/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Sheila J.
06/19/2018

It was really useful information and presented in an engaging way.

Overall rating

Stephanie W.
06/19/2018

Overall rating

Tavone S.
06/19/2018

It was very informative from day one. My instructor kept everyone very much engaged throughout the entire day. The program flowed very well to give a you sense how everything goes to together.

Overall rating

Sean C.
06/18/2018

Engaging and enlightening.

Overall rating

Matthew B.
06/18/2018

Very helpful. Instructor explained topics well. Kept it interseting

Overall rating

Shauna L.
06/18/2018

This course was AMAZING! Carrie was a huge part of making it great. There was never a dull moment, with lots of group activities that encouraged learning and retaining the information. I learned a lot and look forward to being able to implement what I learned into my new management role at my organization.

Overall rating

Amanda M.
06/18/2018

I learned exactly what I was looking to learn in this class. The role playing was actually helpful and was organized and efficient in comparison to other classes I've taken. Carrie did an excellent job teaching the class and the class was perfectly complimented by her experience in the industry. I've learned multiple techniques on how to manage my team and I will be implementing what I've learned. I know my team will operate and function much better because of this course.

Overall rating

Chris H.
06/18/2018

I was skeptical that this would be a useful class, but Carrie was a great teacher and a lot of the material was throught-provoking and useful.

Overall rating

Chris C.
06/18/2018

Karen was wonderful - calm and understanding. She read the group well and provided feedback and opportunity for knowledge share. I appreciated that she didn't just follow the guide book to the T and also provided a variety of learning methods ie: verbal, visual, interactive, etc.

Overall rating

Kirby K.
06/18/2018

Karen was a patient and clearly very knowledgable instructor who took her time to make sure we really understood the concepts being taught. She helped me to put a bit of structure behind the idea of management - which was really helpful and exactly what I was looking to gain from this class.

Overall rating

Kevin G.
06/18/2018

The material was relevant and well thought out. It is useful for managers at all levels and years of experience.

Overall rating

Barrett P.
06/15/2018

Very useful and important information presented in a thoughtful and engaging way.

Overall rating

Akram J.
06/11/2018

Overall rating

Nicole G.
06/11/2018

Great material and was all presented in a great and interactive but still very informative way - which made the content very easy to learn.

Overall rating

Cari Ann B.
06/11/2018

Class was very informational and and helpful. The material was the right learning level, the right mix of format, and the right amount. The days went quick, other classmates were supportive and engaged, and instructor did a great job.

Overall rating

Michelle C.
06/11/2018

Harry is an excellent instructor. I walked away with many ideas which I could apply immediately. I even was able to make an immediate action after first class which Harry followed up to see what the response I received and reinforced that we are always reinforcing some behavior.

Overall rating

Benjamin S.
06/11/2018

Overall rating

Adina S.
06/08/2018

Overall rating

Patrice C.
06/08/2018

Course was excellent. The instructor engaged the class through out with a mix of exercises in the book, videos, and Interaction with the other students.

Overall rating

Andy B.
06/07/2018

Overall rating

Joseph H.
06/06/2018

The course content and pace were both excellent, the material was relevant and informative. I found the activities to be engaging and helped to reinforce the subject being covered.

Overall rating

Matt T.
06/06/2018

Beneficial, Interesting, Relevant

Overall rating

Emily S.
06/06/2018

The training was interactive and allowed a lot of time for group work, real scenarios, and thinking through how to apply things in your work situations.

Overall rating

Korrie G.
06/06/2018

small class size and hands on groups was the best!

Overall rating

Souch Y.
06/05/2018

Michael was a great facilitator and the class was very helpful.

Overall rating

Charles O.
06/05/2018

Overall rating

Karena R.
06/04/2018

Overall rating

Andrew M.
06/04/2018

Extremely comprehensive and useful

Overall rating

Jonah C.
06/04/2018

I learned a lot and had fun learning, and left the class with an action plan for using those lessons in my workplace. Michael is a great instructor.

Overall rating

Kristen G.
05/28/2018

The class material was relevant, valuable and applicable to actual work situations. I think the Info could have been covered in 2 or 2.5 days. For example, the afternoon of the first day and some of the role play scenarios weren’t as beneficial as the rest of the class (at least for my particular situation)

Overall rating

Shane B.
05/28/2018

Provided tools and techniques I will be able to apply in my daily work.

Overall rating

Jennie D.
05/28/2018

it was very engaging and I felt the content what just what I expected and needed

Overall rating

Derrick N.
05/28/2018

The instructor was very knowledgeable and friendly! She did a excellent job of relay the information in a way that was easy to receive and digest.

Overall rating

Stephen S.
05/25/2018

Overall rating

Gianpiera C.
05/25/2018

Overall rating

Suzanne B.
05/22/2018

I felt that the teacher had real experience and did an excellent job of making the topics relevant to every day workplace situations.

Overall rating

Toyin A.
05/22/2018