/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Allen N.
07/18/2018

Overall rating

Sean S.
07/18/2018

Michael was fantastic. Very experienced. Very open minded to the generational changes occurring in the work force.

Overall rating

Chisala M.
07/17/2018

The delivery was excellent and the content is exactly what I signed up for. Iam absolutely not the same as I will manage my work and people better.

Overall rating

Ken B.
07/16/2018

Overall rating

Valerie W.
07/16/2018

Ruthe was a fantastic course leader. I went into the course as a new manager and now afterward feel as though I have so many new tools to take away and apply to my work. I can't speak more highly!

Overall rating

Maelean S.
07/16/2018

Great pace, engaging and interactive.

Overall rating

Jordan J.
07/16/2018

Overall rating

Thomas C.
07/16/2018

Excellent quality of training.

Overall rating

Tom C.
07/16/2018

Overall fantastic! Ruthe was patient, a master of the subject material and relatable. Only constructive criticism, occasionally goes on tangents. But they were interesting too!

Overall rating

Tanya N.
07/16/2018

Excellent trainer, knowledgeable!

Overall rating

Carla B.
07/16/2018

Our instructor was engaging with everyone, pulling for answers , talking to everyone. Detailed explanations. Even when we had things wrong he explained in a nice way how and why we should choose a different answers. I have suggested that my training team use him again .

Overall rating

Stacy F.
07/16/2018

Michael was excellent, great delivery of the course material.

Overall rating

Abby M.
07/16/2018

Overall rating

Danielle W.
07/04/2018

I enjoyed listening and taking part in group discussion.

Overall rating

Don C.
07/04/2018

Excellent topics - especially the Situational Leadership II module.

Overall rating

Alicia R.
07/04/2018

With the exception of the "Communication" module, the content was quite good, and Pat, the presenter, was a tremendous resource with a wealth of experience to draw on.

Overall rating

Haley R.
07/04/2018

I left this seminar feeling empowered and ready to go back to my team and start implementing better management strategies!

Overall rating

Bradley S.
07/04/2018

Overall rating

Sebastien E.
07/04/2018

Overall rating

Tracy N.
07/04/2018

I found this seminar to be extremely informative and I feel that I have enhanced my managerial skills by attending. I enjoyed the interactive exercises conducted in class and the frequent encouragement from our instructor to promote class participation.

Overall rating

Lenny D.
07/04/2018

Learned many new skills in this training and was nice have to have many business scenarios.

Overall rating

Angie H.
06/29/2018

I am a first-time manager, with no experience. The instructor provided me with skills to effectively work with my employees and resolve issues. I feel more confident about managing people now.

Overall rating

Rachel B.
06/28/2018

Overall rating

Nicholas S.
06/28/2018

Jim was an excellent facilitator! The course material was very informative and detailed in nature. Instructors teaching method helps keep the attendees engaged.

Overall rating

Dustin H.
06/28/2018

Overall rating

Julio C.
06/27/2018

Overall very pleased with the course, Instructor and the provided material.

Overall rating

Breannon B.
06/27/2018

The instructor was highly engaging and had an appropriate amount of interactive activities, especially for an online course.

Overall rating