/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Jo B.
10/22/2018

I think it may have been a day too long - 2 days would have been perfect

Overall rating

Rakesh M.
10/22/2018

Great knowledge and time management for the class.

Overall rating

Andrea O.
10/22/2018

Overall rating

Codie K.
10/19/2018

Maybe more clarity on tasks prior to being placed in a group break out session.

Overall rating

Cathy M.
10/15/2018

Overall rating

Gregory K.
10/12/2018

Some modules were covered not deep enough

Overall rating

Arun N.
10/12/2018

Training was very interactive and kept all the people engaged all the times. Trainer was very knowledgeable and had given relevant real world examples all through the course. Overall an excellent experience.

Overall rating

Athena M.
10/10/2018

I really enjoyed the class, it was interesting from start to finish. I appreciated that Ron didn't lecture but had more discussions that kept everyone engaged in class. The notes where easy to follow up and explanations were easy to understand.

Overall rating

Jaime V.
10/08/2018

Ron provided great training for I signed up for. The dories/examples related to the material discussed. He engaged the class very well and would recommend this to anyone transitioning to management.

Overall rating

Alan P.
10/05/2018

It was very informative, and will help you think about situations in ways you may not have before.

Overall rating

Todd K.
10/04/2018

I learned a lot of new information, and am taking it back to my team.

Overall rating

Gus M.
10/03/2018

Robin was very knowledgeable and made the lessons interesting

Overall rating

Chrissy B.
10/03/2018

Overall rating

Wesley S.
10/03/2018

Robin was an excellent instructor; my expectations for the class were met and exceeded.

Overall rating

Gary D.
10/03/2018

Robin was very good at going over the material for the class keeping everyone engaged and learning segments moving. By the way she presented it a class that I thought would feel like it took forever was the opposite, with it being the end of the day before I even knew it. The class was a very good experience that I can put to work immediatly. Great Job.

Overall rating

Joel M.
10/02/2018

Excellent course, relevance across many industry types.

Overall rating

Vladislav D.
09/27/2018

Overall rating

Maggie H.
09/27/2018

A great training overall, Ron kept everyone involved and made the class interactive. There were a lot of good stories and references that I found helpful and memorable.

Overall rating

Eric P.
09/27/2018

Jeff was excellent

Overall rating

Bill N.
09/27/2018

Instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful

Overall rating

Stephanie J.
09/26/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable and challenged the participants ways of thinking. The training provided real world examples and was easy to incorporate once returning back to the work environment.

Overall rating

David H.
09/25/2018

I enjoyed the manner in which material was presented. It kept my attention through all three days. Jeff was able to share many real world experiences that made the material relatable.

Overall rating

Ted C.
09/25/2018

Excellent use of materials, and a good listener.

Overall rating

Amy V.
09/24/2018

Overall rating

Ed R.
09/24/2018

Great class, well organized and presented updated information to those who may have seen similar things in the past.

Overall rating

Keean R.
09/24/2018

Overall rating

Gail H.
09/24/2018

I think it was more introductory than expected, but with that understanding, the training was excellent for that purpose.

Overall rating

Matt C.
09/21/2018

The training was well organized and informative.

Overall rating

Lorena V.
09/21/2018

Overall rating

Alan V.
09/17/2018

Overall rating

Suzanne W.
09/17/2018

Very engaging presentation of relevant material. Did an amazing job of connecting to the class.

Overall rating

Kristin M.
09/17/2018

The course includes a number of exercises that allow you to practice the skills you’re learning, and will be useful to being back to share with the team. I now feel that I have concrete strategies for dealing with difficult employees, managing conflict, and setting expectations. I would recommend it to any manager or anyone who has to get a group to meet a goal.

Overall rating

Heidi N.
09/17/2018

Instructor was very clear and provided a good mix of visuals, independent reading, lecture and group discussions/activities to keep the course engaging and useful.

Overall rating

Delicia M.
09/17/2018

This was one of the most helpful sessions I’ve attended. The content was so enlightening and the instructor was very knowledgeable. He presented every topic with clarity.

Overall rating

Mary M.
09/17/2018

Interactive and applies to real life situations

Overall rating

Daniel O.
09/17/2018

Excellent course.

Overall rating

Valerie B.
09/17/2018

It was a small class (7 in total) which allowed for lots of discussion

Overall rating

Nancy S.
09/17/2018

i felt the teacher was well prepared for the class dynamics and was able to shift gears to accommodate what our class needed. As well as not "teach from the book" and give real world examples

Overall rating

Amy L.
09/13/2018

Overall rating

Dave C.
09/03/2018

I wish they could do a live recording for every session to give to the attendees.

Overall rating

Jimmy T.
08/29/2018

Valuable information and very well presented.

Overall rating

Valerie B.
08/29/2018

Overall rating

Erin F.
08/29/2018

The content was incredibly useful, particularly when applied to real-world examples.

Overall rating

Safa A.
08/28/2018

the course was very informative and the instructor is extremely excellent

Overall rating

Jeff S.
08/27/2018

Overall rating

Christina M.
08/27/2018

Overall rating

Bryan D.
08/27/2018

The course provided a good summary of major managerial concepts.

Overall rating

Gary J.
08/27/2018

Enthusiastic, Knowledgeable, wise, great vibe in the class room. Flip Chart Rock Star!

Overall rating

Tonya M.
08/27/2018

Excellent course! I would highly recommend this to other managers and leaders. It really helped me understand my people better and I will be applying many of the things I learned to my role.

Overall rating

Margaret C.
08/27/2018

The training was engaging the entire time! Very good use of different media/methods for lessons.

Overall rating

Dana C.
08/27/2018

Overall rating

Simon C.
08/27/2018

Overall rating

Teresa A.
08/22/2018

Overall rating

Megan S.
08/22/2018

Overall rating

Hayden M.
08/21/2018

Overall rating

Chelsea F.
08/21/2018

Ed was very knowledgable and would address situation questions. He took ideas and applied them to day to day scenarios which really helped me visualize next steps in my workplace. I believe his insights will help me adapt my management style and I will be better able to lead. This program is excellent!

Overall rating

Jeannine P.
08/20/2018

Instructor was very knowledgeable. Material covered was informative.

Overall rating

Danielle R.
08/17/2018

I felt the dialog and content was accurate, direct and highly informative.

Overall rating

Valezka C.
08/17/2018

It was all very interesting, there was a lot of great information to help you analyze yourself and progress as a manager/leader.

Overall rating

Matthew D.
08/17/2018

Overall rating

Avvy C.
08/16/2018

I am empowered by the training that I received.

Overall rating

Pauline C.
08/16/2018

Overall rating

catherine e.
08/15/2018

It was very detailed and awesome m 3 days

Overall rating

Brandon R.
08/15/2018

Great instructor that provided very useful tools.

Overall rating

Mackenzie N.
08/08/2018

George did a great job including everyone in all of the activities and was great at modifying his teaching style for the individuals who needed to see a different prospective.

Overall rating

Andrew M.
08/08/2018

Kelly was a fantastic facilitator. She did a great job of translating some of the information into more relatable stories and was also eager to help answer specific questions we had in each of our positions.

Overall rating

Saleh M.
08/08/2018

Overall rating

Richard C.
08/02/2018

I thought Robin did a great job and the attendees were actually pleasant participants throughout the course. I had her a couple of years ago in a work shop and I think she's only gotten better at facilitating and keeping things interesting.

Overall rating

Kristy M.
08/02/2018

Robin was great. She was very easy to work with and open up the class for useful information.

Overall rating

John C.
08/01/2018

THe instructor was well prepared and her enthusiasm and personality made the class very enjoyable and informative

Overall rating

Twila K.
08/01/2018

I thought she was really good, she stayed on track and the examples (stories) were relevant.

Overall rating

Josh S.
08/01/2018

Overall rating

Cynthia H.
08/01/2018

The material was very helpful. It had several very useful tools!

Overall rating

Adam W.
08/01/2018

Overall rating

Dixie L.
08/01/2018

Overall rating

Norbey Z.
08/01/2018

David was a great instructor.

Overall rating

Deidra G.
08/01/2018

Overall rating

Tamara S.
07/30/2018

Overall rating

Koudedia S.
07/30/2018

The training was excellent. A lot of interactions among groups and I really learned a lot. David is an excellent course leader.

Overall rating

Leslie S.
07/30/2018

Overall rating

Ash S.
07/30/2018

Dianne was a great instructor. Kept everyone engaged, super knowledgeable about the course material, witty, and just an all-around fun person.

Overall rating

Francie S.
07/30/2018

Great instructor, great information, great format, great group of participants.

Overall rating

Murali P.
07/30/2018

Dianne kept the class engaged through the 3 days of training and information sharing among participants was really helpful. Course contents were also developed for all levels of people managers.

Overall rating

Rebeca M.
07/30/2018

Enthusiastic and inspiring facilitator, very useful tools and constructive feedback

Overall rating

Ken P.
07/30/2018

Great faculty, I really enjoy coming there for training.

Overall rating

Sheri K.
07/23/2018

Great info and Dr. Carol was very insightful and helped me see the things I needed to change.

Overall rating

Delphine E.
07/23/2018

Overall rating

Brian M.
07/23/2018

Engaging instructor- led good group discussion.

Overall rating

Dan J.
07/23/2018

Great instructor, classroom, and curriculum

Overall rating

Catherine P.
07/23/2018

Great course. Coming away with many concrete action items to work on!

Overall rating

Callie F.
07/23/2018

Overall rating

Tara G.
07/23/2018

Overall rating

Barbara U.
07/16/2018

The training was very helpful and interesting. The sessions were interactive and fun, everything was explained really well and I learned so many new things form the first minute on. I feel like I am also prepared to implement the learnings at work. The way the content was delivered was in a very interactive and insightful way, which helped understanding and reinforcing the learnings!

Overall rating

Matias C.
07/16/2018

Overall rating

Anindita U.
07/02/2018

Overall rating

Nick K.
07/02/2018

The course was very informative. The instructor was very effective and knowledgeable on the subject. The facility provided great learning environment.

Overall rating

Mary M.
07/02/2018

The class was a perfect combination of group and individual activities and lecturing. You learn a lot about yourself and your specific management style and gain tips on how to use your style to work more efficiently with others. The class touches upon all the main aspects and struggles of being a manager and gives you the knowledge to overcome the challenges and improve your managerial skills.

Overall rating

David U.
07/02/2018

Ron kept us engaged and interested the whole time. The material was valuable for self reflection and for leading others.

Overall rating

Claudia J.
06/28/2018

Overall rating

Sairos G.
06/28/2018

This was a great experience, George provides a broad understanding of personalities and ideologies. This information will definitely be useful on a daily basis.

Overall rating

Rick K.
06/27/2018

I was pleasantly surprised by the content and applicability. I particularly liked George's tie in to how the brain processes input (from his Psychology / counseling background).

Overall rating

Todd P.
06/27/2018

George is a very unique instructor who s able to take the course material, add some of his own personal knowledge and experiences and make it much more meaningful. Not only did I understand the models (the A/R) is my favorite, but I learned how people think and why they think and react to how I lead and manage.When I first signed up for this class I did so b/c I had a training requirement to fulfill. I thought I would get 2 or 3 nuggets of wisdom out of this. I actually reflected quite a bit on ,my management style, mistakes I have made and how people perceive me

Overall rating

Samantha C.
06/27/2018

Great class, it was well worth the 3 days out of the office. The instructor was engaging and the activities were mind opening.

Overall rating

April B.
06/25/2018

Instructor provided excellent reference and relevant information which will help to enhance my thought process for managing relationships both professionally and personally.

Overall rating

Angelita Z.
06/18/2018

Great material but the course needs more time to appropriately cover the material

Overall rating

Noah K.
06/15/2018

The class was great. The information leading up to the classes and the website is a little confusing. Dates of the classes were not clear on the calendar and only after updates on the website did I become aware, I missed a class. I really wish a reminder email or something else is being sent out to us to notify us of our dates of classes.

Overall rating

Alfonsina P.
06/15/2018

Ed was really good and I have a lot things to put in practice now. Thank you for making this time a good one!

Overall rating

Stacey F.
06/15/2018

The material was very good and the instructor was very knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Stephanie M.
05/28/2018

There were too many sources. The sources were very helpful, but instead of identifying numerous management models and guides, it would have been helpful to focus more and provide a resource list at the end.

Overall rating

JOSEPHINE K.
05/28/2018

The course was really strong and gave me a lot to think about. It potentially could have been a half day longer and it would be good to share some tactics for how to bring the training to life when we get back to work. The videos were probably the least strong piece of content, but helpful in small doses. I liked the discussion portion of the class.

Overall rating

Tamara R.
05/25/2018

Wendi was very dynamic snd incorporated role playing which is also very helpful

Overall rating

Elaine E.
05/17/2018

The instructor was excellent. The content was a high level overview of many topics. The pre-course materials were not received, so I had to contact AMA for the website link. The post course material is an online recap of the same content.

Overall rating

Katherine C.
05/16/2018

Some useful stuff, but I think it could have been squeezed into 2 days instead of 3. It got a little repetitive. I also did not find the roleplay activies useful - i found discussing as a group more helpful than roleplaying

Overall rating

Jenny Z.
05/16/2018

Laura Erkeneff is a wonderful instructor. She led a very positive and informative training. Her examples and enthusiasm for the course material really kept me engaged. I got a lot out of this experience and with the role playing exercises. If I could make a recommendation, I would suggest that the class include more guidance on an effective role play. I would also recommend suggesting additional "standing meetings" in breakout sessions.

Overall rating

Shayne H.
05/10/2018

Overall rating

Allen A.
05/10/2018

Ron presents materials with top-level preparation and engagement with his audience. Provides an excellent demonstration of Management concepts, right there in the classroom. It was a pleasure to attend his class.

Overall rating

Steven H.
05/09/2018

Great class, thought provoking material that can really be used in the workplace every day.

Overall rating

Timothy S.
05/09/2018

The content and presentation methods of the material were very well received. Everyone participated which made for an engaging few days.

Overall rating

Cleo B.
05/09/2018

Overall rating

Scott B.
05/08/2018

A ton of useful tips.

Overall rating

Barbara K.
05/08/2018

Overall rating

Michele W.
05/08/2018

Ron showed genuine enthusiasm throughout. He used real life stories to illustrate points and provide clarity for greater understanding.

Overall rating

Steve Y.
05/03/2018

Tons of value. I had no idea about the different approaches and strategies. I am excited to put into action. Ron is amazing.That being said, HR and managing employees has drastically changed over time, especially in start up culture. I would make sure to recognize that employee sensitivity is at an all time high.

Overall rating

Colin M.
05/03/2018

I think the content was very relevant to anyone who manages peoples work or has direct reports. I enjoyed some of the activities such as the DISC.

Overall rating

Isaac E.
05/03/2018

The material was very engaging and Ron did a very good job at keeping the pace of the class going. The small class made it more people friendly and easier for conversation. Shared stories that paralleled the topic being discussed and provided insight for any questions or tactics for us to try.

Overall rating

Angela B.
05/02/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Zachary H.
05/02/2018

it was very informative on all subject that we went over

Overall rating

Derrick B.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Sherri T.
04/26/2018

Larry was very energetic and he kept the class engaged. He is very knowledgeable about the material covered and he had visual aids to help us grasp the information.

Overall rating

Wanda K.
04/19/2018

The facilitator/Instructor Larry was amazing! Full of knowledge and great tips to take back and incorporate in your day-to-day real life work situations.

Overall rating

Skyler C.
04/19/2018

I thought the instructor was very helpful and kind to work with. My critique and disappointment with the course was that the instructor had absolutely no business experience to relate with us for management or leadership. The relevant stories that were shared referenced his relationship with his deceased wife/partner, trips overseas with the peace corp, and other experience as a consultant instructor. I do not recall that he was able to connect anything in the class to the business world or the marketplace, the topics were only taught with theoretical application with little to no reference into marketplace applications. He also referenced television shows to display characteristics or applications of topics. The only marketplace applications we had from the instructor were from the videos provided.

Overall rating

Ike H.
04/19/2018

great recap or introduction to the different approaches to managing employees. Very hands on with repetitive training exercises that facilitate the learning experience

Overall rating

Christopher D.
04/18/2018

Great experience.

Overall rating

John S.
04/18/2018

Overall rating

Olga G.
04/18/2018

Explicit, outstanding, interesting, intense, knowledgeable course

Overall rating

Steve C.
04/18/2018

The topics were relevant to my role and helped me refine my management approach.

Overall rating

Tracey M.
04/17/2018

Overall rating

Jan S.
04/16/2018

Information presented was relevant and will assist me in my future Management activities. The interaction with the other attendees was also very beneficial.

Overall rating

Rose L.
04/16/2018

Michael was engaging and insightful.

Overall rating

Cynthia S.
04/16/2018

Interactive class with application and follow up.

Overall rating

Jonathan K.
04/16/2018

Michael was a great instructor. Very knowledgeable and kept the group engaged.

Overall rating

Yasheaka O.
04/16/2018

I really enjoyed the discussions and the topics that were mapped out in the blue booklet. I feel as though I received the instruction and tools I expected when I registered for the class. I wish there was more diversity when it came to the registrants being from different companies. There were times that I felt people didn't participate as freely because their co-workers were listening. I also thought that, for the price we paid for the session, lunch should have been provided and would have allowed participants to engage with each other more via freestyle discussion.

Overall rating

Dawn M.
04/16/2018

The seminar solidified many of my management approaches and shed light on where I need to change or alter may approaches.

Overall rating

Susan K.
04/13/2018

The contents of this seminar was very well-rounded and met my expectations. The facilitator was knowledgeable, engaging and presented the materials to meet all styles of learning. Due to there being several attendees from the same company in the training, the conversations and group exercises were less organic then I would have liked it to be.

Overall rating

Craig G.
04/13/2018

The accommodations at Summit Center were awesome and very comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The instructor (Larry Libauer) did a phenomenal job at presenting the material in a way that was easy to understand and kept the class's attention throughout the course. He related the course material to real life scenarios encountered by the class in our daily work.

Overall rating

Linda M.
04/12/2018

The session of 20 individuals only contained 3 people who were not employed by the same company. While it sometimes limited the discussions, the instructor was able to generate activities so that everyone interacted at some time and contribute to the learning opportunities.

Overall rating

Richard M.
04/12/2018

Very educational. I learned a lot about myself.

Overall rating

Alyson K.
04/11/2018

This training was very beneficial. The instructor was knowledgeable and provided help on questions as well as involving the attendees with break out sessions.

Overall rating

Bryan K.
04/11/2018

Overall rating

Monica M.
04/11/2018

very good information and exercises. Michael made good suggestions and was a great listener

Overall rating

Teresa R.
04/09/2018

Because it was a small class, instructor was able to give each one special attention and answered our questions.

Overall rating

Stephanie N.
04/09/2018

Overall rating

Susan Q.
04/09/2018

Overall rating

Willie G.
04/09/2018

It was eye opening about myself as well as reading others,very useful on how to deal with others.

Overall rating

Ted D.
04/09/2018

I went into the course because it was required and wasn't expecting much but I went in with an open mind. It was amazing what I learned about my self and my management abilities in just 3 days. I recommend this course for any one in management.

Overall rating

Mike B.
04/09/2018

Good job Monica, very engaging!

Overall rating

Adriano D.
04/09/2018

The entire course was engaging and the material/content extremely relevant.

Overall rating

David F.
04/04/2018

Great course! It gave me more tools for my management tool belt.

Overall rating

Shanti N.
04/04/2018

George was a very good trainer and encouraged interaction in the participants. I personally gained a lot from the training.

Overall rating

John S.
04/04/2018

I think the training could be extended into 4 days to allow a little more time to go indepth into many of the topic and areas we went over outside of the main framework of the training.

Overall rating

Constance Z.
04/02/2018

Great presenter

Overall rating

Patricia C.
03/30/2018

Overall rating

Shawn H.
03/30/2018

Great class. Very interactive.

Overall rating

Lawrence D.
03/26/2018

Overall rating

Cayce K.
03/26/2018

Overall rating

John C.
03/23/2018

Very informative and valuable training that can be put to use immediately. Anne was a great instructor.

Overall rating

Cynthia A.
03/23/2018

Overall rating

Adam S.
03/21/2018

their was a lot of valuable information that i will definitely take and implement.

Overall rating

Jody L.
03/16/2018

I found the course helpful, and Kevin kept things moving at a good pace.

Overall rating

Laura G.
03/16/2018

Did not appreciated the comment about Hispanics being late. I am half Hispanic (my mom is from Spain) I am also Latina because my dad is from Latin America. Not all Hispanics are late. We have a hard time as it is for someone to be feeding into stereotypes. It is not necessary to make a point.

Overall rating

Ryan B.
03/16/2018

Overall rating

Michael M.
03/16/2018

Overall rating

Evangeline C.
03/08/2018

Overall, the course was fantastic. The instructor, David, was very organized and perfectly knowledgeable. Not only did he present the course material in an appropriate pace, David’s sense of humor and his teaching style were engaging and kept participants focused. I especially loved the interactive discussions where participants shared personal, on-the-job experiences. We also had opportunities to provide feedback to one another during two-person-team and group activities while practicing skills learned during the course. I would strongly recommend David’s course to colleagues and friends!

Overall rating

Ishaaq S.
03/01/2018

Overall rating

Mary W.
02/28/2018

The seminar provided great insight to myself and how to communicate with my team effectively.

Overall rating

Denise B.
02/28/2018

Great Class. Leader is well versed in the subject

Overall rating

Joshua V.
02/28/2018

Overall rating

Lundon G.
02/28/2018

This was an AWESOME class and would recommend his class to anyone.

Overall rating

Christine T.
02/27/2018

Dr. Hemphill is an excellent speaker and the content was very valuable.

Overall rating

Christina F.
02/26/2018

David is an outstanding instructor, facilitator and very knowledgeable of the topic.

Overall rating

Kemi O.
02/26/2018

David had very good interaction with us and loads of examples and references.

Overall rating

Kurt K.
02/26/2018

excellent

Overall rating

Rajeev V.
02/23/2018

Very useful for me especially understanding behavior style and motivation levels

Overall rating

Scott O.
02/22/2018

Deb was a fantastic instructor and took great care in the participants. She made herself available during breaks and after hours to discuss any personal challenges that each person was facing. Top notch instructor and great content! One thing that needs improvement is pre-course communication. I didn't receive any materials or the location of the course until a few days before it began.

Overall rating

David O.
02/21/2018

Good and helpful tools to use with management.

Overall rating

Luis M.
02/21/2018

Pamela has a lot of experience and very profesional

Overall rating

Bobbie F.
02/15/2018

It was a very insightful course for me as a manager. It was very helpful to me in managing my team more effective.

Overall rating

Connie B.
02/12/2018

Jeff did an excellent job leading this seminar which I found enormously helpful to my job.

Overall rating

Rowen A.
02/07/2018

Good interaction and information from other sources assisted us in creating and formalizing a strategy for our management issues and problem situations.

Overall rating

Wubalech M.
02/06/2018

Because of this training, it is now clear to me whic areas of my beheavior to change to be able to mange others.

Overall rating

Terence S.
02/05/2018

The instructor was awesome! Very knowledgeable! Breaks were appropriate and the material was very good.

Overall rating

Heather H.
02/01/2018

Ron is an extraordinary trainer. I honestly feel that even as good as the material was, had it been delivered by a different instructor, I'm not sure I would have gotten the same amount out of it. Additionally, I loved the DISC, but I know in the past there used to be more of a breakdown of each style, how you react to other styles and I do feel like that would still be beneficial.

Overall rating

Heather J.
01/29/2018

Ron was an excellent instructor. I feel more confident in my abilities to manage after taking this course. I have several key take aways that I look forward to utilizing on a daily basis. Ron is very relatable and provides a plethora of valuable insight into management. I would highly recommend not only this course but the instructor.

Overall rating

Kimberly W.
01/29/2018

Ron is what made this class! He is very interactive an uses his many years of management experience/training along with the materials. He is an amazing instructor!

Overall rating

Arthur L.
01/29/2018

Ron created an excellent environment to engage the group and made the course lively by sharing his knowledge thru stories...great job Ron.

Overall rating

Byron B.
01/29/2018

Overall rating

Andrea B.
01/26/2018

The training was well defined. We knew what to expect and Ron delivered.

Overall rating

Macrina O.
01/26/2018

Information provided was very well presented. Interaction with instructor was good.

Overall rating

Benjamin G.
01/23/2018

George is a great instructor, he made each module very interesting and explained all the material cover with great detail.

Overall rating

Esteban D.
01/19/2018

Michael was extremely knowledgeable and the three day seminar was very hands on.

Overall rating

Iris M.
01/15/2018

Overall rating

Shujaa A.
12/22/2017

It was excellent traning with capable instructor

Overall rating

Beauty J.
12/21/2017

Instructor was very engaging. Small but powerful group. Great interaction with other attendees. Material presented, explained and modified to fit current workforce climate.

Overall rating

Emily N.
12/21/2017

The course was informative, adequately paced, and gave me essential tools that I can bring back to my organization. Denise was wonderful!

Overall rating

Jeff H.
12/20/2017

Very pertinent topics and presented extremely well by Denise. Very engaging class and got more than I expected out of it.