/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Cesar F.
12/10/2018

Overall rating

Sonia V.
12/10/2018

it was a very good experience

Overall rating

Abner M.
12/10/2018

Overall rating

David P.
12/10/2018

I overall enjoyed the course. Monica was a good instructor and made the class fun. I liked the role playing scenarios and the personality test we took. Overall the course was very good and I recommend to anyone who wants to supervise or manager any team.

Overall rating

Mindy O.
12/10/2018

Bob was very inspiring and I felt like I took away a lot of very valuable information.

Overall rating

Amanda L.
12/10/2018

Fantastic seminar. I received so much more than I thought I would in such a short period of time. I had very little knowledge of supervisory skills; after 3 days I feel much more equipped and was provided the framework I need to handle most situations.

Overall rating

Steven v.
12/10/2018

I loved the interactive nature of the course and the examples and activities used throughout to make the information and concepts "stickier."

Overall rating

Noel E.
12/10/2018

I found the class to be very valuable. Robert did a fantastic job of engaging the learners and kept it interesting.

Overall rating

Nick G.
12/10/2018

Bob was great. Very good at making it entertaining for us and he didn't just talk the whole time. Bob kept us engaged through the whole course.

Overall rating

Donald P.
11/29/2018

The course shared some good tools to work with but overall, it was not worththe cost paid. For the high cost for this course, AMA could have at least provided lunch and a facility which the students do not have to pay for parking.

Overall rating

Amber W.
11/19/2018

The class was good and informative. Robin was an excellent instructor, I felt included in discussions. The guides Robin provided were helpful and informative.

Overall rating

Andres R.
11/19/2018

Very Helpful; Got very nice feedback from other attendees and instructor.

Overall rating

Jessie V.
11/19/2018

This was a well taught and informative class.

Overall rating

Shawana J.
11/19/2018

The class was informative and engaging.

Overall rating

Justin B.
11/14/2018

Bob did an excellent job - I couldn't imagine taking this with anyone else for an instructor. I was initially very skeptical about the usefulness of a course like this, but Bob's infectious enthusiasm changed my mind. This course is a great way to add structure to raw talent.

Overall rating

Andrew P.
11/14/2018

Excellent course for new supervisors taught by an experienced professional. I enjoyed learning new skills to use in my role as a supervisor.

Overall rating

Clare P.
11/14/2018

Bob was a great teacher. Very engaging

Overall rating

Jeff G.
11/13/2018

This class is more introductory than I expected. I would not recommend it for individuals with MBA’s as it was mostly review.

Overall rating

Danielle S.
11/12/2018

Enjoyed the class. The instructor was wonderful.

Overall rating

Rajat W.
11/12/2018

An excellent instructor with a wealth of knowledge and experience. Highly recommend to all

Overall rating

Jim S.
11/12/2018

a lot of information

Overall rating

Nicholas M.
11/12/2018

There is too much content that needs to be covered. The course is three full days, which is already too long in my opinion. We did not have enough time in three full days to cover the amount of material that was in the book. I'd recommend removing anything 'nice to have' and focus the material on what is truly needed to impact positive behavioral changes for the average new supervisor.

Overall rating

Isreal L.
11/12/2018

My Experience in this seminar was great, I was able to learn many skills for Supervisor. I will recommend this seminar to new Supervisors.

Overall rating

Sandy M.
11/12/2018

Really loved the training. Elizabeth was a great Trainer. She kept the entire group engaged. Tons of information to take back and implement into my day to day routine. I would recommend this training for all new Supervisors.I loved that the facility offered a breakroom. It was very nice that beverages were provided. However not being a coffee or pop drinker. It would have been nice on the cold mornings having had walked to have Hot Chocolate offered. Even just the packets would have been great. I liked also that the offered fruit. The only thing I didn't like is on last day we were told we could not bring food because there was a group having food. I felt maybe instead of having a spread in the breakroom for one group this should have been put in another room. There are multiple groups there and that just seemed wrong.

Overall rating

Jason M.
11/12/2018

This class was very beneficial in developing me as a supervisor

Overall rating

Marco D.
11/12/2018

Overall rating

Hannah A.
11/09/2018

Overall rating

Christine L.
11/09/2018

It was an excellent seminar. I feel like I learned several skills that can help me in my new role. It was very interactive and everyone participated. I felt like we were able to bring our own unique situations into the group and get input from others as well as practice what to do in certain situations.

Overall rating

jeremy s.
11/08/2018

I thought the class was very beneficial and my instructor was very thorough. I would recommend this class for any new supervisor.

Overall rating

Bradley R.
11/07/2018

I thought it was great. It was extremely informative with good strategies on how to manage my position. The instructor was very well spoken and knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Mike B.
11/07/2018

Trainer keep everything moving and interesting.

Overall rating

Eric B.
11/06/2018

Marcus was an excellent instructor. He had a professional presence and spoke very eliquently. He was very detailed in the training and gave tips that he used and experienced when he was a manager.

Overall rating

Jose D.
10/31/2018

Over all I believe this experience was very beneficial. Monica helped clarify a lot of things I thought I knew and helped me learn many new things that will help me become a better supervisor.

Overall rating

Jose R.
10/29/2018

body language and point across followed by perfect examples.

Overall rating

Cesar V.
10/26/2018

Overall rating

Kruse G.
10/25/2018

Ed was very knowledgeable and communicated the information very clearly. The exercises were informative and helpful. The breakout sessions were a challenge because participation by some students was not guaranteed. For example, the role-playing exercises were challenging since many participants didn't know how to even start the discussion.

Overall rating

Lori H.
10/19/2018

Overall rating

Felicia S.
10/17/2018

Overall rating

Michelle C.
10/17/2018

I enjoyed the interactive activities which helped me understand the information better and to be able to apply it to my new role as a manager.

Overall rating

Thang N.
10/17/2018

The course content is very good. It really helps new supervisors improve their management skills.

Overall rating

Danielle L.
10/08/2018

For me, I found the method of teaching about types of people problematic because it stereotyped so much, and then tried to say not to stereotype people. Learning to see people as individuals and see their value a far more critical piece of being a good manager. I had a big problem with this major aspect of the curriculum.

Overall rating

Robert L.
10/04/2018

Involved, did not lose interest

Overall rating

Candace M.
10/04/2018

I thought the subject matter was great and the instructor was knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Adam R.
10/03/2018

I thought the coursework was very relevant for me. I walked away with a couple key takeaways that I intend to implement

Overall rating

William S.
10/02/2018

Michael was a great facilitator, engaging and gave great examples based on his experience

Overall rating

Shana S.
10/02/2018

i got a lot more out of this than I had expected going in. It was very hands on and touched on several topics I had never even thought of.

Overall rating

Bob T.
10/01/2018

A lot of material, well presented.

Overall rating

Neil S.
10/01/2018

Overall rating

Lauren T.
09/27/2018

Bob was a WONDERFUL instructor! He did a fantastic job taking us through the material and highlighting topics that were most important to us. He made us feel comfortable asking questions and his answers were always genuine and thoughtful. I also enjoyed that he didn't read straight from the book/powerpoint. He always started each topic asking what we felt was most important/why. He was incredibly engaging and I found the content to be valuable and well presented.

Overall rating

Kendall G.
09/27/2018

I enjoyed the course, everything was very helpful.

Overall rating

Matthew A.
09/26/2018

I think that the material covered was very appropriate and important. The training was informative, interesting, and engaging. The materials provided were helpful. Bob did an excellent job as the instructor. He was clearly very knowledgeable about the subject matter, and he presented it in a way, that again, was interesting and engaging. There was a good balance between lecture, visual aids, a video, group activities/exercises, "Q&A", etc. Bob was professional, an effective speaker and teacher, and was very personable with good energy, as well as a good sense of humor.

Overall rating

Michael M.
09/24/2018

Course was great, content was on point and relatable to many aspects of my current position.

Overall rating

JIm P.
09/24/2018

Alvin is a great teacher, He makes the training interesting and enjoyable.

Overall rating

Andrew L.
09/21/2018

The seminar was very informative and the instructor knew how to relate the material to everyone involved. This class is worth taking whether you're a new manager/supervisor or you have been doing it for several years. You'll come away realizing your strengths and areas for improvement.

Overall rating

Justin W.
09/20/2018

I love coming to these classes and dread for them to end. Very informational and eye opening on many aspects of life, professional and personal.

Overall rating

Sara W.
09/20/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable and led a very engaging class. The topics applied to my challenges that I face day to day.

Overall rating

Gary O.
09/20/2018

Alvin kept the group very involved throughout the course.

Overall rating

Brady B.
09/19/2018

Alvin was a great instructor! Very energetic, humorous and kept on task.

Overall rating

Scott O.
09/19/2018

there was an attendee in the seminar that was very confrontational and difficult to deal. I almost thought this was an actor or a plant but nothing came to light. This became a Distraction. other than that I thought the seminar and the instructor did a great job.

Overall rating

Thomas D.
09/19/2018

I liked the way it incorporated a lot of information from different angles regarding Management.

Overall rating

Monty H.
09/18/2018

Overall rating

Scott S.
09/17/2018

Training was excellent, instructor kept everyone engaged

Overall rating

Marcia F.
09/17/2018

Robin had a lot of experiences relevant to the topics in which she shared at the optimal times during this course. Her teaching style is logical, upbeat, and hands-on. I returned to my office inspired, refreshed, and ready to get to managing!

Overall rating

Rollie J.
09/17/2018

I enjoyed the pace of the instruction and felt that the instructor was very skilled in teaching the course.

Overall rating

Lukas S.
09/17/2018

Monica was a very knowledgeable and enjoyable instructor to learn from. She made the class very enjoyable while clearly relaying the information in a fun and memorable way.The class material was very useful and I plan to save my papers to look back over in the future!

Overall rating

Matt K.
09/17/2018

Overall rating

Kimberly F.
09/17/2018

Such a fantastic course with a fantastic instructor! The three day time period was perfect before getting to the point of feeling 'burnt out' or bored during the class. I would absolutely take another AMA course again!

Overall rating

RUTA D.
09/17/2018

Amazing class. Good foundation for new supervisors. I liked that only 5 people.

Overall rating

Sultan A.
09/14/2018

Overall rating

Charon R.
09/13/2018

Robin was very engaging and knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Brice M.
09/13/2018

Very engaging class and good class size. Great perspective on how to look at different Management concepts.

Overall rating

Jean U.
09/07/2018

Overall everything was good except the video about the generations was a little confusing.

Overall rating

Edward K.
09/03/2018

I found that the information shared by the instructor was exactly what I was looking for. His knowledge was fitting for the class taken. I would highly recommend this class to others.

Overall rating

Chris H.
09/03/2018

Bill is knowledgeable and brought in great real world examples from his experience. He kept us at a great pace, balancing time to dig deeper into certain topics as needed by the group, with the need to move through all the material in the time allotted. He did a good job encouraging participation from the entire group to help everyone find solutions to their specific situations and make it relevant for others.

Overall rating

Leatal L.
09/03/2018

The class was very interesting and interactive! The only thing I think needs to be updated is the video about different generations of colleagues. I found the content was outdated and information was not relate-able.

Overall rating

Oscar G.
08/30/2018

Was a great experience, we didn't have the time to see everything with details.

Overall rating

michelle m.
08/28/2018

Michael was excellent and saved the class upon stepping in last minute. Darlene was not as relatable.

Overall rating

Sara E.
08/27/2018

I thought Mike was great. Though, it would have been helpful for AMA to notify the class that Darlene was sick and we would have to wait 2.5 hours for a new instructor, as opposed to getting there and just waiting.It was good to have a lot of group work and feedback and I found a lot of the information useful and helpful.

Overall rating

Wes E.
08/27/2018

I thought Mike did a great job of incorporating his real life experience into the course objectives.

Overall rating

Netanya T.
08/27/2018

I learned so much. I went into this thinking everything would be intuitive, but I learned a lot of new ways of thinking and actions to take. This class will be tremendously valuable to me as I take the next step in my career.My only complaint is that the pre-course communication was lacking. I had no idea what to expect going into the course. I didn't see an agenda or know what I could expect to gain, other than be a better manager. Tips on where to park, how to get there, etc. would have been helpful too.

Overall rating

Jessica d.
08/23/2018

The trainer was great and really challenged the way we thought. It was super fun and interactive. The best part was that he not only gave us the tools to manage others but also taught us how and why to use them.

Overall rating

Jose A.
08/22/2018

- Trainer share his experience on the field and cover all the topics in a timely way.- More activities are required and examples of the different kinds o supervisor to make the learning process more interactive and vivid.

Overall rating

James L.
08/22/2018

The course and instructor were great.

Overall rating

Frances A.
08/22/2018

The experience was eye opening. I realized there were quite a few things I could do differently. I learned new ways that I could interact better with my employees without creating tension or animosity.

Overall rating

Eric T.
08/20/2018

Overall rating

Michael H.
08/20/2018

content was good, instructor could be better

Overall rating

Michael C.
08/20/2018

Overall rating

Wesley W.
08/16/2018

Very informative and friendly while also being professional.

Overall rating

Don H.
08/15/2018

The layout of the literature is very informative and easy to follow. Like most seminars though, the success is based off of how good the instructor is. Yvonne is an excellent instructor that brought a lot of examples and life moments into the class. Great class!

Overall rating

Osvaldo D.
08/15/2018

The improvement on my coaching and performance appraisal was achieved, The presenter exhibited credibility in the material she was teaching.

Overall rating

Gary M.
08/15/2018

The only thing I would suggest is moving the groups and giving us a platform for networking

Overall rating

Megan D.
08/14/2018

Great content, very interactive, very refreshing.

Overall rating

Daniel D.
08/13/2018

Great course! Alvin our instructor was really good at putting us in situations that resemble real life scenarios and gave excellent coaching points on how to handle them.

Overall rating

Timothy R.
08/13/2018

Great atmosphere and very knowledgeable Instructor.

Overall rating

SUZANNE L.
08/13/2018

Alvin was a great instructor. He kept the group engaged and encouraged feedback and participation.

Overall rating

Erin A.
08/13/2018

I enjoyed her style and examples. Great instructor.

Overall rating

Scott F.
08/13/2018

Yvonne did a one on one with me that helped out a lot.

Overall rating

Rich J.
08/13/2018

Very good class

Overall rating

Rudy G.
08/13/2018

Alvin was by far the best facilitator that I have encountered.

Overall rating

Leroy W.
08/10/2018

Great class

Overall rating

Landon B.
08/10/2018

Alvin was an amazing teacher. Great attitude and very personable. Made the class fun.

Overall rating

Chris G.
08/10/2018

Alvin was very knowledgeable in his teachings

Overall rating

Jennifer W.
08/10/2018

Would not have been the same without the presenter. Bob is thoughtful, mindful, and eloquent.

Overall rating

Adam B.
08/08/2018

Overall rating

Shelby J.
08/08/2018

Bob was an amazing instructor. He led the class through real scenario examples so that we could learn how to better utilize each concept.

Overall rating

Jernee J.
08/01/2018

The information was up to date and written in a way that was easy to follow. There was also a lot of opportunity to apply the information via hands on exercises.

Overall rating

Elvin A.
07/30/2018

Excellent teacher, patient and had good real live examples to illustrate the material

Overall rating

Sam V.
07/27/2018

Extremely informative, answered all questions, fantastic stories relating to the topic.

Overall rating

Alice M.
07/27/2018

Great, enlighting, introspective experience. Angela was very clear and concise!

Overall rating

Steven R.
07/26/2018

It was a very helpful class. Showed me many ways to go about situations with Bosses/co-workers/employees

Overall rating

Angelo V.
07/26/2018

There is not enough words for me to explain how amazing of a job Elizabeth did. She was hands down the best trainer ive had in my training experiences. She was very detailed and made sure that we understood what she was trying to explain. The course over all was great. My hat goes off to Elizabeth for her patience and great examples on the covered material. Thank you Elizabeth.

Overall rating

Colin A.
07/25/2018

Very well structured and presented material.

Overall rating

Angela K.
07/25/2018

Overall rating

Aaron W.
07/23/2018

It was very good. A lot of material ... my only suggestion would be to make the material available digitally so one didnt have to carry around a bunch of loose papers, or at least make it all part of a single booklet so the loose handouts didn't get lost.

Overall rating

Elsie A.
07/19/2018

It was a great learning experience

Overall rating

Rachel A.
07/18/2018

Overall rating

Ernie M.
07/16/2018

Angela is by far the greatest instructors I've ever had. She keeps us so interactive that we love the class so much.

Overall rating

Allison D.
07/13/2018

Overall rating

MARK G.
07/13/2018

Excellent, the course was productive the Instructor was very helpful and gave me some good advice and ideas to me and my Supervisor row. Thanks a lot Susan hope to you in another seminar soon.

Overall rating

Kelly W.
07/03/2018

Best class I’ve taken in a long time. Angela is excellent and I learned a ton.

Overall rating

Andreina P.
07/02/2018

I think the content of the course its just right

Overall rating

AnnMarie C.
07/02/2018

I loved the course. Monica did a great job of keeping what could have been a very dry course interesting and engaging. I learned so much more than I thought I would and I am excited to use it in my daily interactions with my team.

Overall rating

Melisa B.
06/29/2018

Very interactive online seminar. The instructor did a fantastic job role playing to allow for attendees to experience how to apply the coaching method. Fantastic class!

Overall rating

Emmanuel R.
06/27/2018

Very imformative

Overall rating

Patricia P.
06/27/2018

Overall rating

Claudia S.
06/27/2018

Overall rating

Noveen M.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Bruce S.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Sumer P.
06/25/2018

The class was great. I appreciated that there were a lot of exercises that allowed us to help us better understand what we learned, put it into action, and use some real case scenarios to practice.

Overall rating

Janet S.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Michelle V.
06/25/2018

Overall rating

Stefan S.
06/25/2018

Ed presented the material in a very knowledgeable manner, infused with passion and personal stories bringing it to life.

Overall rating

Brad H.
06/25/2018

Very informative. The instructor kept my attention well and was extremely knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Katie C.
06/25/2018

Clear, went at a good pace, information was valuable.

Overall rating

Henry M.
06/14/2018

Training was excellent - very informative. Great blend of both directive and interactive teaching.

Overall rating

Amit S.
06/13/2018

Overall rating

Alex M.
06/13/2018

Overall rating

Kina R.
06/13/2018

Very clean and well kept. Great variety of beverages.

Overall rating

Amanda S.
06/13/2018

It was because of the instructor that I enjoyed the class so much. Bob taught from experience and not just from the book and he made us feel like he genuinely wanted us to succeed.

Overall rating

Sergio M.
06/13/2018

She is an excellent teacher.

Overall rating

Vikrant M.
06/13/2018

Training content was very well thought and well organized.

Overall rating

Todd D.
06/12/2018

Great Course

Overall rating

Mark M.
06/11/2018

The instructor "Deborah" was awesome!! She kept the class moving and covered many areas. I was highly impressed.

Overall rating

Troy B.
06/11/2018

It was very informative and overall great experience.

Overall rating

Audrey D.
06/11/2018

Great content and knowledgeable instructor.

Overall rating

Katie L.
06/11/2018

I wasn't sure what to expect going into the course; I was really pleased when it was a very small group in a classroom versus listening to speakers. The one-on-one environment gave us time to ask specific questions, role play, spend more time in areas where we wanted to discuss, etc. I think we could have gone a little quicker through day 1, but the second two days were informative and thorough.

Overall rating

Stacey B.
06/08/2018

Deb was a fantastic instructor. I felt like she really connected with the students and was very well educated in her field. I would love to do another seminar with her!

Overall rating

Carlos D.
05/31/2018

Very informative and interactive!

Overall rating

Arianna C.
05/28/2018

Informational, yet would have liked to do a little less instruction and more action. Becoming a new supervisor is a change indeed, therefore examples on how to handle situations would help put information into perspective.

Overall rating

Alex H.
05/28/2018

I realized during introductions we did not talk about the line of work we were in. Might be nice to know what everyone does (other then supervise)

Overall rating

Benjamin H.
05/28/2018

I had a very good time working with Desiree and I learned a lot! She created a light hearted friendly environment to foster our learning.

Overall rating

Taylor F.
05/18/2018

Day 1 was less informative than the following days, I found days 2 and 3 extremely useful.

Overall rating

brandi s.
05/17/2018

Overall rating

Jenine S.
05/16/2018

I had a great experience at my seminar. I learned a lot. Bob was very enthusiastic.

Overall rating

Kelly T.
05/16/2018

Overall rating

Melissa M.
05/15/2018

Great class! Very helpful.

Overall rating

Kevin O.
05/15/2018

You could tell he was very passionate about the subject. It showed. I will recommend him as a specific instructor to colleagues if possible.

Overall rating

Mike W.
05/09/2018

Alvin was educational as well as entertaining, I had a great experience and glad I was able to take part in this class.

Overall rating

Carlton G.
05/09/2018

Overall rating

Mike R.
05/07/2018

Great class. It provided good insight into several issues that I need to work on as a manager.

Overall rating

Michael H.
05/07/2018

Very knowledgeable and had great class participation.

Overall rating

Ian C.
05/07/2018

Overall rating

Kobe L.
05/07/2018

my overall experience was totally awesome. engaging fun. got me out of my comfort zone and made me better for it. instructor was totally helpful can honestly say I was really interested and really wanted to hear and learn what she has to say. I learned a lot on how to deal with many things even outside of work and made me a better person overall. highly recommend!!!

Overall rating

Nate P.
05/07/2018

The best seminar and presenter I've attended and listened to in nearly 20 years!

Overall rating

Joey C.
05/03/2018

After a week I have already started a few of the practices. The interacting was helpful, and got into some conversations. Also nice to get different views from around the country also.

Overall rating

Sara M.
05/02/2018

Laura was amazing! Straight forward, touched on real life experiences for everyone, was extremely helpful answering questions, stimulated ideas, and made the whole training really fun.

Overall rating

Ralph M.
05/02/2018

I received information that will help me manage my team and how to correspond with my supervisors

Overall rating

Hector S.
05/02/2018

Laura was a great leader and keep conversation relevant.

Overall rating

Erwin F.
04/30/2018

pen and paper approach, excellent ! focusing on the individual one on one and interactive

Overall rating

Corrina D.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Mallory W.
04/30/2018

Laura was amazing. She used personal examples to help show how to handle specific scenarios that each person had.

Overall rating

Sarah G.
04/30/2018

Overall rating

Miguel B.
04/30/2018

Very informative and positive. The instructor was pleasant and answered any questions we had.

Overall rating

MacKinzie N.
04/27/2018

I loved the information and the instructor who presented it. I felt like I learned a lot and she presented it well. There was a good combination of lecturing and group activity.

Overall rating

Sharon M.
04/27/2018

Overall rating

Linda G.
04/27/2018

This course was a great overview of the supervisory role. Elizabeth worked through the content using the course material, additional information and drawing on the participants' experiences. She had a very practical and commonsense approach.I found it very valuable and I have a reading list from the external sources she cited in the course.

Overall rating

Crystal K.
04/27/2018

Overall rating

Jay L.
04/25/2018

Overall rating

Mary C.
04/25/2018

This class was a wonderful experience that encouraged participants to learn from the teacher and classmates.

Overall rating

Jeffery F.
04/25/2018

Susan did an excellent job leading the training course. She made it interesting, informative and fun while still maintaining order and reviewing all of the material.

Overall rating

Cory B.
04/18/2018

Overall rating

Austin N.
04/16/2018

The instructor was knowledgeable, well spoken and presented the material clearly and effectively. I really took a lot away from her instruction.

Overall rating

Keith M.
04/16/2018

The instruction was great! This training has made me feel more confident and equipped to do my job more efficiently. Thank you Robin!

Overall rating

Greg W.
04/16/2018

The overall experience was great. The instructor was very knowledgeable she was able to use her experiences and relate it to the material. Which helped me follow along easily and to understand. She made the class easy to like with her approach and personality.

Overall rating

Mike L.
04/13/2018

Best instructer ever had kept it interesting and very informative...overall great experience.Robin is the best and made some new friends.

Overall rating

Rachel W.
04/13/2018

Would like more time spent on time management. I think it would be helpful to review topics already covered (review).

Overall rating

Barbara W.
04/04/2018

The training was a good mix of relevant discussion topics and interactive exercises. We moved at a good pace through the material without being rushed.

Overall rating

Lauren C.
04/04/2018

Overall rating

Martha M.
04/04/2018

Easy to follow, good disposition to answer any question and clarify any doubts.Good examples used, love the roll play it help me a lot

Overall rating

Ignacio R.
04/02/2018

Good attitude

Overall rating

Richard M.
04/02/2018

Her enthusiastic personality made the class fun and enjoyable.

Overall rating

Pauline C.
03/28/2018

Bob is an excellent educator. I left his classroom feeling empowered and fulfilled with so much knowledge. I appreciate his time, patience and his ability to make a multifaceted subject interested and fun.

Overall rating

Sarah M.
03/27/2018

Bob is a phenomenal teacher. In Bob's class, there was never a wrong answer, he asked the right question to get the best answer. The course ended on March 21, and I had the knowledge and confidence to have a meeting on March 23 and another scheduled for March 26. I got more than supervisory skills in Bob's class, I got self-confidence. Thank you, Robert.

Overall rating

Brandi H.
03/27/2018

Overall rating

Lisa G.
03/26/2018

I like the small class as it was very intimate. The small class setting allow everyone to participate and receive individual attention if required. In addition, the we were able to direct our focus on areas that were important to the group based on the conversation and questions asked during the class.

Overall rating

Kristoffer L.
03/23/2018

Robert (Bob) was a good trainer, but the course (not Bob) is lacking a lot of things. We really could have summed up the useful information in half a day or a day max. NOT worth the money we spent.

Overall rating

Mark R.
03/19/2018

Overall, this course was extremely helping in giving me direction in my new position and the ability to embrace it with confidence.

Overall rating

Bob H.
03/16/2018

Elizabeth kept us fully engaged, gave us all lots of individual attention and kept the seminar moving at a quick pace. It did not feel like we were in the room for 3 days!

Overall rating

Manny P.
03/16/2018

Very very good class to take learn a lot and willrecermond to all the new supervisors out there

Overall rating