/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Kim C.
12/10/2018

The class would be "excellent" if I had more knowledge ahead of time. There was almost too much to learn for a complete newbie. Maybe some upfront easy youtube's and other readings to catch up to the level of this class.

Overall rating

Rachel B.
12/10/2018

the content is very difficult, but Lauri and Mike did a great job

Overall rating

Pilar D.
12/10/2018

Too much information in a short period of time

Overall rating

Quincy M.
12/07/2018

Overall rating

Saji P.
12/07/2018

Overall rating

Santhosh C.
12/06/2018

Overall rating

Brian L.
12/06/2018

This was a great class. Ton's of new information. Jerome bring years of great learning to the table. I would not mind if this had been 3 days. We were doing a bit of the drinking from a firehose.

Overall rating

Vincent D.
12/05/2018

instructor was clear and gave great examples of how the topic being covered worked and even gave examples from his experience to help me understand different topics.

Overall rating

Michael H.
12/05/2018

Good course overall, only change might be a little less of calculating the equations and more on why they are used (meaning behind them).

Overall rating

Chas B.
12/04/2018

Overall this training was great. Very informative

Overall rating

Patricia W.
12/03/2018

This seminar was very helpful. I feel I better understand financial reports.

Overall rating

Randy D.
12/03/2018

Bernie has great experience and presents the material in a way that is clear. He also associates the material with real world examples.

Overall rating

Diana C.
11/29/2018

I think the course is designed well, and I think the material is good. It is too much for two days for people who have no concept of the overall material. Instructor was very knowledgeable but did not connect well with the class, read from the book a lot, and the fact that it was now a two day course seem to throw him off a bit.

Overall rating

Jeremy B.
11/22/2018

Instructor was phenomenal, but the varied experiences of the attendees made it very difficult, some had never had any financial training, while others were fairly progressed.

Overall rating

James H.
11/21/2018

Best instructor I've ever had for an AMA course

Overall rating

Brian R.
11/21/2018

This was excellent. Thank you so much!

Overall rating

Alexander W.
11/21/2018

This course professionally addressed many of my knowledge gaps in a structured manner, I now feel more compatible with my colleagues and fully able to speak the language of finance.

Overall rating

Mark P.
11/21/2018

Overall rating

Jim C.
11/20/2018

It was at just the right level for me. I was able to learn new concepts while building on what I had already learned coming in.

Overall rating

Lorena D.
11/19/2018

I learned much more than I anticipated and it was very engaging.

Overall rating

Peggy K.
11/19/2018

I would have liked to see examples of service based industries. Also I would like more time on all of the subjects to understand them better so if this was split up in two courses instead of one. All that said, I did enjoy the course!

Overall rating

Constance H.
11/19/2018

Would have liked a little more time during the exercises.

Overall rating

Nissa R.
11/19/2018

Overall rating

Izabella M.
11/19/2018

Overall rating

Celia G.
11/19/2018

Peter was so knowledgeable and used real world examples for us to understand the subject better. I appreciated on day 3-4 when he said "there's a lot to digest" as I was losing confidence in what I remembered from the previous session. I didn't leave the class fretting, rather empowered and WAY more knowledgeable. Mike was amazing too in running the show and was always prepared.

Overall rating

Neil E.
11/16/2018

Overall rating

Suzi K.
11/16/2018

Overall rating

Jeri Lynne B.
11/16/2018

Overall rating

James M.
11/15/2018

Great class. Joe is a very knowledgeable, yet fun and interesting instructor.

Overall rating

Frank P.
11/15/2018

Joe’s real world examples keep the class engaging

Overall rating

Karie H.
11/15/2018

Joe was fabulous!

Overall rating

Joe F.
11/15/2018

Overall rating

Tammy R.
11/15/2018

Excellent course and instructor! I would definitely consider taking another class with this instructor. His style of teaching was great! I learned a lot!

Overall rating

Elisa M.
11/15/2018

Instructor did a wonderful job of keeping the class engaged. Not your typical sit and listen lecture.

Overall rating

Zina J.
11/14/2018

Overall rating

ELEODORA A.
11/14/2018

Liked the instructor and the material was well explained, but based on the title of this course, I was expecting more people without Finance background. I felt I was the only one in the group without it, and could not participate actively on the discussions. If this course is for those without Financial background, the delivery and discussions needs to be adjusted

Overall rating

Brian M.
11/12/2018

Frank is an excellent instructor. Really knew his stuff and presented in a fun, dynamic way. The pre-seminar videos were not as helpful as the in-class training. They were pretty bad, in fact. Would recommend redoing those or eliminating all-together. Also, while the in-class training was excellent, it was a little more advanced than I anticipated. It felt like we jumped right in the middle, with some assumption that we already had some accounting/finance background.

Overall rating

Mike .
11/12/2018

Great introduction to fundamentals of finance/accounting. Pretty much exactly the level of detail I hoped for.I'm a tough audience, but Frank was a perfect 10. Engaging and able to field questions about people's particular and widely different situations.

Overall rating

Andrew A.
11/07/2018

Overall rating

Keith R.
11/07/2018

William did an excellent job at presenting the material in laymen terms. There were many opportunities to work out the data so you could gain further understanding.

Overall rating

Nathan D.
11/05/2018

I didn’t know much about finance and accounting. This class went in depth of both subjects. I can now understand what my finance and accounting team is telling me.

Overall rating

Mitchell L.
11/05/2018

The course did exactly what was indicated in the synopsis.

Overall rating

Leroy K.
11/02/2018

Had Technical difficulties that made it harder to follow

Overall rating

Delilah M.
11/02/2018

Content was great along with the instructor. A lot of material covered that probably needs more time than the total 12 hours for the session if you have not had any finance classes before this one.

Overall rating

Dan J.
10/29/2018

Very informative and helpful in understanding the fundamentals of accunting and finance

Overall rating

Tucker T.
10/29/2018

Overall rating

Thomas B.
10/29/2018

Overall rating

Doug R.
10/29/2018

Very informative course, taught by very knowledgeable Instructor.Highly relevant.Very enjoyable!

Overall rating

Marie-Ange Z.
10/29/2018

Provided a lot of good information, and helped me feel more comfortable with the terminology.

Overall rating

Fiona G.
10/29/2018

Great class

Overall rating

Thomas D.
10/29/2018

Overall rating

Isaias R.
10/26/2018

It was a lot of good material. I only wished we had at least 3 days to fully cover all materials.

Overall rating

Laura M.
10/25/2018

Pete was great in facilitating the course with relevance to the audience and we all agreed that he kept us all engaged and I feel more informed b/c of his class.

Overall rating

Brandon J.
10/24/2018

Awesome trainer. Very engaging and thorough.

Overall rating

Joel S.
10/22/2018

Great training. It brought together the terms I have heard, and understand better their impact to different financial documents

Overall rating

Chris R.
10/22/2018

Very informative and presented in a manner easily understood

Overall rating

Brett S.
10/22/2018

Frank Abbott, our instructor, truly knows his stuff and not only does he know it, he is adept at training others, in terms and with examples that they understand!

Overall rating

Cyrus C.
10/17/2018

Outstanding

Overall rating

Crystal S.
10/17/2018

The amount of content seemed like it was packed into 2 days which I believe forced the instructor to teach at a fast pace. Instructor was awesome and knew her stuff but I felt would have been more effective had she been given more time.

Overall rating

Jeffery F.
10/17/2018

The class felt really rushed and for those attending with a very limited background in finance it was difficult to follow along at some points.

Overall rating

Linnea L.
10/15/2018

Overall rating

Christina H.
10/10/2018

Miles extensive background and real life experiences made this class come to life. For a non-finance major this is a very dry topic and he found a way to make it fun and break it down into terms the class could stay engaged.

Overall rating

James D.
10/10/2018

This course was a great refresher for me since obtaining a business minor 6+ years ago. I currently am not in charge of any financial decisions within my organization, but the course provided great insight into factors that need to be considered for such decisions. The instructor, Miles, was excellent! He provided the attendees with such wealth and breadth of real world accounting knowledge. I look forward to taking more business courses with Miles.

Overall rating

Lance W.
10/08/2018

Miles was full of information and definitely has the enthusiastic needed. By far the test teacher and class I have ever had. Will be looking up to see what classes Miles is teaching for future classes.

Overall rating

Jennifer M.
10/08/2018

Miles made this course very interesting and helped the lessons take real gold in my brain. He made sure each of us can apply the knowledge to our own situations as well.

Overall rating

Eric B.
10/08/2018

Miles was very personable and made the lessons very easy to relate back to my own company.

Overall rating

Kevin B.
10/08/2018

Enjoyed the course, learned a lot, instructor was very informative and well versed in subject

Overall rating

Kristin W.
10/08/2018

Chia-Li was an excellent instructor! She used lots of real life scenarios that engaged the class.

Overall rating

Garfield L.
10/08/2018

I love the real world examples.

Overall rating

Jesus Manuel R.
10/08/2018

Excellent information and the teacher has a lot of knowledge in this course.

Overall rating

Nancy H.
10/05/2018

a little fast paced - would have preferred the 3 days that were originally scheduled.

Overall rating

Cynthia B.
10/04/2018

Overall rating

Brian H.
10/01/2018

The course was delivered in a logical fashion, building throughout the class. The instructor delivered the material well and provided relevant and interesting real world examples. Considering the material isn't the most exciting, the class for me held my attention and I learned a great deal.

Overall rating

Irene V.
10/01/2018

The reason I rated the course a "4" is because although I appreciated that it was only required to be away from work for only a couple of days, I would have appreciated a little more time to dig a little deeper into the Financial topics. Also, the fundamentals of FInance were more relevant to what I needed vs. the Accounting. My expecations were captured on the first day, however I do not beleive I received the explanations for 2 of the 3 topics. It was not because of the instructor, who I appreciated very much, but rather due to the amount of time dedicated to cover the topics.Also, I might have missed it, but I do ot recall receiving any instructions to prepare for the course - other participants apparently had.

Overall rating

Calvin T.
10/01/2018

Well put together class very informative.

Overall rating

Anissa W.
09/27/2018

The Facilitator made the information relatable and easy to understand.

Overall rating

troy g.
09/27/2018

Good knowledge and teachings. Helps me to lay a stronger foundation. Could be longer as a lot of info packed in short time frame and numbers makes it harder.

Overall rating

Pamela M.
09/27/2018

Overall rating

James S.
09/27/2018

Overall rating

Wayne E.
09/27/2018

Overall rating

Jim H.
09/26/2018

Good Information very well taught,

Overall rating

Minyoun W.
09/26/2018

Frank was a delight!

Overall rating

Adam H.
09/24/2018

Outstanding presentation with great information.

Overall rating

Russell K.
09/21/2018

Very understandable level of information. Covered a significant amount of material in a short time frame, but not so much that it was overwhelming. Excellent instruction. Well organized. Good visuals and materials, but probably could have been coordinated a little better, since we went back and forth between two-three documents as we we working though the training or an exercise. Consider incorporating all the handouts into the booklet. Wished we had used a private company instead of a public one as the example (even if it was fictional data). I think only 1 attendee out of 8 were in a public company. Instructor was very knowledgeable, articulate and inviting.

Overall rating

Jack H.
09/21/2018

a lot of information quick the course leader kept it interesting.

Overall rating

Chad J.
09/20/2018

This was a very valuable seminar! Frank explained the information clearly and with enthusiasm. Some how he was able to make finance and accounting "fun".

Overall rating

Emanuela B.
09/17/2018

The teacher is very knowledgeable and makes at a trait course interactive and relevant for attendees. Best part is Annual Report review

Overall rating

Louis S.
09/17/2018

I think there was a lot of material crammed into 2 days. When I signed up for the course it was 3 days. The fact that there was only 4 students in the class was a blessing otherwise we probably would not have made it through all the material.

Overall rating

Antonio P.
09/17/2018

I think it was evident that the class had been cut from 3 to 2 days. The subject of operating budged was relegated to a web course to watch after the class was over with. And I have not been able to access that module.

Overall rating

Aya S.
09/17/2018

Vey informative and taught in a interactive fun way that you will be forced to always remember with realistic examples.

Overall rating

Alan O.
09/13/2018

Pre-work emails got “lost” in all AMA Marketing emails. Get at least 1 email a day from AMA.

Overall rating

Russ H.
09/13/2018

Good learning experience, we covered a lot of material in 2 days

Overall rating

Monique S.
09/13/2018

Joe is fantastic. So much more engaging than the video prework. He was able to make the concepts relatable and got us all involved.

Overall rating

John M.
09/13/2018

Joe did a great job keeping the classes attention and making the material interesting and relatable.

Overall rating

Garrett K.
09/13/2018

Joseph is a fine, knowledgeable instructor. A true asset to the AMA.

Overall rating

Joseluis V.
09/13/2018

Lack of snacks

Overall rating

Nicole H.
09/13/2018

Overall I thought this was a very good course and really helped provide me with a better understanding of Finance and Accounting. Our facilitator Joseph made it very entertaining and kept my interest! His background and real life examples ‘made’ the class!!

Overall rating

Elizabeth S.
09/13/2018

Great presenter and very interactive and dynamic. Always kept me interested. Too fast paced, though, and would have liked to focus more on how to apply the finance portion on my everyday work.

Overall rating

Tim C.
09/13/2018

Overall rating

Denise P.
09/13/2018

Very good introduction to this topic for folks who have little experience with Finance and Accounting, as well as a very good refresher for those of us with some experience.

Overall rating

David B.
09/12/2018

I did not receive the pre-work and the instructional handout workbook for the course contained many inaccuracies/errors. Therefore, I do not have any reference material that is comprehensive and correct to study/learn from. Is it possible to send me the pre-work video and an updated course workbook once it has been corrected/updated? Thank you.

Overall rating

John M.
09/10/2018

Instructor was very Knowledgeable, enjoyed the class. Some of the reading material needs to be proofread.

Overall rating

Anthony H.
09/03/2018

Instructor was well versed and knowledgeable

Overall rating

Tom M.
09/03/2018

Overall rating

Dan K.
08/31/2018

Jody was really informative and made learning the concepts easy and fun

Overall rating

Angelique H.
08/31/2018

Great instructor, clear and easy to understand.

Overall rating

Carmelo S.
08/31/2018

A lot of material covered , very interesting and useful. Was very important to cover basic ground in order to absorb and understand the future topics.

Overall rating

Prasanth N.
08/31/2018

Covered all the topics with good explanation by giving some examples for each topic. Tutor has got good amount of experience. Really good to attend the 3 day course.

Overall rating

Kim M.
08/22/2018

Overall rating

Kristen E.
08/22/2018

Really good material and instructor. Great experience.

Overall rating

Stephen S.
08/22/2018

Excellent teacher with multiple years of on hands experience.

Overall rating

Anna S.
08/20/2018

The course and Instructor Peter were excellent. He taught the class with enthusiasm and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this class to those who want to learn the basics of fundamentals of finance.

Overall rating

Kathy L.
08/20/2018

Overall rating

John O.
08/20/2018

Very good instructor

Overall rating

Hector G.
08/15/2018

Good, practical and applicable content to my work.

Overall rating

Brett P.
08/15/2018

Overall rating

Amber B.
08/15/2018

Overall rating

Randi G.
08/14/2018

Very good course, i recommend it to anyone looking to get a better understanding of accounting and finance.

Overall rating

Leslie R.
08/13/2018

Overall rating

Joe V.
08/13/2018

Very good content and the delivery of the materials was excellent

Overall rating

Jeff P.
08/13/2018

Jerry did a good job reinforcing all the topics so everyone understood to the same level.

Overall rating

Mercedes V.
08/13/2018

Overall rating

Diane L.
08/08/2018

Alexandra was very knowledgeable on this topic as well as being very patient will all of us as we tried to understand the information being taught to us.

Overall rating

Ryan F.
08/08/2018

Organized information presented very well.

Overall rating

Star Q.
07/26/2018

Susan delivered the information well, she was very knowledgeable on the material. Beings that I am from a much smaller nonpublic company she was able to help me look at my information so that I completely understood the information.

Overall rating

Kandi N.
07/25/2018

Overall rating

Danielle L.
07/25/2018

Susan is an excellent instructor and the materials are well written.

Overall rating

Krysta G.
07/25/2018

I believe it was a great course. However, I feel like it was at points, over my head as I went in with little to no knowledge on the Accounting and Finance. I feel as if this course should be longer so we could really focus on certain chapters.

Overall rating

Ashley M.
07/25/2018

Overall rating

Lisa C.
07/24/2018

I liked the instructor and my colleagues were wonderful. The course should have been more finance focused though..too much time on accounting. I also think that the instructor was good, but used teaching techniques more suitable for a younger audience not so much the working professional.

Overall rating

Lola E.
07/23/2018

I have taken an AMA course before, which is why I returned. The MBA course taught by Joe Giordano was amazing! I was hoping to have the same experience but was left disappointed. I understand there is a lot of content but I wish there were more examples and exercises led by the instructor instead of being left to attempt to figure it out. I didn't think it was a good use of time. I think the instructor is use to dealing with students instead of a class of adults with little financial experience. The instructor was no Joe Giordano.

Overall rating

Jeff W.
07/23/2018

Great class, covered a ton of material but in a way you could learn.

Overall rating

CYNTHIA G.
07/23/2018

As a non-accountant who has learned bits and pieces of accounting over the years to research financial statements, comply with accounting department requirements, process payrolls, and even make journal entries I wanted to understand how my knowledge fits. This seminar gave me context with a concise summary of the body of knowledge and allowed me to fit what I know into that big picture. I also look forward to better understanding of the periodic reports my company presents to all employees. And I hope to have opportunity to use some of my new knowledge. This was exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased that it delivered.

Overall rating

Christie H.
07/23/2018

Well run, well paced, and engaging.

Overall rating

Jared B.
07/23/2018

Lots of interesting/important material. Really liked the instructor.

Overall rating

Susana S.
07/20/2018

I am very happy and grateful to have participated in this seminar. It has given me the opportunity to understand financial terms in a simple and very entertaining way. It has also given me the necessary tools to analyze the financial statements of my company, I can only say, thank you very much

Overall rating

Adam H.
07/20/2018

I thought Susan was interesting and knowledgeable. She was the right combination of academic and practical and seemed very comfortable presenting and knew the material incredibly well.

Overall rating

Jennifer M.
07/20/2018

Overall rating

Nate L.
07/20/2018

Left feeling more confident around financial analysis then I came in with.

Overall rating

Will M.
07/18/2018

Overall rating

Tyler N.
07/18/2018

it was very helpful

Overall rating

Jorge M.
07/18/2018

great content, very practical indeed and easy to understand.

Overall rating

Lydell B.
07/18/2018

Overall rating

Jillian R.
07/18/2018

Class was organized and well planned

Overall rating

Johnathan A.
07/18/2018

Very solid cross industry knowledge led to very useful dialogue throughout the 3 days.

Overall rating

Jeff B.
07/17/2018

Very knowledgeable instructor. Good presenter.

Overall rating

Abigail S.
07/16/2018

It’s a lot of material for three days. Excellent content and good timing with modules lining up with breaks. Professor is top notch

Overall rating

Ronnie P.
07/16/2018

I think Bernie was GREAT! However, I think the class should be restructured. It really seemed as the class was finance training for finance people as many of the topics wouldn't be utilized by non-finance people. The class would have been much more beneficial if some time was spent on basic concepts and then majority of time was spent on live exercises of interpreting income statements, how/when to use them, etc instead of all the time on GAAP, etc.

Overall rating

Michael H.
07/16/2018

Bernard was a wealth of information and was able to add in personal stories to help myself and offers understand the principles using real world scenarios

Overall rating

Ignacio E.
07/16/2018

All good

Overall rating

Scott T.
07/16/2018

Susan was a wonderful instructor. Everything was articulated clearly and in a way that made sense to the class. She always found ways to tie in the material with our respective industries.

Overall rating

Richard T.
07/16/2018

Overall rating

Yolanda A.
07/16/2018

Overall rating

Lana V.
07/13/2018

Very informative and well led

Overall rating

Jessica R.
07/13/2018

Joe was very engaging and really involved the class with scenarios that assisted learning the material

Overall rating

Raffi N.
07/13/2018

Overall rating

Oscar V.
07/13/2018

very applied to reality and pragmatic

Overall rating

Thomas S.
07/02/2018

Materials presented did not match what was in the hand book. Made it more difficult when working book exercises.

Overall rating

Shane M.
06/26/2018

I could meet with Jerry before class and during lunch to discuss issues I am having at my company.

Overall rating

Lucas G.
06/22/2018

Jerry was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Overall rating

Joel P.
06/22/2018

I think that the class meets the intent of what it is setting out to accomplish. I think there could be some more value in looking at case studies where you evaluate financial metrics for companies that have succeeded and failed to help illustrate how you can see trends and how those trends play out practically if changes aren't made.Jerry was an excellent instructor. Clearly, he understands the content and does a great job putting it into terms that are understandable to the group.

Overall rating

Hatch H.
06/20/2018

Only suggestion I have is that AMA send a reminder email the week prior to the course

Overall rating

Michael P.
06/20/2018

Great instructor, very knowledgeable and engaging. Frank took a rather boring subject and made it interesting.

Overall rating

Mike B.
06/18/2018

The course was well thought out, comprehensive, and very well delivered. Good mix of discussion book work and group work.

Overall rating

Michael M.
06/18/2018

Very engaging experience that left me wanting to learn even more.

Overall rating

Christopher O.
06/18/2018

Overall rating

Sara W.
06/18/2018

This class was very informative and instructor was very good. There was a lot of complex information provided within a short-period of time. Good class.

Overall rating

Nathan M.
06/15/2018

Overall rating

Ryan J.
06/15/2018

Frank really did a great job of tying all the information together and was able to show real world apolications and examples that made sense.

Overall rating

Justin B.
06/14/2018

I found this class to be decent, but not great. The instructor was knowledgeable, but the course was very focused on manufacturing type companies, which was not in the course description at all. As someone who works in an engineering services company, much of the discussion and examples were not applicable at all. Additionally, I found the course materials to be a bit clunky. We received a lot of paper, most of which very loosely followed the presentation material, and I found myself flipping back forth through a lot of materials that could have been organized much better.

Overall rating

Sameer I.
06/14/2018

I enjoyed the training and learnt a lot. The instructor was very good and helpful.The main negative point was the written material that was provided to us. This material was well-organized. The presentation handouts were also not good. There were too many handouts given, which made it difficult to organize notes. The written materials need much more depth and all the various handouts and copies of the presentation should be included in the booklet. Also there should be sufficient space on each page for notes. This would then become a valuable resource that I can look up in the future. In the current format the booklet etc do not serve well as a future resource.

Overall rating

Lalita M.
06/13/2018

Please consider offering Fundamentals of Finance and Accounting for Non-Financial Managers for non for Profit companits

Overall rating

Mark R.
06/13/2018

Overall rating

Michael P.
06/13/2018

Alexandra was great. She did a good job of handling the diversity in the class and keeping the coursework agenda on point. The use of the examples and actual business relatability was effective.

Overall rating

Matthew R.
06/12/2018

The class was very well taught and I learned a lot of stuff that I can take with me to my job.

Overall rating

James D.
06/11/2018

Teacher was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient.

Overall rating

Andrew C.
05/31/2018

Overall rating

Jonathan R.
05/29/2018

Overall rating

Mike D.
05/28/2018

Content was excellent and explained well

Overall rating

Lana N.
05/28/2018

I think Peter "made" this session, his wit, brain teasers, use of real world examples and comparisons to things we have done in our own organizations were very much appreciated. It was unfortunate that the AMA did not share the pre-work with Peter which they did not. I believe he could have done an even better job if he knew what level of understanding the attendees had on the subject. That said he still did his own assessment.

Overall rating

Pavan V.
05/16/2018

Very informational and examples were very helpful to understand concepts behind

Overall rating

Elena W.
05/16/2018

The room was very cold. Heard complaints from several participants.

Overall rating

Tyler S.
05/16/2018

Our instructor was awesome! he took a rather dry subject and made it engaging.

Overall rating

Josh H.
05/16/2018

engaged entire class forcing the learning by making student work together and learn

Overall rating

Chris T.
05/15/2018

Overall rating

Cory M.
05/14/2018

Instructor and material were both absolutely amazing. Great class!!!

Overall rating

Ryan B.
05/14/2018

Good basic overview but would have liked to have dove deeper into some material.

Overall rating

Latashia B.
05/14/2018

I learned a lot in three days in this class,he was very interactive with his class. He took his time and made time for any questions; never rushed anyone.

Overall rating

Eddy C.
05/14/2018

Overall rating

Olga G.
05/14/2018

Great course for non-professionals in finance and accounting

Overall rating

Kayleigh R.
05/09/2018

I highly enjoyed Susan's teaching style and found the course material to be just what I was looking for as a non-accountant living in an accountant's world. I would have loved to have been able to incorporate more practice, sample problems, etc. but understand that the course covered a lot of material in just 3 days.

Overall rating

LaTanya C.
05/09/2018

The facility was great! The staff was awesome!! Centralized location.

Overall rating

Kelly R.
05/09/2018

Jody was a great instructor. He was able to make the material interesting and applicable to not only our jobs but our every day lives.

Overall rating

Luis G.
05/09/2018

Super informative and easy to follow. Jody was great.

Overall rating

Laura B.
05/08/2018