the topic and areas we went over outside of the main framework of the training.

Overall rating

Constance Z.
04/02/2018

Great presenter

Overall rating

Patricia C.
03/30/2018

Overall rating

Shawn H.
03/30/2018

Great class. Very interactive.

Overall rating

Lawrence D.
03/26/2018

Overall rating

Cayce K.
03/26/2018

Overall rating

John C.
03/23/2018

Very informative and valuable training that can be put to use immediately. Anne was a great instructor.

Overall rating

Cynthia A.
03/23/2018

Overall rating

Adam S.
03/21/2018

their was a lot of valuable information that i will definitely take and implement.

Overall rating

Laura G.
03/16/2018

Did not appreciated the comment about Hispanics being late. I am half Hispanic (my mom is from Spain) I am also Latina because my dad is from Latin America. Not all Hispanics are late. We have a hard time as it is for someone to be feeding into stereotypes. It is not necessary to make a point.

Overall rating

Ryan B.
03/16/2018

Overall rating

Michael M.
03/16/2018

Overall rating

Jody L.
03/16/2018

I found the course helpful, and Kevin kept things moving at a good pace.

Overall rating

Evangeline C.
03/08/2018

Overall, the course was fantastic. The instructor, David, was very organized and perfectly knowledgeable. Not only did he present the course material in an appropriate pace, David’s sense of humor and his teaching style were engaging and kept participants focused. I especially loved the interactive discussions where participants shared personal, on-the-job experiences. We also had opportunities to provide feedback to one another during two-person-team and group activities while practicing skills learned during the course. I would strongly recommend David’s course to colleagues and friends!

Overall rating

Ishaaq S.
03/01/2018

Overall rating

Mary W.
02/28/2018

The seminar provided great insight to myself and how to communicate with my team effectively.

Overall rating

Denise B.
02/28/2018

Great Class. Leader is well versed in the subject

Overall rating

Joshua V.
02/28/2018

Overall rating

Lundon G.
02/28/2018

This was an AWESOME class and would recommend his class to anyone.

Overall rating

Christine T.
02/27/2018

Dr. Hemphill is an excellent speaker and the content was very valuable.

Overall rating

Christina F.
02/26/2018

David is an outstanding instructor, facilitator and very knowledgeable of the topic.

Overall rating

Kemi O.
02/26/2018

David had very good interaction with us and loads of examples and references.

Overall rating

Kurt K.
02/26/2018

excellent

Overall rating

Rajeev V.
02/23/2018

Very useful for me especially understanding behavior style and motivation levels

Overall rating

Scott O.
02/22/2018

Deb was a fantastic instructor and took great care in the participants. She made herself available during breaks and after hours to discuss any personal challenges that each person was facing. Top notch instructor and great content! One thing that needs improvement is pre-course communication. I didn't receive any materials or the location of the course until a few days before it began.

Overall rating

David O.
02/21/2018

Good and helpful tools to use with management.

Overall rating

Luis M.
02/21/2018

Pamela has a lot of experience and very profesional

Overall rating

Bobbie F.
02/15/2018

It was a very insightful course for me as a manager. It was very helpful to me in managing my team more effective.

Overall rating

Connie B.
02/12/2018

Jeff did an excellent job leading this seminar which I found enormously helpful to my job.

Overall rating

Rowen A.
02/07/2018

Good interaction and information from other sources assisted us in creating and formalizing a strategy for our management issues and problem situations.

Overall rating

Wubalech M.
02/06/2018

Because of this training, it is now clear to me whic areas of my beheavior to change to be able to mange others.

Overall rating

Terence S.
02/05/2018

The instructor was awesome! Very knowledgeable! Breaks were appropriate and the material was very good.

Overall rating

Heather H.
02/01/2018

Ron is an extraordinary trainer. I honestly feel that even as good as the material was, had it been delivered by a different instructor, I'm not sure I would have gotten the same amount out of it. Additionally, I loved the DISC, but I know in the past there used to be more of a breakdown of each style, how you react to other styles and I do feel like that would still be beneficial.

Overall rating

Heather J.
01/29/2018

Ron was an excellent instructor. I feel more confident in my abilities to manage after taking this course. I have several key take aways that I look forward to utilizing on a daily basis. Ron is very relatable and provides a plethora of valuable insight into management. I would highly recommend not only this course but the instructor.

Overall rating

Kimberly W.
01/29/2018

Ron is what made this class! He is very interactive an uses his many years of management experience/training along with the materials. He is an amazing instructor!

Overall rating

Arthur L.
01/29/2018

Ron created an excellent environment to engage the group and made the course lively by sharing his knowledge thru stories...great job Ron.

Overall rating

Byron B.
01/29/2018

Overall rating

Andrea B.
01/26/2018

The training was well defined. We knew what to expect and Ron delivered.

Overall rating

Macrina O.
01/26/2018

Information provided was very well presented. Interaction with instructor was good.

Overall rating

Benjamin G.
01/23/2018

George is a great instructor, he made each module very interesting and explained all the material cover with great detail.

Overall rating

Esteban D.
01/19/2018

Michael was extremely knowledgeable and the three day seminar was very hands on.

Overall rating

Iris M.
01/15/2018

Overall rating

Shujaa A.
12/22/2017

It was excellent traning with capable instructor

Overall rating

Beauty J.
12/21/2017

Instructor was very engaging. Small but powerful group. Great interaction with other attendees. Material presented, explained and modified to fit current workforce climate.

Overall rating

Emily N.
12/21/2017

The course was informative, adequately paced, and gave me essential tools that I can bring back to my organization. Denise was wonderful!

Overall rating

Chris M.
12/20/2017

Great teacher with a lot of energy & personal insight.

Overall rating

Jameson B.
12/20/2017

Denise was awesome. Really kept the class interesting!

Overall rating

Devin D.
12/20/2017

Overall rating

Seth G.
12/20/2017

Beverly was an excellent instructor. She allowed the class to lead much of the discussions while still keeping us on topic and covering the material in a timely manner. I am looking forward to using and sharpening my skills in the future. This class has given me so much valuable instruction.

Overall rating

Jeff H.
12/20/2017

Very pertinent topics and presented extremely well by Denise. Very engaging class and got more than I expected out of it.

Overall rating

Gary G.
12/20/2017

Overall rating

Todd C.
12/20/2017

There is just too much to content in the curriculum to cover in 3 days. Each chapter could have had it's own week-long class. You might want to relabel the class as an Overview of Successfully Managing People.

Overall rating

Altwan E.
12/20/2017

Overall rating

Anthony W.
12/20/2017

Overall rating

Tracy M.
12/18/2017

Overall rating

Mike S.
12/18/2017

Overall rating

Katina S.
12/18/2017

I like the interactive activities

Overall rating

Craig H.
12/18/2017

Best class to date. Excellent instruction and engagement. Manage interaction and role play beautifully. Able to create realistic work situations to practice curriculum content.

Overall rating

Magdi O.
12/18/2017

Love the class very informative

Overall rating

Morel P.
12/18/2017

Great training and very applicable for my workplace

Overall rating

James C.
12/15/2017

Very good class, I enjoyed the topic and learned a lot.

Overall rating

Parris C.
12/15/2017

Great course. Facilitator was simply amazing. So much knowledge and such a significant background.

Overall rating

Retha P.
12/15/2017

Overall rating

Michael B.
12/15/2017

Excellent content, motivated instructor, and interactive discussions from a variety of professionals in different positions.

Overall rating

David M.
12/14/2017

Good class, lots of good activities.

Overall rating

Richard S.
12/14/2017

I liked the interaction between participants.

Overall rating

Stacey R.
12/13/2017

Overall rating

Kevin D.
12/13/2017

We spent too much time on individual attendee issues and anecdotes. I appreciate trying to help them solve current problems they're having in the work place, but it consumed large blocks of time during the class and we were rushing to finish all the topics on the last day (and still did not finish until 5:20 PM). That aside, the topics covered in the course were applicable to the workplace, particularly for someone just getting comfortable in a supervisory role.

Overall rating

Nina E.
12/12/2017

The training was extremely valuable and catered to help all of the individuals involved leave with a more developed skill set to tackle the challenges of their positions. Also, the instructor made everyone feel at ease and confident in her knowledge. Not only did I feel like I left with information that would be crucial in helping me develop, support and understand my team, but I left knowing I developed relationships with others struggling with the same issues and concerns, which also adds another level of support in progressing in my position.

Overall rating

Eliana S.
12/12/2017

I enjoyed the class. I feel as though I walked away with a new perspective.

Overall rating

Melissa T.
12/12/2017

The professor was great. Engaging, knowledgeable and confident.

Overall rating

Laura K.
12/12/2017

Jeff was a great instructor. He was very knowledgable and also was good at facilitating useful discussions among the participants.

Overall rating

Bretton W.
12/12/2017

Jeff was an excellent instructor who both cared about the material and was clearly very knowledgeable as well.

Overall rating

Brad C.
12/12/2017

Robin was a great facilitator... She kept the group engaged with relevant information.

Overall rating

Edwin B.
12/12/2017

Jeff was great. He kept us engaged and I learned a lot about myself.

Overall rating

Beth S.
12/12/2017

Although it was painful to leave my office for 3 full days, the face to face training allowed me to focus fully on the material. I had already done DiSC and was familiar with much of the material. What distinguished this was the instructor, Jeff Salter. The many anecdotes and scenarios that Jeff provided from his own background and external resources added depth to the experience.

Overall rating

Teresa O.
12/12/2017

The instructor was awesome but she always looked physically uncomfortable

Overall rating

Lisa S.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Mark W.
12/12/2017

I felt the information was relevant and very useful.

Overall rating

Kristine D.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Daniel K.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Maria M.
12/12/2017

Great class! All of the learnings were great and I feel very confident that I will be practicing some of the learnings on a daily basis since all of the topics were very much aligned with the types of challenges I face daily.

Overall rating

Joseph M.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Ya-Juan B.
11/29/2017

Wendi was a excellent instructor. She got the entire class engaged and her material was very helpful.

Overall rating

Kristen K.
11/29/2017

I did not feel like I walked away with valuable tools to use to better manage my employees. I also thought that the most important aspects of the course were breezed over towards the end of the 3rd day when everyone was pretty burned out.

Overall rating

Regina C.
11/23/2017

There were alot of open discussions which provided valuable input.

Overall rating

Dawn C.
11/23/2017

This class was very engaging. All the input from everyone involved made the class enjoyable.

Overall rating

Anne B.
11/23/2017

The class and the people participating helped to achieve a very effective learning environment. The instructor was helpful in keeping everyone on track and engaged, and when needed, took the extra time on areas that the class needed to cover. Would strongly recommend the class and the instructor to anyone looking for help in managing their team members or even in getting insight into their own leadership style.

Overall rating

David M.
11/22/2017

Wendi was very helpful and interactive with the class. This interaction helped me get an application understanding of the personality assessment and situational leadership portion of the seminar

Overall rating

Glen S.
11/22/2017

Great presentation by Wendi!

Overall rating

'Ron H.
11/22/2017

Wendy was very knowledgeable and was able to provide in-depth explanations

Overall rating

James W.
11/20/2017

Interesting behavioral class

Overall rating

Jeremy B.
11/20/2017

Wendy did an incredible job. She was very pleasant and engaging.

Overall rating

Jesse C.
11/20/2017

I thought the content that was discussed was extremely applicable to myself and my position. I feel more empowered and better equipped in multiple areas of the workplace/management realm.

Overall rating

Sadruddin A.
11/20/2017

Overall rating

Jerry B.
11/20/2017

Instructor had great knowledge. I would like more specified training on 1 or 2 of the topics instead of a full overview.

Overall rating

Billy L.
11/20/2017

I thought David was great, my only issue was at times he could be hard to hear. Maybe use a microphone? The course really opened my eyes as to different management styles (DiSC), will really help me in how I address certain people and issues in the workplace.

Overall rating

Fred S.
11/20/2017

Some of the exercises seemed a bit repetitious.

Overall rating

Lamont Z.
11/20/2017

Overall rating

Holly B.
11/17/2017

David led an extremely well-paced and jam-packed course.

Overall rating

Paul A.
11/17/2017

Overall rating

Allison N.
11/17/2017

Instructor was great!

Overall rating

Rodneikka S.
11/17/2017

I wish there was an extended version of this class. It may my career needs and will help me make an immediate impact in my role.

Overall rating

Tracy W.
11/09/2017

Overall rating

Brett M.
11/08/2017

As i was hesitant to take this class due to hearing lots of bad examples, i was very pleased not only with the class but the atmosphere and the instructor. Excellent job and look forward to a few more classes for myself as well as my staff

Overall rating

PAUL H.
11/08/2017

Robin was excellent and the class got along well together. Overall, it was a very enjoyable class. We covered a number of useful topics. There was an emphasis on simple, practical approaches to management, which I appreciate. My only critique is that some topics did not have enough course material to really sink in. Perhaps the intent is to take more classes in these areas.

Overall rating

Debbie A.
11/08/2017

Overall rating

Adebola J.
11/06/2017

Satisfactory okay

Overall rating

Dharshini R.
11/03/2017

Overall rating

John T.
11/03/2017

Engaging course. Learn a lot about how to interact with others.

Overall rating

Christopher R.
11/03/2017

Course was insightful and provided relevant tools.

Overall rating

Ashkan R.
11/03/2017

Not good as what I expected.

Overall rating

Glen S.
11/03/2017

i received clarity on my values and current style, as well as many tools to proactively do the following: understand values, actively listen, give quality feedback, motivate others and be a better leader.

Overall rating

Jim K.
11/03/2017

Relevant tools that I will use immediately at work.

Overall rating

Scott R.
11/02/2017

The material and presenter were top-notch. I learned a tremendous amount in three days, the presenter was engaging, the course was interactive, and sufficient information was presented yet nothing felt rushed.

Overall rating

Tony S.
11/01/2017

Overall rating

Cheryl S.
10/30/2017

The course material was very relevant to my role as supervisor; the session was both an excellent refresher and offered new ideas too.

Overall rating

Sheri P.
10/30/2017

Engaging and informative

Overall rating

Carolyn A.
10/25/2017

Very valuable information - I will be able to incorporate much of my learning in my office. I would also like to get some of this same training for my managers.Some areas that may be considered for future trainings - rotate the small groups a little more and do a bit more work with flip charts that have people standing up and moving around.

Overall rating

Gail S.
10/25/2017

Overall rating

Helen S.
10/25/2017

Overall rating

Darrell S.
10/25/2017

Overall rating

Meghan K.
10/23/2017

Successfully Managing People was a very informative and engaging course. I believe this is due to the course instructor, Pam. She made sure that each and every class member contributed their thoughts and experiences as it related to the course, and she also provided helpful insight and feedback.

Overall rating

Franshawn R.
10/23/2017

Very insightful

Overall rating

Griffin M.
10/23/2017

Best part of the training was our instructor David who was very good. I would have preferred more overall training information as we spent more time "practicing" then straight learning and I was hoping to soak in as much information as possible. Enjoyed the class overall.

Overall rating

caitrin s.
10/23/2017

Overall rating

Hayef A.
10/23/2017

Good management skills to adopt

Overall rating

Aysun C.
10/23/2017

Overall rating

Moet R.
10/20/2017

Enjoyed the training with Pam. I knew some of these topics already and felt comfortable however there was a good amount of knowledge that she was able to impart of me during the 3 days. Instructor was very intune with the class and the participants needs.

Overall rating

Hollie W.
10/20/2017

Pam was so personable and entertaining she kept us engaged and I enjoyed learning from her.

Overall rating

Timothy H.
10/20/2017

Pam was great at facilitating this class and was very knowledgeable on all topics

Overall rating

Lucas P.
10/20/2017

Overall rating

Matt K.
10/20/2017

Excellent class, helped in recognizing myself

Overall rating

Falguni P.
10/20/2017

It was an extremely interactive set-up to learn and also diversity of groups for the group activity was really good and allowed me to learn efficiently.

Overall rating

Brian B.
10/20/2017

Class was excellent. Pam was wonderful, kept the class fully engaged while delivering all materials with her expertise.

Overall rating

Linda R.
10/20/2017

Overall rating

Joseph C.
10/19/2017

Overall rating

Thomas A.
10/18/2017

The course was very informative and involved plenty of class participation, which allowed participants to apply the course material to real life situations.

Overall rating

Melissa C.
10/18/2017

Overall rating

Jayna T.
10/16/2017

the instructor was very informative and kept it interesting.

Overall rating

Andrew S.
10/16/2017

There were several ideas that I will definitely be utilizing in my management work style.

Overall rating

DeVon G.
10/13/2017

Learned a lot and plan on trying to implement the ideas learned in the seminar at work.

Overall rating

Mario D.
10/13/2017

Very informative.

Overall rating

JOHN L.
10/11/2017

Overall rating

Paul O.
10/09/2017

I feel the seminar could have been paced a little better. We got caught up the details sometimes which didn't allow us to explore every topic as deeply as I would have liked.

Overall rating

Debra F.
10/09/2017

Overall rating

Lisa H.
10/05/2017

Overall rating

William H.
10/02/2017

Class a bit disjointed by two separate instructors due to illness - 2nd instructor did excellent job of picking up & running with the class despite this unfortunate incident

Overall rating

Mary V.
09/29/2017

I thought this course material and particularly the Instructor, based on his style, wit and wisdom, were excellent. I do think this course could be condensed in to two days vice three by eliminating a few exercises and table sharing experiences that did not add benefit in my opinion. However, everything Instructor driven was outstanding.

Overall rating

Nubia I.
09/29/2017

Excelent leader

Overall rating

Sol B.
09/29/2017

Pauline was very good

Overall rating

Lois G.
09/29/2017

Pauline and Denise were amazing. Learned a lit.

Overall rating

Ammar A.
09/29/2017

Overall rating

Greg A.
09/29/2017

Very informative

Overall rating

Suresh M.
09/29/2017

Awesome . More practical and thoughtful

Overall rating

Michael W.
09/29/2017

Pauline was awesome, involved us all and demonstrated well

Overall rating

Francisco G.
09/29/2017

Overall rating

Tracey O.
09/28/2017

Overall rating

Justin B.
09/28/2017

Ed was a wonderful instructor and the class was very well organized and enjoyable.

Overall rating

Mike H.
09/28/2017

Great information and George kept the mood light and very entertaining and informative. The training was very eye opening dynamically changes how I view management.

Overall rating

Alma V.
09/28/2017

Great program, learned a lot.

Overall rating